Database List: J
| Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
Journal Citation Reports (JCR) provides you the possibility to evaluate journals with information based on quantitative and statistic information, through reference datas. JCR shows you the relationship between references, and measures the impact of research according to journal and category levels. JCR provides you the data about journals, evaluate a journal’s impact factor, and have connection through various interfaces. ---------- Journal Citation Reports (JCR) atıf verilerine dayanan sayısal veriler ve istatistik temelli bilgilerle dergileri değerlendirme imkanı sunar. JCR dergi ve kategori seviyelerine göre araştırmanın etkisini ölçer ve atıflar arasındaki ilişkiyi gösterir. JCR ile, dergiler ile ilgili veri sağlayabilir, derginin etki faktörünü değerlendirebilir ve çeşitli arayüzlerle bağlantı sağlayabilirsiniz. |
|
| JoVE (Journal of Visualized Experiments)
JoVE (Journal of Visualized Experiments) provides access in a video format to PubMed indexed journals devoted to the publication of biological, medical, chemical and physical research. ---------- JoVE (Journal of Visualized Experiments), PubMed’ de indekslenmiş dergilerde yayınlanan biyoloji, tıp, kimya ve fizik alanındaki araştırmalara video formatında erişim sağlamaktadır. |
|
| JSTOR
JSTOR provides access to back issues of journals in the following topics: African American Studies, Anthropology, Asian Studies, Ecology, Economics, Education, Finance, General Science, History, Literature, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political Science, Population Studies, Sociology, and Statistics. JSTOR does not include current issues or volumes, but includes complete runs of all journals up to two to five years prior to the current date. ---------- Aşağıdaki konuları içeren dergilerin eski sayılarına erişim sağlar: Antropoloji, Amerika ve Asya Etüdleri, Ekoloji, Ekonomi, Eğitim, Maliye, Fen, Tarih, Edebiyat, Matematik, Felsefe, Siyasal Bilimler, Nüfus Etüdleri, Sosyoloji ve İstatistik. JSTOR, dergilerin güncel sayılarını içermez fakat günümüzden 2-5 yıl öncesine kadarki dergilerin bütün sayılarını kapsar. |
|
| JSTOR Open Access Books
More than 6,000 ebooks from 75+ publishers, including Brill, Cornell University Press, De Gruyter, and University of California Press, are now available for everyone. ---------- Brill, Cornell Üniversitesi Yayınları, De Gruyter ve Kaliforniya Üniversitesi Yayınları dahil olmak üzere 75’in üzerinde yayıncıdan 6.000’den fazla e-kitap herkesin erişimine sunulmaktadır. |
|
| JURİX
Jurix is a law database that includes law journals, gifts, symposiums, and conferences which are published in Turkey. ---------- Jurix, Türkiye’de yayınlanan hukuk dergilerini, armağanları, sempozyum ve konferans bildirilerini tek bir platform aracılığıyla kullanıcılarla buluşturan bir hukuk veritabanıdır. |
|
| JURIS
Juris provides access to more than 25 million publications covering judicial decisions, laws, court decisions, contract decisions and precedents in the area of European Union law and German law. ---------- Juris, Alman hukuku ve Avrupa Birliği hukuku alanında mahkeme kararları, yasalar, adli kararlar, sözleşme kararları ve emsal karar örneklerini kapsayan 25 milyondan fazla yayına erişim sağlamaktadır. |