Database List: A

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
ABI/INFORM Global
ENG: ABI/INFORM Global database provides access to articles, theses, industry-focused reports, and journals such as The Economist in the fields of finance, business, economic conditions, strategic management, business trends, accounting, etc.

Please click for the LibGuide page.

TR: ABI/INFORM Global veritabanı, finans, iş, ekonomik koşullar, stratejik yönetim, iş trendleri, muhasebe ve daha birçok konuda makale, tez, endüstri odaklı raporlar ile The Economist, Wall Street Journal gibi dergilere erişim sağlamaktadır.

​LibGuide sayfası için lütfen tıklayın.
Academic Search Ultimate
ENG: Developed to meet the increasing demands of scholarly research, Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes.

TR: Özellikle akademik kurumlar için tasarlanmış Academic Search Ultimate, tüm akademik disiplinlerden, 5.300’den fazla dergiyi tam metin olarak kullanıma sunmaktadır. Sosyal bilimler, insani bilimler, eğitim, bilgisayar bilimleri, mühendislik, dil bilim, sanat ve edebiyat, tıp vs. konularını içerir. Veritabanı içerisindeki tam metin makaleler, 1865’li yıllara kadar geriye gidebilmektedir.
ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Digital Library
ENG: The fundamental components of the ACM Portal are an enhanced version of the ACM Digital Library plus an extended bibliographic database, consisting initially of more than a quarter-million citations of core works in computing. These works are of all types (journals, proceedings, books, technical reports, theses, among others), and from all the major publishers in the discipline. The ACM Portal provides an Online Guide to Computing Literature and a “reading room” for ACM’s own literature in the ACM Digital Library. (adapted from, “About the ACM Portal” by John White on the ACM website)

TR: Digital Library ACM portalı üzerinden; ACM Elektronik Kütüphanesine ve bilgisayar konularına yönelik çeyrek milyondan fazla atıfın yer aldığı genişletilmiş bibliyografik veritabanına erişim sağlanır. Konusunda önde gelen yayıncılardan derlenen çok çeşitli eserlerden oluşur (dergiler, tutanaklar, kitaplar, teknik raporlar, tezler ve diğerleri.). ACM portalı “Online Guide to Computing Literature”ı da sunar. ACM Elektronik Kütüphanesi kapsamında ACM’nin kendi yayınlarına da erişim mümkündür. (John White’ın ACM web sitesindeki “ACM Portalı Hakkında” adlı yazısından alınmıştır.)
ACS (American Chemical Society) Publications
ENG: ACS (American Chemical Society) Publications provide full-text access to all titles published by ACS from first issue to the present.

TR: American Chemical Society tarafından yayınlanan bütün dergilere ilk sayıdan günümüze kadar tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
ACS Symposium Series Online Archive
ENG: The ACS Symposium Series Online database provides full-text access to e-books in agriculture, food chemistry, organic and polymer chemistry, chemical education, materials science, and related subjects from 1950 to present, published by American Chemical Society.

TR: ACS Symposium Series Online veritabanı tarım, kimya, malzeme bilimi ve ilgili alanlarda hazırlanmış elektronik kitaplara 1950 yılından günümüze tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Adam Matthew: American History Module I / Module II
ENG: This unique collection documents American History from the earliest settlers to the mid-twentieth century. It is sourced from the Gilder Lehrman Collection, one of the finest archives available for the study of American History.
Module I Settlement, Commerce, Revolution and Reform: 1493-1859
Module II Civil War, Reconstruction, and the Modern Era: 1860-1945

TR: Bu özel koleksiyon Amerikan Tarihi’ni ilk yerleşimcilerden yirminci yüzyıl ortalarına kadar belgelendirmektedir. Kaynağını Gilder Lehrman Koleksiyonu’ndan alan bu kaynak, Amerikan Tarihi’nin önde gelen arşivlerindendir.
Module I Settlement, Commerce, Revolution and Reform: 1493-1859
Module II Civil War, Reconstruction, and the Modern Era: 1860-1945
Adam Matthew: Business, Economic and Labour History
ENG: A range of important sources from Britain and America, covering key subjects within this historical field, including Keynesian economic policy in post-war Britain; international labour movements; the London Stock Exchange; and the papers of important economists.

TR: Bu koleksiyon, savaş sonrası Britanya’da Keynesian ekonomi politikası, uluslararası işçi hareketleri, Londra Borsası ile ilgili bilgiler ve ekonomistlerin yazılarının da içerisinde yer aldığı Britanya ve Amerika’ya dair önemli kaynakları içermektedir.
Adam Matthew: China: Trade, Politics & Culture
ENG: With documents encompassing events from the earliest English embassy to the birth and early years of the People’s Republic, this resource collects sources from nine archives to give an incredible insight into the changes in China during this period.

TR: İlk İngiliz büyükelçiliğinden Halk Cumhuriyeti'nin doğuşuna ve ilk yıllarına kadar olan olayları kapsayan belgelerle bu koleksiyon, bu dönemde Çin'deki değişikliklere dair dokuz arşivden elde edilen kaynakları bir araya getirmektedir.
Adam Matthew: Confidential Print: Latin America, 1833-1969
This collection consists of the Confidential Print for Central and South America and the French- and the Spanish-speaking Caribbean. Topics covered include slavery and the slave trade, immigration, relations with indigenous peoples, wars and territorial disputes, the fall of the Brazilian monarchy, British business and financial interests, industrial development, the building of the Panama Canal, and the rise to power of populist rulers such as Perón in Argentina and Vargas in Brazil.

Bu kaynak, Orta ve Güney Amerika ile Fransızca ve İspanyolca konuşan Karayipler bölgesini ele alan Confidental Print: Latin America koleksiyonundan oluşur. Kapsanan konular arasında kölelik ve köle ticareti, göç, yerli halklarla ilişkiler, savaşlar ve toprak anlaşmazlıkları, Brezilya monarşisinin düşüşü, İngiliz iş ve mali çıkarları, endüstriyel gelişmeler, Panama Kanalı'nın inşası ile Arjantin'de Perón ve Brezilya'da Vargas gibi popülist yönetimlerin yükselişi yer almaktadır.
Adam Matthew: Confidential Print: Middle East
ENG: This collection consists of the Confidential Print for the countries of the Levant and the Arabian peninsula, Iran, Turkey, Egypt and Sudan. Beginning with the Egyptian reforms of Muhammad Ali Pasha in the 1830s, the documents trace the events of the following 150 years, including the Middle East Conference of 1921, the mandates for Palestine and Mesopotamia, the partition of Palestine, the 1956 Suez Crisis and post-Suez Western foreign policy, and the Arab-Israeli conflict.

TR: Bu kaynak, Levant ve Arap yarımadası ülkeleri, İran, Türkiye, Mısır ve Sudan’ı ele alan Confidential Print: Middle East koleksiyonundan oluşmaktadır. 1830'larda Muhammed Ali Paşa'nın Mısır reformlarıyla başlayan belgeler, 1921 Ortadoğu Konferansı, Filistin ve Mezopotamya mandaları, Filistin'in bölünmesi, 1956 Süveyş Krizi ve sonrası Batı’nın dış politikası, Arap-İsrail çatışması dahil olmak üzere sonraki 150 yıllık olayların izini sürüyor.
Adam Matthew: Empire Online
ENG: This resource brings together manuscript, printed and visual primary source materials for the study of 'Empire' and its theories, practices and consequences. The materials span across the last five centuries and are accompanied by a host of secondary learning resources including scholarly essays, maps and an interactive chronology.

TR: Bu kaynak, 'İmparatorluk' teorisi, uygulamaları ve sonuçlarını incelemek için el yazması, basılı ve görsel birincil kaynak materyalleri bir araya getirmektedir. Materyaller son beş yüzyılı ele alırken; akademik makaleler, haritalar ve etkileşimli bir kronoloji dahil olmak üzere bir dizi ikincil öğrenme kaynağı ile birlikte sunulmaktadır.
Adam Matthew: Foreign Office Files for China, 1919-1980

ENG: The six parts of this collection make available all British Foreign Office files dealing with China, Hong Kong and Taiwan between 1919 and 1980:

  • 1919-1929: Kuomintang, CCP and the Third International
  • 1930-1937: The Long March, civil war in China and the Manchurian Crisis
  • 1938-1948: Open Door, Japanese war and the seeds of communist victory
  • 1949-1956: The Communist revolution
  • 1957-1966: The Great Leap Forward
  • 1967-1980: The Cultural Revolution
 
TR: Altı parçadan oluşan bu koleksiyon,1919-1980 arası Çin Hong Kong ve Tayvan ile ilgili Britanya Dışişleri Bakanlığı’nın belgelerini sunmaktadır.
  • 1919-1929: Kuomintang, ÇKP ve Üçüncü Enternasyonal
  • 1930-1937: Uzun Yürüyüş, Çin'deki iç savaş ve Mançurya Krizi
  • 1938-1948: Açık Kapı, Japon savaşı ve komünist zaferin tohumları
  • 1949-1956: Komünist Devrim
  • 1957-1966: Büyük İleri Atılım
  • 1967-1980: Kültür Devrimi 

Adam Matthew: Foreign Office Files for India, Pakistan and Afghanistan
ENG: Database includes the documents in the series of DO 133, DO 134, FCO 37 and FO 371, which consist of events in the Indian subcontinent, such as independence and partition, the Indian annexation of Hyderabad and Goa, war between India and Pakistan, tensions and war between India and China, the consolidation of power of the Congress Party in India, military rule in Pakistan, the turbulent independence of Bangladesh and the development of nuclear weapons in the region.

TR: Veritabanı, Hindistan anakarasındaki bağımsızlık ve ayrılma, Hindistan’ın Haydarabad ve Goa’yı ilhakı, Hindistan ve Pakistan arasındaki savaş, Hindistan ve Çin arasındaki savaş, Hindistan Ulusal Kongresi’nin konsolidasyonu, Pakistan’daki askeri yönetim; Bangladeş’in bağımsızlığı ile bölgedeki nükleer silahlara yönelik gelişmeleri ele alan DO 133, DO 134, FCO 37 ve FO 371 serisi belgeleri içermektedir.
Adam Matthew: Foreign Office Files for the Middle East, 1971-1981
ENG: This collection is a resource for understanding the events in the Middle East during the 1970s. It addresses the policies, economies, political relationships, and significant events of every major Middle East power.

TR: Bu koleksiyon, 1970'lerde Orta Doğu'daki olayların anlaşılmasını ve analiz edilmesini sağlayan bir kaynaktır. Orta Doğu’da etkili olan bütün büyük güçlerin politikalarını, ekonomilerini, siyasi ilişkilerini ve önemli olaylarını ele alır.
Adam Matthew: Macmillan Cabinet Papers, 1957-1963
ENG: Macmillan Cabinet Papers, 1957-1963 provides complete coverage of the Cabinet conclusions (minutes) (CAB 128) and memoranda (CAB 129) of Harold Macmillan’s government, plus selected minutes and memoranda of policy committees (CAB 134). This collection also includes 165 files from the Prime Minister's Private Office (PREM 11).

TR: Macmillan Cabinet Papers, 1957-1963, Harold Macmillan hükümetinin Kabine tutanaklarının (CAB 128) ve muhtıralarının (CAB 129) tam hallerini; politika komitelerinin seçilen tutanakları ve muhtıralarını (CAB 134) sağlar. Bu koleksiyon ayrıca Başbakanlık Özel Ofisi'nden (PREM 11) 165 dosya içermektedir.
Adam Matthew: Shakespeare in Performance
ENG: Shakespeare in Performance provides access to prompt books from the Folger Shakespeare Library. These prompt books tell the story of Shakespeare’s plays as they were performed in theatres throughout Great Britain, the United States, and internationally, between the seventeenth and twentieth centuries.

TR: Shakespeare in Performance, Folger Shakespeare Kütüphanesi'nden kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır. Bu kitaplar, Shakespeare oyunlarının on yedinci ve yirminci yüzyıllar arasında Büyük Britanya, Amerika Birleşik Devletleri ve uluslararası olarak tiyatrolarda sergilenen oyunlarının hikayesini anlatmaktadır.

Adam Matthew: The Nixon Years, 1969-1974
ENG: This collection provides complete FCO 7 and FCO 82 files for the entire period of Richard Nixon’s presidency.

Top-level Anglo-American discussions and briefing papers dominate these papers. There is also a wealth of material on social conditions, domestic reforms, trade, culture and the environment.

TR: Bu koleksiyon Richard Nixon başkanlığı dönemine ait bütün FCO 7 FCO 82 dosyalarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Bu dosyalar Anglo-Amerikan tartışmaları ve brifing belgelerini içermelerinin yanı sıra; sosyal koşullar, iç reformlar, ticaret, kültür ve çevre gibi konularda da materyal sağlar.
African American Heritage
ENG: African American Heritage database includes records about African-Americans’ Federal Census, Marriage and Cohabitation, Military Draft and Service, Registers of Slaves and Free(d) Person of Color, Freedman’s Bank and more.

TR: African American Heritage veritabanı Afro-Amerikalıların Federal Nüfus Sayımı,Evlilik ve Beraber Yaşam, Kölelik ve Serbest Bırakılma Kayıtları ile Freedman Bankası gibi kayıtlarını içermektedir.
Akademik İntihal
ENG: Akademik İntihal program identifies similarities of academic studies and it was produced at Turkey. It is possible to register to the program by using institutional e-mail. All details about registration and usage of the program can be found at usage tutorial link. Administration approval for registration will be carried out during the day.

TR: Akademik çalışmalardaki benzerlik oranını belirlemek için Türkiye’de üretilmiş olan Akademik İntihal programına kurumsal e-posta adresi kullanılarak kayıt yapılabilmektedir. Kayıt ve kullanım konusundaki tüm detaylara kullanım klavuzu linkinden erişim sağlanabilmektedir. Programa kayıt için gerekli yönetici onayı gün içinde gerçekleştirilecektir.
Alexander Street Academic Video Online
ENG: Alexander Street Academic Video Online database provides access to more than 60.000 videos spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business and economics, counseling, health, history, news, music, theatre.

TR: Alexander Street Academic Video Online veritabanı antropoloji, işletme ve ekonomi, rehberlik, sağlık, tarih, haber, müzik, tiyatro gibi çeşitli alanlarda 60.000’den fazla videoya erişim sağlamaktadır.
Alexander Street Music and Dance Online
ENG: Alexander Street Music and Dance Online provides access to audio recordings, video, musical scores, liner notes, biographies, full-text music reference materials, and images in the Alexander Street Press music databases.

Classical Scores Library
African American Music Reference
American Music
Classical Music Reference Library
Classical Music Library
Classical Music in Video
Dance in Video
Smithsonian Global Sound for Libraries
Garland Encyclopedia of World Music
Jazz Music Library
Opera in Video
Popular Music Library
Contemporary World Music

TR: Alexander Street Music and Dance Online, müzik veritabanlarında yer alan ses kayıtlarına, videolara, notalara, albüm tanıtım yazılarına, biyografilere, müzik referans kaynaklarının tam metinlerine ve imajlara erişim sağlamaktadır.

Classical Scores Library
African American Music Reference
American Music
Classical Music Reference Library
Classical Music Library
Classical Music in Video
Dance in Video
Smithsonian Global Sound for Libraries
Garland Encyclopedia of World Music
Jazz Music Library
Opera in Video
Popular Music Library
Contemporary World Music
America: History & Life (EBSCO)
ENG: America: History and Life with Full Text includes prominent sources about history and the culture of America and Canada from the prehistoric times to the modern times.

TR: America: History and Life with Full Text veritabanı, Amerika ve Kanada tarihi ve kültürü ile ilgili tarih öncesinden günümüze kadar önde gelen kaynakları içeren kapsamlı bir tam metin veritabanıdır.
American Civil War: Letters and Diaries
ENG: American Civil War: Letters and Diaries database provides access to approximately 100.000 pages of diaries, letters and memoir. Database includes 4.000 pages of previously unpublished manuscripts such as the letter of Amos Wood and his wife and the diary of Maryland Planter William Claytor.

TR: American Civil War: Letters and Diaries veritabanı yaklaşık olarak 100.000 sayfalık günlük, mektup ve anıya erişim sağlamaktadır. Veritabanı, Amos Wood ve eşi ile of Maryland Planter William Claytor gibi kişilerin daha önce yayımlanmamış 4.000 sayfalık el yazmalarını da içermektedir.
American Doctoral Dissertations
ENG: American Doctoral Dissertations is a bibliographic database that help researchers to locate more than 172.000 doctoral dissertations that were accepted by American universities from 1902 to present.

TR: American Doctoral Dissertations veritabanı, Amerikan üniversiteleri tarafından kabul edilen ve 1902’den günümüze kadar uzanan 172,000’den fazla doktora tezi içerir.
American Institute of Aeronautics & Astronautics Proceedings
ENG: The American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics Proceedings database provides full-text access to meeting papers published by the (AIAA).

TR: American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics Proceedings veritabanı, American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) tarafından yayınlanan konferans bildirilerine tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
American Institute of Physics (AIP)
ENG: Provides full text access to American Institute of Physics and American Physical Society journals.

TR: Veritabanı American Institute of Physics ve American Physical Society tarafından yayınlanan dergilere tam metin erişim sağlar.
American Mathematical Society Journals (AMS)
ENG: AMS peer-reviewed journals are of the highest quality in mathematical research. Their journals have been published since 1891 and cover a broad range of mathematics.

TR: AMS hakemli dergiler, matematiksel araştırmalarda en yüksek kaliteye sahiptir. Dergileri 1891'den beri yayınlanmakta ve geniş bir matematik yelpazesini kapsamaktadır.
American Physical Society (APS)
ENG: Provides full text access to the journals published by American Physical Society.

TR: Veritabanı American Physical Society tarafından yayınlanan dergilere tam metin erişim sağlar.
Ancestry Library
ENG: Ancestry Library is a database that gives opportunity to research ancestry ties by using census, immigration, ethnic root and military information in the past.

TR: Ancestry Library geçmişteki nüfus, göç, etnik köken ve askeri bilgileri kullanarak soy bağları ile ilgili araştırma yapmaya olanak sağlar.
Annual Reviews
ENG: Annual Reviews Online is a comprehensive collection of critical review articles for the literature in various scholarly disciplines, and provides access to journals in full-text for the biomedical, physical and social sciences.

TR: Annual Reviews çeşitli disiplinlerde yayınlanmış, makale analizleri veren bir dergi koleksiyonudur. Biyomedikal, fizik ve sosyal bilimler alanındaki dergilere tam metin erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır.
Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective
ENG: Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective is an archive of citations covering the history of business and industry between 1913 and 1983. It contains millions of records offering a rich account of technological advances, business strategies, company profiles, iconic executives and scientists and more.

TR: Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective veritabanı, 1913 ve 1983 yılları arasında endsütri ve işletme tarihini kapsayan; teknolojik ilerlemeler, iş stratejileri, şirket profilleri, ikonik yönetim gibi konularda  milyonlarca bibliyografik kayda erişim sağlamaktadır.
Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective
ENG: The Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective database contains citations of more than 3 million articles from more than 1400 periodicals. The database provides access to various resources to follow important and up-to-date studies, to conduct research and to be informed about innovations.

TR: Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective veritabanı 1400’den fazla süreli yayın içerisinde, 3 milyondan fazla makaleye atıflar içermektedir. Veritabanı, önemli ve güncel çalışmaları takip etmek, araştırma yapmak ve yeniliklerden haberdar olmak için çeşitli kaynaklara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Art & Architecture Source (EBSCO)
ENG: Art Source provides access to over 630 academic journals, more than 220 e-books and over 63,000 images in art, architecture and related subjects.

TR: Art Source veritabanı sanat, mimarlık ve ilgili konulardaki 630’dan fazla akademik dergi, 220’den fazla e-kitap ve 63.000’den fazla imaja erişim sağlamaktadır.
Art Index Retrospective
ENG: Art Index Retrospective is an archive index chronicling over a half a century of art literature. Covering fine, decorative and commercial art, it indexes hundreds of publications, plus thousands of book reviews, interviews, anthologies and more.

TR: Art Index Retrospective veritabanı yarım yüzyılı aşkın sanat literatürünün kaydını tutan bir arşiv dizinidir. Güzel sanatlar, dekoratif sanatlar ve ticari sanatı kapsayan, yüzlerce yayını, binlerce kitap incelemesini, röportajı, antolojiyi ve daha fazlasını içermektedir.
Arts and Humanities Citation Index (ISI Web of Knowledge)
ENG: Database gives access to Web of Science which locates abstracts and citation information for articles and working papers in the broad fields of arts and humanities. Additionally, this database provides individual author or article citation records. (How many times an article has been cited, where it has been cited, who cited the article, etc.).

TR: Güzel sanatlar ve insani bilimler alanındaki çalışma raporları ile makalelerin özet ve referans bilgilerini içerir. Ayrıca bu veritabanı yazar ve makale atıf sayılarını da verir. (Bir makaleye kaç defa atıf yapıldı, makaleye nerede atıf yapıldı, makaleye kimler atıf yaptı vb.)
ARTstor
ENG: ARTstor provides access to more than 1.4 million images in art, architecture, the performing arts, anthropology and related subjects.

TR: ARTstor veritabanı sanat, mimarlık, sahne sanatları, antropoloji ve ilgili alanlarda 1.4 milyondan fazla görüntü içeriğine erişim sağlamaktadır.
ASM Alloy Phase Diagram Center
ENG: ASM Alloy Phase Diagram Center database includes more than 40.000 binary and ternary phase diagrams of materials such as aluminum, copper magnesium, and titanium from 9.000 systems.

TR: ASM Alloy Phase Diagram Center veritabanı 9.000 sistemden 40.000’den fazla alüminyüm, bakır, magnezyum, titan vb materyallerin ikili ve üçlü faz diyagramlarını içermektedir.
ASM Handbooks Online
ENG: ASM Handbooks Online database provides access to the information of structure, properties, processing, performance, and evaluation of metals and nonmetallic engineering materials.

TR: ASM Handbooks Online veritabanı, metal ve metal olmayan mühendslik malzemlerinin yapısı, özellikleri, işlenmesi, performansı ve değerlendirilmesine dair bilgilere erişim sağlamaktadır.
ASME Digital Library
ENG: ASME Digital Library provides full-text access to journals in engineering from 1990 to the present, published by the American Society of Mechanical Engineering.

TR: ASME Digital Library, American Society of Mechanical Engineers tarafından yayınlanan mühendislik dergilerine 1990 yılından günümüze kadar tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
ENG: Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals provides bibliographic information for journal articles in architecture, interior design, landscape architecture, city planning, archaeology and related disciplines.

TR: Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals veritabanı, mimarlık, iç mimarlık, peyzaj mimarlığı, şehir planlaması, arkeoloji ve ilgili alanlarda yazılmış makalelere bibliyografik erişim sağlar.