Database List: Free

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Adam Matthew: American History Module I / Module II

This unique collection documents American History from the earliest settlers to the mid-twentieth century. It is sourced from the Gilder Lehrman Collection, one of the finest archives available for the study of American History.
  • Module I Settlement, Commerce, Revolution and Reform: 1493-1859
  • Module II Civil War, Reconstruction, and the Modern Era: 1860-1945

----------

Bu özel koleksiyon Amerikan Tarihi’ni ilk yerleşimcilerden yirminci yüzyıl ortalarına kadar belgelendirmektedir. Kaynağını Gilder Lehrman Koleksiyonu’ndan alan bu kaynak, Amerikan Tarihi’nin önde gelen arşivlerindendir.
  • Module I Settlement, Commerce, Revolution and Reform: 1493-1859
  • Module II Civil War, Reconstruction, and the Modern Era: 1860-1945

Adam Matthew: Business, Economic and Labour History

A range of important sources from Britain and America, covering key subjects within this historical field, including Keynesian economic policy in post-war Britain; international labour movements; the London Stock Exchange; and the papers of important economists.

----------

Bu koleksiyon, savaş sonrası Britanya’da Keynesian ekonomi politikası, uluslararası işçi hareketleri, Londra Borsası ile ilgili bilgiler ve ekonomistlerin yazılarının da içerisinde yer aldığı Britanya ve Amerika’ya dair önemli kaynakları içermektedir.
Aperta (TÜBİTAK Open Archive)

Aperta is the open access repository of TÜBİTAK.

----------

Aperta, TÜBİTAK’ın açık erişim arşividir.
 
Archaeological Analytics

Archaeological Analytics is a digital library of open-access US and Canadian archaeological collections.

----------

Archaeological Analytics açık erişimli ABD ve Kanada arkeolojik koleksiyonları için dijital bir kütüphanedir.
arXiv

arXiv is an archive for preprint scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics.

----------

arXiv fizik, matematik, bilgisayar bilimi, kantitatif biyoloji, kantitatif finans, istatistik, elektrik mühendisliği ve sistem bilimi ile iktisat alanlarındaki bilimsel ön baskılar için bir arşivdir.
British Library Online Gallery

The British Library Online Gallery is a gallery of  British Library holdings such as old mapsvirtual books as well as exhibitions and highlights.

----------

The British Library Online Gallery eski haritalarsanal kitaplar, sergiler ve önemli başlıklar ile Britanya Kütüphanesi'nin kaynaklarının çevrimiçi galerisidir.
Caltech Archives

The California Institute of Technology “Caltech Archives” holdings include a wide range of materials, from manuscripts to photographs, to audio-visual materials, books, fine art, and artifacts.

----------

Kaliforniya Teknoloji Enstitüsü “Caltech Arşivleri” kaynakları, el yazmalarından fotoğraflara, görsel-işitsel materyallere, kitaplara, güzel sanatlara ve el yapımı eserlere kadar çok çeşitli materyalleri içermektedir.
CiteSeerX

CiteSeerX is a digital library search engine providing free access to more than 5 million scholarly documents, focused primarily on the literature in computer and information science.


----------

CiteSeerX, öncelikle bilgisayar ve bilgi bilimindeki literatüre odaklanan, 5 milyondan fazla bilimsel belgeye ücretsiz erişim sağlayan bir dijital kütüphane arama motorudur.
COAR-Confederation of Open Access Repositories

COAR is a global repository of open access repositories of more than 150 member and partner libraries, universities, research institutions, government funders, and others.

----------

Açık Erişim Arşivleri Konfederasyonu (Confederation of Open Access Repositories-COAR), 150’den fazla üye ve işbirlikçi kütüphanenin, üniversitenin, araştırma kurumunun, fon veren devlet kurumlarının ve benzerlerini açık erişim arşivlerinin küresel arşividir.

 
CORE

The COnnecting REpositories (CORE) aggregates all open access research outputs from repositories and journals worldwide and makes them available to the public.


----------

CORE (COnnecting REpositories) dünya çapında arşivlerden ve dergilerden tüm açık erişimli araştırma çıktılarını toplar ve bunları kamuya sunar.
DART-Europe

DART-Europe, a partnership of European research libraries and library consortia, provides global access to 1,131,631 open access research theses from 571 universities in 29 European countries.

----------
 
Avrupa araştırma kütüphaneleri ve kütüphane konsorsiyumlarının ortak bir girişim olan Dart-Europe, 29 Avrupa ülkesindeki 571 üniversiteden 1,131,631 açık erişim araştırma tezine küresel erişim sağlar.

Das Bundesarchiv

The “Das Bundesarchiv” enables access to the digitized fonds of the Federal Archive.

----------

“Das Bundesarchiv”, Federal Arşivi’nin dijitalleştirilmiş yazılı kaynaklarına erişim sağlar.
David Rumsey Map Collection

David Rumsey Map Collection is a collection of rare 16th through 21st-century maps of North and South America, as well as maps of the World, Asia, Africa, Europe, and Oceania. There are over 150.000 maps.

----------

16. ve 21. yüzyıl Kuzey ve Güney Amerika haritalarının yanı sıra Dünya, Asya, Afrika, Avrupa ve Okyanusya haritalarından oluşan bir koleksiyondur ve 50.000’den fazla harita içermektedir..
Digital Bodleian

Digital Bodleian is an interface for the digitized holdings of the Bodleian Library, including manuscripts and maps.

----------

Digital Bodleian el yazmaları ve haritaları içeren dijitalleştirilmiş kaynak kütüphanesidir.
DOAB -Directory of Open Access Books

DOAB is a joint-discovery service of OAPEN, OpenEdition, CNRS, and Aix-Marseille Université, and provides access to more than 27900 academic peer-reviewed access books from 379 publishers.

----------
OAPEN, OpenEdition, CNRS, and Aix-Marseille Üniversitesi’nin ortak tarama motoru olan Açık Erişim Kitapları Dizini (Directory of Open Access Books-DOAB) 379 yayıncının 27900’den fazla hakemli akademik kitabına erişim sağlar.
DOAJ-Directory of Open Access Journals

The Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) is a pan-disciplinary resource that allows users to identify and search free, full text, quality controlled open-access scientific and scholarly journals.

----------

Açık Erişim Dergileri Dizini (Directory of Open Access Journals-DOAJ), kullanıcıların ücretsiz, tam metin, kalite kontrolü gerçekleşmiş açık erişimli bilimsel ve ilmi dergileri belirlemesini ve aramasını sağlayan pan-disiplinli bir kaynaktır.
EconPapers

EconPapers provides access to RePEc (Research Papers in Economics), a collection of online Economics working papers, journal articles, and software.

----------

EconPapers iktisat alanında çalışma çıktıları, dergi makaleleri ve yazılımlar için bir çevrimiçi koleksiyon olan RePEc’e (İktisat Araştırma Belgeleri) erişim sağlar.


 
EThOS

EThOS is the UK’s national thesis service holding 500,000 doctoral theses from over 120 institutions. Around 260,000 of these theses are full-text and can be downloaded from the EThOS database or the related institution’s repository.

----------
 
EThOS, 120’den fazla kurumun 500.000 doktora tezini bünyesinde barındıran Birleşik Krallık’ın ulusal tez hizmetidir. Bu tezlerin yaklaşık 260.000’i tam metin olup, EThOS veritabanından ya da ilgili kurumun kurumsal arşivinden indirilebilir

Europeana Collections

Europeana provides access to over 50 million digitized items - books, music, artworks, and more - of European archives, libraries, and museums.

----------

Europeana, Avrupa'nın arşiv, kütüphane ve müzelerinde dijitalleştirilmiş 50 milyondan fazla kitap, müzik ve sanat eserine erişim sağlar.
Gallica – BnF Digital Library

Gallica is the digital library of the Bibliothèque Nationale de France (BnF) and the national aggregator for collections held in French cultural heritage institutions. The collection includes printed materials (books, journals, newspapers, printed music, and other documents), graphic materials (engravings, maps, photographs, and others), and sound recordings.

----------

Gallica, Bibliothèque Nationale de France (BnF)’ın dijital kütüphanesi ve Fransız kültürel miras kurumlarının koleksiyonları için ulusal toplayıcısıdır. Koleksiyon, basılı materyalleri (kitaplar, dergiler, gazeteler, notalar ve diğer belgeler), grafik materyallerini (gravürler, haritalar, fotoğraflar ve diğerleri) ve ses kayıtlarını içerir.
German Digital Library

The German Digital Library provides access to a collection of Germany’s cultural and scientific heritage, that is, millions of books, archived items, images, sculptures, pieces of music, and other sound documents, as well as films and scores, from all over Germany.

----------

Alman Dijital Kütüphanesi, Almanya’nın her yerinden milyonlarca kitap, arşivlenmiş materyaller, görüntüler, heykeller, müzik eserleri ve diğer ses belgelerinin yanı sıra filmler ve notalardan oluşan Almanya kültürel ve bilimsel miras koleksiyonuna erişim sağlar .
Harman (Turkey Academic Archive)

Harman is the national repository of the open archives of universities, public and research institutions in Turkey.

----------

Harman, Türkiye’deki üniversitelerin, kamu ve araştırma kurumlarının açık arşivlerinin ulusal arşividir.
HathiTrust Digital Library

HathiTrust is a partnership of educational and research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized by partner libraries. Books in the public domain can be viewed in full while copyrighted items are only searchable.
----------


Eğitim ve araştırma kurumlarının ortak oluşumu olan HathiTrust, partner kütüphaneler tarafından dijitalleştirilmiş milyonlarca başlıktan oluşan bir koleksiyon sunar. Kamunun kullanımına sunulan kaynaklar tam metin olarak çevrimiçi görüntülenebilirken, telif haklarıyla korunan kitaplar sadece taranabilmektedir.

 
Internet Archive


The Internet Archive (archive.org), founded in 1996, provides access to digitized books and other digital artifacts. Some books cannot be downloaded as PDF. However, they can be borrowed by one patron at a time for 14 days. Borrowing is manageable through a free account and Adobe Digital Editions.

----------

1996 yılında kurulan İnternet Arşivi (archive.org) dijitalleştirilmiş kitaplara ve diğer dijital eserlere erişim sağlar. Bazı kitaplar pdf olarak indirilmez, ancak bir kullanıcı tarafından 14 günlüğüne ödünç alınabilir. Ödünç alma, ücretsiz açılabilecek bir hesap ve Adobe Digital Editions aracılığıyla gerçekleştirilebilir.

 
JSTOR Open Access Books

More than 6,000 ebooks from 75+ publishers, including Brill, Cornell University Press, De Gruyter, and University of California Press, are now available for everyone.

----------

Brill, Cornell Üniversitesi Yayınları, De Gruyter ve Kaliforniya Üniversitesi Yayınları dahil olmak üzere 75’in üzerinde yayıncıdan 6.000’den fazla e-kitap herkesin erişimine sunulmaktadır.
Library of Congress Digital Collections

Library of Congress Digital Collections is a digital library of manuscripts, photos, audio recordings, notated music, books, films, maps, and newspapers.

----------

Kongre Kütüphanesi Dijital Koleksiyonları, el yazmaları, fotoğraflar, ses kayıtları, notalar, kitaplar, filmler, haritalar ve gazetelerden oluşan dijital  bir kütüphanedir.
Maps, Globes & Plans

Maps, Globes & Plans is an aggregator website for digital maps and atlases of some institutions, including Library of CongressGallicaBritish LibraryFrench Diplomatic ArchivesMoravian Library (Czech Republic), Harvard Library and so.

----------

Maps, Globes & Plans, Kongre KütüphanesiGallicaBritanya KütüphanesiFransız Diplomatik ArşivleriMoravya Kütüphanesi (Çek Cumhuriyeti), Harvard Kütüphanesi ve diğer bazı kurumların dijital haritaları ve atlasları için dijital bir toplayıcıdır.
NDLTD-Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations

The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) is a collaborative effort of universities around the world to promote creation, access to, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs) from academic institutions around the world. The NDLTD catalog “Global EDT Search” provides access to over a million ETDs.

----------
 
Yüksek Lisans ve Doktora Tezlerinin Ağ Tabanlı Dijital Kütüphanesi (Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations-NDLTD), dünyadaki akademik kurumların elektronik yüksek lisans ve doktora tezlerinin (ETD) oluşturulmasını, bunlara erişilmesini ve korunmasını teşvik etmek için dünyanın dört bir yanındaki üniversitelerin ortak bir çabasıdır. NDLTD kataloğu bir milyondan fazla elektronik tez ve doktora tezine (ETD) erişim sağlar.
 

New York Public Library Digital Collections

The NYPL Digital Collections enables access to 890,355 items digitized from The New York Public Library’s collections.

----------

New York Halk Kütüphanesi koleksiyonlarından dijitalleştirilmiş 890.355’den fazla öğeye erişim sağlar.
OAIster

OAISter is a freely accessible repository containing over 25 million records from all disciplines and subjects contributed by over 1,000 libraries, archives, and repositories.

----------

OAISter, 1000’den fazla kütüphane, arşiv ve kurumsal arşivin katkıda bulunduğu, tüm disiplinlerden ve konulardan 25 milyondan fazla kayıt içeren, ücretsiz erişilebilen bir arşivdir.
OAPEN

The OAPEN is an online library and publication platform that contains freely accessible academic books, mainly in the area of humanities and social sciences, engineering, and science.

----------

OAPEN, temel olarak beşeri bilimler, sosyal bilimler, mühendislik gibi alanlarda ücretsiz erişilebilen akademik kitaplar içeren bir çevrimiçi kütüphane ve yayın platformudur.
 
OATD.org

The Open Access Theses and Dissertations (OATD) is a platform for open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world.

----------
 
Açık Erişim Yüksek Lisans ve Doktora Tezleri (OATD) dünya genelinde yayınlanan açık erişimli yüksek lisans ve doktora tezleri platformudur.

Open Book Publishers

Open Book Publishers, an independent open access publisher in the humanities and social sciences, publishes books in hardcopy format as well as free online editions in PDF, HTML, and XML formats that can be read via the website, downloaded, reused or embedded anywhere.

----------

Bağımsız bir açık erişim yayıncısı olan Open Book Publishers, beşeri bilimler ve sosyal bilimler alanında basılı kitapların yanı sıra her bir kitabın PDF, HTML ve XML formatlarında çevrim içi okunabilen, indirilebilen, tekrar kullanılabilen veya her yere iliştirilebilen ücretsiz çevrim içi sürümlerini de yayınlar.
OpenAIRE

OpenAIRE is a European open science infrastructure providing a network of open access repositories, archives, and journals that support OA policies.

----------

OpenAIRE, AE politikalarını destekleyen Açık Erişim bilgi havuzları, arşivler ve dergiler ağı sağlayan bir Avrupa açık bilim oluşumudur / altyapısıdır.

 
OpenDissertations

EBSCO Open Dissertations now includes the content from American Doctoral Dissertations. It is a free database with records for more than 1.2 million electronic theses and dissertations from around the world.

----------

Açık erişim bir veritabanı olan OpenDissertations, birçok konuda araştırmacılara hem geçmiş hem de günümüz tez çalışmalarına erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır.
OpenDoar-Directory of Open Access Repositories

The Directory of Open Access Repositories (OpenDoar) is a global directory of many countries’ open access repositories and their policies.

----------

OpenDOAR, çok sayıda ülkenin açık erişim bilgi havuzlarının ve politikalarının küresel bir dizindir.
OpenEdition

OpenEdition is a French platform for electronic resources in the humanities and social sciences that provides access to more than 9000 books under the OpenEdition Books.

----------

OpenEdition, beşeri bilimler ve sosyal bilimler elektronik kaynakları için OpenEdition Books altında 9000’den fazla kitaba erişim sağlayan Fransa menşeili bir platformdur.
Oxford Text Archive (OTA)

Oxford Text Archive is an open archive for high-quality digital resources for research and teaching in more than 25 languages.

----------

OTA 25’ten fazla dilde, araştırma ve eğitim-öğretim için yüksek kaliteli dijital kaynaklar içeren bir açık arşivdir.
 
Project Gutenberg

Project Gutenberg is a library that provides free access to over 60,000 free ebooks from the world’s great literature with a focus on older works for which U.S. copyright has expired. You can choose among HTML, epub, kindle, plain text vs. formats to download them or read the books online.

----------

Gutenberg Projesi, ABD telif haklarının zaman aşımına uğradığı eski eserler başta olmak üzere, dünyanın önemli eserlerinden 60.000’den fazla e-kitaba ücretsiz erişim sağlayan bir kütüphanedir. E-kitapları indirmek için HTML, epub, kindle, düz metin gibi formatlar arasından seçim yapabilir veya kitapları çevrimiçi okuyabilirsiniz.
 
Project Muse Open Access

Poject Muse offers open access journals and books from several distinguished university presses and scholarly societies.

----------

Project Muse, birçok seçkin üniversite yayınevinden ve akademik topluluklardan açık erişimli dergiler ve kitaplar sunar.
 
ROAR-Registry of Open Access Repositories

The Registry of Open Access Repositories (ROAR) lists and shows the growth and status of open access repositories throughout the world.

----------

Açık Erişim Arşivleri Kayıt Platformu (Registry of Open Access Repositories-ROAR) dünya genelindeki açık erişim arşivlerin gelişimini ve durumunu listeler ve gösterir.
SALT Research

Salt Research provides access to archival materials related to modern Turkey and its history via its Art, Architecture and Design and City, Society and Economy collections.

----------

Salt Araştırma, Sanat, Mimarlık ve Tasarım ve Kent, Toplum ve Ekonomi koleksiyonları ile Türkiye ve tarihi ile ilgili arşiv materyallerine erişim sağlar.
ScienceOpen

Science Open is a freely available search and discovery platform that provides more than 60 million articles, mostly in medicine and health sciences.

----------

Science Open is genellikle tıp ve sağlık bilimlerinde 60 milyondan fazla makale sunan ücretsiz olarak sunulan bir arama ve keşif platformudur.
 
Scilit

Scilit, developed and maintained by the open-access publisher MDPI, is a multidisciplinary, free scholarly database that indexes scientific material by extracting the latest data from CrossRef and PubMed daily.

---------

Açık erişim yayıncısı MDPI tarafından geliştirilen ve sürdürülen Scilit, günlük olarak CrossRef ve PubMed’den en son verileri çekerek bilimsel materyalleri indeksleyen çok disiplinli, ücretsiz bir bilimsel veritabanıdır.
Springer Open

Springer Open provides open access journals and books from all areas of science, technology, medicine, the humanities, and social sciences.

----------

SpringerOpen; bilim, teknoloji, tıp, beşeri bilimler ve sosyal bilimlerin her alanından açık erişimli dergiler ve kitaplar sunar.
 
SSOAR-Social Science Open Access Repository

The Social Science Open Access Repository (SSOAR) is a database of social science literature maintained by the Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences and provides free access to more than 55.000 publications.

----------

Sosyal Bilimler Açık Erişim Arşivi (Social Science Open Access Repository-SSOR) Leibniz Sosyal Bilimler Enstitüsü tarafından yürütülen 55.000’den fazla yayına ücretsiz erişim sağlayan bir sosyal bilim literatürü veritabanıdır.
Standard Ebooks

Standard Ebooks is a volunteer-driven, not-for-profit effort to produce a collection of high quality, carefully formatted, accessible, open-source, and free public domain ebooks.


----------

Yüksek kaliteli, dikkatle biçimlendirilmiş, erişilebilir, açık kaynaklı ve ücretsiz kamuya ait e-kitap koleksiyonu üretmek için gönüllü yürütülen kar amacı gütmeyen bir oluşumdur.
TBMM Digital Archive
The TBMM Digital Archive enables access to the digital resources of the Library of TBMM and its legislative / audit activities produced in the Turkish Grand National Assembly.

----------

TBMM Dijital Arşivi, TBMM Kütüphanesi’nin dijital kaynaklarına ve TBMM’de yasama / denetim faaliyetleri ile üretilen çıktılara erişim sağlar.
Wiley Digital Archives

Wiley Digital Archives database provides access to the primary archive sources such as manuscripts, photographs, monographs and maps from the collections of New York Academy of Sciences, Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland, Royal College of Physicians, Royal Geographical Society (with IBG), and British Association for the Advancement of Science.

New York Academy of Sciences
The collection focuses on environmental history, pollution, human rights, public health and ethics, and the history of science, medicine in North America from 1803 to 2013. It contains manuscripts, correspondence, reports, conference papers, proceedings, maps, surveys, data and ephemera.

Royal Anthropological Institute
The collection covers the history of cultural, biological, medical and visual anthropology, colonialism, social sciences, and humanities across the globe from 1763 to 2016. It contains over 150,000 maps and charts, ethnographic photographs, manuscripts, correspondence, reports, conference papers, proceedings, maps, surveys, fieldnotes, drawings, data and ephemera.

The Royal College of Physicians
The collection covers the history of medicine, medical humanities, medicine and culture, religion, and government, the establishment of public health systems, and the policies governing medical education and practice from 1205 to 1980. It contains monographs, rare books, manuscripts, correspondence, reports, conference papers, medical reports, medical education textbooks, proceedings, anatomical drawings, public health surveys, drawings.

Royal Geographical Society
The collection covers the history of geography exploration, colonization and de-colonization, anthropology, law, climate science, gender studies, cartography, and environmental history throughout the British Empire from 1478 to 1953. It contains manuscripts, correspondence, reports, conference papers, proceedings, maps, charts, atlases, photographs, surveys.

British Association for the Advancement of Science
The collection covers the subjects of astronomy, biology, technology, industrial design, chemistry, engineering, mathematics, agriculture, meteorology, physics, and history of science. It contains administrative records, correspondence, illustrations, manuscripts, photographs, prototypes, clippings, personal papers.

----------
 
Wiley Digital Archives veritabanı, New York Academy of Sciences, Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland, Royal College of Physicians, Royal Geographical Society (with IBG) ve British Association for the Advancement of Science koleksiyonlarını kapsayacak şekilde el yazmaları, fotoğraflar, monograflar ve haritalar gibi birincil el arşiv kaynaklarına erişim sağlamaktadır.


New York Academy of Sciences
Koleksiyon, 1803'ten 2013'e kadar Kuzey Amerika'da çevre tarihi, kirlilik, insan hakları, halk sağlığı ve etiği, bilim tarihi ve tıp konularına odaklanana el yazmaları, yazışmalar, raporlar, konferans bildirileri, haritalar, anketler, veriler ve efemeralar içerir.

Royal Anthropological Institute
Koleksiyon, 1763'ten 2016'ya kadar dünya genelinde kültürel, biyolojik, tıbbi ve görsel antropoloji, sömürgecilik, sosyal bilimler ve beşeri bilimlerin tarihini kapsayan 150.000'den fazla harita ve çizelge, etnografik fotoğraf, el yazması, yazışma, rapor, konferans bildirisi, tutanaklar, haritalar, anketler, alan notları, çizimler, veriler ve efemeralara erişim sağlamaktadır.


The Royal College of Physicians
Koleksiyon, tıp tarihi, tıbbi beşeri bilimler, tıp ve kültür, din ve hükümet, halk sağlığı sistemlerinin kurulması ve 1205'ten 1980'e kadar tıp eğitimi ve uygulamasını yöneten politikaları kapsayan raporlar, konferans bildirileri, tıbbi raporlar, tıp eğitimi ders kitapları, tutanaklar, anatomik çizimler, halk sağlığı araştırmaları ve çizimlere erişim sağlar.

Royal Geographical Society
Koleksiyon, 1478'den 1953'e kadar Britanya İmparatorluğu genelinde coğrafya araştırması, kolonizasyon ve dekolonizasyon, antropoloji, hukuk, iklim bilimi, toplumsal cinsiyet çalışmaları, haritacılık ve çevre tarihinin tarihini kapsayan el yazmaları, yazışmalar, raporlar, bildiriler, haritalar, çizelgeler, atlaslar ve fotoğraflara erişim sağlar.


British Association for the Advancement of Science
Koleksiyon astronomi, biyoloji, teknoloji, endüstriyel tasarım, kimya, mühendislik, matematik, tarım, meteoroloji, fizik ve bilim tarihi konularını kapsayan idari kayıtları, yazışmaları, illüstrasyonları, el yazmalarını, fotoğrafları, prototipleri, kupürleri, kişisel belgeleri içerir.
World Digital Library

The World Digital Library, created and curated with the support of the Library of Congress and UNESCO, provides free access to 19.147 items -manuscripts, rare books, maps, photographs, and other relevant cultural documents- from 193 countries and cultures between 8000 BCE and 2000.

----------

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri Kongre Kütüphanesi ve UNESCO’nun desteği ile yürütülen Dünya Dijital Kütüphanesi,  M.Ö. 8000 ve 2000 yılları arasında 193 ülke ve kültürden 19.147 kaynağa – el yazmaları, nadir kitaplar, haritalar, fotoğraflar ve diğer önemli kültürel belgelere – ücretsiz erişim sağlar.
YÖK Tez Merkezi (CoHE Thesis Center)

The Turkish Council of Higher Education gathers and enables free access to all the theses and dissertations written in academic institutes in Turkey. CoHE Thesis Center is the national thesis center of Turkey.

----------

T.C. Yükseköğretim Kurulu Başkanlığı, Türkiye’deki akademik kurumlarda yazılan tüm yüksek lisans ve doktora tezlerini toplamakta ve ücretsiz erişim sağlamaktadır. YÖK Tez Merkezi, Türkiye’nin ulusal tez merkezidir.
Zenodo

Zenodo is a catch-all repository launched by CERN, an OpenAIRE partner, and pioneer in open source, open access, and open data.

----------

Zenodo, bir OpenAIRE ortağı ve açık kaynak, açık erişim ve açık veri öncüsü olan CERN tarafından kurulan toplayıcı bir arşivdir.
Zentralblatt MATH (zbMATH)

zbMATH, well-known under its former name Zentralblatt MATH, contains more than 3.7 million entries drawn from more than 3,000 current journals and serials and 170,000 books, with coverage across mathematics, statistics, computer sciences and the applications of these disciplines in engineering, physics, and the life sciences.

----------

Zentralblatt MATH adıyla tanınan zbMATH, matematik, istatistik, bilgisayar bilimleri ve mühendislik, fizik ve yaşam bilimleri ile birlikte bu disiplinlerin uygulama alanlarını kapsayan, 3.000’den fazla süreli yayından ve 170.000 kitaptan alınmış, 3.7 milyondan fazla kaynak içerir.