Database List: P

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Palgrave Macmillan Journals
ENG: The Palgrave Macmillan Journals database provides access to journals in humanities, social sciences, business, and related subjects.

TR: Palgrave Macmillan Journals, sosyal bilimler, beşeri bilimler, işletme ve ilgili konularda yayınlanmış dergilere erişim sağlamaktadır.
Patrologia Latina
ENG: The Patrologia Latina Database is an electronic version of the first edition of Jacques-Paul Migne’s Patrologia Latina, published between 1844 and 1855, and the four volumes of indexes published between 1862 and 1865. The Patrologia Latina comprises the works of the Church Fathers from Tertullian in 200 AD to the death of Pope Innocent III in 1216. 

TR: Patrologia Latina Veritabanı, Jacques-Paul Migne'nin 1844 ve 1855 yılları arasında yayınlanan Patrologia Latina'sının ilk baskısının ve 1862 ile 1865 arasında yayınlanan dört cilt indeksin elektronik versiyonudur. Patrologia Latina, Tertullian Kilise Babaları'nın MS 200'den Papa Innocent III’ün 1216'daki ölümüne kadar olan eserlerini içerir.
 
Periodicals Archive Online
ENG: Periodicals Archive Online is a full-text database covering the arts, humanities and social sciences. It contains over 500 journals from 1770 until the 1995, and provides full-text access to over 12 million articles in the fields of history, literature, philosophy, religion, theology, archaeology, fine arts, and psychology.

TR: Periodicals Archive Online, sanat, sosyal ve beşeri bilimler alaninda 1770-1995 yıllarını kapsayan tam metin bir veritabanıdır. 500 den fazla dergiyi kapsayan Periodicals Archive Online veritabanı, tarih, edebiyat,felsefe, din, arkeoloji, güzel sanatlar, psikoloji ve ilgili konularda 12 milyondan fazla makaleye tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Peter Lang
ENG: Peter Lang provides access to e-books in the fields of Social Sciences, Art and Humanities.

TR: Peter Lang veritabanı Sosyal Bilimler, Sanat ve Beşeri Bilimler alanlarındaki e-kitaplara erişim sağlar.
Philosopher’s Index with Full Text (EBSCO)
ENG: This database contains The Philosopher Index which is published by Philosopher’s International Center and over 200 journals about philosophy that date back to 1904.

TR: Küresel bir kapsama sahip olan The Philosopher’s Index with Full Text, 139 farklı ülkeden içerikler sunar. ABD ve Birleşik Krallık kaynaklı dergilerin yanı sıra Avusturya, Çin, Hırvatistan, Fransa, Almanya, Yunanistan, İtalya, Tunus ve Uruguay gibi 27 farklı ülkeden tam metin dergiyi kapsar. Alanında otorite bir kaynak olan The Philosopher’s Index with Full Text, bu disiplindeki birincil danışma kaynağıdır.
Philosophy Documentation Center
ENG: The Philosophy Documentation Center provides access to academic journals, book series, conference proceedings, and other publications in applied ethics, philosophy, religious studies, and related subjects.

TR: Philosophy Documentation Center veritabanı, felsefe, uygulamalı etik, ilahiyat ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanan akademik dergilere, seri kitaplara, konferans bildirilerine erişim sağlamaktadır.
PhilPapers
ENG: PhilPapers provides access to scholarly resources in philosophy and related subjects, including books, articles, open access archives, and personal pages.

TR: PhilPapers veritabanı felsefe ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanmış bilimsel kitaplara, makalelere, açık erişimli arşivlere ve kişisel web sayfalarına erişim sağlamaktadır.
Play With A Pro
ENG: Play with a Pro contains many videos which teachers and musicians share their knowledge and passion for classical music. Play With a Pro’s aim is to make classical music education accessible to world-class artists and teachers. Videos can be published online on your computer, smartphone or tablet or downloaded and viewed offline.
Note: To use the database, you need to register with your institutional e-mail address.

TR: Play with a Pro, öğretmenlerin ve müzisyenlerin klasik müzik için bilgi ve tutkularını paylaştıkları, çok sayıda video içerir. Play With a Pro’nun amacı, dünya standartlarında sanatçı ve öğretmenlerin yer aldığı klasik müzik eğitimini herkes için erişilebilir kılmaktır. Videolar, bilgisayarınızda, akıllı telefonunuzda veya tabletinizde çevrimiçi olarak izlenebilir veya indirilip çevrimdışı görüntülenebilir.

Not: Veritabanını kullanmak için kurumsal e-posta adresinizle kayıt olmanız gerekmektedir.
Press Reader
ENG: Press Reader provides full-text access to over 1,700 daily newspapers and magazines from more than 92 countries in 48 languages. It also provides access to a 60-day backfile.

TR: Press Reader 92 ülkeden, 48 dilde, 1.700’den fazla günlük gazeteye ve bu gazetelerin son 60 günlük arşivlerine tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Project Muse
ENG: Project Muse provides full-text access to 389 scholarly journals in the humanities, arts and social sciences.

TR: Project Muse veritabanı; insani bilimler, sanat ve sosyal bilimler alanında yayınlanmış 389 dergiye tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Project Muse Books Collection
ENG: Project Muse Books Collection provides access to electronic books published between 2010 and 2016 in philosophy, religion, literature, theatre, performing arts and related subjects.

TR: Project Muse Books Collection, felsefe, din, edebiyat, tiyatro, sahne sanatları ve ilgili konularda, 2010 – 2016 yılları arasında yayınlanmış elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Proquest Civil War Era
ENG: Covering many aspects of American history, the ProQuest Civil War Era database provides access to primary sources include economic and other forces that led to the abolitionist movement, 600,000 war casualties, and the emancipation of approximately 4 million slaves.

TR: Amerikan tarihini birçok yönden ele alan ProQuest Civil War Era veritabanı, kölelik karşıtı hareketlere, 600,000 savaş kaybına sebep olan ve yaklaşık olarak 4 milyon kölenin özgürleşmesini sağlayan ekonomik faktörleri ve diğer etkenleri içeren birincil kaynaklara erişim sağlamaktadır.   
 
Proquest Dissertations and Theses
ENG: Provides access to citations and full text for doctoral dissertations and master’s theses. Includes citations for dissertations published from 1980 forward as well as 350-word abstracts written by the author. Citations for master’s theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.

TR: Doktora ve master tezlerinin künyelerine ve tam metinlerine erişim sağlar. 1980 yılından sonra basılan tezlerin hem künyelerini hem de yazarları tarafından yazılan 350 kelimelik özetlerini içerir. 1988 yılından sonraki master tezleri ise 150 kelimelik özet içermektedir.
Proquest Historical Newspapers
ENG: The ProQuest Historical Newspapers database provides digital access to the archives of many published newspapers.

TR: The ProQuest Historical Newspapers veritabanı, yayımlanmış olan birçok gazetenin arşivine dijital olarak erişme imkanı sağlamaktadır.
 
Proquest Historical Newspapers: U.S. Major Dailies
ENG: This historical newspaper collection provides first-hand accounts information of the politics, society, and events of the time to genealogists, researchers, and scholars.

TR: Bu tarihi gazete koleksiyonu, soy bilimcilere, araştırmacılara, incelenen dönemin politikası, toplumu ve olayları hakkında birinci ağızdan bilgiler sunmaktadır.
 
Proquest One Literature
ENG: Proquest One Literature provides access to full-text journals, historical criticism, dissertations, ebooks, primary works (poetry, drama and prose), video and audio, and reference works.

TR: Proquest One Literature tam metin dergilere, tarihsel eleştirilere, tezlere, e-kitaplara, birincil eserlere (şiir, drama ve düzyazı), video ve ses ve referans eserlerine erişim sağlamaktadır.
Proquest Primary Source
ENG: Proquest Primary Source Databases provide access to contents from historical newspapers, magazines, books, manuscripts, U.S. and UK government documents, and more.

Please click for the LibGuide page.

TR: Proquest Primary Sources veritabanları tarihi gazeteler, dergiler, kitaplar, el yazmaları ile ABD ve Birleşik Krallık’a ait çeşitli hükümet belgelerine erişim sağlamaktadır.

LibGuide sayfası için lütfen tıklayın.
PsycARTICLES
ENG: Produced by the American Psychological Association (APA), provides full-text access from 1894 to the present for 60 psychology journals, 49 published by the APA itself and 11 by allied organizations. Areas covered include general psychology, as well as applied, clinical and theoretical psychology. PsycARTICLES is available through EBSCOhost.

TR: American Psychological Association (APA) tarafından hazırlanan, genel, uygulamalı, klinik ve teorik psikoloji alanlarını kapsayan PsycArticle veritabanı, 1894 yılından günümüze tam metin erişim sağlar. Bu veritabanı, 49’u American Psychological Association (APA) ve 11’i bagli kurumlar tarafından yayınlanan 60 dergi içermektedir. Veritabanına EBSCOhost aracılığı ile erişilebilmektedir.
PsycCRITIQUES
ENG: PsycCRITIQUES is a database that provides access to the books, videos and comments on the popular films by American Psychological Association (APA).

TR: PsycCRITIQUES, Amerikan Psikoloji Derneği tarafından yayınlanan kitapların, videoların ve popüler filmlerin yorumlarının bir veritabanıdır.
Psychological Experiments Online
ENG: Psychological Experiments Online is a multimedia online resource that synthesizes the most important psychological experiments of the 20th and 21st centuries, fostering deeper levels of understanding for students and scholars alike.

TR: Psychological Experiments Online 20. ve 21. yüzyılın önemli psikolojik deneylerini sentezleyen; akademisyen ve öğrencilerin öğrenme derinliklerini geliştiren çevrim içi bir multimedya kaynağıdır.
PsycINFO
ENG: PsycINFO is a bibliographical database produced by the American Psychological Association (APA), containing over 2 million references and abstracts of articles, books, book chapters, dissertations and reports in psychology and related disciplines from 1887 to the present. PsycINFO is available through EBSCOhost.

TR: American Psychological Association (APA) tarafından hazırlanan PsycINFO, psikoloji ve ilgili konularda hazırlanmış 2 milyondan fazla makale, kitap, tez ve rapor özetlerine 1887 yılından günümüze erişim sağlayan bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. PsycINFO veritabanına, EBSCOhost aracılığıyla erişilebilmektedir.
PsycTHERAPY
ENG: PsycTherapy is a database containing streaming video featuring therapy demonstrations showing clinicians working with individuals, couples, and families.

TR: Uzman doktorların; hastalar, çiftler ve aileleri ile yaptıkları 450’ye yakın tedavi videolarını içeren veritabanıdır.
PubMed
ENG: PubMed, developed by the National Library of Medicine, provides access to bibliographic citations to biomedical journal articles, including MEDLINE, and to additional life sciences journals. The PubMed search allows you quick and easy access to an extensive library of bio-medical literature citations and abstracts in the fields of medicine, nursing, health care systems, preclinical sciences, dentistry, and veterinary medicine.

TR: Birleşik Devletler Ulusal Tıp Kütüphanesi tarafından geliştirilen PubMed, MEDLINE dahil biyomedikal dergilerine, fen bilimleri dergilerine ve bibliyografik atıflara erişim sağlamaktadır. PubMed tıp, hemşirelik, sağlık hizmetleri, klinik öncesi bilimler, diş hekimliği ve veteriner hekimlik alanlarındaki aramalarınızda, alıntılara ve özetlere kapsamlı bir şekilde hızlı ve kolay erişim sağlamaktadır.
PubSpace
ENG: PubSpace provides free public access to peer-reviewed journal articles and other publications resulting from NASA-funded research.

TR: PubSpace, hakemli dergilerde yayımlanmış makalelere ve NASA tarafından finanse edilen araştırmalar sonucu ortaya çıkan diğer yayınlara ücretsiz erişim sağlar.