Database List By Format: Renewal
Displaying databases filtered by Renewal. View all types.
| Cairn.Info
Cairn.info provides access to French language journals in humanities and social sciences. ---------- Cairn.info veritabanı, insani ve sosyal bilimler alanında yayınlanmış Fransızca dergilere erişim sağlamaktadır. |
|
| Company of Biologists Journals
The Company of Biologists is a not-for-profit publishing organization dedicated to supporting the biological community. Database provides access to journals that covers the subjects of developmental biology, comparative, cell biology, animal physiology, and more. Bilkent University Library has a "read and publish" agreement with The Company of Biologists. For the detailed information please click here. Journals: Development, Journal of Cell Science, Journal of Experimental Biology, Disease Models & Mechanisms (open access), Biology Open (open access) ---------- The Company of Biologists, biyoloji topluluğunu desteklemeyi amaçlayan ve kar amacı gütmeyen bir yayın kuruluşudur. Veritabanı, gelişim biyolojisi, karşılaştırmalı biyoloji, hücre biyolojisi, hayvan fizyolojisi ve daha fazla konuyu kapsayan dergilere erişim sağlamaktadır. Bilkent Üniversitesi Kütüphanesi'nin The Company of Biologists ile "oku ve yayımla" anlaşması bulunmaktadır. Detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız. Dergiler: Development, Journal of Cell Science, Journal of Experimental Biology, Disease Models & Mechanisms (açık erişim), Biology Open (açık erişim) |
|
| IOP (Institute of Physics) Electronic Journals
IOP (Institute of Physics) Electronic Journals, provides access to more than 90 journals and full-text articles in fields of astronomy and astrophysics, biology, chemistry, computing, education, engineering, measurement, materials, mathematics, medicine, nanotechnology, physics, etc. Bilkent University Library has a "read and publish" agreement with IOP. For the detailed information, please click here. ---------- Astronomi ve astrofizik, biyoloji, kimya, bilgisayar, eğitim, mühendislik,ölçüm, materyaller, matematik, tıp, nanoteknoloji,fizik vb. alanlarda 90’dan fazla dergiye ve tam metin makaleye erişim imkanı sunar. Bilkent Üniversitesi Kütüphanesi'nin IOP ile "oku ve yayımla" anlaşması bulunmaktadır. Detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız. |