Database List: S

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Sage Business Cases
ENG: Database will be on trial access until 31 October 2021.

Sage Business Cases database includes interdisciplinary case studies, videos and data on the subjects of business, accounting, social enterprise, leadership, marketing, finance, operations management and more.   

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

TR: Veritabanı 31 Ekim 2021 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
Sage Business Cases veritabanı işletme, muhasebe, sosyal girişim, liderlik, pazarlama, finans, operasyon yönetimi ve daha birçok konuda disiplenler arası vaka çalışmaları ile video ve verileri içermektedir.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 
Sage E-Books and Handbooks
ENG: Sage E-Books and Handbooks database include e-books from various subjects such as business&management, politics&international relations, education, sociology etc.

TR: Sage E-Books and Handbooks veritabanı, işletme ve yönetim, siyaset bilimi ve uluslararası ilişkiler, eğitim, sosyoloji vb. konularda e-kitaplar içerir.
 
SAGE Journals Online
ENG: SAGE Journals Online database includes more than 1,000 journals in the fields of business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology and medicine.

TR: SAGE Journals Online veritabanı işletme, beşeri bilimler, sosyal bilimler, fen bilimleri, teknoloji ve tıp gibi birçok alanda 1.000’den fazla dergi içermektedir.
SAGE Research Methods
ENG: SAGE Research Methods database provides access to more than 750 books, journal articles, reference resources, and instructional videos in the field of research methods.

TR: SAGE Research Methods veritabanı, araştırma yöntem ve teknikleri alanında hazırlanmış 750’den fazla kitap, makale, referans kaynağı ve eğitim videolarına erişim sağlamaktadır.
Sayısal Kitap
ENG: Database will be on trial access until 7 December 2021.

Sayısal Kitap database provides access to Turkish e-books mainly on Turkish and world literature, economy, law, children's books, culture and philosophy subjects from the publishers such as Yapı Kredi, Tudem, Arkeoloji ve Sanat, Kırmızı Kedi, Logos. Additionally, database includes some volumes of Notos, Varlık, Bilim ve Ütopya and Duvar journals.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

TR: Veritabanı 7 Aralık 2021 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
Sayısal Kitap veritabanı, temel olarak Türk ve dünya edebiyatı, ekonomi, hukuk, çocuk, kültür ve felsefe konularında Yapı Kredi, Tudem, Arkeoloji ve Sanat, Kırmızı Kedi, Logos gibi yayınevlerinin Türkçe e-kitaplarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Ek olarak veritabanı, Notos, Varlık, Bilim ve Ütopya ile Duvar dergilerinin bazı sayılarına eriştirmektedir.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 
Science Citation Index (ISI Web of Knowledge)
This gives access to Web of Science which locates abstracts and citation information for articles and working papers in the broad fields of science. Also this database provides individual author or article citation records. (How many times an article has been cited, where it has been cited, who cited the article, etc.).
Science Online
ENG: Science is interdicipline weekly science journal, presented by American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) since 1883. Science Online has provided access to basic, social, geographical, engineering, medical and life science issues since 1996.

TR: American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) tarafından 1883’ten beri yayınlanmakta olan Science disiplinlerarası haftalık bir bilim dergisidir. Science Online temel bilimler sosyal ve beşeri bilimler mühendislik tıp ve yaşam bilimleri alanlarında 1996’dan günümüze erişim sağlamaktadır.
ScienceDirect
ENG: Science Direct provides searches across, and access to, full text journals in the sciences. Currently Bilkent has access to over 1800 of these journals. Included in Science Direct are the titles formerly published by Academic Press/Ideal. In addition, Science Direct is providing a new web search service called Scirus, which searches for valid scientific sites on the web.

TR: Science Direct veritabanı fen bilimleri alanındaki dergilerin tam metinlerine erişim sağlar ve 1800’den fazla dergiyi kapsar. Ayrıca bu veritabanı, web üzerinde güvenilir bilimsel siteleri tarayan Scirus isimli yeni bir web tarama hizmetini de kullanıcılarına sunar. Daha önce Academic Press/Ideal tarafından yayınlanan dergilere Science Direct veritabanı altından erişilir.
Scopus
ENG: Scopus covers 18,000 publications from 5,000 different publishers in the fields of science, technology, medicine and the social sciences. It provides abstract searching from 1960, and cited reference searching from 1996 to the present. In addition to academic journals, it includes conference proceedings, trade publications, patents, book series and scientific web-pages. Content is updated daily.

TR: Bilim, teknik, tıp ve sosyal bilimler alanında, 5000 farklı yayınevine ait 18.000 yayında yer alan çalışmaların 1960 yılından günümüze özet, 1996 yılından günümüze de atıf bilgilerini içeren bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bilimsel dergilerin yanı sıra, konferans tutanakları, ticari yayınlar, patentler, kitap serileri ve bilimsel içerikli web sayfalarını da içeren veritabanı her gün güncellenmektedir.
SIAM (Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics) E-Books
ENG: SIAM E-Books is a leading source of knowledge for the world’s applied mathematics and computational science communities. SIAM’s titles include books in the disciplines of economics and finance, math, physics, engineering, data mining, computing and more.

TR: Uygulamalı matematik ve bilgisayar bilimleri toplulukları için önde gelen bir bilgi kaynağı olan SIAM E-Books veritabanı ekonomi ve finans, matematik, fizik, mühendislik, veri madenciliği ve daha birçok alanda kitaplar içerir.
SIAM (Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics) Journals Online
ENG: SIAM is a searchable database of full-text journals in applied and computational mathematics, computer science and engineering published by the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics.

TR: Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics’in online dergileri uygulamalı matematik ve bilgisayar bilimleri ve mühendislik konularını içermektedir.
Social Sciences Citation Index (ISI Web of Knowledge)
This gives access to Web of Science which locates abstracts and citation information for articles and working papers in the broad fields of social sciences. Also this database provides individual author or article citation records. (How many times an article has been cited, where it has been cited, who cited the article, etc.).
Social Sciences Index Retrospective: 1907-1983
ENG: It includes book reviews and nearly one millions indexes in the fields of anthropology, city studies, communication, international relations, law, psychology and statistics.

TR: Antropoloji, hukuk, iletişim, istatistik, psikoloji, şehir çalışmaları ve uluslararası ilişkiler alanlarında dergilerin bir milyona yakın dergi indeksini ve kitap eleştirilerini içerir.
SourceOECD
ENG: SourceOECD was created to fill the gap between the detailed data collected through industrial surveys, and national accounts data. SourceOECD permits the construction of a wide range of industry- and aggregate-level indicators of industrial structure and the evolution of performance (e.g. import penetration, investment per employee, export market shares) and enables modeling exercises at a detailed industrial level.

TR: SourceOECD Temmuz 2010’dan itibaren OECD iLibrary olarak geçmektedir. OECD iLibrary aynı zamanda Uluslararası Enerji Ajansı (IEA), Nükleer Enerji Ajansı (NEA), (Uluslararası Öğrenci Değerlendirme Programı için), OECD Kalkınma Merkezi, PISA ve Uluslararası Taşımacılık Forumu (ITF) tarafından yayınlanan içeriğe sahiptir. 2004-2011 yılları arasında yayınlanan içeriğe erişimimiz bulunmaktadır.
SPIE Digital Library
ENG: SPIE Digital Library provides full-text access to articles, conference proceedings and technical papers in optics, biomedical optics, electronic optics, nanotechnology, astronomy and related disciplines from 1990 to the present.

TR: SPIE Digital Library, optik, biyomedikal optik, elektronik optik, nanoteknoloji, astronomi ve ilgili alanlarda hazırlanmış makalelere, konferans bildirilerine ve teknik yayınlara, 1990 yılından günümüze, tam metin olarak erişim sağlamaktadır.
Springer E-Book Collection
ENG: The Springer eBook Collection offers the first online book collection especially made for the requirements of researchers and scientists. The collection currently includes online access to more than 25,000 titles and grows with more than 3,400 newly released STM books, book series volumes and reference works each year.

TR: Springer E-Book Collection Springer yayınevine ait elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Springer Protocols
ENG: Springer Protocols is the most comprehensive protocol database in biomedicine ad life sciences, consisting of more than 40,000 experimental protocols and the series of Methods in Molecular Biology books.

TR: Springer Protocols biyomedikal ve yaşam bilimleri alanında, 40,000’in üzerinde deney protokolü ve Methods in Molecular Biology kitap serisinden oluşan en kapsamlı protokol veritabanıdır.
SpringerLink Electronic Journals
ENG: Provides access to the electronic versions of the Springer publications subscribed to by the library. The subjects covered include Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics and the Social Sciences.

TR: Kütüphane tarafından abone olunan Springer yayınların elektronik versiyonlarına erişim sağlar. Kimya, Bilgisayar Bilimleri, Matematik, Fizik ve Sosyal Bilimler gibi konuları kapsar.
Statista
ENG: Statista is statistics and market data platforms with access to more than 1.5 million statistics, forecasts, dossiers, reports, and infographics on 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources.

TR: Statista, 80.000 konuda 22.500 kaynaktan gelen 1.5 milyondan fazla istatistik, tahmin, dosya, rapor ve infografiğe erişim sağlayan istatistik ve piyasa veri platformudur.
Swisslex
ENG: Swisslex provides full-text access to judicial decisions and academic resources about Swiss law.

TR: Swisslex veritabanı, İsviçre hukukuyla ilgili yargı kararlarına ve bilimsel yayınlara tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.