Database List: I

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
ICPSR (Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research)

ICPSR stands for the Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research, located within the Institute for Social Research at the University of Michigan. The ICPSR database provides access to the world’s largest archive of computerized social science data.

----------

Michigan Üniversitesi Sosyal Araştırmalar Enstitüsü içinde yer alan politik ve sosyal araştırmalar için üniversitelerarası konsorsiyumu simgeler. Sosyal bilimler konusunda bilgisayara aktarılmış dünyadaki en geniş veri arşivine erişim sağlar.
 
Idealonline

İdealonline database contains Turkish journals, conference proceedings, and e-books in the fields of architecture, art, education, history, literature, medicine, science, and sports.

----------

İdealonline veritabanı; bilim, edebiyat, eğitim, mimarlık, sanat, spor, tarih ve tıp alanlarında Türkçe dergileri, konferans tutanaklarını ve kitapları kapsamaktadır.
 
IEEE/ IEE Electronic Library (IEL)

IEEE Xplore provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 plus select content back to 1950, and all current IEEE Standards.

----------

IEEE Xplore veritabani; IEEE’nin kurum içi raporlarına, bilimsel dergilere, magazinlere, konferans tutanaklarına (1988 yılından itibaren tüm arşivine, 1950’ye kadar geriye dönük seçilmiş içeriklerine) ve bütün güncel IEEE standartlarına tam metin erişim sağlar.
iG-Publishing E-Books Help Guide

iG-Publishing E-Books database is one of the providers of ebook collections with over 20,000 titles covering the subjects of Asian studies, computers, business, and economics, science etc.

----------
 
iG-Publishing E-Books koleksiyonu Asya çalışmaları, bilgisayar, işletme ve ekonomi, bilim ve ilgili konularda 20.000'den fazla elektronik kitap içermektedir.

Index Islamicus Online (BRILL)

Index Islamicus Online provides access to the international classified bibliography of publications in European languages on all aspects of Islam and the Muslim world.

----------

Index Islamicus Online (BRILL), İslam dünyası ile ilgili Avrupa dillerinde yazılmış olan kaynakları içeren bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır.
 
INFORMS PubsOnLine

INFORMS PubsOnLine search portal indexes the publications of INFORMS. The Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences (INFORMS) is the largest professional society in the world for professionals in the field of operations research management science, and business analytics.

----------

INFORMS PubsOnLine arama portalı, INFORMS yayınlarını dizinler. INFORMS, yöneylem araştırması, yönetim bilimi ve iş analitiği alanındaki profesyoneller için dünyanın en büyük profesyonel derneğidir.
International Encyclopedia of Political Science

The International Encyclopedia of Political Science provides a definitive, comprehensive picture of all aspects of political life, recognizing the theoretical and cultural pluralism of our approaches and including findings from the far corners of the world.

----------

The International Encyclopedia of Political Science, politik yaşamın tüm yönlerinin açıklayıcı, kapsamlı bir resmini, yaklaşımlarımızın dünyanın en uzak köşelerindeki teorik ve çok kültürlülüğü ile sunmaktadır.
International Financial Statistics (IFS) – (IMF E-Library)

The IFS database contains approximately 32,000 time series from more than 200 countries, including all series in the IFS Country Pages. The database provides National Accounts, Exchange Rates, Interest Rates, Reserves, Government Finance, Exports, Industrial Production, Population, and other international financial statistics.

----------

IFS veritabanı, IFS Ülke Sayfaları’nda yer alan tüm serileri kapsayacak şekilde, 200’den fazla ülkeye ait, yaklaşık 32,000 zaman serisini içermektedir. Veritabanı, Ulusal Muhasebe Sistemi, Döviz Kurları, Faiz Oranları, Rezervler, Devlet Ekonomisi, İhracat, Endüstriyel Üretim, Nüfus ve diğer uluslararası finansal istatistikleri sağlamaktadır.    
 
International Studies Encyclopedia Online

The International Studies Encyclopedia Online, published by the International Studies Association (ISA), provides full-text access to over 400 peer-reviewed essays in international relations and related subjects.

----------

International Studies Association (ISA) tarafından yayınlanan International Studies Encyclopedia Online, uluslararası ilişkiler ve ilgili alanlarda hazırlanmış 400’ün üzerinde hakemli makaleye tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
 
Internet Archive


The Internet Archive (archive.org), founded in 1996, provides access to digitized books and other digital artifacts. Some books cannot be downloaded as PDF. However, they can be borrowed by one patron at a time for 14 days. Borrowing is manageable through a free account and Adobe Digital Editions.

----------

1996 yılında kurulan İnternet Arşivi (archive.org) dijitalleştirilmiş kitaplara ve diğer dijital eserlere erişim sağlar. Bazı kitaplar pdf olarak indirilmez, ancak bir kullanıcı tarafından 14 günlüğüne ödünç alınabilir. Ödünç alma, ücretsiz açılabilecek bir hesap ve Adobe Digital Editions aracılığıyla gerçekleştirilebilir.

 
IOP (Institute of Physics) Electronic Journals

IOP (Institute of Physics) Electronic Journals, provides access to more than 90 journals and full-text articles in fields of astronomy and astrophysics, biology, chemistry, computing, education, engineering, measurement, materials, mathematics, medicine, nanotechnology, physics, etc. 

----------

Astronomi ve astrofizik, biyoloji, kimya, bilgisayar, eğitim, mühendislik,ölçüm, materyaller, matematik, tıp, nanoteknoloji,fizik vb. alanlarda 90’dan fazla dergiye ve tam metin makaleye erişim imkanı sunar.
 
iThenticate (Plagiarism Detection Service) Help Guide

iThenticate compares scholarly papers with a vast database of more than 20 billion web pages and over 116 million articles, papers, and reviews from leading academic journals, proceedings, and abstracts, and calculates the percentage of similarity. It is therefore a useful way of checking your work prior to submission for publication.

According to the license agreement; The iThenticate database can only be used by faculty members with a doctoral degree or above.

NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.

-----------

iThenticate programı, akademisyenlerin, editörlerin ve hakemlerin; makale ve draftlarını milyonlarca web sayfası ve veritabanları ile karşılaştırarak benzerlik analizlerinin yapılmasını sağlamaktadır.

İmzalanan lisans anlaşması gereğince; iThenticate programı sadece doktora derecesi ve üzerinde akademik yetkinliğe sahip öğretim üyeleri tarafından kullanılabilmektedir.

NOT: Programı kullanmak isteyen akademisyenlerin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden; ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.