Database List By Format: Trial Databases

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Displaying databases filtered by Trial Databases. View all types.
Classiques Garnier

Database will be on trial access until 30 November 2023.

Classiques Garnier provides access to a range of databases including books, journals, dictionaries, and encyclopedias in the fields of literature and the humanities.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

----------

Veritabanı 30 Kasım 2023 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
Classiques Garnier, edebiyat ve beşeri bilimler alanlarında kitaplar, dergiler, sözlükler, ansiklopediler dahil olmak üzere bir dizi veritabanına erişim sağlar.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 
Cochrane Library

Database will be on trial access until 24 February 2024.

The Cochrane Library is an evidence-based medical database that includes daily treatments conducted around the world and analyzes of their outcomes with clinical studies, methods used in treatments, technologies, and economic evaluations of these treatments. The Cochrane Library consists of the following databases:

• Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews
• Central Register of Controlled Trials (CENTRAL)
• Cochrane Clinical Answers
• Systematic Reviews from Epistemonikos
• Editorials
• Special Collections

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

----------

Veritabanı 24 Şubat 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
Cochrane Library dünya çapında günlük olarak uygulanan tedaviler ile sonuçlarının analizini; yapılan klinik çalışmaları, tedavilerde kullanılan metodları, teknolojileri ve bu tedavilerin ekonomik değerlendirmelerini içeren kanıta dayalı bir tıp veritabanıdır. Cochrane Library aşağıdaki veritabanlarından oluşmaktadır:

• Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews
• Central Register of Controlled Trials (CENTRAL)
• Cochrane Clinical Answers
• Systematic Reviews from Epistemonikos
• Editorials
• Special Collections

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 
O’Reilly for Higher Education

Database will be on trial access until 27 October 2023.

O’Reilly for Higher Education database provides access to electronic books, case studies, interactive tutorials, audiobooks, and O'Reilly conference videos on the subjects of business, economics, history, design, computer, software engineering, and more.

The steps to create an account are:

-Click on "Institution not listed."
-Enter your Bilkent e-mail address.
-Click "Let's Go."

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

----------

Veritabanı 27 Ekim 2023 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.

O'Reilly for Higher Education veritabanı, işletme, ekonomi, tarih, tasarım, bilgisayar, yazılım mühendisliği ve daha fazla konuda elektronik kitaplara, vaka çalışmalarına, etkileşimli eğitimlere, sesli kitaplara ve O'Reilly konferans videolarına erişim sağlar.

Hesap oluşturmak için aşağıdaki adımları takip ediniz:

-"Institution not listed" başlığına tıklayınız.
- Bilkent e-posta adresinizi giriniz.
-“Let’s Go” seçeneğine tıklayınız.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 
Packt

Database will be on trial access until 21 October 2023.

Packt database provides access to electronic books in the subjects of machine learning, data science, software engineering, computer hardware, programming, mobile applications and game development etc.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via
Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

----------

Veritabanı 21 Ekim 2023 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.

Packt veritabanı, makine öğrenimi, veri bilimi, yazılım mühendisliği, bilgisayar donanımı, programlama, mobil uygulamalar ve oyun geliştirme gibi konularda elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlar.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.

 

Powered by SubjectsPlus