Database List By Format: Trial Databases
Displaying databases filtered by Trial databases. View all types.
| John Benjamins Journals
Database will be on trial access until 31 October 2025. John Benjamins Journals provides access to the 2025 journal collection of John Benjamins Publishing in the fields of linguistics, translation and interpretation, communication studies, psychology, sociology, literature, philosophy, and more . Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.” ---------- Veritabanı 31 Ekim 2025 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır. John Benjamins Journals, linguistik, mütercim-tercümanlık, iletişim çalışmaları, psikoloji, sosyoloji, edebiyat, felsefe ve daha fazla alanda John Benjamins Publishing’in 2025 yılı dergilerine erişim sağlamaktadır. Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz. |
|
| Kluwer Arbitration
Database will be on trial access until the end of October. Kluwer Arbitration provides access to international arbitration research, jurisprudence, agreements, legislation, expert commentary, cases, and practical tools. Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.” ---------- Veritabanı Ekim sonuna kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır. Kluwer Arbitration, uluslararası tahkim araştırmalarına, içtihatlara, anlaşmalara, mevzuata, uzman yorumlarına, vakalara ve pratik araçlara erişim sağlamaktadır. Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz. |
|
| Muteferriqa
Database will be on trial access until 31 December 2025. Muteferriqa is a database that offers a wide range of searching possibilities, including full-text search, within thousands of digitized Ottoman Turkish printed books and periodicals. Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.” ---------- Veritabanı 31 Aralık 2025 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır. Muteferriqa dijitalleştirilmiş binlerce Osmanlı Türkçesi matbu kitap ve süreli yayın içerisinde tam metin arama dâhil çok yönlü keşif olanakları sunan bir veritabanıdır. Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz. |
|
| Springer Nature Journals
Database will be on trial access until 31 December 2025. The trial provides access to below journals not covered by the Springer National License Agreement on subjects such as engineering, health, psychology, physics, chemistry, food, and environment.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.” ---------- Veritabanı 31 Aralık 2025 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır. Deneme erişimi, mühendislik, sağlık, psikoloji, fizik, kimya, gıda, çevre gibi konularda Springer Ulusal Lisans Anlaşması dışında kalan aşağıdaki dergilere erişim sağlamaktadır.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz. |