Database List: T

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Türkiye Ticaret Sicili Gazetesi
ENG: Türkiye Ticaret Sicili Gazetesi is a newspaper published in Ankara by the Turkey Union of Chambers and Commodity Exchanges (TOBB) based on the 37th article of the 6762 Turkish Commercial Law dated 18 May 2004 No. 5174 Turkey Union of Chambers and Stock Exchanges Union of Chambers and Commodity Exchanges of Law 56 /m.

TR: Türkiye Ticaret Sicili Gazetesi, 6762 sayılı Türk Ticaret Kanununun 37’inci maddesi ve 18 Mayıs 2004 tarihli 5174 sayılı Türkiye Odalar ve Borsalar Birliği ile Odalar ve Borsalar Kanununun 56/m maddesine dayanılarak Türkiye Odalar ve Borsalar Birliği (TOBB) tarafından tatil günleri dışında her gün Ankara’da çıkarılan bir gazetedir.
Taylor & Francis E-Books
ENG: Database provides access to the e-books of Taylor & Francis Publications in the subject fields of history, political science, philosophy, and media.

TR: Veritabanı, Taylor & Francis Yayınevi’ne ait tarih, politika, felsefe ve medya konulu elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Taylor and Francis Online Journals
ENG: Taylor and Francis Online Journals is the service from Taylor and Francis Publishing. It holds full-text articles of over 1,200 journals from 1997 to the present. The subjects covered range across health science, life and physical sciences, technology, medicine, to arts and humanities, social sciences, business, and education.

TR: Taylor and Francis Online Journals, Taylor and Francis Yayınevinin 1,200’den fazla dergisine 1997 yılından günümüze, tam metin erişim imkanı sağlayan bir veritabanıdır. Sağlık bilimleri, yaşam ve tabiat bilimleri, teknoloji, tıp, sanat ve insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler, işletme ve eğitim konularını kapsamaktadır.
Teacher Reference Center
ENG: Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.

TR: Teacher Reference Center, en ünlü eğitimci ve yönetici dergileriyle profesyonel eğitimcileri destekleme amaçlı dergilerden 280 tanesinin dizinlemesini ve özetini içerir.
The Belt and Road Initiative Reference Source
ENG: The Belt and Road Initiative Reference Source is a unique full-text database supporting the study of the Belt and Road Initiative. It provides thousands of scholarly journals from dozens of countries covering business trends, infrastructure, research collaboration, and trade opportunities related to the initiative.

TR: The Belt and Road Initiative Reference Source, Asya, Orta Doğu ve Doğu Avrupa’nın Tek Kuşak Tek Yol (One Belt One Road) anlayışını ve çalışmalarını destekleyen tam metin dergiler ve yayınlara erişim sağlamaktadır.
The Chicago Manual of Style
ENG: The Chicago Manual of Style is a guide database American English that frequently used in publishing field to regulate the writing style.

TR: The Chicago Manual of Style, Chicago Üniversitesi Yayınevi tarafından yayınlanan Amerikan İngilizcesi biçim kılavuzudur ve yayıncılık sektöründe geniş bir şekilde kullanılan yazı biçimini düzenlemektedir.
The Economist Historical Archive
ENG: The Economist Historical Archive provides full-text access to a complete searchable copy of every issue of The Economist from 1843 to 2016.

TR: The Economist Historical Archive veritabanı, The Economist dergisinin 1843-2016 yılları arasındaki sayılarına tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
The Handbook of Marketing Research
ENG: The Handbook of Marketing Research database comprehensively explores the approaches for delivering market insights for fact-based decision making in a market-oriented firm. Divided into four parts, the Handbook addresses (1) the different nuances of delivering insights; (2) quantitative, qualitative, and online data gathering techniques; (3) basic and advanced data analysis methods; and (4) the substantial marketing issues that clients are interested in resolving through marketing research.

TR: The Handbook of Marketing Research veritabanı pazar odaklı firmalarda, pazarlama süreçlerinde, hizmet götürülmesi, nicel, nitel ve çevrimiçi veri toplama, temel ve ileri seviye veri analiz metodları, müşterilerin pazarlama araştırmaları aracılığı ile çözmeye çalıştığı pazarlama problemlerini ve gerçeğe dayalı karar verme yaklaşımlarını keşfetmeye yardımcı olur.
The International Encyclopedia of Political Science
ENG: The International Encyclopedia of Political Science provides a definitive, comprehensive picture of all aspects of political life, recognizing the theoretical and cultural pluralism of our approaches and including findings from the far corners of the world.

TR: The International Encyclopedia of Political Science, politik yaşamın tüm yönlerinin açıklayıcı, kapsamlı bir resmini, yaklaşımlarımızın dünyanın en uzak köşelerindeki teorik ve çok kültürlülüğü ile sunmaktadır.
The LGBT Magazine Archive
ENG:The LGBT Magazine Archive offers the backfiles of many of the leading, established, long-running periodicals of this type. Coverage is from the first issue of each publication, with the earliest content dating from 1957 and the default termination point for each title is 2015 (or the journal ceased date).

TR: The LGBT Magazine Archive, önde gelen, uzun soluklu LGBT konusunu ele alan dergilerin eski sayılarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Platform 1957’den 2015 yılına kadar olan sayıları içermektedir.
The Royal Shakespeare Company Collection
ENG: The Royal Shakespeare Company Collection offers high-definition recordings of The Bard’s dramatic canon, featuring the world’s best Shakespearean actors and directors, along with supplemental teaching materials to help students engage more deeply with the material and enhance the overall learning experience.

TR: The Royal Shakespeare Company Collection veritabanı, The Bard’ın çarpıcı kanonlarının yüksek çözünürlüklü kayıtlarına erişim sağlamasının yanı sıra; öğrencilerin öğrenme deneyimlerini geliştirmek amacı ile dünya çapında öne çıkan Shakespear aktör ve direktörlerinin çalışmalarını sunmaktadır.
The Royal Society of Chemistry E-Books
ENG: The Royal Society of Chemistry E-Books provides full-text access to electronic books in chemistry and related disciplines.

TR: The Royal Society of Chemistry E-Books, 1968-2013 yılları arasında kimya ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanmış elektronik kitaplara tam metin erişim sağlar.
The Royal Society of Chemistry Journals
ENG: The Royal Society of Chemistry Publishing provides full-text access to journals and journal archives in chemistry and related disciplines.

TR: The Royal Society of Chemistry Journals, kimya ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanmış dergilere ve dergi arşivine tam metin erişim sağlar.
The University of Chicago Press Journals
ENG: The University of Chicago Press Journals database provides access to online journals in various fields such as art and art history, education, economics, humanities, law and politics, medieval and renaissance studies, science.

TR: The University of Chicago Press Journals veritabanı sanat ve sanat tarihi, eğitim, beşeri bilimler, hukuk ve politika, orta çağ ve rönesans çalışmaları ile bilim gibi birçok farklı alandaki online dergiye erişim sağlamaktadır.
The World Bank E-Library
ENG: The World Bank e-Library is an electronic portal to the World Bank’s full-text collection of books, reports, and other documents. It brings together in a fully indexed and cross-searchable database, over 1,000 titles published by the World Bank during the past several years, plus every new title as it is published.

TR: World Bank’ın yayınlarından tam metin, rapor, kitap ve diğer dokümanları içeren bir elektronik portaldır. World Bank tarafından geçmişten günümüze kadar yayınlanmış olan 1000’den fazla kaynağın indekslendiği bir veritabanıdır.
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (TLG)
ENG: The TLG is both a full-text digital library of Greek literature and a research project at the University of California, Irvine. Its goal is to create a comprehensive digital collection that includes all extant works of Greek literature from antiquity to the present era, and to develop search mechanisms that allow scholars and students to search this collection.

Note: You will need to register and create an account to use this resource.

TR: TLG, Yunan edebiyatının tam metin dijital kütüphanesi ve Kaliforniya Üniversitesi’nin araştırma projesidir. Amacı, antik çağdan günümüze Yunan edebiyatı eserlerini içeren kapsamlı bir dijital koleksiyon oluşturmak ve bu koleksiyonda akademisyen ve öğrencilerin araştırma yapmasına olanak sağlamaktır.

Not: Veritabanını kullanmanız için kayıt olmanız ve bir hesap oluşturmanız gerekmektedir.
TR Dizin
ENG: ULAKBIM Turkish National Databases, produced by the Turkish Academic Network and Information Center (ULAKBIM), is a valuable multidisciplinary resource of exceptional scope. Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences Database provides extensive coverage of Engineering, and Basic and Applied Sciences. Turkish Life Sciences Database focuses on Agricultural, Biological, and Veterinary Sciences. Turkish Medical Database covers research articles in Health Sciences, including Medicine, Dentistry, Pharmaceutics, and Nursing. Turkish Social Sciences Database explores all major fields related to human society from Anthropology, Economics, and History to International Development, Linguistics, and Political Science. Bilingual abstracts and descriptors (Turkish and English) make all four databases readily accessible to researchers in Turkey and around the world.

TR: TR Dizin veritabanı sayesinde ULAKBİM (ULUSAL Akademik Ağ ve Bilgi Merkezi) tarafından sağlanan ve mühendislik, uygulamalı bilimler; tarım, biyoloji, sağlık bilimleri, ilaç; antropoloji, ekonomi, tarih, politika, dil bilimi gibi çeşitli alanlardan kaybakları içeren Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences, Turkish Life Sciences, Turkish Medical, Turkish Social Sciences veritabanlarına erişim sağlanmaktadır.
Turcademy
ENG: Turcademy provides access to about 2,500 electronic books in law, history, philosophy, psychology, political science, language and literature, education, business, economy, science, engineering, architecture, health sciences, and related subjects published by Anı Publishing, Gazi Publishing, Palme Publishing, Pegem Academy and Seçkin Publishing.

Note: To read the resources, it is necessary to sign up by institutional e-mail and to be connected to the Bilkent internet network.

TR: Turcademy, Anı Yayıncılık, Gazi Kitabevi, Palme Yayıncılık, Pegem Akademi ve Seçkin Yayıncılık gibi yayınevleri tarafından hukuk, tarih, felsefe, psikoloji, siyaset bilimi, dil ve edebiyat, eğitim, işletme, ekonomi, bilim, mühendislik, mimarlık, sağlık bilimleri ve ilgili konularda yayınlanmış yaklaşık 2.500 elektronik kitaba erişim sağlamaktadır.

Not: Kaynakları okumak için kurumsal e-posta ile üyelik yapmak ve kurum internet ağına bağlı olmak gerekmektedir.
Turnitin
ENG: Turnitin is a web-based software that provides service to detect similarities. By loading assignments, thesis, reports, and projects of their students; faculty members can make in comparison to millions of assignments that previously submitted to the Turnitin; archival or current websites, journal articles, and electronic books from the commercial databases.

Note: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.

TR: Turnitin benzerlik tespit hizmeti veren web tabanlı bir yazılımdır. Öğretim üyeleri, öğrencilerinin ödevlerini, tezlerini, raporlarını ve projelerini Turnitin web sitesine aktararak; daha önce Turnitin’e aktarılmış olan milyonlarca ödevden, internette arşiv veya güncel olan web sayfalarından, ticari elektronik veritabanlarında yer alan dergi makalelerinden ve elektronik kitaplardan karşılaştırma yapabilirler.

Not: Bu aracı kullanmak isteyen akademik personelin Bilkent uzantılı mail adreslerinden plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.
Twentieth Century Religious Thought: Volume II, Islam
ENG: Twentieth Century Religious Thought: Volume II, Islam focuses on modern Islamic theology and tradition and details Islam’s evolution from the late 19th century by examining printed works and rare documents by Muslim writers, both non-Western and Western voices.

TR: Twentieth Century Religious Thought: Volume II, Islam veritabanı, 19. yüzyılın sonlarından itibaren İslam’ın değişimini detaylandırmasının yanı sıra; modern İslami teoloji ve gelenek üzerine, Müslüman yazarlar tarafından yapılan çalışmaları içermektedir.