Database List: L

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
L’Année Philologique

L’Année Philologique, is a bibliographic database of scholarly works relating to all aspects of ancient Greek and Roman civilizations. Its subjects are Greek and Latin literature and linguistics, including early Christian texts and patristics, Greek and Roman history, art, archaeology, philosophy, religion, mythology, music, science and scholarly.

----------

L’Année Philologique, eski Yunan ve Roma uygarlıklarının tüm yönleri ile ilgili bilimsel çalışmalarını içeren bir bibliyografik veritabanıdır. Konusu; Yunan ve Roma tarihi, sanat, arkeoloji, felsefe, din, mitoloji, müzik ve bilim olmak üzere Yunan ve Latin edebiyatı dilbilimidir.
 
Legal Online

Legal Online database is consist of two units, which named as “Online Kütüphane” and “Legalbank”.

Via Online Kütüphane, it can be accessed to 12 different titles of the digital version of print law books and law journals, which their copyright belongs to Legal Yayıncılık.

Via Legalbank, it can be accessed to jurisprudence, legislation, academic, and applicable articles, petitions, documents, and legislative intentions as online.

----------

Legal Online veritabanı “Online Kütüphane” ve “Legalbank” adı ile iki yapıdan oluşmaktadır.

Online Kütüphane’den telif hakları Legal Yayıncılığa ait basılı hukuk kitapları ve 12 farklı başlıktaki hukuk dergilerinin tüm sayılarının basılı ile birebir aynı görünümlü dijital hallerine online olarak ulaşılabilmektedir.

Legalbank üzerinden mevzuat, akademik, makale, dilekçe, belge ve mevzuat niyetlerine online olarak ulaşılabilmektedir.
Legaling

Legaling is a Turkish-English and English-Turkish dictionary and database that offers detailed translations of legal terms and synonyms of the words.

You can suggest new words to the Legaling database and suggest corrections for existing terms within the database.

For mobile app.

----------

Türkçe-İngilizce ve İngilizce-Türkçe bir sözlük ve veritabanı olan Legaling hukuk terimlerinin detaylı tercümesini, kelimelerin eş anlamlılarını sunmaktadır.

Legaling veritabanına yeni kelime önerisi sunabilir ve veritabanı içerisinde var olan terimler için düzeltme önerebilirsiniz.

Mobil uygulama için.
Legalis-Modul Privatrecht

Database includes more than 11,500 pages of information on Swiss Civil Law and Law of Obligations, including "Die Basler Kommentare", as well as standard studies for Private Law cases.

NOTE: To use the database, please contact serials@bilkent.edu.tr.

----------

Veritabanı, "Die Basler Kommentare" de dahil olmak üzere İsviçre Medeni Hukuku ve Borçlar Hukuku alanında 11.500 sayfadan fazla bilgi içermesinin yanı sıra Özel Hukuk davalarına yönelik standart çalışmalar içermektedir. 

NOT: Veritabanını kullanmak için lütfen serials@bilkent.edu.tr adresi ile iletişime geçiniz.
Letters Of Charles Dickens

The Letters of Charles Dickens database provides full-text access to the collected correspondence of Charles Dickens between 1820-1870 from InteLex.

----------

InteLex tarafından yayınlanan Letters of Charles Dickens veritabanı, Charles Dickens’ın 1820-1870 yılları arasında yazdığı mektuplara tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Lexis Library

Lexis Library is a legal research platform which includes United Kingdom’s cases and laws, law journals and e-books. Also, database contains more than 700.000 precedents, and special sources such as Halsbury’s Laws of England, ICLR Law Reports, Encyclopaedia of Forms and Precedents, All England Law Reports, Atkin’s Court Forms.

----------

Lexis Library Birleşik Krallık dava ve yasalarının tam metnini, hukuk dergi ve kitaplarını içeren bir hukuk veritabanıdır. Halsbury’s Laws of England, ICLR Law Reports, Encyclopaedia of Forms and Precedents, All England Law Reports, Atkin’s Court Forms gibi özel kaynakların yanı sıra 700.000’in üzerinde hukuki içtihat ile Lexis Library Birleşik Krallık’ın kapsamlı hukuk veritabanıdır.
 
LexisNexis Academic (Nexis Uni)

NexisUni (LexisNexis Academic) provides full-text access to over 6000 information-sources of news, business, economics, and law. This database includes news transcripts from newspapers, radio and television, as well as company reports, country profiles, court decisions and reference.

----------

Nexis Uni (LexisNexis Academic) veritabanı, 6000’den fazla haber, işletme, ekonomi, hukuk ve referans kaynağına tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır. LexisNexis Academic, gazeteleri, radyo ve televizyon haber metinlerini, şirket raporlarını, ülke profillerini, mahkeme kararlarını, davaları ve bibliyografik bilgiler veren referans kaynaklarını içermektedir.
Lexpera

Lexpera law database provides access to case law, legislation, contract templates, commentaries, articles and full-text legal books.

----------

Lexpera hukuk veritabanı mevzuat, içtihat, yorum, sözleşme örnekleri, makaleler ve tam metin hukuk kitaplarına erişim sağlamaktadır.
Lextenso

Lextenso legal database provides access to the following 21 French journals and their archives.
  • Bulletin Joly Bourse
  • Bulletin Joly Entreprises en Difficulté
  • Bulletin Joly Sociétés
  • Cahiers Sociaux
  • Defrénois
  • Flash Defrénois
  • Gazette du Palais
  • L’Essentiel Droit de la famille
  • L’Essentiel Droit bancaire
  • L’Essentiel Droit des Assurances
  • L’Essentiel Droit des contrats
  • L’Essentiel Entreprises en Difficulté
  • L’Essentiel Immobilier et Urbanisme
  • L’Essentiel Propriété Intellectuelle
  • Les Cahiers de l’Arbitrage
  • Nouveaux Cahiers du Conseil Constitution
  • Petites Affiches
  • Revue des Contrats
  • Revue du Droit Public
  • Revue Française de Finances Publiques
  • Revue Générale du droit des Assurances

----------

Lextenso hukuk veritabanı aşağıdaki 21 Fransızca dergi ve bu dergilerin arşivlerine erişim sağlamaktadır.
  • Bulletin Joly Bourse
  • Bulletin Joly Entreprises en Difficulté
  • Bulletin Joly Sociétés
  • Cahiers Sociaux
  • Defrénois
  • Flash Defrénois
  • Gazette du Palais
  • L’Essentiel Droit de la famille
  • L’Essentiel Droit bancaire
  • L’Essentiel Droit des Assurances
  • L’Essentiel Droit des contrats
  • L’Essentiel Entreprises en Difficulté
  • L’Essentiel Immobilier et Urbanisme
  • L’Essentiel Propriété Intellectuelle
  • Les Cahiers de l’Arbitrage
  • Nouveaux Cahiers du Conseil Constitution
  • Petites Affiches
  • Revue des Contrats
  • Revue du Droit Public
  • Revue Française de Finances Publiques
  • Revue Générale du droit des Assurances

LGBT Magazine Archive

The LGBT Magazine Archive offers the backfiles of many of the leading, established, long-running periodicals of this type. Coverage is from the first issue of each publication, with the earliest content dating from 1957 and the default termination point for each title is 2015 (or the journal ceased date).

----------

​The LGBT Magazine Archive, önde gelen, uzun soluklu LGBT konusunu ele alan dergilerin eski sayılarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Platform 1957’den 2015 yılına kadar olan sayıları içermektedir.
LGBT Thought and Culture

LGBT Thought and Culture is an online resource hosting the key works and archival documentation of LGBT political and social movements throughout the 20th century and into the present day. The collection contains 150,000 pages of rare archival content, including seminal texts, letters, periodicals, speeches, interviews, and ephemera.

----------

LGBT Thought and Culture 20. yüzyıldan günümüze kadar LGBT konusunda politik ve sosyal hareketler ile ilgili ana çalışmalar ve arşivsel belgelere erişim sağlayan çevrim içi bir kaynaktır. Koleksiyon 150,000 sayfalık özgün metinler, mektuplar, süreli yayınlar, konuşmalar ve röportajları içermektedir.
Library of Congress Digital Collections

Library of Congress Digital Collections is a digital library of manuscripts, photos, audio recordings, notated music, books, films, maps, and newspapers.

----------

Kongre Kütüphanesi Dijital Koleksiyonları, el yazmaları, fotoğraflar, ses kayıtları, notalar, kitaplar, filmler, haritalar ve gazetelerden oluşan dijital  bir kütüphanedir.
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) is a free research database for library and information science studies. LISTA provides indexing and abstracting for hundreds of key journals, books, research reports. It is EBSCO’s intention to provide access to this resource on a continual basis.

----------

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA), kütüphane ve bilgi bilimi çalışmaları için ücretsiz bir araştırma veritabanıdır. LISTA, yüzlerce önemli dergi, kitap, araştırma raporları için indeks ve özet sağlar.
Literary Encyclopedia

The Literary Encyclopedia is an online reference work. It provides access to information in literature, history, philosophy and related subjects.

----------

Literary Encyclopedia, edebiyat, tarih, felsefe ve ilgili konularda hazırlanmış bilgilere erişim sağlayan bir referans kaynağıdır.
Literature Online

The Literature Online database provides access to more than 355,000 works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, as well as literature journals, and reference resources.

----------

Literature Online veritabanı 355.000’den fazla İngiliz ve Amerikan şiir, tiyatro ve düzyazı çalışmalarına; edebiyat dergilerine ve danışma kaynaklarına erişim sağlamaktadır.
Loeb Classical Library

Loeb Classical Library database provides access to electronic versions of Greek and Latin texts from the Classical period and Late Antiquity in both the original languages and English translations.

----------

Loeb Classical Library veritabanı, Klasik ve Geç Antik Dönem’den Yunanca ve Latince metinlerin orijinallerine ve İngilizce çevirilerine elektronik olarak erişim sağlamaktadır.