Database List: C

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Cairn.Info

Cairn.info provides access to French language journals in humanities and social sciences.

----------

Cairn.info veritabanı, insani ve sosyal bilimler alanında yayınlanmış Fransızca dergilere erişim sağlamaktadır.
Caltech Archives

The California Institute of Technology “Caltech Archives” holdings include a wide range of materials, from manuscripts to photographs, to audio-visual materials, books, fine art, and artifacts.

----------

Kaliforniya Teknoloji Enstitüsü “Caltech Arşivleri” kaynakları, el yazmalarından fotoğraflara, görsel-işitsel materyallere, kitaplara, güzel sanatlara ve el yapımı eserlere kadar çok çeşitli materyalleri içermektedir.
Cambridge Companions Online Ebooks Help Guide


Cambridge Companions Online is a series of guides that offer accessible introductions to the writers, artists, philosophers, topics, and periods in the subjects of literature, philosophy, religion, culture, and music. 

----------

Cambridge Companions Online veritabanı edebiyat, felsefe, din, kültür ve müzik alanlarındaki konu ve dönemler ile birlikte, bu alanlarda yazan yazar, sanatçı ve filozofların yazdıkları kitap ve çeşitli çalışmaların içeriklerinin tanıtımlarından oluşan bir rehber dizisidir.
Cambridge Core Help Guide

Cambridge Core is a platform which combines Cambridge Books Online and Cambridge Journals Online. It offers full-text access to over 350 peer-reviewed academic journals as well as more than 30,000 e-books within the subject collections of social sciences, science, technology, medicine and humanities published by the Cambridge University Press and partner publishers.

Please click for the details of the “Read and Publish” Agreement.

----------

Cambridge Core veritabanı, Cambridge Books Online ve Cambridge Journals Online’ı içeren bir platformdur. Cambridge Üniversitesi ve ortak yayınevleri tarafından yayınlanan sosyal bilimler, bilim, teknoloji, tıp ve beşeri bilimler konularında 30.000’den fazla e-kitap ve 350’den fazla hakemli akademik dergiye tam metin erişim sağlar.

“Oku ve Yayımla” Anlaşması detayları için lütfen tıklayınız. 
Cambridge Histories Online Ebooks Help Guide

Cambridge Histories is the essential reference collection spanning 350 volumes in 10 subject areas.

----------

Cambridge Histories Online veritabanı 10 konu alanında 350 ciltten oluşan temel bir referans koleksiyonudur.
Cambridge Shakespeare Help Guide

Cambridge Shakespeare database includes playtexts, notes, reference materials, and related multimedia resources on the works of Shakespeare.  

----------

Cambridge Shakespeare veritabanı Shakespeare’in çalışmaları ile ilgili oyun metinleri, notlar, referans materyalleri ile multimedya kaynaklarını içermektedir.
Central & Eastern European Academic Source

Central & Eastern European Academic Source (CEEAS) is a research database of full-text scholarly journals published in central and eastern European countries. Multidisciplinary and multilingual, it covers many subjects including history, business and law.

----------

Central & Eastern European Academic Source (CEEAS), Orta ve Doğu Avrupa ülkelerinde yayınlanan tam metin bilimsel dergilere erişim sağlayan bir araştırma veritabanıdır. Tarih, işletme, hukuk gibi alanlarda, birçok farklı dilde konuyu kapsamaktadır.
CEPR (Centre for Economic Policy Research)

CEPR Discussion Papers is research made available quickly in order to generate comment and suggestions for revision or improvement. Papers may have been presented at conferences or workshops already, but will not yet have been published in journals. Over 3000 Discussion Paper Abstracts are currently available online. Also, all Discussion Papers published since the beginning of 1999 (i.e. from no.2050) are available as electronic (PDF) files.

----------

CEPR Discussion Papers henüz herhangi bir dergide yayınlanmamış fakat bir konferansta ya da çalıştayda sunulmuş olan müzakere raporlarını, gözden geçirme veya gelişme amacıyla, yorum ve öneri üretmek için hızla yayınlar. 3000’nin üzerinde müzakere raporunun özetine çevrim içi olarak erişilebilir. Ayrıca,1999 yılının basından itibaren (no.2050’den sonrası) yayınlanan bütün müzakere raporlarına elektronik dosya (PDF) olarak erişmek mümkündür.
Chicago Manual of Style

The Chicago Manual of Style is a guide database American English that frequently used in publishing field to regulate the writing style.

----------

The Chicago Manual of Style, Chicago Üniversitesi Yayınevi tarafından yayınlanan Amerikan İngilizcesi biçim kılavuzudur ve yayıncılık sektöründe geniş bir şekilde kullanılan yazı biçimini düzenlemektedir.
CIAO - Columbia International Affairs Online

Enables searching across “think-tanks” and research centers for information on international affairs. Includes access to the full text of working papers, conference proceedings, policy briefs, and books from 115 contributing institutions.

----------

Uluslararası ilişkiler konusunda bilgi arayanlar için, araştırma merkezlerinde bulunan uzman grupların çalışmalarını tarama imkanı sağlar. Katkıda bulunan 115 enstitüden, kitaplar, politika özetleri, konferans bildirileri ve çalışma raporlarının tam metinlerine erişim sağlar.
CiteSeerX

CiteSeerX is a digital library search engine providing free access to more than 5 million scholarly documents, focused primarily on the literature in computer and information science.


----------

CiteSeerX, öncelikle bilgisayar ve bilgi bilimindeki literatüre odaklanan, 5 milyondan fazla bilimsel belgeye ücretsiz erişim sağlayan bir dijital kütüphane arama motorudur.
COAR-Confederation of Open Access Repositories

COAR is a global repository of open access repositories of more than 150 member and partner libraries, universities, research institutions, government funders, and others.

----------

Açık Erişim Arşivleri Konfederasyonu (Confederation of Open Access Repositories-COAR), 150’den fazla üye ve işbirlikçi kütüphanenin, üniversitenin, araştırma kurumunun, fon veren devlet kurumlarının ve benzerlerini açık erişim arşivlerinin küresel arşividir.

 
Company of Biologists' Journals Help Guide

The Company of Biologists is a not-for-profit publishing organization dedicated to supporting the biological community. Database provides access to journals that covers the subjects of developmental biology, comparative, cell biology, animal physiology, and more.

Bilkent University Library has a "read and publish" agreement with The Company of Biologists. For the detailed information please click here.

Journals: Development,  Journal of Cell ScienceJournal of Experimental BiologyDisease Models & Mechanisms  (open access), Biology Open (open access)


----------

The Company of Biologists, biyoloji topluluğunu desteklemeyi amaçlayan ve kar amacı gütmeyen bir yayın kuruluşudur. Veritabanı, gelişim biyolojisi, karşılaştırmalı biyoloji, hücre biyolojisi, hayvan fizyolojisi ve daha fazla konuyu kapsayan dergilere erişim sağlamaktadır.

Bilkent Üniversitesi Kütüphanesi'nin The Company of Biologists ile "oku ve yayımla" anlaşması bulunmaktadır. Detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız. 

Dergiler: DevelopmentJournal of Cell Science, Journal of Experimental Biology, Disease Models & Mechanisms  (açık erişim), Biology Open (açık erişim)
Compustat

Compustat is a database containing financial, statistical and market information on active and passive global companies worldwide. This database offers products for institutional investors, universities, bankers, advisors, analysts and asset/portfolio managers in the securities, equity and fixed income markets.

You can access the Compustat database via WRDS.

NOTE: To use WRDS, please register for a WRDS account with your institutional e-mail address.

The following instructions will guide you in obtaining your WRDS account.

Step 1: Go to http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu
Step 2:  Select the Register tab
Step 3:  Complete the Account Request form selecting ‘Bilkent University’
Step 4: Once you submit an Account Request, an email will be sent to your WRDS Representatives.
Step 5: After receiving approval, an account will be created and you will receive an e-mail message with a special URL and instructions for setting the account password and logging into WRDS.
Step 6: The user logs into the WRDS platform with the account information that created and can start using the platform after reviewing and approving the terms of use.

For further information please go to the link.

----------

Compustat, dünya çapında aktif ve pasif küresel şirketlerle ilgili finansal, istatistiksel ve piyasa bilgileri içeren bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı, menkul kıymetler, öz sermaye ve sabit gelir piyasalarındaki kurumsal yatırımcılara, üniversitelere, bankacılara, danışmanlara, analistlere ve varlık/portföy yöneticilerine yönelik ürünler sunmaktadır.

Compustat veritabanına WRDS aracılığı ile erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.

NOT: WRDS’yi kullanmak için lütfen kurumsal e-posta adresinizle bir WRDS hesabına kaydolun.

Aşağıdaki adımlar WRDS hesabı oluşturmanızda size yol gösterecektir.

1. Adım: http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu  adresine gidin.
2. Adım: “Register” butonuna tıklayınız.
3. Adım: ‘Bilkent Üniversitesi’ni seçerek hesap talebi formunu
doldurunuz.
4. Adım: Hesap isteği gönderdikten sonra, WRDS temsilcilerinize bir e-posta gönderilir.
5. Adım: Temsilcilere gelen hesap talebi onaylandıktan sonra, hesap talebinde bulunan kullanıcı için bir hesap oluşturulur ve kullanıcıya, hesap giriş şifrelerini oluşturması için bir link içeren e-posta ile bilgilendirme mesajı iletilir.
6. Adım: Kullanıcı oluşturduğu hesap bilgileri ile WRDS platformuna giriş yapar ve kullanım koşullarını inceleyip onayladıktan sonra platformu kullanmaya başlayabilir.

Daha fazla bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.
CORE

The COnnecting REpositories (CORE) aggregates all open access research outputs from repositories and journals worldwide and makes them available to the public.


----------

CORE (COnnecting REpositories) dünya çapında arşivlerden ve dergilerden tüm açık erişimli araştırma çıktılarını toplar ve bunları kamuya sunar.
CRCnetBase Help Guide

The CRCnetBASE database provides access to books in engineering, physics, chemistry, mathematics, statistics, computer science, materials science, nanotechnology, business, information technology, and related disciplines. 
CRC Press is part of the Taylor & Francis Group.

----------

CRCnetBASE veritabanı mühendislik, fizik, kimya, matematik, istatistik, bilgisayar bilimleri, malzeme bilimi, nanoteknoloji, işletme, bilgi teknolojileri ve ilgili konularda yayınlanmış kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır. CRC Press, Taylor & Francis Group'un bir parçasıdır.
CRSP (Center for Research in Security Prices)

The Center for Research in Security Prices (CRSP) maintains the collection of security price, return, and volume data for the NYSE, AMEX and NASDAQ stock markets. Additional CRSP files provide stock indices, beta- and cap-based portfolios, treasury bond and risk-free rates, mutual funds, and real estate data.

You can access to the CRSP database via WRDS.

NOTE: To use WRDS, please register for a WRDS account with your institutional e-mail address.

The following instructions will guide you in obtaining your WRDS account.

Step 1: Go to http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu
Step 2:  Select the Register tab
Step 3:  Complete the Account Request form selecting ‘Bilkent University’
Step 4: Once you submit an Account Request, an email will be sent to your WRDS Representatives.
Step 5: After receiving approval, an account will be created and you will receive an e-mail message with a special URL and instructions for setting the account password and logging into WRDS.
Step 6: The user logs into the WRDS platform with the account information that created and can start using the platform after reviewing and approving the terms of use.

For further information please go to the link.

----------

The Center for Research in Security Prices (CRSP) veritabanı menkul kıymet bazında NYSE, AMEX ve NASDAQ gibi borsaların geçmiş fiyat, getiri, ve hacim verilerini kapsar. Bu veriler A.B.D. finans piyasalarında hisse senetleri, endeksler, tahviller, ve yatırım fonları için mevcuttur.

CRSP veritabanına WRDS aracılığı ile erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.

NOT: WRDS’yi kullanmak için lütfen kurumsal e-posta adresinizle bir WRDS hesabına kaydolun.

Aşağıdaki adımlar WRDS hesabı oluşturmanızda size yol
gösterecektir.

1. Adım: http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu  adresine gidin.
2. Adım: “Register” butonuna tıklayınız.
3. Adım: ‘Bilkent Üniversitesi’ni seçerek hesap talebi formunu
doldurunuz.
4. Adım: Hesap isteği gönderdikten sonra, WRDS temsilcilerinize bir e-posta gönderilir.
5. Adım: Temsilcilere gelen hesap talebi onaylandıktan sonra, hesap talebinde bulunan kullanıcı için bir hesap oluşturulur ve kullanıcıya, hesap giriş şifrelerini oluşturması için bir link içeren e-posta ile bilgilendirme mesajı iletilir.
6. Adım: Kullanıcı oluşturduğu hesap bilgileri ile WRDS platformuna giriş yapar ve kullanım koşullarını inceleyip onayladıktan sonra platformu kullanmaya başlayabilir.

Daha fazla bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.

 
Cumhuriyet Newspaper

Provides access to the all contents of Cumhuriyet from the 1930s until today.

For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play

NOTE: Please contact with Reference Department (reference@bilkent.edu.tr) to download. Tel: 0312 2901698

----------

Cumhuriyet Gazetesi’nin 1930 yılından günümüze kadar olan tüm içeriğine erişim sağlanabilmektedir.

Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play 

NOT: İndirme yapabilmek için lütfen Referans Birimi ile (reference@bilkent.edu.tr) iletişime geçiniz. Tel: 0312 2901698
Current Protocols

Wiley Current Protocols provides access to resources in different fields such as molecular biology, microbiology, cell biology, human genetics, bioinformatics, and immunology.

----------

Wiley Current Protocols, moleküler biyoloji, mikrobiyoloji, hücre biyolojisi, insan genetiği, biyoinformatik ile immünoloji gibi çeşitli alanlarda kaynaklara erişim sağlar.
CUSIP

CUSIP Service Bureau, which is operated by Standard & Poor’s for the American Bankers Association, exists for the primary purpose of uniquely identifying issuers and issues of financial instruments within a standard framework, and disseminating this data to the financial marketplace via various media.

You can access to CUSIP database via WRDS.

NOTE: To use WRDS, please register for a WRDS account with your institutional e-mail address.

The following instructions will guide you in obtaining your WRDS account.

Step 1: Go to http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu
Step 2:  Select the Register tab
Step 3:  Complete the Account Request form selecting ‘Bilkent University’
Step 4: Once you submit an Account Request, an email will be sent to your WRDS Representatives.
Step 5: After receiving approval, an account will be created and you will receive an e-mail message with a special URL and instructions for setting the account password and logging into WRDS.
Step 6: The user logs into the WRDS platform with the account information that created and can start using the platform after reviewing and approving the terms of use.

For further information please go to the link.

----------

American Bankers Association için Standard & Poor’s tarafından işletilen CUSIP Hizmet Bürosu, öncelikli olarak ihraççıları ve finansal araç konularını standart bir çerçevede tanımlamak ve bu verileri çeşitli medya aracılığıyla finansal pazara yaymak amacıyla mevcuttur.

CUSIP veritabanına WRDS aracılığı erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.

NOT: WRDS’yi kullanmak için lütfen kurumsal e-posta adresinizle bir WRDS hesabına kaydolun.

Aşağıdaki adımlar WRDS hesabı oluşturmanızda size yol gösterecektir.

1. Adım: http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu  adresine gidin.
2. Adım: “Register” butonuna tıklayınız.
3. Adım: ‘Bilkent Üniversitesi’ni seçerek hesap talebi formunu
doldurunuz.
4. Adım: Hesap isteği gönderdikten sonra, WRDS temsilcilerinize bir e-posta gönderilir.
5. Adım: Temsilcilere gelen hesap talebi onaylandıktan sonra, hesap talebinde bulunan kullanıcı için bir hesap oluşturulur ve kullanıcıya, hesap giriş şifrelerini oluşturması için bir link içeren e-posta ile bilgilendirme mesajı iletilir.
6. Adım: Kullanıcı oluşturduğu hesap bilgileri ile WRDS platformuna giriş yapar ve kullanım koşullarını inceleyip onayladıktan sonra platformu kullanmaya başlayabilir.

Daha fazla bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.