Database List By Format: Trial Databases

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Displaying databases filtered by Trial_Databases. View all types.
British Standards Online (BSOL)
ENG: Database will be on trial access until 10 December 2021.

British Standards Online (BSOL) database includes BS, ISO, EN and IEC international standards and technical documents.

Trial access is limited view only option.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

TR: Veritabanı 10 Aralık 2021 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
British Standards Online (BSOL) veritabanı BS, ISO, EN ve IEC gibi uluslararası standartları ve teknik belgeleri içermektedir.
 
Deneme erişimi sadece görüntüle seçeneği ile sınırlıdır.
 
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 
Cambridge Shakespeare
ENG: Database will be on trial access until 31 December 2021.
Cambridge Shakespeare database includes playtexts, notes, reference materials, and related multimedia resources on the works of Shakespeare.    
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

TR: Veritabanı 31 Aralık 2021 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
Cambridge Shakespeare veritabanı Shakespeare’in çalışmaları ile ilgili oyun metinleri, notlar, referans materyalleri ile multimedya kaynaklarını içermektedir.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
HukukTürk
ENG: Database will be on trial access until 31 December 2021.

HukukTürk provides access to decisions of State Council, Constitutional Court, Supreme Court's decisions, decisions of Court of Jurisdictional Dispute, decisions about Turkey in European Court of Human Right, Legislation of Turkish Republic, Official Gazette of Turkish Republic, and Law Draft of Turkish Republic. Additionally, more than 250.000 bibliographies have been added to the database from 1928 to nowadays including the fields of law, international relations, economy, management, political sciences and public administration.

Search results in the database work integrated with the Google language option.

The copy selected text symbol allows you to refer to the source and transfer the text to your writing with reference information.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

TR: Veritabanı 31 Aralık 2021 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
HukukTürk, Danıştay, Anayasa Mahkemesi kararları, Yargıtay kararları, Uyuşmazlık Mahkemesi kararları, Avrupa İnsan Hakları Mahkemesi'nde Türkiye ile ilgili alınan kararlar, Türkiye Cumhuriyeti Mevzuatı, Türkiye Cumhuriyeti Resmi Gazetesi ve Türkiye Cumhuriyeti Kanun Tasarılarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Ek olarak veritabanına 1928’den günümüze olacak şekilde hukuk, uluslararası ilişkiler, iktisat, işletme, siyasal bilimler ve kamu yönetimi alanlarını kapsayan 250.000’den fazla kaynakça eklenmiştir.

Veritabanı içerisinde yapılan arama sonuçları Google dil seçeneği ile entegre çalışmaktadır.

Seçili metni kopyala sembolü, kaynağa atıf yaparak, metni referans bilgileri ile yazınıza aktarmanızı sağlar.
 
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 
 
 
 
OpenEdition Books
ENG: Database will be on trial access until 14 January 2022.

OpenEdition Books trial access includes e-books in the fields of arts and humanities.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

TR: Veritabanı 14 Ocak 2022 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
  
OpenEdition Books Deneme erişimi sanat ve beşeri bilimler alanındaki e-kitapları içermektedir.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.



 
OpenEdition Journals
ENG: Database will be on trial access until 14 January 2022. 

Trial access includes some e-journals in the fields of humanities and social sciences.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

TR: Veritabanı 14 Ocak 2022 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.

Deneme erişimi sanat ve beşeri bilimler alanındaki e-kitapları içermektedir.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.




 
 
Sayısal Kitap
ENG: Database will be on trial access until 7 December 2021.

Sayısal Kitap database provides access to Turkish e-books mainly on Turkish and world literature, economy, law, children's books, culture and philosophy subjects from the publishers such as Yapı Kredi, Tudem, Arkeoloji ve Sanat, Kırmızı Kedi, Logos. Additionally, database includes some volumes of Notos, Varlık, Bilim ve Ütopya and Duvar journals.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

TR: Veritabanı 7 Aralık 2021 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
Sayısal Kitap veritabanı, temel olarak Türk ve dünya edebiyatı, ekonomi, hukuk, çocuk, kültür ve felsefe konularında Yapı Kredi, Tudem, Arkeoloji ve Sanat, Kırmızı Kedi, Logos gibi yayınevlerinin Türkçe e-kitaplarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Ek olarak veritabanı, Notos, Varlık, Bilim ve Ütopya ile Duvar dergilerinin bazı sayılarına eriştirmektedir.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 
Wikilala
ENG: Database will be on trial access until 31 December 2021.

Wikilala is a database that provides access to the printed documents, newspapers, journals, and books in Ottoman Turkish, and enables to make the research with the Latin characters within the database.
Please use your Bilkent extension e-mail addresses to register and create a password.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

TR: Veritabanı 31 Aralık 2021 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.

Osmanlı Türkçesi basılı belge, gazete, dergi ve kitaplara erişim sağlayan bir veritabanı olan Wikilala, veritabanı içerisinde Latin harfleri ile arama yapmaya olanak sağlamaktadır. Kayıt yapmak ve şifre oluşturmak için lütfen Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresinizi kullanınız.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
Wiley Digital Archives
ENG: Database will be on trial access until 30 December 2021.

Wiley Digital Archives database provides access to the primary archive sources such as manuscripts, photographs, monographs and maps from the collections of New York Academy of Sciences, Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland, Royal College of Physicians, Royal Geographical Society (with IBG), and British Association for the Advancement of Science.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

TR: Veritabanı 30 Aralık 2021 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
Wiley Digital Archives veritabanı, New York Academy of Sciences, Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland, Royal College of Physicians, Royal Geographical Society (with IBG) ve British Association for the Advancement of Science koleksiyonlarını kapsayacak şekilde el yazmaları, fotoğraflar, monograflar ve haritalar gibi birincil el arşiv kaynaklarına erişim sağlamaktadır.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 
World Scientific E-Books and Journals
ENG: Database will be on trial access until 31 December 2021.

World Scientific E-Books and Journals database provides access to the electronic books and journals in the fields of chemistry, physics, mathematics, business and administration, computer engineering, industrial engineering, artificial intelligence, medicine and health sciences, material science, social sciences etc.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

TR: Veritabanı 31 Aralık 2021 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.

World Scientific E-Kitap ve Dergi veritabanı kimya, fizik, matematik, işletme, bilgisayar mühendisliği, endüstri mühendisliği, yapay zeka, tıp ve sağlık bilimleri, malzeme bilimi, sosyal bilimler ve birçok alanda elektronik kitap ve dergilere erişim sağlamaktadır.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.