Database List By Format: Trial Databases

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Displaying databases filtered by Trial databases. View all types.
American Chemical Society E-Books

Database will be on trial access until 31 December 2022.

American Chemical Society E-Books includes electronic book collections published by the American Chemical Society for researchers and students working in chemistry and related disciplines.
  Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

----------

Veritabanı31 Aralık 2022 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
American Chemical Society E-Books  kimya ve ilgili bilim dallarında çalışma yapan araştırmacılar ve öğrenciler için Amerikan Kimya Derneği’nin yayımladığı elektronik kitap koleksiyonlarını içermektedir.
  Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.

 
BAR (British Archaeological Reports)

Database will be on trial access until 16 December 2022.

BAR (British Archaeological Reports) provides access to reports, and books published in many languages ​​on archaeological studies carried out in different parts of the world.

Please note that there is only read option.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

----------

Veritabanı 16 Aralık 2022 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
BAR (British Archaeological Reports), dünyanın çeşitli yerlerinde yürütülen arkeolojik çalışmalara ait birçok dilde yayımlanmış olan raporlara, kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.

Sadece okuma seçeneği mevcuttur.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.