Database List: D

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Dünya Newspaper

Provides access to all content of Dünya Newspaper from 12.11.2012 until today.

For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play

----------

Dünya Gazetesi’nin 12.11.2012 tarihinden günümüze kadar olan tüm içeriğine erişim sağlanabilmektedir.

Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play 
Dalloz.Fr

Dalloz.Fr is a French legal database containing legal journals, legislation, legal commentaries and case law. The database is specialised in French administrative law, civil law, labor law, real estate law, criminal law, and business law.

Dalloz.Fr database provides access to the following modules:
  • Administratif
  • Civil
  • Contentieux Administratif
  • Européen/International
  • Immobilier
  • Penal
  • Social
NOTE: Dalloz.Fr is a single-user database. In order for the database to be used by another user, please click the exit button at the top right of the page when you finish your research.

----------

Dalloz.Fr, hukuk dergilerini, mevzuatı, yorumları ve içtihat hukukunu içeren Fransız hukuk veritabanıdır. Veritabanı Fransız idare hukuku, medeni hukuk, iş hukuku, emlak hukuku ve ceza hukuku alanlarında uzmanlaşmıştır.

Dalloz.Fr veritabanı aşağıdaki modüllere erişim sağlamaktadır:
  • Administratif
  • Civil
  • Contentieux Administratif
  • Européen/International
  • Immobilier
  • Penal
  • Social
NOT: Dalloz.Fr veritabanı tek kullanıcılıdır. Veritabanının başka bir kullanıcı tarafından kullanılabilmesi için, araştırmanızı bitirdiğinizde lütfen sayfanın sağ üst kısmındaki çıkış düğmesine tıklayınız.
DART-Europe

DART-Europe, a partnership of European research libraries and library consortia, provides global access to 1,131,631 open access research theses from 571 universities in 29 European countries.

----------
 
Avrupa araştırma kütüphaneleri ve kütüphane konsorsiyumlarının ortak bir girişim olan Dart-Europe, 29 Avrupa ülkesindeki 571 üniversiteden 1,131,631 açık erişim araştırma tezine küresel erişim sağlar.

Das Bundesarchiv

The “Das Bundesarchiv” enables access to the digitized fonds of the Federal Archive.

----------

“Das Bundesarchiv”, Federal Arşivi’nin dijitalleştirilmiş yazılı kaynaklarına erişim sağlar.
DataTurkey

DataTurkey database provides access to Turkey’s economic, sectoral, social and demographic data by collecting 19 different institutions such as Turkish Statistical Agency (TÜİK), Turkish Central Bank (TCMB), Capital Markets Board (SPK) current reports, data in a single platform. Also, the database enables to manage data, create dynamic and static queries, form time series or panel data tables, show queries graphically, download data and graphs in desired formats and search metadata.

----------

DataTurkey veritabanı Türkiye İstatistik Kurumu (TÜİK), Türkiye Cumhuriyeti Merkez Bankası (TCMB), Sermaye Piyasası Kurulu (SPK) gibi 19 farklı kurum ve kuruluşun Türkiye’nin ekonomik, sektörel, sosyal ve demografik durumunu gösteren güncel raporlarını, verilerini tek bir platform altında toplayarak erişime olanak sağlamaktadır. Buna ek olarak veritabanı aracılığıyla, verileri yönetmek, statik ve dinamik raporlama yapmak, zaman serisi veya panel veri tabloları üretmek, göstergeleri grafiklere yansıtmak, tanımlanan tablo ve grafikleri çeşitli formatlarda indirmek ve kullanmak, meta veri dosyalarını incelemek mümkündür.
David Rumsey Map Collection

David Rumsey Map Collection is a collection of rare 16th through 21st-century maps of North and South America, as well as maps of the World, Asia, Africa, Europe, and Oceania. There are over 150.000 maps.

----------

16. ve 21. yüzyıl Kuzey ve Güney Amerika haritalarının yanı sıra Dünya, Asya, Afrika, Avrupa ve Okyanusya haritalarından oluşan bir koleksiyondur ve 50.000’den fazla harita içermektedir..
De Gruyter E-Books Help Guide

De Gruyter E-Books database topics are consist of computer, economics, law, physics, chemistry, mathematics, architecture, engineering, history and music.

----------

De Gruyter E-Books veritabanı bilgisayar, ekonomi, hukuk, fizik, kimya, matematik, mimarlık, mühendislik, tarih ve müzik alanlarındaki kitapları kapsamaktadır.
De Gruyter e-Journals

De Gruyter e-Journal Collection provides access to over 500 peer-reviewed journals across social sciences, humanities, science, technology and engineering.

----------

De Gruyter e-Journal Collection, sosyal ve beşeri bilimler, teknoloji, bilim ve mühendislik alanlarında 500’den fazla hakemli dergiye erişim sağlamaktadır.

 
DergiPark (ULAKBİM)

With the DergiPark Project started by TUBITAK ULAKBIM starting from September 2013, a magazine management system was established in electronic environment to increase the quality and international impact of national academic journals and journal hosting services started to be provided.

DergiPark provides free access to magazines in the fields of Social and Human Sciences, Engineering and Basic Sciences, Health Sciences, Life Sciences, Law and Sports Sciences.

----------

TÜBİTAK ULAKBİM tarafından Eylül 2013 tarihinden itibaren yürütülmeye başlanan DergiPark Projesi ile ulusal akademik dergilerin kalitesini ve uluslararası etkisini artırmak amacıyla elektronik ortamda bir dergi yönetim sistemi kurulmuş ve dergi barındırma hizmeti verilmeye başlanmıştır.

DergiPark ile Sosyal ve Beşeri Bilimler, Mühendislik ve Temel Bilimler, Sağlık Bilimleri, Yaşam Bilimleri, Hukuk ve Spor Bilimleri alanındaki dergilere internet üzerinden ücretsiz olarak erişim sağlanmaktadır.
Digital Bodleian

Digital Bodleian is an interface for the digitized holdings of the Bodleian Library, including manuscripts and maps.

----------

Digital Bodleian el yazmaları ve haritaları içeren dijitalleştirilmiş kaynak kütüphanesidir.
Digital National Security Archive (DNSA)

The collection provides access to primary documents at the center of the foreign and military policy of the USA since 1945, and deals with the most critical events in the world and the policies of countries with military, intelligence, diplomacy and human rights dimensions.

Please click for the LibGuide page.

----------

1945'ten bu yana ABD’nin dış ve askeri politikasının merkezinde yer alan önemli birincil belgelerden oluşan koleksiyon, dünyada yaşanan en kritik olayları, ülkelerin politikalarını askeri, istihbarat, diplomasi ve insan hakları boyutları ile ele almaktadır.

LibGuide sayfası için lütfen tıklayın.

 
Digizeitschriften

DigiZeitschriften database provides access to the journals in German language in different fields such as English studies, archaeology, educational sciences, history, German studies, art, mathematics, law etc.

----------

DigiZeitschriften veritabanı arkeoloji, eğitim bilimleri, İngilizce çalışmaları, tarih, Almanca çalışmaları, sanat, matematik, hukuk gibi birçok farklı alandaki Almanca dergilere erişim sağlamaktadır.
dMags (Digital Magazine Portal)

Digital Magazine Portal provides access to Turkish electronic journals. You can access dMags from any computer, smartphone or tablet which is connected to the internet or you can use the application to download (dMags Network-iOS, Android) and read digital magazines offline.

For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play

----------

Dijital Magazin Portalı, Türkçe elektronik dergilere erişim sağlamaktadır. Veritabanına internete bağlı bilgisayar, akıllı telefon ya da tabletlerden erişilebileceğiniz gibi, dMags uygulamasını indirerek (dMags Dergilik – iOS, Android) dergileri çevrimdışı olarak da okuyabilirsiniz.

Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play 
DOAB -Directory of Open Access Books

DOAB is a joint-discovery service of OAPEN, OpenEdition, CNRS, and Aix-Marseille Université, and provides access to more than 27900 academic peer-reviewed access books from 379 publishers.

----------
OAPEN, OpenEdition, CNRS, and Aix-Marseille Üniversitesi’nin ortak tarama motoru olan Açık Erişim Kitapları Dizini (Directory of Open Access Books-DOAB) 379 yayıncının 27900’den fazla hakemli akademik kitabına erişim sağlar.
DOAJ-Directory of Open Access Journals

The Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) is a pan-disciplinary resource that allows users to identify and search free, full text, quality controlled open-access scientific and scholarly journals.

----------

Açık Erişim Dergileri Dizini (Directory of Open Access Journals-DOAJ), kullanıcıların ücretsiz, tam metin, kalite kontrolü gerçekleşmiş açık erişimli bilimsel ve ilmi dergileri belirlemesini ve aramasını sağlayan pan-disiplinli bir kaynaktır.
Documents on British Policy Overseas

Documents on British Policy Overseas is a fully searchable collection of primary source documents from Britain’s Foreign and Commonwealth Office, shedding light on diplomatic history throughout the twentieth century.

----------

Britanya’nın Milletler Topluluğu Ofisi’nin birincil el kaynaklarına tam erişim sağlayan Documents on British Policy Overseas veritabanı, 20. Yüzyılın diplomatik tarihine ışık tutmaktadır.
Drama Online

Drama Online provides access to 2,500 play texts, 100 scholarly works and practical guides, over 360 audio plays from the Los Angeles Theater Works theater and over 150 hours of video from institutions such as Shakespeare’s Globe and BBC.

----------

Drama Online, 2.500 oyun metnine, 100 bilimsel esere ve pratik rehbere, Los Angeles Theatre Works tiyatrosundan gelen 360’dan fazla sesli tiyatro oyununa ve Sheakespeare’s Globe ve BBC gibi kurumlardan gelen 150 saatten fazla videoya erişim sağlamaktadır.
Duke Books Scholarly Collection

The Duke Books Scholarly Collection provides full-text access to electronic books in social sciences published by the Duke University Press.

----------

Duke Books Scholarly Collection, Duke University Press tarafından sosyal bilimler alanında yayınlanmakta olan elektronik kitaplara tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Duke Journals Scholarly Collection

The Duke Journals Scholarly Collection provides full-text access to Duke University Press journals in humanities and social sciences.

----------

The Duke Journals Scholarly Collection veritabanı sosyal ve beşeri bilimler alanlarındaki Duke University Press dergilerine tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Dynamed

Dynamed is an evidence-based database includes content for the practicing of clinicians.

----------

Kanıta dayalı bir veritabanı olan Dynamed klinisyenlerin kullanıp çalışma yürütebilmesi için içeriğe erişim sağlamaktadır.