Database List: K

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Kanopy
ENG: Database will be on trial access until 12 November 2021.

Kanopy database is a video platform that provides access to a large number of documentaries, films and educational videos from various producers. Collections include titles from the DEFA Film Library, ArtMattan Films, HBO, Frameline, Ruscico, Pragda, BBC, Flicker Alley, National Film Board of Canada, First Run Features, Cinema Libre Studio, New Day Films, and the Criterion Collection/Janus Films.

To log in please use the following username and password:

Username: bilkent

Password: access

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
 
TR: Veritabanı 12 Kasım 2021 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
Kanopy veritabanı, yüzlerce yapımcıya ait çok sayıda belgesel, film ve eğitim videosuna erişim sağlayan bir video platformudur. Koleksiyonlar DEFA Film Library, ArtMattan Films, HBO, Frameline, Ruscico, Pragda, BBC, Flicker Alley, National Film Board of Canada, First Run Features, Cinema Libre Studio, New Day Films ve Criterion Collection/Janus Films gibi yapımcılardan çeşitli başlıklar içermektedir.

Giriş yapmak için lütfen aşağıdaki kullanıcı adı ve şifreyi kullanınız:

Kullanıcı adı: bilkent

Şifre: access

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 
Kanunum
ENG: Kanunum is a Turkish law database that includes decision and implementing regulation of executive, legislative and judicial branches. The database also contains official journals and parliamentary minutes.

TR: Türkçe içerikli bir veritabanı olan Kanunum; yasama, yürütme, yargı organlarının karar ve yönetmelikleri ile resmi gazete ve meclis tutanaklarını  kapsamaktadır.
 
Karger E-Books
ENG: Covering all disciplines of molecular biology, genetics and psychology, Karger E-Books database comprises hundreds of e-books dating back to 1997. This database offers fast, convenient and seamless online access to specific content for medical researchers and scientists.

TR: Moleküler biyoloji, genetik ve psikoloji disiplinlerini kapsayan Karger E-Books veritabanı, 1997 yılından günümüze kadar yüzlerce e-kitaptan oluşmaktadır. Bu veritabanı, tıbbi araştırmacılar ve bilim adamları için hızlı, kolay ve çevrimiçi erişim imkanı sunmaktadır.
 
Karger Journals
ENG: Karger Journals provides full-text access to scholarly journals in medicine and related subjects.

TR: Karger Journals, tıp ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanan bilimsel dergilere tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.