Database List By Format: Bibliographic

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Displaying databases filtered by Bibliographic. View all types.
Access Science

Database will be on trial access until 29 June 2024.

Access Science database provides access to articles, abstracts, biographies, and visual contents from the fields of agriculture, forestry, anthropology, archaeology, astronomy and space science, computer science, health science etc.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”


----------

Veritabanı  29 Haziran 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
Access Science veritabanı tarım, ormancılık, antropoloji, arkeoloji, astronomi ve uzay bilimleri, bilgisayar bilimleri, sağlık bilimleri vb. alanlardaki makalelere, özetlere, biyografilere ve görsel içeriklere erişim sağlar.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 
ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Digital Library

The fundamental components of the ACM Portal are an enhanced version of the ACM Digital Library plus an extended bibliographic database, consisting initially of more than a quarter-million citations of core works in computing. These works are of all types (journals, proceedings, books, technical reports, and theses, among others), and from all the major publishers in the discipline. The ACM Portal provides an Online Guide to Computing Literature and a “reading room” for ACM’s own literature in the ACM Digital Library.

Read and Publish

Bilkent University Library has a "read and publish" agreement with ACM. For the detailed information please click here.

----------

Digital Library ACM portalı üzerinden; ACM Elektronik Kütüphanesine ve bilgisayar konularına yönelik çeyrek milyondan fazla atıfın yer aldığı genişletilmiş bibliyografik veritabanına erişim sağlanır. Konusunda önde gelen yayıncılardan derlenen çok çeşitli eserlerden oluşur (dergiler, tutanaklar, kitaplar, teknik raporlar, tezler ve diğerleri). ACM portalı “Online Guide to Computing Literature”ı da sunar. ACM Elektronik Kütüphanesi kapsamında ACM’nin kendi yayınlarına da erişim mümkündür.

Oku ve yayımla

Bilkent Üniversitesi Kütüphanesi'nin ACS ile "oku ve yayımla" anlaşması bulunmaktadır. Detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız
Akademik İntihal

Akademik İntihal program identifies similarities of academic studies and it was produced in Turkey. It is possible to register for the program by using institutional e-mail. All details about the registration and usage of the program can be found at the usage tutorial link. Administration approval for registration will be carried out during the day.

----------

Akademik çalışmalardaki benzerlik oranını belirlemek için Türkiye’de üretilmiş olan Akademik İntihal programına kurumsal e-posta adresi kullanılarak kayıt yapılabilmektedir. Kayıt ve kullanım konusundaki tüm detaylara kullanım klavuzu linkinden erişim sağlanabilmektedir. Programa kayıt için gerekli yönetici onayı gün içinde gerçekleştirilecektir.
American Doctoral Dissertations

American Doctoral Dissertations is a bibliographic database that help researchers to locate more than 172.000 doctoral dissertations that were accepted by American universities from 1902 to present.

----------

American Doctoral Dissertations veritabanı, Amerikan üniversiteleri tarafından kabul edilen ve 1902’den günümüze kadar uzanan 172,000’den fazla doktora tezi içerir.
Année philologique (Brepolis: APh)

L’Année Philologique is a bibliographic database of scholarly works relating to all aspects of ancient Greek and Roman civilizations. Its subjects are Greek and Latin literature and linguistics, including early Christian texts and patristics, Greek and Roman history, art, archaeology, philosophy, religion, mythology, music, science, and scholarly.

Standard subscription license with 3 simultaneous access and remote access.

----------

L’Année Philologique, eski Yunan ve Roma uygarlıklarının tüm yönleri ile ilgili bilimsel çalışmalarını içeren bir bibliyografik veritabanıdır. Konusu; Yunan ve Roma tarihi, sanat, arkeoloji, felsefe, din, mitoloji, müzik ve bilim olmak üzere Yunan ve Latin edebiyatı dilbilimidir.

3 eşzamanlı erişim ve uzaktan erişim ile standart abonelik lisansı yapılmıştır.
 
Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective

Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective is an archive of citations covering the history of business and industry between 1913 and 1983. It contains millions of records offering a rich account of technological advances, business strategies, company profiles, iconic executives and scientists and more.

----------

Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective veritabanı, 1913 ve 1983 yılları arasında endsütri ve işletme tarihini kapsayan; teknolojik ilerlemeler, iş stratejileri, şirket profilleri, ikonik yönetim gibi konularda  milyonlarca bibliyografik kayda erişim sağlamaktadır.
Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective

The Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective database contains citations of more than 3 million articles from more than 1400 periodicals. The database provides access to various resources to follow important and up-to-date studies, to conduct research and to be informed about innovations.

----------

Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective veritabanı 1400’den fazla süreli yayın içerisinde, 3 milyondan fazla makaleye atıflar içermektedir. Veritabanı, önemli ve güncel çalışmaları takip etmek, araştırma yapmak ve yeniliklerden haberdar olmak için çeşitli kaynaklara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Art Index Retrospective

Art Index Retrospective is an archive index chronicling over a half a century of art literature. Covering fine, decorative and commercial art, it indexes hundreds of publications, plus thousands of book reviews, interviews, anthologies and more.

----------

Art Index Retrospective veritabanı yarım yüzyılı aşkın sanat literatürünün kaydını tutan bir arşiv dizinidir. Güzel sanatlar, dekoratif sanatlar ve ticari sanatı kapsayan, yüzlerce yayını, binlerce kitap incelemesini, röportajı, antolojiyi ve daha fazlasını içermektedir.
arXiv

arXiv is an archive for preprint scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics.

----------

arXiv fizik, matematik, bilgisayar bilimi, kantitatif biyoloji, kantitatif finans, istatistik, elektrik mühendisliği ve sistem bilimi ile iktisat alanlarındaki bilimsel ön baskılar için bir arşivdir.
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals

Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals provides bibliographic information for journal articles in architecture, interior design, landscape architecture, city planning, archaeology and related disciplines.

----------

Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals veritabanı, mimarlık, iç mimarlık, peyzaj mimarlığı, şehir planlaması, arkeoloji ve ilgili alanlarda yazılmış makalelere bibliyografik erişim sağlar.
Bibliography of British and Irish History (Brepolis: BBIH)

Bibliography of British and Irish History is a bibliographic database that includes data on historical writing dealing with the British Isles, and with the British Empire and Commonwealth, during all periods for which written documentation is available – from 55BC to the present.

Standard subscription license with 3 simultaneous access and remote access.

----------

Bibliography of British and Irish History veritabanı M.Ö 55’ten itibaren, tüm dönemleri kapsayacak şekilde Britanya Adaları, Britanya İmparatorluğu ve Milletler Topluluğu ile ilgili tarihsel yazımı içeren bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır.

3 eşzamanlı erişim ve uzaktan erişim ile standart abonelik lisansı yapılmıştır.
Business Periodicals Index Retrospective

Business Periodicals Index Retrospective database provides access to historical processes from technological advances in business and economics to the success and failure of marketing strategies, from telecommunications history, global automobile market, the emergence of the international monetary fund.

----------

Business Periodicals Index Retrospective veritabanı işletme ve ekonomi alanındaki teknolojik ilerlemelerden, pazarlama stratejilerinin başarı ve başarısızlığına, telekomünikasyon tarihinden, küresel otomobil pazarına, uluslararası para fonunun ortaya çıkışına kadar olan tarihsel süreçleri içeren kaynaklara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Business Source Ultimate

Business Source Ultimate is a full-text database that provides access to more than 10,000 scientific journals and publications in the field of business. Includes full-text journals in marketing, management, MIS (Information Management System), POM (Production and Operations Management), accounting, finance and economics. Business Source Ultimate also provides access to bibliographic records and abstracts of major business journals from 1886 to the present.

----------

İşletme alanındaki 10.000’den fazla bilimsel dergi ve yayına erişim sağlayan tam metin bir veritabanıdır. Pazarlama, yönetim, MIS (Bilgi Yönetim Sistemi), POM (Üretim ve Operasyon Yönetimi), muhasebe, finans ve ekonomi alanındaki tam metin dergileri içerir. Business Source Ultimate, 1886 yılından günümüze kadar önemli bilimsel işletme dergilerinin bibliyografik kayıt ve özetlerine de erişim sağlar.
Dynamed

Dynamed is an evidence-based database includes content for the practicing of clinicians.

----------

Kanıta dayalı bir veritabanı olan Dynamed klinisyenlerin kullanıp çalışma yürütebilmesi için içeriğe erişim sağlamaktadır.


 
EconLit with Full Text (EBSCO)

Produced by the American Economic Association, EconLit provides citations and some abstracts to the international literature on economics since 1969. “EconLit covers a broad range of document types published world-wide, including journal articles, books, and dissertations, as well as articles in collective works, such as conference proceedings and collected essay volumes. The database also includes Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics from the Cambridge University Press database, Index of Economic Articles in Journals & Collective Volumes and the full text of the Journal of Economic Literature book reviews. EconLit topics include economic development, forecasting, and history; fiscal theory; monetary theory and financial institutions; business finance; public finance; and international, labour, health care, managerial, demographic, regional, agricultural, and urban economics; country studies, and government regulations.” (from the ECONLit website)

----------

American Economic Association tarafından geliştirilen EconLit, 1969 yılından günümüze kadar dünyada ekonomi ve ekonominin tarihi, mali teori, para teorisi ve finansal müesseseler, ekonomik gelişme, işletme, kamu maliyesi, işçi, sağlık bakımı, şehir ekonomileri, ülke çalışmaları ve resmi yönetmelikleri, bölgeler ve tarım ile ilgili makale, tez, kitap, konferans bildirileri, denemelere ait bibliyografik künye ve özetlerini verir. Ayrıca, bu veritabanı Cambridge University Press’in, Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics, Index of Economic Articles in Journals & Collective Volumes ve Journal of Economic Literature’ın kitap kritiklerinin tam metinlerini içerir.
EconPapers

EconPapers provides access to RePEc (Research Papers in Economics), a collection of online Economics working papers, journal articles, and software.

----------

EconPapers iktisat alanında çalışma çıktıları, dergi makaleleri ve yazılımlar için bir çevrimiçi koleksiyon olan RePEc’e (İktisat Araştırma Belgeleri) erişim sağlar.


 
Education Index Retrospective

Education Index Retrospective™: 1929-1983 indexes more than 800 periodicals and yearbooks, and cites approximately 850,000 articles, including book reviews. Subject coverage includes adult education, continuing education, literacy standards, multicultural/ethnic education, teaching methods and much more.

----------

Education Index Retrospective™: 1929-1983 veritabanı, yetişkin eğitimi, sürekli eğitim, okur-yazarlık standartları, çok kültürlü/etnik eğitim, öğretme yöntemleri gibi birçok konuda 800’den fazla süreli yayın ve yıllık indeksinin yanı sıra; 850,00’den fazla kitap özeti alıntısı içeren bibiliyografik bir veritabanıdır.
EndNote

EndNote Web is a bibliographic management software and may also be described as a reference management software. It can be used to prepare bibliographies for articles. This program can be used via the Web of Science Database.

----------

EndNote Web, bibliyografik bir yönetim yazılımıdır. Aynı zamanda referans yönetim yazılım paketi olarak da tanımlanmaktadır. Makale yazımlarında, referansları oluşturmak için kullanılmaktadır. Web of Science veritabanı içinde bu yazılımdan faydalanabilirsiniz.
Essential Science Indicators (ESI)

Essential Science Indicators (ESI) is an analytical tool that allows to identify and evaluating performance of researchers, institutions, outcomes, and research fields.

----------

Analitik bir araç olan Essential Science Indicators (ESI), araştırmacıların, kurumların, çıktıların ve araştırma alanlarının performanslarını belirlemeye ve değerlendirmeye olanak sağlar.

     
European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750

European Views of the Americas: 1493-1750 (EBSCO) is a guide that prepared by John Carter Brown Library and EBSCO for printed sources have been written about America in Europe before 1750. Database includes more than 32,000 records coverings subjects of Britons, trade, explorations, Dutch in America, French in America, colonies, pirates, slave trade, beliefs and religions in America and etc.

----------

John Carter Brown Library ile işbirliği içerisinde EBSCO Information Services, 1750’den önce Avrupa’da Amerika hakkında yazılan basılı kayıtlar için kapsamlı bir rehber üretti. Toplamda 32,000’den fazla kayıt içeren bu veri tabanında yer alan başlıca konular: Amerika’daki Britanyalılar, Ticaret, Keşifler, Amerika’daki Flemenkler, Amerika’daki Fransızler, Büyük Britanya – Koloniler, Amerika’daki dinler ve inançlar, Korsanlar, Köle ticareti ve çok daha fazlası…
Global Books in Print

Global Books in Print is a database of English language book, audio and video titles. This database provides publisher information and can help verify whether a title is still in print. In addition, some titles include links to full text reviews. The database also includes brief biographies for over 6,000 authors.

----------

İngiliz dilinde yayınlanmış olan kitap, kaset ve videoların hala yayımlanıp yayımlanmadığı hakkında bilgi veren bir veritabanıdır. Buna ek olarak, bazı girişler tam metin olarak kritiklere bağlantılar (linkler) sağlar. Ayrıca, bu veritabanı 6.000’in üzerinde yazar hakkında özet şeklinde biyografik bilgi içerir.
Human Relations Area Files (HRAF)

eHRAF World Cultures contains ethnographic collections covering all aspects of cultural and social life.

eHRAF Archaeology contains information on archeology belonging to societies, ethnic groups and cultures in the world prehistory.

----------

eHRAF World Cultures, kültürel ve sosyal yaşamın tüm yönlerini kapsayan etnografik koleksiyonları içerir.

eHRAF Archaeology, dünyada tarih öncesinde yer almış toplumlar, etnik gruplar ve kültürlere ait arkeoloji bilgilerini içermektedir.
 
Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective

It indexes nearly 1.200 periodicals, more than 1,300.000 records and more than 240.000 books reviews in the fields of Humanities and Social Sciences.

----------

Beşeri ve Sosyal Bilimler alanlarında 1.200’e yakın süreli yayın, 1,300.000’den fazla kayıt ve 240.000’den fazla kitap incelemesi indekslemektedir.
 
Humanities Source Ultimate

Humanities Source Ultimate is a database of humanities disciplines that provide access to thousands of full-text journals, full-text books, indexes, interviews, book reviews, and more.

----------

Humanities Source Ultimate, binlerce tam metin dergiye, tam metin kitaba, indekslere, röportajlara, kitap incelemelerine ve daha birçok farklı formattaki kaynağa erişim sağlayan, beşeri bilimler için hazırlanmış bir veritabanıdır.
 
InCites

Incites-Benchmarking & Analytics Academic is a reference based evaluation tool to analyze the productivity and compraison results of rivals/models in an international scope for academic, public and private sectors. Incites examines more than 200 countries/regions, 16,000 institution, and 1,400 funders worldwide.

The following link provides resources containing detailed information about the platform: 

https://clarivate.com/products/incites/ 

If you already have an account on any of the "Web of Science" platforms (WoS, Publons, ResearcherID, etc.), you can access InCites with the same login credentials. If you do not remember your login information, you can set a new password via the "Forgot Password" option. If you do not have an account, you need to create an account with your Bilkent e-mail address to access InCites. As part of our InCites subscription, Essential Science Indicators (ESI) and Journal Citation Reports (JCR) are also now available. 


Essential Science Indicators; As one of the parts of InCites platform, Essential Science Indicators helps you to  follow institutions, influencers, reports, publications, countries, and discover the related research fields to expand your own research. 

If you already have an account on any of the "Web of Science" platforms (WoS, Publons, ResearcherID, etc.), you can access InCites with the same login credentials. If you do not remember your login information, you can set a new password via the "Forgot Password" option. If you do not have an account, you need to create an account with your Bilkent e-mail address to access InCites. As part of our InCites subscription, Essential Science Indicators (ESI) and Journal Citation Reports (JCR) are also now available. 


 
----------

Incites-Benchmarking & Analytics Academic, Akademik, kamu ve özel sektörden kurumlar için ulusal veya uluslararası bağlamda rakiplerin/modellerin üretkenliği ve kıyaslama çıktısını analiz etmek için kullanılan, atıf temelli bir değerlendirme aracıdır. Incites, Dünya genelinde 200'den fazla ülke/bölge, 16.000'den fazla kurum, 1.400'den fazla fon sağlayıcıyı inceler.

​Platforma ilişkin detaylı bilgi içeren kaynaklara aşağıdaki linklerden erişebilirsiniz:

https://clarivate.com/products/incites/

Herhangi bir "Web of Science" platformunda (WoS, Publons, ResearcherID, vb.) mevcut bir hesabınız varsa, InCites'a aynı hesap bilgileriyle erişebilirsiniz. Hesap bilgilerinizi hatırlamıyorsanız "Şifremi Unuttum" seçeneği ile yeni şifre belirleyebilirsiniz. Hesabınız yoksa, InCites'a erişmek için Bilkent e-posta adresinizle bir hesap oluşturmanız gerekmektedir. InCites aboneliğimizin bir parçası olarak Essential Science Indicators (ESI) ve Journal Citation Reports (JCR) da erişime açılmıştır.

Essential Science Indicators; InCites platformunun  bir parçası olan Essential  Science Indicators, çalışma alanınızdaki  etkili  kişileri,  kurumları, raporları, yayınları, ülkeleri ve hatta çalışmanızı etkileyebilecek gelişmekte olan diğer araştırma alanlarını tespit etmenize yardımcı olmaktadır.

Herhangi bir "Web of Science" platformunda (WoS, Publons, ResearcherID, vb.) mevcut bir hesabınız varsa, InCites'a aynı hesap bilgileriyle erişebilirsiniz. Hesap bilgilerinizi hatırlamıyorsanız "Şifremi Unuttum" seçeneği ile yeni şifre belirleyebilirsiniz. Hesabınız yoksa, InCites'a erişmek için Bilkent e-posta adresinizle bir hesap oluşturmanız gerekmektedir. InCites aboneliğimizin bir parçası olarak Essential Science Indicators (ESI) ve Journal Citation Reports (JCR) da erişime açılmıştır.



 
Index Islamicus Online (BRILL)

Index Islamicus Online provides access to the international classified bibliography of publications in European languages on all aspects of Islam and the Muslim world.

----------

Index Islamicus Online (BRILL), İslam dünyası ile ilgili Avrupa dillerinde yazılmış olan kaynakları içeren bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır.
 
Internet Archive


The Internet Archive (archive.org), founded in 1996, provides access to digitized books and other digital artifacts. Some books cannot be downloaded as PDF. However, they can be borrowed by one patron at a time for 14 days. Borrowing is manageable through a free account and Adobe Digital Editions.

----------

1996 yılında kurulan İnternet Arşivi (archive.org) dijitalleştirilmiş kitaplara ve diğer dijital eserlere erişim sağlar. Bazı kitaplar pdf olarak indirilmez, ancak bir kullanıcı tarafından 14 günlüğüne ödünç alınabilir. Ödünç alma, ücretsiz açılabilecek bir hesap ve Adobe Digital Editions aracılığıyla gerçekleştirilebilir.

 
iThenticate (Plagiarism Detection Service)

iThenticate compares scholarly papers with a vast database of more than 20 billion web pages and over 116 million articles, papers, and reviews from leading academic journals, proceedings, and abstracts, and calculates the percentage of similarity. It is therefore a useful way of checking your work prior to submission for publication.

According to the license agreement; The iThenticate database can only be used by faculty members with a doctoral degree or above.

NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.

-----------

iThenticate programı, akademisyenlerin, editörlerin ve hakemlerin; makale ve draftlarını milyonlarca web sayfası ve veritabanları ile karşılaştırarak benzerlik analizlerinin yapılmasını sağlamaktadır.

İmzalanan lisans anlaşması gereğince; iThenticate programı sadece doktora derecesi ve üzerinde akademik yetkinliğe sahip öğretim üyeleri tarafından kullanılabilmektedir.

NOT: Programı kullanmak isteyen akademisyenlerin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden; ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.
Journal Citation Reports (JCR)

Journal Citation Reports (JCR) provides you the possibility to evaluate journals with information based  on quantitative and statistic information, through reference datas. JCR shows you the relationship between references, and measures the impact of research according to journal and category levels. JCR provides you the data about journals, evaluate a journal’s impact factor, and have connection through various interfaces.

----------

Journal Citation Reports (JCR) atıf verilerine dayanan sayısal veriler ve istatistik temelli bilgilerle dergileri değerlendirme imkanı sunar. JCR dergi ve kategori seviyelerine göre araştırmanın etkisini ölçer ve atıflar arasındaki ilişkiyi gösterir. JCR ile, dergiler ile ilgili veri sağlayabilir, derginin etki faktörünü değerlendirebilir ve çeşitli arayüzlerle bağlantı sağlayabilirsiniz.
LexisNexis Academic (Nexis Uni)

NexisUni (LexisNexis Academic) provides full-text access to over 6000 information-sources of news, business, economics, and law. This database includes news transcripts from newspapers, radio and television, as well as company reports, country profiles, court decisions and reference.

----------

Nexis Uni (LexisNexis Academic) veritabanı, 6000’den fazla haber, işletme, ekonomi, hukuk ve referans kaynağına tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır. LexisNexis Academic, gazeteleri, radyo ve televizyon haber metinlerini, şirket raporlarını, ülke profillerini, mahkeme kararlarını, davaları ve bibliyografik bilgiler veren referans kaynaklarını içermektedir.
Literary Reference Center Plus

Literary Reference Center Plus provides relevant information on thousands of authors and their works. In addition to contemporary and classic full-text poems, short stories, novels, and critical essays, the database includes plot summaries, synopses and work overviews, biographies, interviews, literary journals, and e-books.
 
----------

Literary Reference Center Plus, birçok yazar ve eserleri hakkında ilgili bilgiler sağlar. Veritabanında çağdaş ve klasik tam metin şiirler, kısa öyküler, romanlar ve eleştirel denemelerin yanı sıra; özetler, olay örgüsü özetleri, biyografiler, röportajlar, edebiyat dergileri ve e-kitaplar yer almaktadır.
MathSciNet (Mathematical Reviews on the Web)

This electronic publication of the American Mathematical Society (AMS) offers access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for mathematical sciences literature.

----------

American Mathematical Society tarafından çıkartılan MathSciNet, 1940 yılından günümüze kadar matematik ve ilgili konularda yapılmış yayınlar, yayınlara ait eleştiri, atıf, bibliyografik bilgi ve özetçe veren bir veritabanıdır.
MEDLINE (Medical Literature, Analysis and Retrieval System Online)

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) and search citations from over
4,800 current biomedical journals.

----------

Tıp, hemşirelik, diş hekimliği ve veterinerlik alanında güvenilir tibbi bilgilere erişim sağlar. National Library of Medicine tarafindan oluşturulan MEDLINE’nda, 4800’in üzerinde güncel biyotip dergisi MeSH (Medical Subject Heading)konu baslıklarına göre indekslenmiştir.
Mendeley (Reference Management Software)

Mendeley Institutional Edition is a reference manager tool and academic, social network that can help researchers organize their researchers, collaborate with others online, and discover the latest research for academic institutions. Mendeley is both a desktop application and a web-based application. To begin, click the “join this group” button on the Bilkent University Mendeley Group page. Bilkent University Mendeley Group account offers students, faculty, staff, and researchers 100 GB of storage and the ability to create unlimited private groups with up to 100 users per group.

Mendeley Downloads:

Reference Manager
Web Importer
Citation Plug-in
Mendeley installers

Will Mendeley Desktop stop working on September 01, 2022? 
Why does Mendeley Cite not appear in the 'References' tab in Word?

----------

Mendeley Institutional Edition, araştırmacıların araştırmalarını yönetmelerine ve geliştirmelerine, diğer araştırmacılar ile çevrimiçi işbirliği yapabilmelerine ve yapılmış olan son araştırmaları keşfetmelerine yardımcı olurken, bir kaynakça yönetim aracı ve akademik sosyal ağ hizmetini kurumlara yönelik sunan bir araçtır.

Mendeley Instituational Edition kurumsal kullanıma sahip olmanız için https://www.mendeley.com web adresinden “create free account” bağlantısına tıklayarak Bilkent uzantılı mail adresiniz ile kayıt olup;
Bilkent Üniversitesi Kurumsal Grubu sayfasındaki “join this group” butonuna tıklamanız gerekmektedir. Böylece 100 GB kişisel depolama alanı, sınırsız kapalı grup kurma özelliği, gruplarda 100 kişiye kadar üyelik
imkanlarından faydalanabilirsiniz.
National Theatre Collection

National Theatre Collection is a two-volume database that provides access to videos, performances, texts, sketches, production documents, scripts and more materials of U.K.’s Natioal Theatre archive in the fields of theatre and performance studies.

----------

İki ciltlik bir veritabanı olan National Theatre Collection, Birleşik Krallık Ulusal Tiyatro arşivinin tiyatro ve performans çalışmaları alanlarını kapsayan videolara, performanslara, metinlere, eskizlere, prodüksiyon belgelerine, senaryolara ve daha fazla materyale erişim sağlar.

 
Newswires

EBSCO’s Newswires provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire, and Business Wire on a continuous basis. This content is monitored by EBSCO and relevant results are provided when users enter searches in EBSCOhost. This collection includes AP Financial News, AP Top News, AP WorldStream, AP U.S. Politics & Government, AP 50 State Reports, UPI Security Industry, UPI Emerging Threats, UPI Business, UPI Entertainment, UPI Sports, UPI Top News, Arabia 2000, and more. End users can immediately access the full text of the web content, by following the link in the record. The index to the full text content in EBSCO Newswires is held for a rolling 30-day archive by EBSCO, so users can enjoy the previous 30 days of news relating to their search interests.

---------

Newswires veritabanı Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire ve Business Wire gibi dünya çapındaki medyadan eş zamanlı haberler sağlamaktadır.
Oxford Bibliographies Online

Oxford Bibliographies Online database is a reference source that provides access to annotated bibliographies in American literature, British and Irish literature, cinema and media studies, medieval studies, Victorian literature and related subjects.

----------

Oxford Bibliographies Online veritabanı, Amerikan edebiyatı, İngiliz edebiyatı, sinema, medya araştırmaları, ortaçağ araştırmaları, İrlanda edebiyatı ve ilgili alanlarda hazırlanmış açıklamalı bibliyografyalara erişim sağlayan bir referans kaynağıdır.
PsycINFO

PsycINFO is a bibliographical database produced by the American Psychological Association (APA), containing over 2 million references and abstracts of articles, books, book chapters, dissertations and reports in psychology and related disciplines from 1887 to the present. PsycINFO is available through EBSCOhost.

----------

American Psychological Association (APA) tarafından hazırlanan PsycINFO, psikoloji ve ilgili konularda hazırlanmış 2 milyondan fazla makale, kitap, tez ve rapor özetlerine 1887 yılından günümüze erişim sağlayan bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. PsycINFO veritabanına, EBSCOhost aracılığıyla erişilebilmektedir.
PubMed

PubMed, developed by the National Library of Medicine, provides access to bibliographic citations to biomedical journal articles, including MEDLINE, and to additional life sciences journals. The PubMed search allows you quick and easy access to an extensive library of bio-medical literature citations and abstracts in the fields of medicine, nursing, health care systems, preclinical sciences, dentistry, and veterinary medicine.

----------

Birleşik Devletler Ulusal Tıp Kütüphanesi tarafından geliştirilen PubMed, MEDLINE dahil biyomedikal dergilerine, fen bilimleri dergilerine ve bibliyografik atıflara erişim sağlamaktadır. PubMed tıp, hemşirelik, sağlık hizmetleri, klinik öncesi bilimler, diş hekimliği ve veteriner hekimlik alanlarındaki aramalarınızda, alıntılara ve özetlere kapsamlı bir şekilde hızlı ve kolay erişim sağlamaktadır.
ROAR-Registry of Open Access Repositories

The Registry of Open Access Repositories (ROAR) lists and shows the growth and status of open access repositories throughout the world.

----------

Açık Erişim Arşivleri Kayıt Platformu (Registry of Open Access Repositories-ROAR) dünya genelindeki açık erişim arşivlerin gelişimini ve durumunu listeler ve gösterir.
SciVal

SciVal offers quick, easy access to the research performance of over 12,000 research institutions and 230 countries and regions–so you can visualize research performance, benchmark relative to peers, develop collaborative partnerships, and analyze research trends.

If you already have an account on any of the Elsevier platforms (Scopus, Mendeley, Elsevier journals, etc.), you can access SciVal with the same login credentials. If you do not remember your login information, you can set a new password via the "Forgot Password" option. If you do not have an account, you need to create an account with your Bilkent e-mail address to access SciVal. When logging into SciVal for the first time, it is sufficient to be within the campus network. You can then use SciVal by logging into your account from anywhere in the world. The following link provides resources containing detailed information about the platform:
 
https://www.elsevier.com/solutions/scival

----------

SciVal kullanıcılarına 12,000’in üzerinde araştırma enstitüsü, 230 ülke ve bölgeye ait araştırma peformanslarına hızlı ve kolay erişim sunar. Bu sayede araştırma performanslarını görselleştirebilir, katılımlı çalışma geliştirebilir ve araştırma alanındaki güncel akımları analiz edebilirsiniz.

Herhangi bir Elsevier platformunda (Scopus, Mendeley, Elsevier dergileri, vb.) mevcut bir hesabınız varsa, SciVal'a aynı hesap bilgileriyle erişebilirsiniz. Hesap bilgilerinizi hatırlamıyorsanız "Şifremi Unuttum" seçeneği ile yeni şifre belirleyebilirsiniz. Hesabınız yoksa, SciVal'e erişmek için Bilkent e-posta adresinizle bir hesap oluşturmanız gerekmektedir. SciVal'e ilk kez giriş yaparken kampüs ağı içinde olmanız yeterlidir. Sonrasında dünyanın herhangi bir yerinden hesabınıza giriş yaparak SciVal'ı kullanabilirsiniz. Platforma ilişkin detaylı bilgi içeren kaynaklara aşağıdaki linklerden erişebilirsiniz:
 
https://www.elsevier.com/solutions/scival
 
Scopus

Scopus covers 18,000 publications from 5,000 different publishers in the fields of science, technology, medicine and the social sciences. It provides abstract searching from 1960, and cited reference searching from 1996 to the present. In addition to academic journals, it includes conference proceedings, trade publications, patents, book series and scientific web-pages. Content is updated daily.

----------

Bilim, teknik, tıp ve sosyal bilimler alanında, 5000 farklı yayınevine ait 18.000 yayında yer alan çalışmaların 1960 yılından günümüze özet, 1996 yılından günümüze de atıf bilgilerini içeren bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bilimsel dergilerin yanı sıra, konferans tutanakları, ticari yayınlar, patentler, kitap serileri ve bilimsel içerikli web sayfalarını da içeren veritabanı her gün güncellenmektedir.
Social Sciences Index Retrospective: 1907-1983

It includes book reviews and nearly one millions indexes in the fields of anthropology, city studies, communication, international relations, law, psychology and statistics.

----------

Antropoloji, hukuk, iletişim, istatistik, psikoloji, şehir çalışmaları ve uluslararası ilişkiler alanlarında dergilerin bir milyona yakın dergi indeksini ve kitap eleştirilerini içerir.
Teacher Reference Center

Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.

----------

Teacher Reference Center, en ünlü eğitimci ve yönetici dergileriyle profesyonel eğitimcileri destekleme amaçlı dergilerden 280 tanesinin dizinlemesini ve özetini içerir.
Turnitin

Turnitin is a web-based software that provides service to detect similarities. By loading assignments, thesis, reports, and projects of their students; faculty members can make in comparison to millions of assignments that previously submitted to the Turnitin; archival or current websites, journal articles, and electronic books from the commercial databases.

About Plagiarism​

NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.

----------

Turnitin benzerlik tespit hizmeti veren web tabanlı bir yazılımdır. Öğretim üyeleri, öğrencilerinin ödevlerini, tezlerini, raporlarını ve projelerini Turnitin web sitesine aktararak; daha önce Turnitin’e aktarılmış olan milyonlarca ödevden, internette arşiv veya güncel olan web sayfalarından, ticari elektronik veritabanlarında yer alan dergi makalelerinden ve elektronik kitaplardan karşılaştırma yapabilirler.

NOT: Bu aracı kullanmak isteyen akademik personelin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.
Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory

Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory is a bibliographic database providing detailed, comprehensive, and authoritative information on serials published throughout the world. It covers all subjects and includes publications that are published regularly or irregularly and are circulated free of charge or by paid subscription.

----------

Ulrich's Perıodicals Directory dünya çapında yayınlanmış süreli yayınlar hakkında detaylı geniş ve güvenilir bilgi sağlayan bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı bütün konuları kapsar ve düzenli , düzensiz yayınlanmış yayınları, ücretsiz dağıtılan veya abonelik ödenen yayınların hepsini içerir.
Web of Science

This multidisciplinary citation database contains over 21,200 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (Including open access journals) in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Conference proceedings and book data are also available. Including Web of Science: Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, Art & Humanities Citation Index, Emerging Sources Citation Index, Book Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index.

For detailed information about the database content please click

Please click here for the "Complete List of Direct Links to Databases and Indexes".

​Researcher Profiles in Web of Science

Web of Science Author Records Corrections – Quick Reference Guide

----------

Çeşitli disiplinlerde yayın yapan bilimsel dergilerin etki gücünü, yayınlanan makalelerin aldığı atıf sayısını gösteren ve ayrıca yazarların makaleleri ve makalelerin kaynakçalarını listeleyen bibliyografik bir veri tabanıdır. Web of Science fen bilimleri, sosyal bilimler, sanat ve insani bilimlerini konu alan dergileri ve konferans bildirilerini düzenli olarak tarayarak araştırma alanınızla en ilgili ve prestijli yayınlara ulaşmanızı sağlar.

Veritabanı içeriği hakkında detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.

"Veritabanları ve Indekslere Doğrudan Linkler Listesi" için tıklayınız.

Web of Science'ta Araştırmacı Profilleri

Web of Science Yazar Kayıtları Düzeltmeleri-Hızlı Başvuru Klavuzu
Zentralblatt MATH (zbMATH)

zbMATH, well-known under its former name Zentralblatt MATH, contains more than 3.7 million entries drawn from more than 3,000 current journals and serials and 170,000 books, with coverage across mathematics, statistics, computer sciences and the applications of these disciplines in engineering, physics, and the life sciences.

----------

Zentralblatt MATH adıyla tanınan zbMATH, matematik, istatistik, bilgisayar bilimleri ve mühendislik, fizik ve yaşam bilimleri ile birlikte bu disiplinlerin uygulama alanlarını kapsayan, 3.000’den fazla süreli yayından ve 170.000 kitaptan alınmış, 3.7 milyondan fazla kaynak içerir.

Powered by SubjectsPlus