Database List By Format: New Databases

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Displaying databases filtered by New Databases. View all types.
Cambridge Shakespeare
Cambridge Shakespeare database includes playtexts, notes, reference materials, and related multimedia resources on the works of Shakespeare.  

----------

Cambridge Shakespeare veritabanı Shakespeare’in çalışmaları ile ilgili oyun metinleri, notlar, referans materyalleri ile multimedya kaynaklarını içermektedir.
De Gruyter E-Journals
De Gruyter eJournal Collection provides access to over 500 peer-reviewed journals across social sciences, humanities, science, technology and engineering.

----------

De Gruyter eDergi Koleksiyonu, sosyal ve beşeri bilimler, teknoloji, bilim ve mühendislik alanlarında 500’den fazla hakemli dergiye erişim sağlamaktadır.

 
Digital National Security Archive (DNSA)

The collection provides access to primary documents at the center of the foreign and military policy of the USA since 1945, and deals with the most critical events in the world and the policies of countries with military, intelligence, diplomacy and human rights dimensions.

Please click for the LibGuide page.

----------

1945'ten bu yana ABD’nin dış ve askeri politikasının merkezinde yer alan önemli birincil belgelerden oluşan koleksiyon, dünyada yaşanan en kritik olayları, ülkelerin politikalarını askeri, istihbarat, diplomasi ve insan hakları boyutları ile ele almaktadır.

LibGuide sayfası için lütfen tıklayın.

 
eOsmanlıca
eOsmanlıca database includes various Ottoman Turkish courses from the basic to the advance level.
To use the database firstly it should be registered and created an account with Bilkent e-mail address.

----------

eOsmanlıca veritabanı, temelden ileri düzeye kadar çeşitli Osmanlı Türkçesi derslerini içerir.
Veritabanını kullanmak için öncelikle Bilkent e-posta adresi ile kayıt olunmalı ve hesap oluşturulmalıdır.
iG-Publishing E-Books
ENG: iG-Publishing E-Books database is one of the providers of ebook collections with over 20,000 titles covering the subjects of Asian studies, computers, business, and economics, science etc.
 
TR: iG-Publishing E-Books koleksiyonu Asya çalışmaları, bilgisayar, işletme ve ekonomi, bilim ve ilgili konularda 20.000'den fazla elektronik kitap içermektedir.

JURİX
ENG: Jurix is a law database that includes law journals, gifts, symposiums, and conferences which are published in Turkey.

TR: Jurix, Türkiye’de yayınlanan hukuk dergilerini, armağanları, sempozyum ve konferans bildirilerini tek bir platform aracılığıyla kullanıcılarla buluşturan bir hukuk veritabanıdır.
 
Kelime.com
ENG: Kelime.com is a dictionary database that provides the language, type, meaning and etymological origin information of the word you are looking for in many languages such as Turkish, Ottoman Turkish, English, French, Arabic and more, finds the similar and derivatives of the searched word, and also helps to analyze the words that cannot be read due to wear and deletion.

Please use your Bilkent extension e-mail addresses to register and create a password.

Note: If you already have an account and do not remember your password, you can use "forgot my password" option to create a new password.

TR: Kelime.com Türkçe, Osmanlı Türkçesi, İngilizce, Fransızca, Arapça ve daha birçok dilde sözlük içerisinde aradığınız kelimenin dil, tür, anlam ve etimolojik köken bilgisini sunan, aranan kelimenin benzerlerini ve türevlerini bulan, aynı zamanda yıpranma ve silinmeden dolayı okunamayan kelimeleri çözümlemeye yarayan bir sözlükler veritabanıdır.

Kayıt yapmak ve şifre oluşturmak için lütfen Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresinizi kullanınız.

Not: Daha önce bir hesap oluşturduysanız ve şifrenizi hatırlamıyorsanız, ‘’şifremi unuttum’’seçeneğini kullanarak yeni bir şifre oluşturabilirsiniz.
Nkoda
ENG: Nkoda is a digital sheet music library, offering sheet music and full scores from a wide range of repertoire, including solo, chamber and orchestral works. Titles from over 100 publishers are available, including Bärenreiter, Boosey & Hawkes, Breitkopf und Härtel, Faber Music, PWM, Sikorski, Universal Music Group and Wise Music Group. Nkoda is accessed via an app for phone, tablet or desktop. The app is available in the app stores for Apple, Microsoft and Google.

Access to the database is limited to 3 concurrent users.

Note: Please use your Bilkent extension e-mail addresses for registration.
 
TR: Nkoda, solo, oda müziği ve orkestra eserleri de dahil olmak üzere çok çeşitli repertuardan notalar sunan bir dijital nota kitaplığıdır. Bärenreiter, Boosey & Hawkes, Breitkopf und Härtel, Faber Music, PWM, Sikorski, Universal Music Group ve Wise Music Group dahil olmak üzere 100'den fazla yayıncıdan eserler mevcuttur. Nkoda'ya telefon, tablet veya masaüstü için bir uygulama aracılığıyla erişilir. Uygulama, Apple, Microsoft ve Google için uygulama mağazalarında mevcuttur.

Veritabanına erişim 3 eş zamanlı kullanıcı ile sınırlıdır.

Not: Kayıt için lütfen Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresinizi kullanınız.

Overleaf
ENG: Bilkent University Library now provides Overleaf Professional Group License for Bilkent members who would like to use a collaborative, online LaTeX editor for their papers and projects. Bilkent University members who work on a collaborative project may claim a Professional Overleaf account*, other users can use the personal free version. To be added to the Group, please contact serials@bilkent.edu.tr e-mail address with the project details such as project title, start/end date and members of the project. If you only need a LaTeX editor, register here to start using the free version.

*Due to the license quota, please make sure that only one member of the project claims a professional license. Once created, the project link can be shared with the co-authors so that they can still review, comment and edit.

* Since Overleaf is a LaTeX collaborative writing tool that can handle equations and scientific notation, it is particularly recommended for the members of Engineering and Science Faculties.

*If there is a need, accounts that are not involved in any collaborative project will be removed from the Overleaf Group Licence.
 
TR: Bilkent Üniversitesi Kütüphanesi, makaleleri ve projeleri için ortak, çevrimiçi bir LaTeX editörü kullanmak isteyen Bilkent mensupları için Overleaf Profesyonel Grup Lisansı sağlamaktadır. Ortak bir proje üzerinde çalışan Bilkent mensupları Professional Overleaf hesabı* talep edebilir, diğer kullanıcılar ise kişisel ücretsiz sürümü kullanabilir. Lisanstan faydalanmak için, proje adı, başlangıç/bitiş tarihi ve proje üyeleri bilgilerini içeren proje detayları ile birlikte, serials@bilkent.edu.tr e-posta adresi ile iletişime geçebilirsiniz. Yalnızca bir LaTeX düzenleyicisine ihtiyacınız varsa, ücretsiz sürümü kullanmaya başlamak için lütfen buradan kaydolun.

*Lisans kotası nedeniyle, lütfen proje üyelerinden yalnızca birinin profesyonel lisans talebinde bulunduğundan emin olunuz. Proje oluşturulduktan sonra, inceleme, yorum ve düzenleme yapabilmeleri için proje bağlantısı ortak yazarlarla paylaşılabilmektedir.

*Overleaf, denklemleri ve bilimsel gösterimleri işleyebilen bir LaTeX ortak yazma aracı olduğundan, özellikle Mühendislik ve Fen Fakülteleri üyeleri için önerilir.

*İhtiyaç doğması halinde, herhangi bir ortak projede yer almayan hesaplar, Overleaf Grup Lisansından kaldırılacaktır.

Royal Society Journals
The Royal Society Journals database provides access to a prestigious range of scientific journals right back to 1665. Additionally, with the scope of our Read & Publish Agreement, all Bilkent researchers can publish open access articles in The Royal Society’s journals without Article Processing Charge.

For the further information about the Read & Publish Agreement, please click the link: https://royalsociety.org/journals/authors/read-and-publish/ 

---------

The Royal Society Journals veritabanı, 1665 yılına kadar uzanan bilimsel dergilere erişim sağlar. Ayrıca Oku ve Yayımla Anlaşmamız kapsamında tüm Bilkent araştırmacıları Royal Society dergilerinde Makale İşlem Ücreti ödemeden açık erişimli makaleler yayımlayabilirler.

Oku ve Yayımla Anlaşması ile ilgili daha fazla bilgi için lütfen bağlantıya tıklayınız: https://royalsociety.org/journals/authors/read-and-publish/ 
Wikilala
Wikilala is a database that provides access to the printed documents, newspapers, journals, and books in Ottoman Turkish, and enables to make the research with the Latin characters within the database.
Please use your Bilkent extension e-mail addresses to register and create a password.
Note: If you already have an account and do not remember your password, you can use ‘’forgot my password’’ option to create a new password.
Introductory Video

----------

Osmanlı Türkçesi basılı belge, gazete, dergi ve kitaplara erişim sağlayan bir veritabanı olan Wikilala, veritabanı içerisinde Latin harfleri ile arama yapmaya olanak sağlamaktadır.
Kayıt yapmak ve şifre oluşturmak için lütfen Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresinizi kullanınız.
Not: Daha önce bir hesap oluşturduysanız ve şifrenizi hatırlamıyorsanız, ‘’şifremi unuttum’’ seçeneğini kullanarak yeni bir şifre oluşturabilirsiniz.
Tanıtım Videosu
 
World Scientific Textbooks
World Scientific Textbooks Collection; includes more than 1.600 textbooks in the fields of business and economics, chemistry, materials science, nanotechnology, computer science, engineering, environmental science, general and popular science, life sciences, mathematics, medicine and healthcare, physics, nonlinear science, social sciences, and Asian studies.

Note: Textbooks only have the view option; download options are not available.  

----------

World Scientific Ders Kitapları Koleksiyonu; bilgisayar bilimi, fizik, doğrusal olmayan bilim, genel ve popular bilimler, matematik, işletme ve ekonomi, kimya, materyal bilimi, nanoteknoloji, mühendislik, sosyal bilimer ve Asya çalışmaları, tıp ve sağlık, yaşam bilimleri alanlarında 1.600’den fazla ders kitabını içermektedir.

Not: Ders kitapları sadece görüntüleme seçeneğine sahiptir; indirme seçenekleri mevcut değildir.