Database List: H

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Handbook of Marketing Research

The Handbook of Marketing Research database comprehensively explores the approaches for delivering market insights for fact-based decision making in a market-oriented firm. Divided into four parts, the Handbook addresses (1) the different nuances of delivering insights; (2) quantitative, qualitative, and online data gathering techniques; (3) basic and advanced data analysis methods; and (4) the substantial marketing issues that clients are interested in resolving through marketing research.

----------

The Handbook of Marketing Research veritabanı pazar odaklı firmalarda, pazarlama süreçlerinde, hizmet götürülmesi, nicel, nitel ve çevrimiçi veri toplama, temel ve ileri seviye veri analiz metodları, müşterilerin pazarlama araştırmaları aracılığı ile çözmeye çalıştığı pazarlama problemlerini ve gerçeğe dayalı karar verme yaklaşımlarını keşfetmeye yardımcı olur.
Harman (Turkey Academic Archive)

Harman is the national repository of the open archives of universities, public and research institutions in Turkey.

----------

Harman, Türkiye’deki üniversitelerin, kamu ve araştırma kurumlarının açık arşivlerinin ulusal arşividir.
HathiTrust Digital Library

HathiTrust is a partnership of educational and research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized by partner libraries. Books in the public domain can be viewed in full while copyrighted items are only searchable.
----------


Eğitim ve araştırma kurumlarının ortak oluşumu olan HathiTrust, partner kütüphaneler tarafından dijitalleştirilmiş milyonlarca başlıktan oluşan bir koleksiyon sunar. Kamunun kullanımına sunulan kaynaklar tam metin olarak çevrimiçi görüntülenebilirken, telif haklarıyla korunan kitaplar sadece taranabilmektedir.

 
HeinOnline

HeinOnline a major legal full-text database from U.S. It also includes some journals from Canadian, UK, Australia and New Zealand. It provides access to back issues of journals HeinOnline has four major collections: the Law Journal Library, the Federal Register Library, the Treaties and Agreements Library, and the U.S. Supreme Court Library.

----------

HeinOnline veritabanı, genellikle Amerikan hukuk sistemine ilişkin dergilerde yer alan makalelere tam metin erişim sağlar. Ayrıca, Amerika dışında Kanada, İngiltere, Avustralya ve Yeni Zelanda’da basılan dergiler de yer alır. İçerdiği tüm dergilere 1. sayıdan itibaren erişim sağlanır. Bu veritabanında yer alan temel koleksiyonlar: Hukuk Dergileri Koleksiyonu, Federal Mahkeme Kayıtları, Uluslararası Anlaşmalar ve Sözleşmeler, Yüksek Mahkeme Kararları.
Hiperkitap

Hiperkitap is a Turkish content database that provides full access to more than 30.000 e-books published in the fields of biology, chemistry, mathematics, computer sciences, business, economics, education, technology, engineering, fine arts, architecture, history, philosophy, psychology, religion, policy, language and literature, law, music, and medical sciences.

----------

Hiperkitap biyoloji, kimya, matematik, istatistik, bilgisayar bilimleri, işletme, ekonomi, eğitim, teknoloji, mühendislik, güzel sanatlar, mimarlık, tarih, felsefe, psikoloji, din, politika, dil ve edebiyat, hukuk, müzik, sağlık bilimleri ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanmış 30.000’den fazla elektronik kitaba tam metin erişim sağlayan Türkçe içerikli bir elektronik kitap veritabanıdır
 
Historical Abstracts with Full Text

America: History and Life and Historical Abstracts together index and abstract over 1,700 journal titles. Journals indexed in America: History and Life are specific to American history. Citations go back to 1964 for select titles. Journals indexed in Historical Abtracts cover a wide range of historical subject matter, and include journals published in many languages, including Turkish journals. Citations for Historical Abstracts date back to 1955 for select titles.

----------

1.700’den fazla derginin indeksini ve özetini içerir. America: History and Life’da indekslenen dergiler, doğrudan Amerikan tarihine yöneliktir. İçerdiği makaleler 1964 yılına kadar uzanır. Türkçe dergiler de dahil olmak üzere tarih konusunda bir çok dilde yayınlanmış dergileri kapsar. Historical Abstracts’ daki dergilerin tarihleri 1955’lere kadar uzanır.
 
Hospitality and Tourism Complete (EBSCO)

Hospitality & Tourism Complete is a full-text database covering scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This comprehensive database contains more than 470,000 records from 500 titles, with coverage going back to the early 1960s.
----------

Hospitality and Tourism Complete, turizm ve ağırlama alanındaki bilimsel araştırma ve sektörel haberlere ait tam metin bilgi içeren bir veritabanıdır. Geniş kapsamlı bu veritabanı, 1960’dan günümüze kadar 500 adet dergideki 470.000’den fazla kaydı içermektedir.
 
Hot English Magazine

Hot English is a monthly magazine for teachers and learners of English. The magazine focuses on modern, spoken English in a fun and easy-to-learn format.

----------

Hot English, İngilizce öğretmenleri ve öğrenenler için aylık bir dergidir. Dergi, eğlenceli ve öğrenmesi kolay bir formatta modern, konuşulan İngilizceye odaklanmaktadır.
House of Commons Parliamentary Papers

House of Commons Parliamentary Papers provides access to the authorized and large states documents in order to researchers explores the British perspective on historical and modern events.

----------

House of Commons Parliamentary Papers, araştırmacıların tarihsel ve modern olaylar üzerindeki İngiliz bakış açısını keşfetmeleri için üç yüz yılık yetkili ve geniş devlet dokümanları arşivine erişim sağlamaktadır.
 
Human Relations Area Files (HRAF)

eHRAF World Cultures contains ethnographic collections covering all aspects of cultural and social life.

eHRAF Archaeology contains information on archeology belonging to societies, ethnic groups and cultures in the world prehistory.

----------

eHRAF World Cultures, kültürel ve sosyal yaşamın tüm yönlerini kapsayan etnografik koleksiyonları içerir.

eHRAF Archaeology, dünyada tarih öncesinde yer almış toplumlar, etnik gruplar ve kültürlere ait arkeoloji bilgilerini içermektedir.
 
Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective

It indexes nearly 1.200 periodicals, more than 1,300.000 records and more than 240.000 books reviews in the fields of Humanities and Social Sciences.

----------

Beşeri ve Sosyal Bilimler alanlarında 1.200’e yakın süreli yayın, 1,300.000’den fazla kayıt ve 240.000’den fazla kitap incelemesi indekslemektedir.
 
Humanities Source Ultimate

Humanities Source Ultimate is a database of humanities disciplines that provide access to thousands of full-text journals, full-text books, indexes, interviews, book reviews, and more.

----------

Humanities Source Ultimate, binlerce tam metin dergiye, tam metin kitaba, indekslere, röportajlara, kitap incelemelerine ve daha birçok farklı formattaki kaynağa erişim sağlayan, beşeri bilimler için hazırlanmış bir veritabanıdır.