Database List: B

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Beck-eBibliothek
ENG: Beck-eBibliothek provides access to electronic books in public law, civil law, criminal law, and related subjects.

TR: Beck-Online Die Datenbank, Alman Hukukunda yer alan yasalara, şerhlere, hukuksal olaylara ve makalelere tam metin erişim sağlayan Almanca bir veritabanıdır.
Beck-Online Die Datenbank
ENG: Beck-Online Die Datenbank is a German-language, full-text database, providing access to German legal resources, statutes, cases, commentaries and journal articles.

TR: Beck-Online Die Datenbank, Alman Hukukunda yer alan yasalara, şerhlere, hukuksal olaylara ve makalelere tam metin erişim sağlayan Almanca bir veritabanıdır.
Bibliography of British and Irish History
ENG: Bibliography of British and Irish History is a bibliographic database that includes data on historical writing dealing with the British Isles, and with the British Empire and Commonwealth, during all periods for which written documentation is available – from 55BC to the present.

TR: Bibliography of British and Irish History veritabanı M.Ö 55’ten itibaren, tüm dönemleri kapsayacak şekilde Britanya Adaları, Britanya İmparatorluğu ve Milletler Topluluğu ile ilgili tarihsel yazımı içeren bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır.
Bloomberg (Only Available in Current Periodicals Room)
ENG: Bloomberg provides access to current and historical financial data, economic indicators, company profiles, industry and market news. You can only access the Bloomberg database at dedicated terminals in the Periodicals Room of Main Campus Library during opening hours.

Getting Started:

To use the database for the first time, create a Bloomberg account with your institutional  e-mail address. Bloomberg will send you a confirmation code by e-mail or SMS. Enter your verification code that you received. Choose a login name and password.

Getting help:

Bloomberg provides online support to help you use the database.

Help button: Press the green Help button (F1) once for page-specific support. Press the Help button twice to get support from a Bloomberg operative.

Bloomberg Turkey Phone: +90 212 317 39 00

TR: Bloomberg, güncel ve geriye dönük finansal verilere, ekonomik göstergelere, şirket profillerine, endüstri ve pazar haberlerine erişim sağlamaktadır. Bu veritabanına, çalışma saatleri içinde, Merkez Kampüs Kütüphanesi Süreli Yayınlar Salonu’nda yer alan bilgisayarı kullanarak erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.

Başlangıç:

Veritabanını ilk defa kullanmak için, kurumsal e-posta adresiniz ile Bloomberg hesabı oluşturun. Bloomberg size e-posta veya SMS ile bir onay kodu gönderecektir. Gelen doğrulama kodunu giriniz. Bir kullanıcı adı ve şifre belirleyerek hesabınızı oluşturunuz.

Yardım:

Bloomberg, veritabanını kullanmanıza yardımcı olmak için çevrimiçi destek sağlar.

Yardım düğmesi: Sayfaya özel destek için yeşil Yardım düğmesine (F1) bir kez basın. Bloomberg çalışanından destek almak için Yardım düğmesine iki kez basın.

Bloomberg Türkiye Telefon: 0 212 317 39 00
Bloomsbury Collections
ENG: Bloomsbury Collections provides access to more than 7,000 e-books across subject areas in the humanities and social sciences including latest research publications from Bloomsbury, T&T Clark, The Arden Shakespeare and Hart Publishing, alongside scholarship from historic imprints Continuum, Berg and Bristol Classical Press.

TR: Bloomsbury Collections beşeri ve sosyal bilimler alanlarında Continuum, T&T Clark, Berg and Bristol Classical Press, The Arden Shakespeare and Hart Publishing ve Bloomsbury’nin en son yayınladığı 7.000’den fazla e-kitaba erişim sağlamaktadır.
BMJ Journals
ENG: BMJ Journals database provides full-text access to 22 journals published by the British Medical Association.

TR: BMJ Journals veritabanı, British Medical Association tarafından yayınlanan 22 dergiye tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Brill E-Books
ENG: Brill has over 14,000 book titles currently available in 24 main subject areas. Brill E-Books database topics consist of education, history, law, language-literature, philosophy, sociology-anthropology etc.

TR: Brill yayınevi içerisinde 24 temel konu başlığı altında 14.000’den fazla kitabı bulundurmaktadır. Brill e-kitapları eğitim, tarih, hukuk, dil ve edebiyat, felsefe, sosyoloji ve antropoloji gibi konulardan oluşmaktadır.
Brill Online Journals
ENG: Brill Online Journals database includes 293 different social and sciences journals from international law, history, literature and cultural studies to biology, philosophy, language and linguistics.

TR: Brill Online Journals veritabanı uluslararası hukuk, tarih, edebiyat ve kültürel çalışmalardan biyoloji, felsefe, dil ve dilbilim alanlarına kadar 293 farklı sosyal ve beşeri bilimler dergisi içermektedir.
British and Irish Women’s Letters and Diaries
ENG: The British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries database provides access to journal diaries, personal diaries, letters and many other materials written by British and Irish women spanning more than 300 years.

TR: The British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries veiritabanı, Britanya ve İrlandalı kadınların 300 yıldan fazla bir zaman dilimini kapsayan bir süreçte yazdıkları seyahat günlükleri, kişisel günlükler, mektuplar ve diğer birçok materyale erişim sağlamaktadır. 
 
British Periodicals
ENG: British Periodicals database provides access to documents published in hundreds of British periodical publications dating from the 17th through the early 20th centuries. Subjects covered include; science, popular culture, literary journalism, essays and belles-lettres, illustrated periodicals, literary criticism, political satire, fine arts, religion, sport.

TR: British Periodicals veritabanı 17. yüzyıldan 20. yüzyıla kadar uzanan Britanya süreli yayınlarında yer alan belgelere erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır. Yayınlar; bilim, popüler kültür, edebi gazetecilik, makaleler ve edebi eserler, resimli dergiler, edebi eleştiri, siyasi hiciv, güzel sanatlar, din ve spor gibi çeşitli konular içermektedir.
Business Periodicals Index Retrospective
ENG: Business Periodicals Index Retrospective database provides access to historical processes from technological advances in business and economics to the success and failure of marketing strategies, from telecommunications history, global automobile market, the emergence of the international monetary fund.

TR: Business Periodicals Index Retrospective veritabanı işletme ve ekonomi alanındaki teknolojik ilerlemelerden, pazarlama stratejilerinin başarı ve başarısızlığına, telekomünikasyon tarihinden, küresel otomobil pazarına, uluslararası para fonunun ortaya çıkışına kadar olan tarihsel süreçleri içeren kaynaklara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Business Source Ultimate
ENG: Business Source Ultimate is a full-text database that provides access to more than 10,000 scientific journals and publications in the field of business. Includes full-text journals in marketing, management, MIS (Information Management System), POM (Production and Operations Management), accounting, finance and economics. Business Source Ultimate also provides access to bibliographic records and abstracts of major business journals from 1886 to the present.

TR: İşletme alanındaki 10.000’den fazla bilimsel dergi ve yayına erişim sağlayan tam metin bir veritabanıdır. Pazarlama, yönetim, MIS (Bilgi Yönetim Sistemi), POM (Üretim ve Operasyon Yönetimi), muhasebe, finans ve ekonomi alanındaki tam metin dergileri içerir. Business Source Ultimate, 1886 yılından günümüze kadar önemli bilimsel işletme dergilerinin bibliyografik kayıt ve özetlerine de erişim sağlar.