Database List: R

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Reaxys Help Guide

Reaxys is a web-based system for searching the collection of organic and inorganic chemistry, materials science, environmental health, and safety data.

Reaxys Database Training
Meeting date: 
May 26, Thursday 2022
Please click here for the meeting record.
Passcode: RH7tH%?p
PowerPoint presentation file

Learning Chemistry with Reaxys - YouTube

----------

Reaxys veritabanı; organik ve inorganik kimya, malzeme bilimleri, çevre sağlığı ve güvenliği alanlarında web tabanlı çözümler sunmaktadır.

Reaxys Veritabanı Eğitimi
Toplantı tarihi: 
26 Mayıs Perşembe 2022
Toplantı kaydı için buraya tıklayınız.
Şifre: RH7tH%?p
PowerPoint Sunum dosyası

Reaxys ile Kimya Öğrenmek - YouTube
 
Regional Business News

This database provides comprehensive full-text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

----------

Dünyadaki haber ajanslarının bilgilerini içeren tam metin koleksiyonudur. Bu veritabanı işletme, politika, ekonomi ve diğer uluslararası haber olaylarını içeren A&G Information, Africa News Service, Inter Press Service, Resource News International, South American Business, M2 Communications, PR Newswire, Business Newswire, Canadian Corporate News, News Bytes News Network ve Phillips Business Information Highlights adlı kaynakları taramaktadır. En güncel haber koleksiyonunu korumak için adı geçen kaynakların her birinden son 30 günlük bilgi içerir. Bu veritabanına her geçen gün yüzlerce makale eklenmektedir.
ROAR-Registry of Open Access Repositories

The Registry of Open Access Repositories (ROAR) lists and shows the growth and status of open access repositories throughout the world.

----------

Açık Erişim Arşivleri Kayıt Platformu (Registry of Open Access Repositories-ROAR) dünya genelindeki açık erişim arşivlerin gelişimini ve durumunu listeler ve gösterir.
Royal Shakespeare Company Collection

The Royal Shakespeare Company Collection offers high-definition recordings of The Bard’s dramatic canon, featuring the world’s best Shakespearean actors and directors, along with supplemental teaching materials to help students engage more deeply with the material and enhance the overall learning experience.

----------

The Royal Shakespeare Company Collection veritabanı, The Bard’ın çarpıcı kanonlarının yüksek çözünürlüklü kayıtlarına erişim sağlamasının yanı sıra; öğrencilerin öğrenme deneyimlerini geliştirmek amacı ile dünya çapında öne çıkan Shakespear aktör ve direktörlerinin çalışmalarını sunmaktadır.
Royal Society Journals Help Guide

The Royal Society Journals database provides access to a prestigious range of scientific journals right back to 1665. Additionally, with the scope of our Read & Publish Agreement, all Bilkent researchers can publish open access articles in The Royal Society’s journals without Article Processing Charge.  For the detailed information please click here.

For further information about the Read & Publish Agreement, please click the link here.

---------

The Royal Society Journals veritabanı, 1665 yılına kadar uzanan bilimsel dergilere erişim sağlar. Ayrıca Oku ve Yayımla Anlaşmamız kapsamında tüm Bilkent araştırmacıları Royal Society dergilerinde Makale İşlem Ücreti ödemeden açık erişimli makaleler yayımlayabilirler.
Detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız

Oku ve Yayımla Anlaşması ile ilgili daha fazla bilgi için lütfen bağlantıya tıklayınız.
Royal Society of Chemistry E-Books

The Royal Society of Chemistry E-Books provides full-text access to electronic books in chemistry and related disciplines.

----------

The Royal Society of Chemistry E-Books, 1968-2013 yılları arasında kimya ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanmış elektronik kitaplara tam metin erişim sağlar.
Royal Society of Chemistry Journals

The Royal Society of Chemistry Publishing provides full-text access to journals and journal archives in chemistry and related disciplines.

----------

The Royal Society of Chemistry Journals, kimya ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanmış dergilere ve dergi arşivine tam metin erişim sağlar.