Database List By Format: Trial Databases
Displaying databases filtered by Trial Databases. View all types.
| Kore Nurimedia Dbpia
Database will be on trial access until 24 November 2024. Kore Nurimedia Dbpia database covers the journals, proceedings book, summaries in the subjects of natural sciences, humanities, engineering, medicine, agriculture, art, and sports. The interface has both Korean and English language options. Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.” ---------- Veritabanı 24 Kasım 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır. Kore Nurimedia Dbpia veritabanı doğa bilimleri, beşeri bilimler, mühendislik, tıp, tarım, sanat ve spor konularındaki dergileri, bildiri kitaplarını ve özetleri kapsamaktadır. Arayüz Korece ve İngilizce dil seçeneklerine sahiptir. Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz. |
|
| Krpia Koreanology Studies
Database will be on trial access until 24 November 2024. Krpia Koreanology Studies database provides access to e-resources, texts, visual content, complete works, dictionaries about history and culture of Korea. The interface has both Korean and English language options. Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.” ---------- Veritabanı 24 Kasım 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır. Krpia Koreanology Studies veritabanı, Kore tarihi ve kültürüyle ilgili e-kaynaklara, metinlere, görsel içeriğe, külliyatlara ve sözlüklere erişim sağlar. Arayüz Korece ve İngilizce dil seçeneklerine sahiptir. Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz. |
|
| LibraryTürk
Database will be on trial access until 7 December 2024. LibraryTürk database provides access to electronic books on many subjects such as science and mathematics, communication, architecture, fine arts, law, administrative and economic sciences, engineering, educational sciences, health sciences, social and human sciences. Please use your Bilkent e-mail address to register. You can complete your registration following the activation link sent to your e-mail address. Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.” ---------- Veritabanı 7 Aralık 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır. LibraryTürk veritabanı, fen ve matematik, iletişim, mimarlık, güzel sanatlar, hukuk, idari ve iktisadi bilimler, mühendislik, eğitim bilimleri, sağlık bilimleri, sosyal ve beşeri bilimler gibi birçok konuda elektronik kitaba erişim sağlamaktadır. Veritabanına kayıt olmak için lütfen Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresinizi kullanınız. Kayıt işleminizi e-posta adresinize gelen aktivasyon bağlantısını kullanarak tamamlayabilirsiniz. Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz. |
|
| Oxford Legal Research Library
Database will be on trial access until 31 December 2024. Oxford Legal Research Library database provides access to the resources on financial law, international commercial arbitration, private international law, and international commercial law. Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.” ---------- Veritabanı 31 Aralık 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır. Oxford Legal Research Library veritabanı finans hukuku, uluslararası ticari tahkim, uluslararası özel hukuk, uluslararası ticaret hukuku konularında kaynaklara erişim sağlamaktadır. Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz. |
|
| Oxford Very Short Introductions
Database will be on trial access until 31 December 2024. Very Short Introductions database provides access to short introductions in fields of arts, social sciences and humanities, law, medicine and health, science and mathematics. Contents can only be viewed in html format, there is no download option. Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.” ---------- Veritabanı 31 Aralık 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır. Very Short Introductions veritabanı, sanat, sosyal ve beşeri bilimler, hukuk, tıp ve sağlık, bilim ve matematik gibi alanlarda kısa tanıtımlara erişim sağlamaktadır. İçerikler yalnızca html formatında görüntülenebilmektedir, indirme seçeneği yoktur. Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz. |
|
| Sayısal Kitap: Türkçe e-Kitap, Sesli Kitap ve e-Dergi Platformu
Database will be on trial access until 31 December 2024. Sayısal Kitap database provides access to Turkish e-books mainly on Turkish and world literature, economy, law, children, culture and philosophy subjects from the publishers such as Yapı Kredi, Tudem, Arkeoloji ve Sanat, Kırmızı Kedi, Logos, Tarih Vakfı, and more. Additionally, database includes a lot of journals in different topics. Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.” ---------- Veritabanı 31 Aralık 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır. Sayısal Kitap veritabanı, temel olarak Türk ve dünya edebiyatı, ekonomi, hukuk, çocuk, kültür ve felsefe konularında Yapı Kredi, Tudem, Arkeoloji ve Sanat, Kırmızı Kedi, Logos, Tarih Vakfı ve daha fazla yayınevinin Türkçe e-kitaplarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Ek olarak veritabanı, çeşitli konularda birçok dergiyi de içermektedir. Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz. |