Database List By Format: Images

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free

Displaying databases filtered by Images. View all types.

	Adam Matthew: American History Module I / Module II This unique collection documents American History from the earliest settlers to the mid-twentieth century. It is sourced from the Gilder Lehrman Collection, one of the finest archives available for the study of American History. Module I Settlement, Commerce, Revolution and Reform: 1493-1859 Module II Civil War, Reconstruction, and the Modern Era: 1860-1945 ---------- Bu özel koleksiyon Amerikan Tarihi’ni ilk yerleşimcilerden yirminci yüzyıl ortalarına kadar belgelendirmektedir. Kaynağını Gilder Lehrman Koleksiyonu’ndan alan bu kaynak, Amerikan Tarihi’nin önde gelen arşivlerindendir. Module I Settlement, Commerce, Revolution and Reform: 1493-1859 Module II Civil War, Reconstruction, and the Modern Era: 1860-1945
	Adam Matthew: Business, Economic and Labour History A range of important sources from Britain and America, covering key subjects within this historical field, including Keynesian economic policy in post-war Britain; international labour movements; the London Stock Exchange; and the papers of important economists. ---------- Bu koleksiyon, savaş sonrası Britanya’da Keynesian ekonomi politikası, uluslararası işçi hareketleri, Londra Borsası ile ilgili bilgiler ve ekonomistlerin yazılarının da içerisinde yer aldığı Britanya ve Amerika’ya dair önemli kaynakları içermektedir.
	Adam Matthew: China: Trade, Politics & Culture With documents encompassing events from the earliest English embassy to the birth and early years of the People’s Republic, this resource collects sources from nine archives to give an incredible insight into the changes in China during this period. ---------- İlk İngiliz büyükelçiliğinden Halk Cumhuriyeti'nin doğuşuna ve ilk yıllarına kadar olan olayları kapsayan belgelerle bu koleksiyon, bu dönemde Çin'deki değişikliklere dair dokuz arşivden elde edilen kaynakları bir araya getirmektedir.
	Adam Matthew: Confidential Print: Latin America, 1833-1969 This collection consists of the Confidential Print for Central and South America and the French- and the Spanish-speaking Caribbean. Topics covered include slavery and the slave trade, immigration, relations with indigenous peoples, wars and territorial disputes, the fall of the Brazilian monarchy, British business and financial interests, industrial development, the building of the Panama Canal, and the rise to power of populist rulers such as Perón in Argentina and Vargas in Brazil. ---------- Bu kaynak, Orta ve Güney Amerika ile Fransızca ve İspanyolca konuşan Karayipler bölgesini ele alan Confidental Print: Latin America koleksiyonundan oluşur. Kapsanan konular arasında kölelik ve köle ticareti, göç, yerli halklarla ilişkiler, savaşlar ve toprak anlaşmazlıkları, Brezilya monarşisinin düşüşü, İngiliz iş ve mali çıkarları, endüstriyel gelişmeler, Panama Kanalı'nın inşası ile Arjantin'de Perón ve Brezilya'da Vargas gibi popülist yönetimlerin yükselişi yer almaktadır.
	Adam Matthew: Confidential Print: Middle East This collection consists of the Confidential Print for the countries of the Levant and the Arabian peninsula, Iran, Turkey, Egypt and Sudan. Beginning with the Egyptian reforms of Muhammad Ali Pasha in the 1830s, the documents trace the events of the following 150 years, including the Middle East Conference of 1921, the mandates for Palestine and Mesopotamia, the partition of Palestine, the 1956 Suez Crisis and post-Suez Western foreign policy, and the Arab-Israeli conflict. ---------- Bu kaynak, Levant ve Arap yarımadası ülkeleri, İran, Türkiye, Mısır ve Sudan’ı ele alan Confidential Print: Middle East koleksiyonundan oluşmaktadır. 1830'larda Muhammed Ali Paşa'nın Mısır reformlarıyla başlayan belgeler, 1921 Ortadoğu Konferansı, Filistin ve Mezopotamya mandaları, Filistin'in bölünmesi, 1956 Süveyş Krizi ve sonrası Batı’nın dış politikası, Arap-İsrail çatışması dahil olmak üzere sonraki 150 yıllık olayların izini sürmektedir.
	Adam Matthew: Empire Online This resource brings together manuscript, printed and visual primary source materials for the study of 'Empire' and its theories, practices and consequences. The materials span across the last five centuries and are accompanied by a host of secondary learning resources including scholarly essays, maps and an interactive chronology. ---------- Bu kaynak, 'İmparatorluk' teorisi, uygulamaları ve sonuçlarını incelemek için el yazması, basılı ve görsel birincil kaynak materyalleri bir araya getirmektedir. Materyaller son beş yüzyılı ele alırken; akademik makaleler, haritalar ve etkileşimli bir kronoloji dahil olmak üzere bir dizi ikincil öğrenme kaynağı ile birlikte sunulmaktadır.
	Adam Matthew: Foreign Office Files for China, 1919-1980 The six parts of this collection make available all British Foreign Office files dealing with China, Hong Kong and Taiwan between 1919 and 1980: 1919-1929: Kuomintang, CCP and the Third International 1930-1937: The Long March, civil war in China and the Manchurian Crisis 1938-1948: Open Door, Japanese war and the seeds of communist victory 1949-1956: The Communist revolution 1957-1966: The Great Leap Forward 1967-1980: The Cultural Revolution ---------- Altı parçadan oluşan bu koleksiyon,1919-1980 arası Çin Hong Kong ve Tayvan ile ilgili Britanya Dışişleri Bakanlığı’nın belgelerini sunmaktadır. 1919-1929: Kuomintang, ÇKP ve Üçüncü Enternasyonal 1930-1937: Uzun Yürüyüş, Çin'deki iç savaş ve Mançurya Krizi 1938-1948: Açık Kapı, Japon savaşı ve komünist zaferin tohumları 1949-1956: Komünist Devrim 1957-1966: Büyük İleri Atılım 1967-1980: Kültür Devrimi
	Adam Matthew: Foreign Office Files for India, Pakistan and Afghanistan Database includes the documents in the series of DO 133, DO 134, FCO 37 and FO 371, which consist of events in the Indian subcontinent, such as independence and partition, the Indian annexation of Hyderabad and Goa, war between India and Pakistan, tensions and war between India and China, the consolidation of power of the Congress Party in India, military rule in Pakistan, the turbulent independence of Bangladesh and the development of nuclear weapons in the region. ---------- Veritabanı, Hindistan anakarasındaki bağımsızlık, Hindistan’ın Haydarabad ve Goa’yı ilhakı, Hindistan ve Pakistan arasındaki savaşı, Hindistan ve Çin arasındaki savaşı, Hindistan Ulusal Kongresi’nin konsolidasyonu, Pakistan’daki askeri yönetimi; Bangladeş’in bağımsızlığı ile bölgedeki nükleer silahlara yönelik gelişmeleri ele alan DO 133, DO 134, FCO 37 ve FO 371 serisi belgeleri içermektedir.
	Adam Matthew: Foreign Office Files for the Middle East, 1971-1981 This collection is a resource for understanding the events in the Middle East during the 1970s. It addresses the policies, economies, political relationships, and significant events of every major Middle East power. ---------- Bu koleksiyon, 1970'lerde Orta Doğu'daki olayların anlaşılmasını ve analiz edilmesini sağlayan bir kaynaktır. Orta Doğu’da etkili olan bütün büyük güçlerin politikalarını, ekonomilerini, siyasi ilişkilerini ve önemli olaylarını ele alır.
	Adam Matthew: Macmillan Cabinet Papers, 1957-1963 Macmillan Cabinet Papers, 1957-1963 provides complete coverage of the cabinet conclusions (minutes) (CAB 128) and memoranda (CAB 129) of Harold Macmillan’s government, plus selected minutes and memoranda of policy committees (CAB 134). This collection also includes 165 files from the Prime Minister's Private Office (PREM 11). ---------- Macmillan Cabinet Papers, 1957-1963, Harold Macmillan hükümetinin kabine tutanaklarının (CAB 128) ve muhtıralarının (CAB 129) tam hallerini; politika komitelerinin seçilen tutanakları ve muhtıralarını (CAB 134) içermektedir. Bu koleksiyon ayrıca Başbakanlık Özel Ofisi'nden (PREM 11) 165 dosya içermektedir.
	Adam Matthew: Shakespeare in Performance Shakespeare in Performance provides access to prompt books from the Folger Shakespeare Library. These prompt books tell the story of Shakespeare’s plays as they were performed in theatres throughout Great Britain, the United States, and internationally, between the seventeenth and twentieth centuries. ---------- Shakespeare in Performance, Folger Shakespeare Kütüphanesi'nden kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır. Bu kitaplar, Shakespeare oyunlarının on yedinci ve yirminci yüzyıllar arasında Büyük Britanya, Amerika Birleşik Devletleri ve uluslararası olarak tiyatrolarda sergilenen oyunlarının hikayesini anlatmaktadır.
	Adam Matthew: The Nixon Years, 1969-1974 This collection provides complete FCO 7 and FCO 82 files for the entire period of Richard Nixon’s presidency. Top-level Anglo-American discussions and briefing papers dominate these papers. There is also a wealth of material on social conditions, domestic reforms, trade, culture and the environment. ---------- Bu koleksiyon Richard Nixon başkanlığı dönemine ait bütün FCO 7 FCO 82 dosyalarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Bu dosyalar Anglo-Amerikan tartışmaları ve brifing belgelerini içermelerinin yanı sıra; sosyal koşullar, iç reformlar, ticaret, kültür ve çevre gibi konularda da materyal sağlar.
	Alexander Street Music and Dance Online Alexander Street Music and Dance Online provides access to audio recordings, video, musical scores, liner notes, biographies, full-text music reference materials, and images in the Alexander Street Press music databases. Classical Scores Library African American Music Reference American Music Classical Music Reference Library Classical Music Library Classical Music in Video Dance in Video Smithsonian Global Sound for Libraries Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Jazz Music Library Opera in Video Popular Music Library Contemporary World Music ---------- Alexander Street Music and Dance Online, müzik veritabanlarında yer alan ses kayıtlarına, videolara, notalara, albüm tanıtım yazılarına, biyografilere, müzik referans kaynaklarının tam metinlerine ve imajlara erişim sağlamaktadır. Classical Scores Library African American Music Reference American Music Classical Music Reference Library Classical Music Library Classical Music in Video Dance in Video Smithsonian Global Sound for Libraries Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Jazz Music Library Opera in Video Popular Music Library Contemporary World Music
	Ancestry Library Ancestry Library is a database that gives opportunity to research ancestry ties by using census, immigration, ethnic root and military information in the past. ---------- Ancestry Library geçmişteki nüfus, göç, etnik köken ve askeri bilgileri kullanarak soy bağları ile ilgili araştırma yapmaya olanak sağlar.
	ARTstor ARTSTOR provides access to more than two million images in art, architecture, the performing arts, anthropology and related subjects. ---------- ARTSTOR veritabanı sanat, mimarlık, sahne sanatları, antropoloji ve ilgili alanlarda iki milyondan fazla görüntü içeriğine erişim sağlamaktadır.
	Britannica Academic Britannica Academic is the electronic version of the Encyclopaedia Britannica which has been published since 1768. It covers more than 300,000 web-sites, 118,000 articles, 2000 video clips, sound files, animations, photographs, drawings, maps and flags. Merriam-Webster’s Dictionary and Thesaurus are also available through this database. ---------- 1768 yılında yayınlanmaya başlayan Encyclopaedia Britannica’nin elektronik versiyonu olan Britannica Academic, 300.000’den fazla web sayfası, 118.000 makale, 2000 video klip, ses kayıtları, animasyonlar, fotoğraflar, resimler, ülkelerin harita ve bayraklarını içermektedir.Britannica Academic ara yüzünden Merriam-Webster Dictionary & Thesaurus’a da erişim sağlanabilmektedir.
	British Library Online Gallery The British Library Online Gallery is a gallery of British Library holdings such as old maps, virtual books as well as exhibitions and highlights. ---------- The British Library Online Gallery eski haritalar, sanal kitaplar, sergiler ve önemli başlıklar ile Britanya Kütüphanesi'nin kaynaklarının çevrimiçi galerisidir.
	British Periodicals British Periodicals database provides access to documents published in hundreds of British periodical publications dating from the 17th through the early 20th centuries. Subjects covered include; science, popular culture, literary journalism, essays and belles-lettres, illustrated periodicals, literary criticism, political satire, fine arts, religion, sport. ---------- British Periodicals veritabanı 17. yüzyıldan 20. yüzyıla kadar uzanan Britanya süreli yayınlarında yer alan belgelere erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır. Yayınlar; bilim, popüler kültür, edebi gazetecilik, makaleler ve edebi eserler, resimli dergiler, edebi eleştiri, siyasi hiciv, güzel sanatlar, din ve spor gibi çeşitli konular içermektedir.
	Caltech Archives The California Institute of Technology “Caltech Archives” holdings include a wide range of materials, from manuscripts to photographs, to audio-visual materials, books, fine art, and artifacts. ---------- Kaliforniya Teknoloji Enstitüsü “Caltech Arşivleri” kaynakları, el yazmalarından fotoğraflara, görsel-işitsel materyallere, kitaplara, güzel sanatlara ve el yapımı eserlere kadar çok çeşitli materyalleri içermektedir.
	Cambridge Journals Online Cambridge Journals Online offers full-text access to over 350 peer-reviewed academic journals in the fields of social sciences, science, technology, medicine, and humanities published by the Cambridge University Press and partner publishers. Please click for the details of the “Read and Publish” Agreement. ---------- Cambridge Journals Online, Cambridge Üniversitesi ve partner yayınevleri tarafından sosyal bilimler, bilim, teknoloji, tıp ve beşeri bilimler konularında yayınlanan 350’den fazla hakemli akademik dergiye tam metin erişim sağlar. “Oku ve Yayımla” Anlaşması detayları için lütfen tıklayınız.
	Cambridge Shakespeare Cambridge Shakespeare database includes playtexts, notes, reference materials, and related multimedia resources on the works of Shakespeare. ---------- Cambridge Shakespeare veritabanı Shakespeare’in çalışmaları ile ilgili oyun metinleri, notlar, referans materyalleri ile multimedya kaynaklarını içermektedir.
	Das Bundesarchiv The “Das Bundesarchiv” enables access to the digitized fonds of the Federal Archive. ---------- “Das Bundesarchiv”, Federal Arşivi’nin dijitalleştirilmiş yazılı kaynaklarına erişim sağlar.
	David Rumsey Map Collection David Rumsey Map Collection is a collection of rare 16th through 21st-century maps of North and South America, as well as maps of the World, Asia, Africa, Europe, and Oceania. There are over 150.000 maps. ---------- 16. ve 21. yüzyıl Kuzey ve Güney Amerika haritalarının yanı sıra Dünya, Asya, Afrika, Avrupa ve Okyanusya haritalarından oluşan bir koleksiyondur ve 50.000’den fazla harita içermektedir..
	Digital Bodleian Digital Bodleian is an interface for the digitized holdings of the Bodleian Library, including manuscripts and maps. ---------- Digital Bodleian el yazmaları ve haritaları içeren dijitalleştirilmiş kaynak kütüphanesidir.
	Documents on British Policy Overseas Documents on British Policy Overseas is a fully searchable collection of primary source documents from Britain’s Foreign and Commonwealth Office, shedding light on diplomatic history throughout the twentieth century. ---------- Britanya’nın Milletler Topluluğu Ofisi’nin birincil el kaynaklarına tam erişim sağlayan Documents on British Policy Overseas veritabanı, 20. Yüzyılın diplomatik tarihine ışık tutmaktadır.
	Economist The Economist is a British weekly newspaper that includes worldwide news, analysis, and information on current affairs, international business, politics, technology, sports, and culture. Please use your Bilkent e-mail address to register and log in. After registration, a verification link will be sent to your e-mail address. ---------- The Economist, güncel olaylar, uluslararası ticaret, politika, teknoloji, spor ve kültür hakkında dünya çapında haberler, analizler ve bilgiler içeren haftalık bir İngiliz gazetesidir. Kayıt olmak ve giriş yapmak için lütfen Bilkent e-posta adresinizi kullanın. Kayıt olduktan sonra e-posta adresinize doğrulama linki gönderilecektir.
	Economist Intelligence Unit Viewpoint (EIU) The Economist Intelligence Unit Viewpoint (EIU) provides access to research, analyses, data, daily insights, monthly country reports, five-year country economic forecasts, country risk service reports, and industry reports in various fields, such as policy, energy, commodities, healthcare, automotive, consumer goods, telecommunications and more. To access tutorial videos please click here. ---------- The Economist Intelligence Unit Viewpoint (EIU), politika, enerji, ham made, sağlık hizmetleri, otomotiv, tüketim malları, telekomünikasyon ve daha birçok alanda analizlere, verilere, günlük bilgilere, ülkelerin aylık raporları, beş yıllık ekonomik tahminleri ile ülke risk hizmet raporları ve sektör raporlarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Eğitim videolarına erişmek için lütfen buraya tıklayınız.
	Europeana Collections Europeana provides access to over 50 million digitized items - books, music, artworks, and more - of European archives, libraries, and museums. ---------- Europeana, Avrupa'nın arşiv, kütüphane ve müzelerinde dijitalleştirilmiş 50 milyondan fazla kitap, müzik ve sanat eserine erişim sağlar.
	Gale Research Complete-Premium Consisting of 5 main collections, Gale Research Complete-Premium provides access to primary and secondary sources, books, articles, encyclopedias, monographs, archives of journals and newspapers on the fields of engineering, history, politics, sociology, philosophy, economy, religion, medicine and more. Main Collections: Academic OneFile + General OneFile+InfoTrac Newsstand: Provides access to journals and articles on science, medicine, engineering, technology, social sciences, art, theology, literature, and many other subjects. Gale Business Insights: Provides access to case studies and analyses on business, economy, finance, and marketing and enables the comparison of global economies and industries. Gale E-Books: Provides access to books, encyclopedias, and monographs covering all disciplines. Gale Literary Sources: Provides access to databases, reviews, play texts, biographies, articles, and quotations in Western literature. Primary Sources: Provides access to Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO), Nineteenth Century Collections Online (NCCO), The Times, Economist, Financial Times, National Geographic, Archives Unbound Series, Early Arabic Printed Books from British Library, and other archival collections that shed light on the last 700 years of world history in the fields of history, western languages and literature, art, design, performing arts, journalism, media, politics, Islamic history, history of science, sociology, philosophy, economics, immigration, etc. Archives by Subject International Relations and History: *U.S. Declassified Documents Online* The collection includes all US Presidential files, White House, CIA reports, multiple caches, and previously classified federal records. Archives Unbound Includes British and American consular reports on the political and economic history of the Ottoman Empire, the Republic of Turkey, the Middle East, and the world. Theology, Islamic Scientific History, Islamic Literature (Arabic, Persian, Turkish): *Early Arabic Printed Books from the British Library* The collection reveals the cultural, intellectual, and social lives of Muslims in the 15th-19th-century by providing catalogs, journals, books, and documents about early Arabic literature, Islamic Law (hadith, fiqh, kalam, sharia law), and the history of Islamic Science. For General Readers: *National Geographic Virtual Library* The collection provides access to iconic photographs, articles, and National Geographic content on culture, global events, nature, science, technology, and the environment from 1888 to the present. Newspaper Archives: *The Times Digital Archive* The collection provides access to the content of The Times, one of the most respected sources for developments in the 18th, 19th, and 20th centuries. Financial Times Historical Archive The collection sheds light on the developments in the world in economics, finance, and other fields since the late 19th century. The Economist Historical Archive The collection provides access to the Economist's content from 1843 to 2020 Daily Mail Historical Archive The collection provides access to the Daily Mail newspaper archives between 1896 and 2016. The Telegraph Historical Archive The collection provides access to the Telegraph newspaper archives between 1855 and 2016. *British Library Newspapers* The collection provides access to 252 titles depicting the distinct and distinctive regional attitudes and cultures of the United Kingdom and Ireland, spanning the 18th to the 20th centuries. *Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers* The collection provides access to full-text content and images from a wide range of newspapers from urban and rural areas in the United States. *Seventeenth and Eighteenth Century Burney Newspapers Collection* Providing access to the content of the Burney Newspaper, the collection presents a comprehensive coverage of 17th and 18th-century British news media. *Seventeenth and Eighteenth Century Nichols Newspapers Collection* The collection provides access to the Oxford Bodleian Library's archive of newspapers on British history and culture. *American Historical Periodicals from the American Antiquarian Society* The collection, which includes more than 195 titles, provides access to the political, economic, and historical developments of the United States from the colonial period to the 20th century. Literature Arts, Sociology, History of Religions, History of Science, Women Studies: *Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO)* The collection provides access to over 32 million pages of digitized material on the United Kingdom, Ireland, overseas colonial territories, and the United States, covering the years 1701-1800. *Nineteenth Century Collections Online (NCCO)* The collection provides access to books, photographic collections, map collections, manuscripts, and rare resources of various kinds on history, literature, politics, religious sciences, women's studies, and many other topics related to the 19th century, also known as the Long Century. ---------- 5 ana koleksiyondan oluşan Gale Research Complete-Premium tıp, mühendislik, tarih, politika, sosyoloji, felsefe, ekonomi, din ve daha birçok alanda birincil ve ikincil kaynaklara, kitaplara, makalelere, ansiklopedilere, monograflara, dergi ve gazetelerin arşivlerine erişim sağlamaktadır. Temel Koleksiyonlar: Academic OneFile + General OneFile+InfoTrac Newsstand: Fen bilimleri,tıp, mühendisik, teknoloji, sosyal bilimler, sanat, teoloji, edebiyat ve daha birçok konuda dergi ve makalelere erişim sağlamaktadır. Gale Business Insights: İşletme, ekonomi, finans, pazarlama ve daha birçok alanda vaka çalışmalarına, analizlere, erişim sağlayarak küresel ekonomileri, şirketleri ve endüstrileri karşılaştırmaya olanak sağlamaktadır. Gale E-Books: Tüm disiplinleri kapsayan kitap, ansiklopedi ve monograflara erişim sağlamaktadır. Gale Literary Sources: Batı edebiyatı alanında veritabanlarına, eleştirilere, oyun metinlerine, biyografilere, makalelere ve alıntılara erişim sağlamaktadır. Primary Sources: Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO), Nineteenth Century Collections Online (NCCO)The Times, Economist, Financial Times, National Geographic, Archives Unbound Series, Early Arabic Printed Books from British Library başta olmak üzere tarih, batı dilleri ve edebiyatı, sanat, tasarım, sahne sanatları, gazetecilik, medya, politika, İslam tarihi, bilim tarihi, sosyoloji, felsefe, ekonomi, göç ve benzeri konularda dünya tarihinin son 700 yılına ışık tutan arşiv koleksiyonuna erişim sağlamaktadır Konuya Göre Arşivler Uluslararası İlişkiler ve Tarih *U.S. Declassified Documents Online* Tüm Amerikan Başkanlık kütüphanelerinin içeriği, Beyaz Saray, CIA raporları; önceden sınıflandırılmış federal kayıtları ve hassas belgeleri kapsayan bir koleksiyondur. Archives Unbound Osmanlı Devleti, Turkiye Cumhuriyeti, Ortadoğu ve dünya siyasi, ekonomik tarihine yönelik İngiliz ve Amerikan konsolosluk raporlarını kapsar. İlahiyat, İslam Bilim Tarihi, İslam Edebiyatı (Arapça, Farsça, Türkçe): *Early Arabic Printed Books from the British Library* Koleksiyon, Erken dönem Arap edebiyatı, İslam Hukuku (hadis, fıkıh, kelam, şer’i hukuk), İslam Bilim tarihi hakkında kataloglar, dergiler, kitaplar ve belgeler ile 15-19. yy’da Müslümanların kültürel, entelektüel ve sosyal yaşamlarını ortaya koyar. Genel Okuyucu İçin: *National Geographic Virtual Library* Koleksiyon, 1888’den günümüze kült olmuş fotoğraflar, makaleler, kültür, küresel olaylar, doğa, bilim, teknoloji ve çevre hakkındaki National Geographic içeriğine erişim sağlar. Gazete Arşivleri: *The Times Digital Archive* Koleksiyon, 18. 19. ve 20. yüzyılda yaşanan gelişmeler için en saygın kaynaklardan biri olan The Times’ın içeriğine erişim sağlar. *Financial Times Historical Archive* 19. yüzyılın sonlarından itibaren dünyada ekonomi, finans ve diğer alanlardaki gelişmelere ışık tutar. The Economist Historical Archive Koleksiyon, the Economist’in 1843'ten 2020’ye kadar olan içeriğine erişim sağlar. Daily Mail Historical Archive Koleksiyon, Daily Mail gazetesinin 1896-2016 yılları arası arşivine erişim sağlar. The Telegraph Historical Archive Koleksiyon, the Telegraph’ın 1855-2016 yılları arası arşivine erişim sağlar. *British Library Newspapers* Koleksiyon, Birleşik Krallık ve İrlanda'nın farklı ve belirgin bölgesel tutumlarını ve kültürlerini 18. yüzyıldan 20. yüzyıla kadar uzanan sürede gösteren 252 başlığa erişim sağlar. *Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers* Koleksiyon, Amerika Birleşik Devletleri'ndeki kentsel ve kırsal bölgelerden çok sayıda gazetenin tam metin içeriğine ve görsellerine erişim sağlar. *Seventeenth and Eighteenth Century Burney Newspapers Collection* Burney Newspaper’ın içeriğine erişim sağlayan koleksiyon 17. ve 18. yüzyıl İngiliz haber medyasını kapsamlı bir şekilde sunmaktadır. Seventeenth and Eighteenth Century Nichols Newspapers *Collection* Koleksiyon, Oxford Bodleian Kütüphanesi gazetelerinin İngiliz tarihi ve kültürü hakkındaki arşivine erişim sağlamaktadır. *American Historical Periodicals from the American Antiquarian Society* 195'ten fazla başlığı içeren bu koleksiyon, Amerika Birleşik Devletleri'nin koloni döneminden başlayarak 20. yüzyıla kadar olan siyasi, ekonomik ve tarihi gelişmelerine erişim sağlamaktadır. Edebiyat Sanat, Sosyoloji, Dinler Tarihi, Bilim Tarihi, Kadın Çalışmaları: Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO) Koleksiyon 1701-1800 yılları arasını kapsayan, Birleşik Krallık, İrlanda, denizaşırı sömürge bölgeleri ve Amerika Birleşik Devletleri hakkında 32 milyon sayfanın üzerinde dijitalleştirilmiş materyale erişim sağlar. Nineteenth Century Collections Online (NCCO) Koleksiyon, 19.yüzyılı, bir diğer adıyla Uzun Yüzyıl’ı anlatan, tarih, edebiyat, siyaset, dini bilimler, kadın çalışmaları ve daha birçok konu hakkında kitaplar, fotoğraf koleksiyonları, harita koleksiyonları, el yazmaları ve farklı türlerdeki nadir eserlere erişim sağlamaktadır.
	Gallica – BnF Digital Library Gallica is the digital library of the Bibliothèque Nationale de France (BnF) and the national aggregator for collections held in French cultural heritage institutions. The collection includes printed materials (books, journals, newspapers, printed music, and other documents), graphic materials (engravings, maps, photographs, and others), and sound recordings. ---------- Gallica, Bibliothèque Nationale de France (BnF)’ın dijital kütüphanesi ve Fransız kültürel miras kurumlarının koleksiyonları için ulusal toplayıcısıdır. Koleksiyon, basılı materyalleri (kitaplar, dergiler, gazeteler, notalar ve diğer belgeler), grafik materyallerini (gravürler, haritalar, fotoğraflar ve diğerleri) ve ses kayıtlarını içerir.
	German Digital Library The German Digital Library provides access to a collection of Germany’s cultural and scientific heritage, that is, millions of books, archived items, images, sculptures, pieces of music, and other sound documents, as well as films and scores, from all over Germany. ---------- Alman Dijital Kütüphanesi, Almanya’nın her yerinden milyonlarca kitap, arşivlenmiş materyaller, görüntüler, heykeller, müzik eserleri ve diğer ses belgelerinin yanı sıra filmler ve notalardan oluşan Almanya kültürel ve bilimsel miras koleksiyonuna erişim sağlar .
	Gravür Dünyası Gravür Dünyası includes gravures and maps up to the 1850s from the Ottoman Empire to Europe, South America to Asia, Oceania, and Africa, on the art, history, social life, cultures, country topographies, cityscapes, and architecture of societies living in various parts of the world. ---------- Gravür Dünyası, Osmanlı İmparatorluğu’ndan Avrupa’ya, Güney Amerika’dan Asya, Okyanusya ve Afrika’ya kadar dünyanın birçok bölgesinde yaşayan toplumların sanatı, tarihi, sosyal hayatı, kültürleri, ülke topografileri, şehir manzaraları, mimarileri hakkında, 1850’li yıllara kadar olan gravürleri ve haritaları içermektedir.
	House of Lords Parliamentary Papers 1800-1910 Database provides access to digitized Parliamentary Papers of the House of Commons as well as Parliamentary Papers of the House of Lords, providing statistical data, oral evidence, the functioning and influence of the UK Parliament in the 19th century, and a social, political and economic framework of the territories under British influence. ---------- Veritabanı, dijitalleştirilmiş olan Avam Kamarası Parlamento Belgeleri ile birlikte Lordlar Kamarası Parlamento Belgelerine erişim sağlayarak istatistiksel veriler, sözlü kanıtlar, 19. yüzyılda Birleşik Krallık Parlamentosu'nun işleyişi ve etkisi ile Britanya etkisi altındaki bölgelerin sosyal, politik, ekonomik bir çerçevesini sunar.
	Internet Archive The Internet Archive (archive.org), founded in 1996, provides access to digitized books and other digital artifacts. Some books cannot be downloaded as PDF. However, they can be borrowed by one patron at a time for 14 days. Borrowing is manageable through a free account and Adobe Digital Editions. ---------- 1996 yılında kurulan İnternet Arşivi (archive.org) dijitalleştirilmiş kitaplara ve diğer dijital eserlere erişim sağlar. Bazı kitaplar pdf olarak indirilmez, ancak bir kullanıcı tarafından 14 günlüğüne ödünç alınabilir. Ödünç alma, ücretsiz açılabilecek bir hesap ve Adobe Digital Editions aracılığıyla gerçekleştirilebilir.
	Iter Bibliography Database will be on trial access until 31 May 2025. Iter Bibliography is a bibliographic database containing more than 1.5 million citations to secondary sources (articles, reviews, catalogs, discographies) covering the Middle Ages and the Renaissance (400-1700). Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.” ---------- Veritabanı 31 Mayıs 2025 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır. Iter Bibliography, Orta Çağ ve Rönesans (400-1700) dönemini kapsayan ikincil kaynaklara (makale, inceleme, katalog, diskografi) yönelik 1,5 milyondan fazla atıf içeren bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
	Library of Congress Digital Collections Library of Congress Digital Collections is a digital library of manuscripts, photos, audio recordings, notated music, books, films, maps, and newspapers. ---------- Kongre Kütüphanesi Dijital Koleksiyonları, el yazmaları, fotoğraflar, ses kayıtları, notalar, kitaplar, filmler, haritalar ve gazetelerden oluşan dijital bir kütüphanedir.
	MasterFILE Complete MasterFILE Complete offers the largest collection of popular full-text magazines, reference books and other highly-regarded sources from the world’s leading publishers. Covering virtually every general interest subject area, it also includes an extensive collection of photos, maps and flags. ---------- Disiplinlerarası bir veritabanı olan MasterFILE Complete çeşitli referans yayınlarına, birincil el kaynaklara ve ek olarak 500.000’den fazla fotoğraf, harita ve semboller içeren bir görsel koleksiyona erişim sağlamaktadır.
	Military Big Data Military Big Data provides detailed information about the defense industry. The database provides access to reports, analysis, and inventory information on land, naval and aerial platforms of many countries. Note: After clicking 'Login' at the top right of the screen, you can accept the privacy agreement and log in by clicking 'IP Login'. ---------- Military Big Data, savunma sanayi konusunda ayrıntılı bilgi veren bir veritabanıdır. Veritabanı; birçok ülkenin kara, deniz ve hava platformlarına yönelik raporlara, analizlere ve envanter bilgisine erişim sağlamaktadır. Not: Ekranın sağ üst kısmında yer alan 'Login'e tıkladıktan sonra gizlilik sözleşmesini kabul edip 'IP Login' seçeneğine tıklayarak giriş yapabilirsiniz.
	National Theatre Collection National Theatre Collection is a two-volume database that provides access to videos, performances, texts, sketches, production documents, scripts and more materials of U.K.’s Natioal Theatre archive in the fields of theatre and performance studies. ---------- İki ciltlik bir veritabanı olan National Theatre Collection, Birleşik Krallık Ulusal Tiyatro arşivinin tiyatro ve performans çalışmaları alanlarını kapsayan videolara, performanslara, metinlere, eskizlere, prodüksiyon belgelerine, senaryolara ve daha fazla materyale erişim sağlar.
	New York Public Library Digital Collections The NYPL Digital Collections enables access to 890,355 items digitized from The New York Public Library’s collections. ---------- New York Halk Kütüphanesi koleksiyonlarından dijitalleştirilmiş 890.355’den fazla öğeye erişim sağlar.
	Newspapers.com-World Collection Newspapers.com Library Edition is an extensive database that provides online access to 4,000+ historical newspapers. Dating from the early 1700s into the 2000s, Newspapers.com Library Edition contains full runs and portions of runs of well-known, regional, and state titles to small local newspapers in the United States and other countries. ---------- 1700’lü yılların başından 2000’li yıllara kadar uzanan Newspapers.com World Collection, ABD ve diğer ülkelerdeki küçük yerel gazetelere tanınmış, bölgesel ve eyalet başlıklarının tam yayınlarını ve bölümlerini içerir.
	Press Reader (Digital Newspaper & Magazine) Press Reader provides access to nearly two thousand newspapers around the world in many different languages and their archives of the last 60 days. In addition to these, Press Reader includes a variety of journals in the fields of art, entertainment, family, fashion, vacation, history, sports, travel and culture, music, automotive, and health. To use Press Reader via the mobile app, please visit https://about.pressreader.com/download-app/ PressReader hotspot access allows you to access PressReader without connecting to the WiFi institutional network. After access with a VPN, you can use this application for 7 days without a VPN connection. ---------- Press Reader dünya genelinde, birçok farklı dilde, yaklaşık iki bin gazeteye ve bu gazetelerin son 60 günlük arşivlerine erişim sağlamasının yanı sıra; sanat, eğlence, aile, moda, tatil, tarih, spor, seyahat ve kültür, müzik, otomotiv, sağlık gibi çeşitli konularda dergileri içermektedir. Press Reader'ı mobil uygulama üzerinden kullanmak için lütfen şu adresi ziyaret ediniz: https://about.pressreader.com/download-app/ PressReader erişim noktası, kurumsal WiFi ağına bağlanmadan da PressReader'a erişmenizi sağlar. VPN ile erişim sağladıktan sonra, bu uygulamayı 7 gün boyunca VPN bağlantısı olmadan da kullanabilirsiniz.
	ProQuest Civil War Era Covering many aspects of American history, the ProQuest Civil War Era database provides access to primary sources including economic and other forces that led to the abolitionist movement, 600,000 war casualties, and the emancipation of approximately 4 million slaves. ---------- Amerikan tarihini birçok yönden ele alan ProQuest Civil War Era veritabanı, kölelik karşıtı hareketlere, 600,000 savaş kaybına sebep olan ve yaklaşık olarak 4 milyon kölenin özgürleşmesini sağlayan ekonomik faktörleri ve diğer etkenleri içeren birincil kaynaklara erişim sağlamaktadır.
	ProQuest Historical Newspapers The ProQuest Historical Newspapers database provides digital access to the archives of many published newspapers. ---------- The ProQuest Historical Newspapers veritabanı, yayımlanmış olan birçok gazetenin arşivine dijital olarak erişme imkanı sağlamaktadır.
	PsycCRITIQUES PsycCRITIQUES is a database that provides access to the books, videos and comments on the popular films by American Psychological Association (APA). ---------- PsycCRITIQUES, Amerikan Psikoloji Derneği tarafından yayınlanan kitapların, videoların ve popüler filmlerin yorumlarının bir veritabanıdır.
	SALT Research Salt Research provides access to archival materials related to modern Turkey and its history via its Art, Architecture and Design and City, Society and Economy collections. ---------- Salt Araştırma, Sanat, Mimarlık ve Tasarım ve Kent, Toplum ve Ekonomi koleksiyonları ile Türkiye ve tarihi ile ilgili arşiv materyallerine erişim sağlar.
	Web News EBSCO’s Web News provides near real-time access to thousands of top news feeds from around the globe. This collection includes over 14,000 feeds covering a range of business and general news topics. ---------- Web News veritabanı, dünya çapında birçok konudaki habere eş zamanlı olarak erişim sağlamaktadır.
	Wiley Digital Archives Wiley Digital Archives database provides access to the primary archive sources such as manuscripts, photographs, monographs and maps from the collections of New York Academy of Sciences, Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland, Royal College of Physicians, Royal Geographical Society (with IBG), and British Association for the Advancement of Science. New York Academy of Sciences The collection focuses on environmental history, pollution, human rights, public health and ethics, and the history of science, medicine in North America from 1803 to 2013. It contains manuscripts, correspondence, reports, conference papers, proceedings, maps, surveys, data and ephemera. Royal Anthropological Institute The collection covers the history of cultural, biological, medical and visual anthropology, colonialism, social sciences, and humanities across the globe from 1763 to 2016. It contains over 150,000 maps and charts, ethnographic photographs, manuscripts, correspondence, reports, conference papers, proceedings, maps, surveys, fieldnotes, drawings, data and ephemera. The Royal College of Physicians The collection covers the history of medicine, medical humanities, medicine and culture, religion, and government, the establishment of public health systems, and the policies governing medical education and practice from 1205 to 1980. It contains monographs, rare books, manuscripts, correspondence, reports, conference papers, medical reports, medical education textbooks, proceedings, anatomical drawings, public health surveys, drawings. Royal Geographical Society The collection covers the history of geography exploration, colonization and de-colonization, anthropology, law, climate science, gender studies, cartography, and environmental history throughout the British Empire from 1478 to 1953. It contains manuscripts, correspondence, reports, conference papers, proceedings, maps, charts, atlases, photographs, surveys. British Association for the Advancement of Science The collection covers the subjects of astronomy, biology, technology, industrial design, chemistry, engineering, mathematics, agriculture, meteorology, physics, and history of science. It contains administrative records, correspondence, illustrations, manuscripts, photographs, prototypes, clippings, personal papers. ---------- Wiley Digital Archives veritabanı, New York Academy of Sciences, Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland, Royal College of Physicians, Royal Geographical Society (with IBG) ve British Association for the Advancement of Science koleksiyonlarını kapsayacak şekilde el yazmaları, fotoğraflar, monograflar ve haritalar gibi birincil el arşiv kaynaklarına erişim sağlamaktadır. New York Academy of Sciences Koleksiyon, 1803'ten 2013'e kadar Kuzey Amerika'da çevre tarihi, kirlilik, insan hakları, halk sağlığı ve etiği, bilim tarihi ve tıp konularına odaklanana el yazmaları, yazışmalar, raporlar, konferans bildirileri, haritalar, anketler, veriler ve efemeralar içerir. Royal Anthropological Institute Koleksiyon, 1763'ten 2016'ya kadar dünya genelinde kültürel, biyolojik, tıbbi ve görsel antropoloji, sömürgecilik, sosyal bilimler ve beşeri bilimlerin tarihini kapsayan 150.000'den fazla harita ve çizelge, etnografik fotoğraf, el yazması, yazışma, rapor, konferans bildirisi, tutanaklar, haritalar, anketler, alan notları, çizimler, veriler ve efemeralara erişim sağlamaktadır. The Royal College of Physicians Koleksiyon, tıp tarihi, tıbbi beşeri bilimler, tıp ve kültür, din ve hükümet, halk sağlığı sistemlerinin kurulması ve 1205'ten 1980'e kadar tıp eğitimi ve uygulamasını yöneten politikaları kapsayan raporlar, konferans bildirileri, tıbbi raporlar, tıp eğitimi ders kitapları, tutanaklar, anatomik çizimler, halk sağlığı araştırmaları ve çizimlere erişim sağlar. Royal Geographical Society Koleksiyon, 1478'den 1953'e kadar Britanya İmparatorluğu genelinde coğrafya araştırması, kolonizasyon ve dekolonizasyon, antropoloji, hukuk, iklim bilimi, toplumsal cinsiyet çalışmaları, haritacılık ve çevre tarihinin tarihini kapsayan el yazmaları, yazışmalar, raporlar, bildiriler, haritalar, çizelgeler, atlaslar ve fotoğraflara erişim sağlar. British Association for the Advancement of Science Koleksiyon astronomi, biyoloji, teknoloji, endüstriyel tasarım, kimya, mühendislik, matematik, tarım, meteoroloji, fizik ve bilim tarihi konularını kapsayan idari kayıtları, yazışmaları, illüstrasyonları, el yazmalarını, fotoğrafları, prototipleri, kupürleri, kişisel belgeleri içerir.
	Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000 The database includes materials such as documents, primary sources, book and movie reviews that provide an overview of the lives of women in America. ---------- Veritabanı, 1600-2000 yılları arasını kapsayan ve Amerika’daki kadınların yaşamlarına genel bir bakış açısı sağlayan belgeler, birincil el kaynaklar, kitap, film eleştirileri gibi materyalleri içermektedir.
	World Digital Library The World Digital Library, created and curated with the support of the Library of Congress and UNESCO, provides free access to 19.147 items -manuscripts, rare books, maps, photographs, and other relevant cultural documents- from 193 countries and cultures between 8000 BCE and 2000. ---------- Amerika Birleşik Devletleri Kongre Kütüphanesi ve UNESCO’nun desteği ile yürütülen Dünya Dijital Kütüphanesi, M.Ö. 8000 ve 2000 yılları arasında 193 ülke ve kültürden 19.147 kaynağa – el yazmaları, nadir kitaplar, haritalar, fotoğraflar ve diğer önemli kültürel belgelere – ücretsiz erişim sağlar.

Database List By Format: Images

New Subscriptions

Renewal Databases

Trial Databases