Database List By Format: Statistics
Displaying databases filtered by Statistics. View all types.
| Bloomberg (Only Available in A. Block 1st Floor Reading Room)
Bloomberg provides access to current and historical financial data, economic indicators, company profiles, industry and market news. You can only access the Bloomberg database at dedicated terminals in the A. Block 1st Floor Reading Room (PN Books/Current Periodical Room) of Main Campus Library during opening hours. For detailed information and appointment, you can contact +90 312 290 12 98 or reference@bilkent.edu.tr. Getting Started: To use the database for the first time, create a Bloomberg account with your institutional e-mail address. Bloomberg will send you a confirmation code by e-mail or SMS. Enter your verification code that you received. Choose a login name and password. Help Button: Press the Green Help Button (F1) once for page-specific support, and press twice to get support from a Bloomberg operative. Bloomberg Turkey Phone: +90 212 317 39 00 Guide for users: https://data.bloomberglp.com/professional/sites/10/Getting-Started-Guide-for-Students-English.pdf ---------- Bloomberg, güncel ve geriye dönük finansal verilere, ekonomik göstergelere, şirket profillerine, endüstri ve pazar haberlerine erişim sağlamaktadır. Bu veritabanına, çalışma saatleri içinde, Merkez Kampüs Kütüphanesi A. Blok 1. Kat Okuma Salonu’nda (PN Kitapları/Süreli Yayınlar Salonu) yer alan bilgisayarı kullanarak erişim sağlayabilirsiniz. Detaylı bilgi ve randevu için +90 312 290 12 98 numaralı telefon veya reference@bilkent.edu.tr adresi ile iletişime geçebilirsiniz. Başlangıç: Veritabanını ilk defa kullanmak için, kurumsal e-posta adresiniz ile Bloomberg hesabı oluşturun. Bloomberg size e-posta veya SMS ile bir onay kodu gönderecektir. Gelen doğrulama kodunu giriniz. Bir kullanıcı adı ve şifre belirleyerek hesabınızı oluşturunuz. Yardım Butonu: Sayfaya özel destek için Yeşil Yardım Butonuna (F1) bir kez basın; Bloomberg çalışanından destek almak için iki kez basın. Bloomberg Türkiye Telefon: +90 212 317 39 00 Kullanıcılar için rehber: https://data.bloomberglp.com/professional/sites/10/Getting-Started-Guide-for-Students-English.pdf |
|
| CEİM E-Kütüphane
|
|
| Compustat
Compustat is a database containing financial, statistical and market information on active and passive global companies worldwide. This database offers products for institutional investors, universities, bankers, advisors, analysts and asset/portfolio managers in the securities, equity and fixed income markets. You can access the Compustat database via WRDS. NOTE: To use WRDS, please register for a WRDS account with your institutional e-mail address. The following instructions will guide you in obtaining your WRDS account. Step 1: Go to http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu Step 2: Select the Register tab Step 3: Complete the Account Request form selecting ‘Bilkent University’ Step 4: Once you submit an Account Request, an email will be sent to your WRDS Representatives. Step 5: After receiving approval, an account will be created and you will receive an e-mail message with a special URL and instructions for setting the account password and logging into WRDS. Step 6: The user logs into the WRDS platform with the account information that created and can start using the platform after reviewing and approving the terms of use. For further information please go to the link. ---------- Compustat, dünya çapında aktif ve pasif küresel şirketlerle ilgili finansal, istatistiksel ve piyasa bilgileri içeren bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı, menkul kıymetler, öz sermaye ve sabit gelir piyasalarındaki kurumsal yatırımcılara, üniversitelere, bankacılara, danışmanlara, analistlere ve varlık/portföy yöneticilerine yönelik ürünler sunmaktadır. Compustat veritabanına WRDS aracılığı ile erişim sağlayabilirsiniz. NOT: WRDS’yi kullanmak için lütfen kurumsal e-posta adresinizle bir WRDS hesabına kaydolun. Aşağıdaki adımlar WRDS hesabı oluşturmanızda size yol gösterecektir. 1. Adım: http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu adresine gidin. 2. Adım: “Register” butonuna tıklayınız. 3. Adım: ‘Bilkent Üniversitesi’ni seçerek hesap talebi formunu doldurunuz. 4. Adım: Hesap isteği gönderdikten sonra, WRDS temsilcilerinize bir e-posta gönderilir. 5. Adım: Temsilcilere gelen hesap talebi onaylandıktan sonra, hesap talebinde bulunan kullanıcı için bir hesap oluşturulur ve kullanıcıya, hesap giriş şifrelerini oluşturması için bir link içeren e-posta ile bilgilendirme mesajı iletilir. 6. Adım: Kullanıcı oluşturduğu hesap bilgileri ile WRDS platformuna giriş yapar ve kullanım koşullarını inceleyip onayladıktan sonra platformu kullanmaya başlayabilir. Daha fazla bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız. |
|
| CRSP (Center for Research in Security Prices)
The Center for Research in Security Prices (CRSP) maintains the collection of security price, return, and volume data for the NYSE, AMEX and NASDAQ stock markets. Additional CRSP files provide stock indices, beta- and cap-based portfolios, treasury bond and risk-free rates, mutual funds, and real estate data. You can access to the CRSP database via WRDS. NOTE: To use WRDS, please register for a WRDS account with your institutional e-mail address. The following instructions will guide you in obtaining your WRDS account. Step 1: Go to http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu Step 2: Select the Register tab Step 3: Complete the Account Request form selecting ‘Bilkent University’ Step 4: Once you submit an Account Request, an email will be sent to your WRDS Representatives. Step 5: After receiving approval, an account will be created and you will receive an e-mail message with a special URL and instructions for setting the account password and logging into WRDS. Step 6: The user logs into the WRDS platform with the account information that created and can start using the platform after reviewing and approving the terms of use. For further information please go to the link. ---------- The Center for Research in Security Prices (CRSP) veritabanı menkul kıymet bazında NYSE, AMEX ve NASDAQ gibi borsaların geçmiş fiyat, getiri, ve hacim verilerini kapsar. Bu veriler A.B.D. finans piyasalarında hisse senetleri, endeksler, tahviller, ve yatırım fonları için mevcuttur. CRSP veritabanına WRDS aracılığı ile erişim sağlayabilirsiniz. NOT: WRDS’yi kullanmak için lütfen kurumsal e-posta adresinizle bir WRDS hesabına kaydolun. Aşağıdaki adımlar WRDS hesabı oluşturmanızda size yol gösterecektir. 1. Adım: http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu adresine gidin. 2. Adım: “Register” butonuna tıklayınız. 3. Adım: ‘Bilkent Üniversitesi’ni seçerek hesap talebi formunu doldurunuz. 4. Adım: Hesap isteği gönderdikten sonra, WRDS temsilcilerinize bir e-posta gönderilir. 5. Adım: Temsilcilere gelen hesap talebi onaylandıktan sonra, hesap talebinde bulunan kullanıcı için bir hesap oluşturulur ve kullanıcıya, hesap giriş şifrelerini oluşturması için bir link içeren e-posta ile bilgilendirme mesajı iletilir. 6. Adım: Kullanıcı oluşturduğu hesap bilgileri ile WRDS platformuna giriş yapar ve kullanım koşullarını inceleyip onayladıktan sonra platformu kullanmaya başlayabilir. Daha fazla bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız. |
|
| CUSIP
CUSIP Service Bureau, which is operated by Standard & Poor’s for the American Bankers Association, exists for the primary purpose of uniquely identifying issuers and issues of financial instruments within a standard framework, and disseminating this data to the financial marketplace via various media. You can access to CUSIP database via WRDS. NOTE: To use WRDS, please register for a WRDS account with your institutional e-mail address. The following instructions will guide you in obtaining your WRDS account. Step 1: Go to http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu Step 2: Select the Register tab Step 3: Complete the Account Request form selecting ‘Bilkent University’ Step 4: Once you submit an Account Request, an email will be sent to your WRDS Representatives. Step 5: After receiving approval, an account will be created and you will receive an e-mail message with a special URL and instructions for setting the account password and logging into WRDS. Step 6: The user logs into the WRDS platform with the account information that created and can start using the platform after reviewing and approving the terms of use. For further information please go to the link. ---------- American Bankers Association için Standard & Poor’s tarafından işletilen CUSIP Hizmet Bürosu, öncelikli olarak ihraççıları ve finansal araç konularını standart bir çerçevede tanımlamak ve bu verileri çeşitli medya aracılığıyla finansal pazara yaymak amacıyla mevcuttur. CUSIP veritabanına WRDS aracılığı erişim sağlayabilirsiniz. NOT: WRDS’yi kullanmak için lütfen kurumsal e-posta adresinizle bir WRDS hesabına kaydolun. Aşağıdaki adımlar WRDS hesabı oluşturmanızda size yol gösterecektir. 1. Adım: http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu adresine gidin. 2. Adım: “Register” butonuna tıklayınız. 3. Adım: ‘Bilkent Üniversitesi’ni seçerek hesap talebi formunu doldurunuz. 4. Adım: Hesap isteği gönderdikten sonra, WRDS temsilcilerinize bir e-posta gönderilir. 5. Adım: Temsilcilere gelen hesap talebi onaylandıktan sonra, hesap talebinde bulunan kullanıcı için bir hesap oluşturulur ve kullanıcıya, hesap giriş şifrelerini oluşturması için bir link içeren e-posta ile bilgilendirme mesajı iletilir. 6. Adım: Kullanıcı oluşturduğu hesap bilgileri ile WRDS platformuna giriş yapar ve kullanım koşullarını inceleyip onayladıktan sonra platformu kullanmaya başlayabilir. Daha fazla bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız. |
|
| DataTurkey
DataTurkey database provides access to Turkey’s economic, sectoral, social and demographic data by collecting 19 different institutions such as Turkish Statistical Agency (TÜİK), Turkish Central Bank (TCMB), Capital Markets Board (SPK) current reports, data in a single platform. Also, the database enables to manage data, create dynamic and static queries, form time series or panel data tables, show queries graphically, download data and graphs in desired formats and search metadata. ---------- DataTurkey veritabanı Türkiye İstatistik Kurumu (TÜİK), Türkiye Cumhuriyeti Merkez Bankası (TCMB), Sermaye Piyasası Kurulu (SPK) gibi 19 farklı kurum ve kuruluşun Türkiye’nin ekonomik, sektörel, sosyal ve demografik durumunu gösteren güncel raporlarını, verilerini tek bir platform altında toplayarak erişime olanak sağlamaktadır. Buna ek olarak veritabanı aracılığıyla, verileri yönetmek, statik ve dinamik raporlama yapmak, zaman serisi veya panel veri tabloları üretmek, göstergeleri grafiklere yansıtmak, tanımlanan tablo ve grafikleri çeşitli formatlarda indirmek ve kullanmak, meta veri dosyalarını incelemek mümkündür. |
|
| Economist Intelligence Unit Viewpoint (EIU)
The Economist Intelligence Unit Viewpoint (EIU) provides access to research, analyses, data, daily insights, monthly country reports, five-year country economic forecasts, country risk service reports, and industry reports in various fields, such as policy, energy, commodities, healthcare, automotive, consumer goods, telecommunications and more. To access tutorial videos please click here. ---------- The Economist Intelligence Unit Viewpoint (EIU), politika, enerji, ham made, sağlık hizmetleri, otomotiv, tüketim malları, telekomünikasyon ve daha birçok alanda analizlere, verilere, günlük bilgilere, ülkelerin aylık raporları, beş yıllık ekonomik tahminleri ile ülke risk hizmet raporları ve sektör raporlarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Eğitim videolarına erişmek için lütfen buraya tıklayınız. |
|
| EMIS (Emerging Markets Information System)
EMIS database provides access to current reports, data, and news from various fields such as business, economics, international relationships, politics, banking and finance, statistics. ---------- EMIS veritabanı işletme, ekonomi, uluslararası ilişkiler, siyaset, bankacılık ve finans, istatistik gibi farklı alanlardan güncel rapor, veri ve haberlere erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır. |
|
| Euromonitor Passport
Euromonitor Passport is a full-text database which provides economic news, marketing reports, statistics, company profiles and various other sources of information on countries, consumers and industrial companies. It is a basic resource for those interested in business, economics, marketing, customer behavior, statistics and tourism. ---------- Euromonitor Passport ülkeler, tüketiciler ve endüstri kuruluşları için istatistikler, pazar araştırma raporları, şirket profilleri, ekonomi haberleri ve çeşitli bilgi kaynakları içeren tam metin bir veritabanıdır. İşletme, ekonomi, pazarlama, müşteri davranışları, istatistik ve turizm alanlarında çalışan akademisyenler, araştırmacılar ve öğrenciler için temel bir kaynaktır. |
|
| Global Development Finance – GDF Online (World Bank)
Contains statistical data for the 138 countries that report public and publicly-guaranteed debt to the World Bank Debtor Reporting System. The database covers external debt stocks and flows, major economic aggregates, and key debt ratios as well as average terms of new commitments, currency composition of long-term debt, debt restructuring, and scheduled debt service projections. Results can be scaled, indexed against a particular year, viewed by percentage change, and charted. Data can also be exported in standard formats like Excel. ---------- GDF Online devlet ve devlet garantili borçları World Bank Debtor Reporting Sistemine rapor olarak sunan 138 ülke ile ilgili istatistiki verileri içerir. Bu veritabanı dış borç stoklarını ve akışlarını, temel ekonomik toplamları ve temel borç oranlarını, yeni taahütleri, uzun süreli borç birleşimlerini, borç yeniden yapılanmasını, borç hizmet tahminlerinin ortalamalarını kapsamaktadır. Veri sonuçları yıllara göre görüntülenebilir ve şemalandırılabilir. Ayrıca bu veritabanı, excel standart formatında ihracat veri opsiyonlarını da verir. |
|
| ICPSR (Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research)
ICPSR (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research) is an international consortium of more than 750 academic institutions and research organizations that provides leadership and training in data access, curation, and analysis methods for the social sciences research community. ICPSR provides access to a data archive of more than 250,000 research files and 21 specific data collections from the social and behavioral sciences, education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields. Note: Data in some collections are only available to users of ICPSR member institutions. You can access this data after opening a free account with your Bilkent e-mail address. ---------- 750'den fazla akademik kurum ve araştırma kuruluşundan oluşan uluslararası bir konsorsiyum olan ICPSR (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research), sosyal bilimler araştırma toplulukları için veri erişimi, iyileştirme ve analiz yöntemleri konusunda liderlik ve eğitim sağlar. ICPSR, sosyal bilimler ve davranış bilimlerinde, eğitim, yaşlanma, ceza adaleti, madde bağımlılığı, terörizm ve diğer alanlardan 250.000'den fazla araştırma dosyası ve 21 özel veri koleksiyonundan oluşan bir veri arşivine erişim sağlar. Not: Bazı koleksiyonlardaki veriler yalnız ICPSR üyesi kurumların kullanıcılarına açıktır. Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresiniz ile ücretsiz hesap açtıktan sonra bu verilere erişim sağlayabilirsiniz. |
|
| International Financial Statistics (IFS) – (IMF E-Library)
The IFS database contains approximately 32,000 time series from more than 200 countries, including all series in the IFS Country Pages. The database provides National Accounts, Exchange Rates, Interest Rates, Reserves, Government Finance, Exports, Industrial Production, Population, and other international financial statistics. ---------- IFS veritabanı, IFS Ülke Sayfaları’nda yer alan tüm serileri kapsayacak şekilde, 200’den fazla ülkeye ait, yaklaşık 32,000 zaman serisini içermektedir. Veritabanı, Ulusal Muhasebe Sistemi, Döviz Kurları, Faiz Oranları, Rezervler, Devlet Ekonomisi, İhracat, Endüstriyel Üretim, Nüfus ve diğer uluslararası finansal istatistikleri sağlamaktadır. |
|
| Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
Journal Citation Reports (JCR) provides you the possibility to evaluate journals with information based on quantitative and statistic information, through reference datas. JCR shows you the relationship between references, and measures the impact of research according to journal and category levels. JCR provides you the data about journals, evaluate a journal’s impact factor, and have connection through various interfaces. ---------- Journal Citation Reports (JCR) atıf verilerine dayanan sayısal veriler ve istatistik temelli bilgilerle dergileri değerlendirme imkanı sunar. JCR dergi ve kategori seviyelerine göre araştırmanın etkisini ölçer ve atıflar arasındaki ilişkiyi gösterir. JCR ile, dergiler ile ilgili veri sağlayabilir, derginin etki faktörünü değerlendirebilir ve çeşitli arayüzlerle bağlantı sağlayabilirsiniz. |
|
| Military Big Data
Military Big Data provides detailed information about the defense industry. The database provides access to reports, analysis, and inventory information on land, naval and aerial platforms of many countries. Note: After clicking 'Login' at the top right of the screen, you can accept the privacy agreement and log in by clicking 'IP Login'. ---------- Military Big Data, savunma sanayi konusunda ayrıntılı bilgi veren bir veritabanıdır. Veritabanı; birçok ülkenin kara, deniz ve hava platformlarına yönelik raporlara, analizlere ve envanter bilgisine erişim sağlamaktadır. Not: Ekranın sağ üst kısmında yer alan 'Login'e tıkladıktan sonra gizlilik sözleşmesini kabul edip 'IP Login' seçeneğine tıklayarak giriş yapabilirsiniz. |
|
| SourceOECD
SourceOECD was created to fill the gap between the detailed data collected through industrial surveys, and national accounts data. SourceOECD permits the construction of a wide range of industry- and aggregate-level indicators of industrial structure and the evolution of performance (e.g. import penetration, investment per employee, export market shares) and enables modeling exercises at a detailed industrial level. ---------- SourceOECD Temmuz 2010’dan itibaren OECD iLibrary olarak geçmektedir. OECD iLibrary aynı zamanda Uluslararası Enerji Ajansı (IEA), Nükleer Enerji Ajansı (NEA), (Uluslararası Öğrenci Değerlendirme Programı için), OECD Kalkınma Merkezi, PISA ve Uluslararası Taşımacılık Forumu (ITF) tarafından yayınlanan içeriğe sahiptir. 2004-2011 yılları arasında yayınlanan içeriğe erişimimiz bulunmaktadır. |
|
| Statista
Statista is statistics and market data platforms with access to more than 1.5 million statistics, forecasts, dossiers, reports, and infographics on 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources. ---------- Statista, 80.000 konuda 22.500 kaynaktan gelen 1.5 milyondan fazla istatistik, tahmin, dosya, rapor ve infografiğe erişim sağlayan istatistik ve piyasa veri platformudur. |
|
| World Development Indicators Online (World Bank)
WDI Online is a data source on the global economy. It contains statistical data for over 550 development indicators and time series data from 1960-2000 for over 200 countries and 18 country groups. Data includes social, economic, financial, natural resources, and environmental indicators. Data selection screens are intuitive and easy to use. Results can be scaled, indexed against a particular year, viewed by percentage change, and charted. There are also data export options in standard formats like excel. ---------- WDI Online tüm dünya ekonomisini kapsayan bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı, 18 ülke grubu ve 200’den fazla ülke için 1960 – 2000 yıllarını kapsayan 550’den fazla kalkınma göstergelerini ve zaman dizisi verilerini içerir. Bu veriler sosyal, ekonomik, mali, doğal kaynaklar ve çevresel göstergeleri içermektedir. Veri seçim ekranlarının kullanımı kolaydır. Veri sonuçları belirli yıllara göre endekslenebilir veya ölçeklenebilir, yüzdelik değişimlerine göre görüntülenebilir ve şemalandırılabilir. Ayrıca bu veritabanı, excel standart formatlarında ihracat veri opsiyonlarını da verir. |
|
| WRDS (Wharton Research Data Services)
WRDS is a comprehensive Internet-based data management system that allows researchers to easily retrieve information from a wide variety of financial, economic, and marketing data sources. You can access to the Compustat, CRSP and CUSIP databases via WRDS. NOTE: To use WRDS, please register for a WRDS account with your institutional e-mail address. The following instructions will guide you in obtaining your WRDS account.
---------- WRDS, araştırmacıların çeşitli finansal, ekonomik ve pazarlama veri kaynaklarından kolayca bilgi almalarını sağlayan kapsamlı bir web tabanlı veri yönetim sistemidir. WRDS ara yüzünden abone olduğumuz Compustat, CRSP ve CUSIP veritabanlarına erişim sağlamaktayız. NOT: WRDS’yi kullanmak için lütfen kurumsal e-posta adresinizle bir WRDS hesabına kaydolun. Aşağıdaki adımlar WRDS hesabı oluşturmanızda size yol gösterecektir.
|