Database List: E

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Early English Books Online

Early English Books Online (EEBO) includes full-text access to books in English from 1473-1700. Many subject areas, including English literature, history, philosophy, linguistics, theology, music, fine arts, education, mathematics, and science are represented in the collection.

----------

Early English Books Online veritabanı, 1473-1700 yılları arasındaki İngilizce kitaplara tam metin erişim sağlar. Koleksiyon İngiliz edebiyatı, tarih, felsefe, teoloji, müzik, güzel sanatlar, eğitim, matematik ve fen alanlarını kapsar.
Early European Books

Early European Books provides access to many works in different languages ​​that were printed in Europe before 1701.

----------

Early European Books, 1701 yılından önce Avrupa’da basılmış olan farklı dillerdeki birçok çalışmaya erişim sağlamaktadır. 
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection Help Guide

EBSCO eBook Academic Collection database provides access to the more than 165.000 full text e-books in the subjects of business, science, engineering, social sciences etc.

Please click on the "Downloading an eBook Guide" page.

For mobile app 

----------

EBSCO eBook Academic Collection veritabanı işletmeden fen bilimlerine, mühendislikten beşeri bilimlere kadar çok sayıda disiplini kapsayan 165.000’den fazla tam metin e-kitaba erişim sunmaktadır. 

"​E-kitap indirme rehberi" sayfası için lütfen tıklayın.

Mobil uygulama için
EBSCOhost Databases Help Guide

EBSCOhost provides multidisciplinary and subject-specific databases. The Library's subscription to EBSCO is geared to academic research.

----------

EBSCOhost, multidisipliner ve konuya özel veritabanları sağlamaktadır. Bu bağlamda, kütüphane EBSCO’ya akademik araştırmalara yönelik abone olmuştur.
EconLit with Full Text (EBSCO)

Produced by the American Economic Association, EconLit provides citations and some abstracts to the international literature on economics since 1969. “EconLit covers a broad range of document types published world-wide, including journal articles, books, and dissertations, as well as articles in collective works, such as conference proceedings and collected essay volumes. The database also includes Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics from the Cambridge University Press database, Index of Economic Articles in Journals & Collective Volumes and the full text of the Journal of Economic Literature book reviews. EconLit topics include economic development, forecasting, and history; fiscal theory; monetary theory and financial institutions; business finance; public finance; and international, labour, health care, managerial, demographic, regional, agricultural, and urban economics; country studies, and government regulations.” (from the ECONLit website)

----------

American Economic Association tarafından geliştirilen EconLit, 1969 yılından günümüze kadar dünyada ekonomi ve ekonominin tarihi, mali teori, para teorisi ve finansal müesseseler, ekonomik gelişme, işletme, kamu maliyesi, işçi, sağlık bakımı, şehir ekonomileri, ülke çalışmaları ve resmi yönetmelikleri, bölgeler ve tarım ile ilgili makale, tez, kitap, konferans bildirileri, denemelere ait bibliyografik künye ve özetlerini verir. Ayrıca, bu veritabanı Cambridge University Press’in, Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics, Index of Economic Articles in Journals & Collective Volumes ve Journal of Economic Literature’ın kitap kritiklerinin tam metinlerini içerir.
Economist Historical Archive

The Economist Historical Archive provides full-text access to a complete searchable copy of every issue of The Economist from 1843 to 2015.

----------

The Economist Historical Archive veritabanı, The Economist dergisinin 1843-2015 yılları arasındaki sayılarına tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Economist Intelligence Unit Country Reports Archive

Economist Intelligence Unit Country Reports Archive provides detailed coverage of political, economic and commercial developments worldwide from the Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU)’s historical Country Reports (previously Quarterly Economic Reviews), covering all countries from 1952 to 1995. Comprehensive quarterly overviews allow researchers to gain a thorough understanding of an event, policy or development from one or two reports.

----------

Economist Intelligence Unit Country Reports Archive, 1952’den 1995’e kadar olan sürede tüm ülkeleri kapsayacak şekilde Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) tarafından yayınlanan tarihsel, politik, ekonomik ve ticari gelişmeleri içeren Ülke Raporları’na detaylı erişim sağlamaktadır.
EconPapers

EconPapers provides access to RePEc (Research Papers in Economics), a collection of online Economics working papers, journal articles, and software.

----------

EconPapers iktisat alanında çalışma çıktıları, dergi makaleleri ve yazılımlar için bir çevrimiçi koleksiyon olan RePEc’e (İktisat Araştırma Belgeleri) erişim sağlar.


 
Education Index Retrospective

Education Index Retrospective™: 1929-1983 indexes more than 800 periodicals and yearbooks, and cites approximately 850,000 articles, including book reviews. Subject coverage includes adult education, continuing education, literacy standards, multicultural/ethnic education, teaching methods and much more.

----------

Education Index Retrospective™: 1929-1983 veritabanı, yetişkin eğitimi, sürekli eğitim, okur-yazarlık standartları, çok kültürlü/etnik eğitim, öğretme yöntemleri gibi birçok konuda 800’den fazla süreli yayın ve yıllık indeksinin yanı sıra; 850,00’den fazla kitap özeti alıntısı içeren bibiliyografik bir veritabanıdır.
Education Source Complete

Education Source is a database that has a collection includes indexing and abstracts for more than 2,850 academic periodicals and includes full text for more than 1,800 journals, 550 books and monographs, education-related conference papers, citations for over 4 million articles including book reviews and over 100,000 controlled and cross-referenced names of educational tests. Coverage in Education Source spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and also includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.

----------

Education Source veritabanı 2,850’den fazla akademik dergi indeksi ve özeti ile 1,800’den fazla dergi, 550’den fazla kitap ve monografın tam metin halini yanı sıra; eğitim ile iligili konferans bildirileri, alıntılar, makaleler ve kitap özetlerine erişim sağlayan bir koleksiyona sahiptir.

 

 

Elsevier E-Books Help Guide

Elsevier E-books purchase includes books published in chemical engineering, computer sciences, engineering, material science, mathematics, physics and astronomy; molecular biology and genetics, biochemistry, chemistry, finance, psychology, business, management, hospitality and tourism. These e-books can be accessed through the same interface as ScienceDirect journals: http://www.sciencedirect.com/ In order to read the full-text of these e-books, please select “Browse by Subject” and then click on any book title that has an accompanying green icon.

----------

Elsevier Yayınevine ait, kimya mühendisliği, bilgisayar bilimleri, mühendislik, materyal bilimi, matematik, fizik ve astronomi, moleküler biyoloji, genetik, kimya, biyokimya, finans, psikoloji, işletme, yönetim, turizm ve otelcilik konularında kitaplara erişim sağlanmaktadır. Elsevier Yayınevi’ne ait elektronik kitaplara ScienceDirect dergileri ile aynı arayüzden erişim sağlanmaktadır: http://www.sciencedirect.com/ belirtilen URL adresindeki konu başlıkları altında yeşil renk kitaplara tam metin erişilebilmektedir.
Emerald E-Books Help Guide

Emerald E-Books collection includes e-books in the subject fields of business, finance, economy, marketing, human resources, public administration, environmental management, tourism management.

----------

Emerald E-Books ekitap koleksiyonu işletme, yönetim, strateji, maliye, finans, ekonomi, pazarlama, insan kaynakları, kamu yönetimi, çevre yönetimi, turizm işletmeciliği ve ilgili konularda elektronik kitaplar içermektedir.
Emerald E-Journals

Emerald publishes the world’s widest range of management and library & information services journals, as well as a strong specialist range of engineering, applied science and technology journals.

----------

Emerald veritabanı; mühendislik, uygulamalı bilimler ve teknoloji alanlarında spesifik konuları içeren dergilerin yanı sıra kütüphane, bilgi hizmetleri, işletme ve yönetim alanlarında da önemli dergileri içerir.
EMIS (Emerging Markets Information System)

EMIS database provides access to current reports, data, and news from various fields such as business, economics, international relationships, politics, banking and finance, statistics.

----------

EMIS veritabanı işletme, ekonomi, uluslararası ilişkiler, siyaset, bankacılık ve finans, istatistik gibi farklı alanlardan güncel rapor, veri ve haberlere erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır.
Encyclopedia Britannica Online

Encyclopaedia Britannica Online is the electronic version of the Encyclopaedia Britannica which has been published since 1768. It covers more than 300,000 web-sites, 118,000 articles, 2000 video clips, sound files, animations, photographs, drawings, maps and flags. Merriam-Webster’s Dictionary and Thesaurus are also available through this database.

----------

1768 yılında yayınlanmaya başlayan Encyclopaedia Britannica’nin elektronik versiyonu olan Encyclopaedia Britannica Online, 300.000’den fazla web sayfası, 118.000 makale, 2000 video klip, ses kayıtları, animasyonlar, fotoğraflar, resimler, ülkelerin harita ve bayraklarını içermektedir. Encyclopaedia Britannica Online ara yüzünden Merriam-Webster Dictionary & Thesaurus’a da erişim sağlanabilmektedir.
Encylopedia of Computational Mechanics

The Encyclopedia of Computational Mechanics provides full-text access to a comprehensive collection of knowledge in engineering and related subjects. 

----------

Encyclopedia of Computational Mechanics, mühendislik ve ilgili alanlarda hazırlanmış kapsamlı bir koleksiyona tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Encylopedia of Information Science and Technology

Encylopedia of Information Science and Technology is a compilation consist of 10 volume of articles. Encyclopedia serves the research needs of many different fields that affected by the speed of technological changes, their effects.

----------

Binlerce araştırmacı ve uzmanın katkıda bulunduğu, 10 ciltlik araştırmaya dayalı makalelerin derlemesidir. Ansiklopedi, teknolojik değişimin hızlı temposundan ve önemli etkisinden etkilenen birçok alanda araştırma ihtiyaçlarına hizmet etmektedir.
EndNote

EndNote Web is a bibliographic management software and may also be described as a reference management software. It can be used to prepare bibliographies for articles. This program can be used via the Web of Science Database.

----------

EndNote Web, bibliyografik bir yönetim yazılımıdır. Aynı zamanda referans yönetim yazılım paketi olarak da tanımlanmaktadır. Makale yazımlarında, referansları oluşturmak için kullanılmaktadır. Web of Science veritabanı içinde bu yazılımdan faydalanabilirsiniz.
eOsmanlıca

eOsmanlıca database includes various Ottoman Turkish courses from the basic to the advance level.
To use the database firstly it should be registered and created an account with Bilkent e-mail address.

----------

eOsmanlıca veritabanı, temelden ileri düzeye kadar çeşitli Osmanlı Türkçesi derslerini içerir.
Veritabanını kullanmak için öncelikle Bilkent e-posta adresi ile kayıt olunmalı ve hesap oluşturulmalıdır.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)

ERIC is the primary repository for educational literature. Covers a broad range of topics in that area and so could be worth looking at even if you aren’t necessarily looking for education as a topic. Includes access to free electronic (PDF) texts and full-text ERIC journals.

----------

Eğitim alanında önde gelen bir veritabanı olan ERIC; ERIC Document Reproduction Service (EDRS) aracılığı ile PDF formatındaki metinlere ve dergilere ücretsiz erişim sağlamaktadır.
EThOS

EThOS is the UK’s national thesis service holding 500,000 doctoral theses from over 120 institutions. Around 260,000 of these theses are full-text and can be downloaded from the EThOS database or the related institution’s repository.

----------
 
EThOS, 120’den fazla kurumun 500.000 doktora tezini bünyesinde barındıran Birleşik Krallık’ın ulusal tez hizmetidir. Bu tezlerin yaklaşık 260.000’i tam metin olup, EThOS veritabanından ya da ilgili kurumun kurumsal arşivinden indirilebilir

Euclid Prime Journals

Through a combination of support by subscribing libraries and participating publishers, over 70% of the journal articles hosted on Project Euclid are openly available.As of 2018, Project Euclid hosts 1.8 million pages of open-access content.
----------

Euclid Prime Journals destekçi kütüphaneler ve katılımcı yayıncıların birleşmesi ile matematik ve istatistik alanında Project Euclid içerisinde yer alan dergi makalelerinin %70’ine ve yaklaşık olarak 1.8 milyon sayfa içeriğe açık erişim olarak ulaşma imkanı sağlayan bir platformdur.
Euromonitor Passport

Euromonitor Passport is a full-text database which provides economic news, marketing reports, statistics, company profiles and various other sources of information on countries, consumers and industrial companies. It is a basic resource for those interested in business, economics, marketing, customer behavior, statistics and tourism.

----------

Euromonitor Passport ülkeler, tüketiciler ve endüstri kuruluşları için istatistikler, pazar araştırma raporları, şirket profilleri, ekonomi haberleri ve çeşitli bilgi kaynakları içeren tam metin bir veritabanıdır. İşletme, ekonomi, pazarlama, müşteri davranışları, istatistik ve turizm alanlarında çalışan akademisyenler, araştırmacılar ve öğrenciler için temel bir kaynaktır.
European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750

European Views of the Americas: 1493-1750 (EBSCO) is a guide that prepared by John Carter Brown Library and EBSCO for printed sources have been written about America in Europe before 1750. Database includes more than 32,000 records coverings subjects of Britons, trade, explorations, Dutch in America, French in America, colonies, pirates, slave trade, beliefs and religions in America and etc.

----------

John Carter Brown Library ile işbirliği içerisinde EBSCO Information Services, 1750’den önce Avrupa’da Amerika hakkında yazılan basılı kayıtlar için kapsamlı bir rehber üretti. Toplamda 32,000’den fazla kayıt içeren bu veri tabanında yer alan başlıca konular: Amerika’daki Britanyalılar, Ticaret, Keşifler, Amerika’daki Flemenkler, Amerika’daki Fransızler, Büyük Britanya – Koloniler, Amerika’daki dinler ve inançlar, Korsanlar, Köle ticareti ve çok daha fazlası…
Europeana Collections

Europeana provides access to over 50 million digitized items - books, music, artworks, and more - of European archives, libraries, and museums.

----------

Europeana, Avrupa'nın arşiv, kütüphane ve müzelerinde dijitalleştirilmiş 50 milyondan fazla kitap, müzik ve sanat eserine erişim sağlar.