Database List: N

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Nature Publishing Group

This database provides full-text access to scientific journals in chemistry, physics, molecular biology, genetics, and medicine.

----------

Nature Publishing Group; kimya, fizik, moleküler biyoloji, genetik ve tıp alanında yayınlanmış bilimsel dergilere tam metin erişim sağlayan bir veritabanıdır.
Naxos Music Library

Naxos Music Library is a collection of classical music available online. Currently, it offers over 2,463,821 tracks of fine recorded music. It includes the many independent complete catalogues  of BIS, Capriccio, Chandos, Hänssler, Hungaroton, Marco Polo, Naxos, Ondine, Harmonia Mundi, Naïve, Supraphon, VOX as well as major labels including Decca, Deutsche Grammophon, Warner Classics, Warner Classics – Parlophone (ex-EMI catalogue) and Sony Classical.

NOTE: Access to the database is limited to 10 concurrent users.

----------

Naxos Music Library, çevrimiçi olarak sunulan bir klasik müzik koleksiyonudur. Güncel olarak 2.463.821'den fazla müzik parçası sunmaktadır. BIS, Capriccio, Chandos, Hänssler, Hungaroton, Marco Polo, Naxos, Ondine, Harmonia Mundi, Naïve, Supraphon, VOX gibi bağımsız yapıların kataloglarının bütün halinin yanı sıra; Decca, Deutsche Grammophon, Warner Classics, Warner Classics, Parlophone (eski EMI kataloğu) ve Sony Classical gibi şirketlerin de kataloglarını içermektedir.

NOT: Veritabanına erişim 10 eşzamanlı kullanıcı ile sınırlıdır.
 
NDLTD-Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations

The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) is a collaborative effort of universities around the world to promote creation, access to, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs) from academic institutions around the world. The NDLTD catalog “Global EDT Search” provides access to over a million ETDs.

----------
 
Yüksek Lisans ve Doktora Tezlerinin Ağ Tabanlı Dijital Kütüphanesi (Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations-NDLTD), dünyadaki akademik kurumların elektronik yüksek lisans ve doktora tezlerinin (ETD) oluşturulmasını, bunlara erişilmesini ve korunmasını teşvik etmek için dünyanın dört bir yanındaki üniversitelerin ortak bir çabasıdır. NDLTD kataloğu bir milyondan fazla elektronik tez ve doktora tezine (ETD) erişim sağlar.
 

New York Public Library Digital Collections

The NYPL Digital Collections enables access to 890,355 items digitized from The New York Public Library’s collections.

----------

New York Halk Kütüphanesi koleksiyonlarından dijitalleştirilmiş 890.355’den fazla öğeye erişim sağlar.
Newspaper Source Plus

Newspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world’s major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.

---------

Newspaper Source Plus içinde 860 tam metin gazeteden 35 milyondan fazla makaleyi barındırmanın yanı sıra; 800.000’den fazla televizyon ve radyo haberinin transkriptine erişim sağlamaktadır.
Newspapers.com-World Collection
Newspapers.com Library Edition is an extensive database that provides online access to 4,000+ historical newspapers. Dating from the early 1700s into the 2000s, Newspapers.com Library Edition contains full runs and portions of runs of well-known, regional, and state titles to small local newspapers in the United States and other countries.

----------

​1700’lü yılların başından 2000’li yıllara kadar uzanan Newspapers.com World Collection, ABD ve diğer ülkelerdeki küçük yerel gazetelere tanınmış, bölgesel ve eyalet başlıklarının tam yayınlarını ve bölümlerini içerir.
Newswires

EBSCO’s Newswires provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire, and Business Wire on a continuous basis. This content is monitored by EBSCO and relevant results are provided when users enter searches in EBSCOhost. This collection includes AP Financial News, AP Top News, AP WorldStream, AP U.S. Politics & Government, AP 50 State Reports, UPI Security Industry, UPI Emerging Threats, UPI Business, UPI Entertainment, UPI Sports, UPI Top News, Arabia 2000, and more. End users can immediately access the full text of the web content, by following the link in the record. The index to the full text content in EBSCO Newswires is held for a rolling 30-day archive by EBSCO, so users can enjoy the previous 30 days of news relating to their search interests.

---------

Newswires veritabanı Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire ve Business Wire gibi dünya çapındaki medyadan eş zamanlı haberler sağlamaktadır.
Nexis Uni

NexisUni (LexisNexis Academic) provides full-text access to over 6000 information-sources of news, business, economics, and law. This database includes news transcripts from newspapers, radio and television, as well as company reports, country profiles, court decisions and reference.

----------

Nexis Uni (LexisNexis Academic) veritabanı, 6000’den fazla haber, işletme, ekonomi, hukuk ve referans kaynağına tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır. LexisNexis Academic, gazeteleri, radyo ve televizyon haber metinlerini, şirket raporlarını, ülke profillerini, mahkeme kararlarını, davaları ve bibliyografik bilgiler veren referans kaynaklarını içermektedir.
Nkoda

Nkoda is a digital sheet music library, offering sheet music and full scores from a wide range of repertoire, including solo, chamber and orchestral works. Titles from over 100 publishers are available, including Bärenreiter, Boosey & Hawkes, Breitkopf und Härtel, Faber Music, PWM, Sikorski, Universal Music Group and Wise Music Group. Nkoda is accessed via an app for phone, tablet or desktop. The app is available in the app stores for Apple, Microsoft and Google.

NOTE: Please use your Bilkent extension e-mail addresses for registration.

Access to the database is limited to 3 concurrent users.

----------
 
Nkoda, solo, oda müziği ve orkestra eserleri de dahil olmak üzere çok çeşitli repertuardan notalar sunan bir dijital nota kitaplığıdır. Bärenreiter, Boosey & Hawkes, Breitkopf und Härtel, Faber Music, PWM, Sikorski, Universal Music Group ve Wise Music Group dahil olmak üzere 100'den fazla yayıncıdan eserler mevcuttur. Nkoda'ya telefon, tablet veya masaüstü için bir uygulama aracılığıyla erişilir. Uygulama, Apple, Microsoft ve Google için uygulama mağazalarında mevcuttur.

NOT: Kayıt için lütfen Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresinizi kullanınız.

Veritabanına erişim 3 eş zamanlı kullanıcı ile sınırlıdır.
 

Nomos E-library Help Guide

Nomos E-library provides access to e-books and e-journals in the fields of law, politics, economics, media science & communication research, history, sociology, educational research, cultural studies, health sciences, philosophy and religion.

---------

Nomos E-library, hukuk, politika, ekonomi, medya bilimi ve iletişim araştırması, tarih, sosyoloji, eğitim araştırması, kültürel çalışmalar, sağlık bilimleri, felsefe ve din alanlarında kitaplara ve dergilere erişim sağlar.
Nomos Online Premium

Nomos Online Premium provides access to electronic books in public law, civil law, criminal law and related subjects.

----------

Nomos Online Premium veritabanı kamu hukuku, medeni hukuk, ceza hukuku ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanmış elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
NYSE Daily TAQ: New York Stock Exchange Daily Trade & Quote
Daily TAQ is a set of files that contain all trades and quotes for all issues listed and traded on US regulated exchanges for a single trading day.

The subscription covers daily data from 2011 to the present. 

Daily TAQ for on-campus use only. Please contact via serials@bilkent.edu.tr for the accessing to the database.

Available directories:

1. Master: EQY_US_ALL_REF_MASTER  / EQY_US_ALL_REF_MASTER_PD
2. Quotes: SPLITS_US_ALL_BBO
3. Trade: EQY_US_ALL_TRADE
4. NBBO: EQY_US_ALL_NBBO
5. QuoteLULD: EQY_US_ALL_BBO_ADMIN/
6. TradeLULD: EQY_US_ALL_TRADE_ADMIN/
7. CTA Admin: EQY_US_ALL_ADMIN
8. UTP Admin: EQY_US_ALL_ADMIN

Helpful Resources:

Daily TAQ Client Spec v3.0 (PDF)
Fact Sheet (PDF)

--------

Daily TAQ, tek bir işlem günü için, ABD tarafından düzenlenen borsalarda listelenen ve işlem gören tüm konuları, işlemleri ve fiyatları içeren veri setleri sunmaktadır.

Abonelik 2011 yılından günümüze günlük verileri içermektedir.

Daily TAQ sadece kampüs içinde kullanılabilir.  Veritabanına erişim için lütfen serials@bilkent.edu.tr adresi ile iletişime geçiniz.


Kullanılabilir dizinlar:

1. Master: EQY_US_ALL_REF_MASTER  / EQY_US_ALL_REF_MASTER_PD
2. Quotes: SPLITS_US_ALL_BBO
3. Trade: EQY_US_ALL_TRADE
4. NBBO: EQY_US_ALL_NBBO
5. QuoteLULD: EQY_US_ALL_BBO_ADMIN/
6. TradeLULD: EQY_US_ALL_TRADE_ADMIN/
7. CTA Admin: EQY_US_ALL_ADMIN
8. UTP Admin: EQY_US_ALL_ADMIN

Yardımcı Kaynaklar:

Daily TAQ Client Spec v3.0 (PDF)
Fact Sheet (PDF)