Database List: M

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Mango Languages

Mango is an online language-learning tool that can help you learn 72 different languages like Spanish, French, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, German, Mandarin Chinese, Greek, Italian, Russian, Ukranian.

For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play

----------

Online bir dil öğrenme aracı olan Mango İspanyolca, Fransızca, Japonca, Brezilya Portekizcesi, Almanca, Mandarin Çincesi, Yunanca, İtalyanca, Rusça, Ukraynaca gibi 72 farklı dili öğrenmede yardımcı olmaktadır.

Mobil uygulamalar için App Store ve Google Play
Maps, Globes & Plans

Maps, Globes & Plans is an aggregator website for digital maps and atlases of some institutions, including Library of CongressGallicaBritish LibraryFrench Diplomatic ArchivesMoravian Library (Czech Republic), Harvard Library and so.

----------

Maps, Globes & Plans, Kongre KütüphanesiGallicaBritanya KütüphanesiFransız Diplomatik ArşivleriMoravya Kütüphanesi (Çek Cumhuriyeti), Harvard Kütüphanesi ve diğer bazı kurumların dijital haritaları ve atlasları için dijital bir toplayıcıdır.
Mary Ann Liebert

The Mary Ann Liebert database provides full-text access to peer-reviewed journals in biomedical research, life sciences, biotechnology, clinical medicine, environmental science, engineering, psychology, law, education and related subjects.

----------

Mary Ann Liebert veritabanı, biyomedikal araştırmalar, yaşam bilimleri, biyoteknoloji, klinik tıp, çevre bilimleri, mühendislik, psikoloji, hukuk, eğitim ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanmış hakemli dergilere tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
MasterFILE Complete

MasterFILE Complete offers the largest collection of popular full-text magazines, reference books and other highly-regarded sources from the world’s leading publishers. Covering virtually every general interest subject area, it also includes an extensive collection of photos, maps and flags.

----------

Disiplinlerarası bir veritabanı olan MasterFILE Complete çeşitli referans yayınlarına, birincil el kaynaklara ve ek olarak 500.000’den fazla fotoğraf, harita ve semboller içeren bir görsel koleksiyona erişim sağlamaktadır.
MasterFILE Reference eBook Collection

This ebook reference collection offers a rich election of eBook titles covering a broad renge of general reference subjects. Topics include biography, history, careers, cooking, literature, genealogy, health, parenting, personal finance, politics, architecture, science, current events, social-emotional health, sports and travel.

----------

MasterFILE Reference eBook Collection veritabanı biyografi, tarih, kariyer, yemek pişirme, edebiyat, soy bilimi, politika, mimarlık, bilim, spor, seyahat gibi birçok konuda e-kitaplar içermektedir.
MathSciNet (Mathematical Reviews on the Web)

This electronic publication of the American Mathematical Society (AMS) offers access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for mathematical sciences literature.

----------

American Mathematical Society tarafından çıkartılan MathSciNet, 1940 yılından günümüze kadar matematik ve ilgili konularda yapılmış yayınlar, yayınlara ait eleştiri, atıf, bibliyografik bilgi ve özetçe veren bir veritabanıdır.
Max Planck Encyclopedia of Comparative Constitutional Law

Max Planck Encyclopedia of Comparative Constitutional Law provides access to articles in constitutional law and related subjects.

----------

Max Planck Encyclopedia of Comparative Constitutional Law, anayasa hukuku ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanmış makalelere erişim sağlamaktadır.
Max Planck Encyclopedias of Public International Law

Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law (MPEPIL) is a comprehensive analytical resource that features peer-reviewed articles on every aspect of public international law.

----------

Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law (MPEPIL) Uluslararası Kamu Hukuku alanında her yönüyle kapsamlı hakemli makaleleri içeren analitik bir kaynaktır.
Medici.tv Help Guide

In addition to the newly added Jazz Collection, the database provides access to many classical music concerts, operas, ballets, documentaries, archival performances, portraits of composers and artists, and educational videos from Baroque to Modern.

Medici.tv interface is available in English, French, Spanish and Russian languages. The contents can be accessed from all mobile devices or web browsers.


----------

Veritabanı, yeni eklenen Caz Koleksiyonu’nun yanı sıra; Barok’tan Modern’e, klasik müziğe ait çok sayıda konser ile birlikte opera, bale, belgesel, arşivlik performans, besteci ve sanatçıların portreleri ile eğitim videolarına erişim sağlamaktadır.

Medici.tv ara yüzü, İngilizce, Fransızca, İspanyolca ve Rusça olmak üzere dört farklı dilde kullanılabilir. İçeriklere tüm mobil cihazlardan veya web tarayıcıları üzerinden erişim sağlanabilir.

 
MEDLINE (Medical Literature, Analysis and Retrieval System Online)

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) and search citations from over
4,800 current biomedical journals.

----------

Tıp, hemşirelik, diş hekimliği ve veterinerlik alanında güvenilir tibbi bilgilere erişim sağlar. National Library of Medicine tarafindan oluşturulan MEDLINE’nda, 4800’in üzerinde güncel biyotip dergisi MeSH (Medical Subject Heading)konu baslıklarına göre indekslenmiştir.
Mendeley (Reference Management Software) Help Guide

Mendeley Institutional Edition is a reference manager tool and academic, social network that can help researchers organize their researchers, collaborate with others online, and discover the latest research for academic institutions. Mendeley is both a desktop application and a web-based application. To begin, click the “join this group” button on the Bilkent University Mendeley Group page. Bilkent University Mendeley Group account offers students, faculty, staff, and researchers 100 GB of storage and the ability to create unlimited private groups with up to 100 users per group.

Mendeley Downloads:

Reference Manager
Web Importer
Citation Plug-in
Mendeley installers

Will Mendeley Desktop stop working on September 01, 2022? 
Why does Mendeley Cite not appear in the 'References' tab in Word?

----------

Mendeley Institutional Edition, araştırmacıların araştırmalarını yönetmelerine ve geliştirmelerine, diğer araştırmacılar ile çevrimiçi işbirliği yapabilmelerine ve yapılmış olan son araştırmaları keşfetmelerine yardımcı olurken, bir kaynakça yönetim aracı ve akademik sosyal ağ hizmetini kurumlara yönelik sunan bir araçtır.

Mendeley Instituational Edition kurumsal kullanıma sahip olmanız için https://www.mendeley.com web adresinden “create free account” bağlantısına tıklayarak Bilkent uzantılı mail adresiniz ile kayıt olup;
Bilkent Üniversitesi Kurumsal Grubu sayfasındaki “join this group” butonuna tıklamanız gerekmektedir. Böylece 100 GB kişisel depolama alanı, sınırsız kapalı grup kurma özelliği, gruplarda 100 kişiye kadar üyelik
imkanlarından faydalanabilirsiniz.
Military Big Data Help Guide

Military Big Data provides detailed information about the defense industry. The database provides access to reports, analysis and inventory information on land, naval and aerial platforms of many countries.
Please use the username and the password below to log in.

Username: serials@bilkent.edu.tr

Password: Bil2022Data!

----------

Military Big Data, savunma sanayi konusunda ayrıntılı bilgi veren bir veritabanıdır. Veritabanı; birçok ülkenin kara, deniz ve hava platformlarına yönelik raporlara, analizlere ve envanter bilgisine erişim sağlamaktadır.
Veritabanına giriş yapmak için aşağıdaki kullanıcı adı ve şifreyi kullanınız.
 
Kullanıcı adı: serials@bilkent.edu.tr

Şifre: Bil2022Data!
 
MLA International Bibliography (EBSCO)

Produced by the Modern Language Association, the MLA International Bibliography provides citations to articles, monographs, working papers, proceedings, bibliographies and other formats in the fields of literature, language, linguistics and folklore. Coverage begins in 1963 and continues to the present. The MLA also includes the MLA Directory of Periodicals, which provides addresses, advertising rates, and information about submission for publication for over 3700 periodicals regularly covered in the Bibliography.

----------

Modern Language Association tarafından 1963 yılından günümüze kadar edebiyat, dil, dilbilim, folklor konularında çeşitli formatlarda yayınlanmış kaynakların bibliyografik künyelerini içerir. MLA kapsamındaki 3700’ün üzerindeki derginin adresleri, reklam ücretleri ve yayınlanması için gerekli sunum şartlarını sağlayan MLA Directory of Periodicals’ı içerir
Morgan & Claypool E-Books

Morgan & Claypool Synthesis E-Book I-II Collections provide access to electronic books in engineering and computer science.

----------

Morgan & Claypool Synthesis E-Book I-II Collections mühendislik ve bilgisayar bilimleri konulu elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Muscle and Motion - Posture

Muscle and Motion-Posture focuses on posture disorders and treatment of disorders stemming from these, and provides videos to the instructors, therapists and persons who dealing in this subject.

For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play

NOTE: To login, please use the username and password below.

User Name: serials@bilkent.edu.tr

Password: 123

----------

Duruş bozuklukları ve bundan kaynaklı rahatsızlıkların tedavisi üzerine odaklanan Muscle and Motion-Posture veritabanı, eğitmenlere, terapistlere ve bu alanla ilgilenen diğer kişilere çeşitli videolar sunmaktadır.

Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play

NOT: Giriş yapmak için lütfen aşağıdaki kullanıcı adı ve şifreyi kullanınız.

Kullanıcı adı: serials@bilkent.edu.tr

Şifre: 123
Muscle and Motion - Strength Training

Muscle and Motion Strength Training is a professional and interactive anatomy and exercise database containing over four thousand 3D videos, tips and theories in the topics of muscle, movement, and fitness.

For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play

NOTE: Please use the username and password below to log in.

User Name: serials@bilkent.edu.tr

Password: 123

Muscle and Motion Strength Training kas, hareket ve fitness konularında dört binden fazla 3D video, ipucu ve teori içeren profesyonel ve etkileşimli bir anatomi ve egzersiz veritabanıdır.

Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play 
 
NOT: Giriş yapmak için lütfen aşağıdaki kullanıcı adı ve şifreyi kullanınız.

Kullanıcı adı: serials@bilkent.edu.tr

Şifre: 123