Database List: U

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory

Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory is a bibliographic database providing detailed, comprehensive, and authoritative information on serials published throughout the world. It covers all subjects and includes publications that are published regularly or irregularly and are circulated free of charge or by paid subscription.

----------

Ulrich's Perıodicals Directory dünya çapında yayınlanmış süreli yayınlar hakkında detaylı geniş ve güvenilir bilgi sağlayan bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı bütün konuları kapsar ve düzenli , düzensiz yayınlanmış yayınları, ücretsiz dağıtılan veya abonelik ödenen yayınların hepsini içerir.
University of Chicago Press Journals

The University of Chicago Press Journals database provides access to online journals in various fields such as art and art history, education, economics, humanities, law and politics, medieval and renaissance studies, science.

----------

The University of Chicago Press Journals veritabanı sanat ve sanat tarihi, eğitim, beşeri bilimler, hukuk ve politika, orta çağ ve rönesans çalışmaları ile bilim gibi birçok farklı alandaki online dergiye erişim sağlamaktadır.
University Press Scholarship Online (UPSO), Oxford Academic Help Guide

University Press Scholarship Online (UPSO) database provides access to the Oxford Scholarship Online database and also e-books from leading university presses in a variety of fields like biology, math, history, physics, literature, and law. Please, click here for the Book title lists and Partner Presses.


----------

University Press Scholarship Online (UPSO) veritabanı Oxford Scholarship Online veritabanına ve biyoloji, matematik, tarih, fizik, edebiyat ve hukuk gibi alanlarda önde gelen üniversite yayınlarına ait e-kitaplara erişim sağlar. Lütfen kitapların başlık listeleri için buraya tıklayınız. Partner yayınevleri için ise buraya tıklayınız.