Database List By Format: New Databases

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Displaying databases filtered by New databases. View all types.
JURİX

Jurix is a law database that includes law journals, gifts, symposiums, and conferences which are published in Turkey.

----------

Jurix, Türkiye’de yayınlanan hukuk dergilerini, armağanları, sempozyum ve konferans bildirilerini tek bir platform aracılığıyla kullanıcılarla buluşturan bir hukuk veritabanıdır.
 
Kelime.com

Kelime.com is a dictionary database that provides the language, type, meaning and etymological origin information of the word you are looking for in many languages such as Turkish, Ottoman Turkish, English, French, Arabic and more, finds the similar and derivatives of the searched word, and also helps to analyze the words that cannot be read due to wear and deletion.

Please use your Bilkent extension e-mail addresses to register and create a password.

NOTE: If you already have an account and do not remember your password, you can use "forgot my password" option to create a new password.

----------

Kelime.com Türkçe, Osmanlı Türkçesi, İngilizce, Fransızca, Arapça ve daha birçok dilde sözlük içerisinde aradığınız kelimenin dil, tür, anlam ve etimolojik köken bilgisini sunan, aranan kelimenin benzerlerini ve türevlerini bulan, aynı zamanda yıpranma ve silinmeden dolayı okunamayan kelimeleri çözümlemeye yarayan bir sözlükler veritabanıdır.

Kayıt yapmak ve şifre oluşturmak için lütfen Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresinizi kullanınız.

NOT: Daha önce bir hesap oluşturduysanız ve şifrenizi hatırlamıyorsanız, ‘’şifremi unuttum’’seçeneğini kullanarak yeni bir şifre oluşturabilirsiniz.
Legaling

Legaling is a Turkish-English and English-Turkish dictionary and database that offers detailed translations of legal terms and synonyms of the words.

You can suggest new words to the Legaling database and suggest corrections for existing terms within the database.

For mobile app.

----------

Türkçe-İngilizce ve İngilizce-Türkçe bir sözlük ve veritabanı olan Legaling hukuk terimlerinin detaylı tercümesini, kelimelerin eş anlamlılarını sunmaktadır.

Legaling veritabanına yeni kelime önerisi sunabilir ve veritabanı içerisinde var olan terimler için düzeltme önerebilirsiniz.

Mobil uygulama için.
Medici.tv Help Guide

In addition to the newly added Jazz Collection, the database provides access to many classical music concerts, operas, ballets, documentaries, archival performances, portraits of composers and artists, and educational videos from Baroque to Modern.

Medici.tv interface is available in English, French, Spanish and Russian languages. The contents can be accessed from all mobile devices or web browsers.


----------

Veritabanı, yeni eklenen Caz Koleksiyonu’nun yanı sıra; Barok’tan Modern’e, klasik müziğe ait çok sayıda konser ile birlikte opera, bale, belgesel, arşivlik performans, besteci ve sanatçıların portreleri ile eğitim videolarına erişim sağlamaktadır.

Medici.tv ara yüzü, İngilizce, Fransızca, İspanyolca ve Rusça olmak üzere dört farklı dilde kullanılabilir. İçeriklere tüm mobil cihazlardan veya web tarayıcıları üzerinden erişim sağlanabilir.

 
Military Big Data Help Guide

Military Big Data provides detailed information about the defense industry. The database provides access to reports, analysis and inventory information on land, naval and aerial platforms of many countries.
Please use the username and the password below to log in.

Username: serials@bilkent.edu.tr

Password: Bil2022Data!

----------

Military Big Data, savunma sanayi konusunda ayrıntılı bilgi veren bir veritabanıdır. Veritabanı; birçok ülkenin kara, deniz ve hava platformlarına yönelik raporlara, analizlere ve envanter bilgisine erişim sağlamaktadır.
Veritabanına giriş yapmak için aşağıdaki kullanıcı adı ve şifreyi kullanınız.
 
Kullanıcı adı: serials@bilkent.edu.tr

Şifre: Bil2022Data!
 
NYSE Trade and Quote Database (TAQ)
Daily TAQ is a set of files that contain all trades and quotes for all issues listed and traded on US regulated exchanges for a single trading day.

The subscription covers daily data from 2011 to the present. 

Daily TAQ for on-campus use only. Please contact via serials@bilkent.edu.tr for the accessing to the database.

Available directories:

1. Master: EQY_US_ALL_REF_MASTER  / EQY_US_ALL_REF_MASTER_PD
2. Quotes: SPLITS_US_ALL_BBO
3. Trade: EQY_US_ALL_TRADE
4. NBBO: EQY_US_ALL_NBBO
5. QuoteLULD: EQY_US_ALL_BBO_ADMIN/
6. TradeLULD: EQY_US_ALL_TRADE_ADMIN/
7. CTA Admin: EQY_US_ALL_ADMIN
8. UTP Admin: EQY_US_ALL_ADMIN

Helpful Resources:

Daily TAQ Client Spec v3.0 (PDF)
Fact Sheet (PDF)

--------

Daily TAQ, tek bir işlem günü için, ABD tarafından düzenlenen borsalarda listelenen ve işlem gören tüm konuları, işlemleri ve fiyatları içeren veri setleri sunmaktadır.

Abonelik 2011 yılından günümüze günlük verileri içermektedir.

Daily TAQ sadece kampüs içinde kullanılabilir.  Veritabanına erişim için lütfen serials@bilkent.edu.tr adresi ile iletişime geçiniz.


Kullanılabilir dizinlar:

1. Master: EQY_US_ALL_REF_MASTER  / EQY_US_ALL_REF_MASTER_PD
2. Quotes: SPLITS_US_ALL_BBO
3. Trade: EQY_US_ALL_TRADE
4. NBBO: EQY_US_ALL_NBBO
5. QuoteLULD: EQY_US_ALL_BBO_ADMIN/
6. TradeLULD: EQY_US_ALL_TRADE_ADMIN/
7. CTA Admin: EQY_US_ALL_ADMIN
8. UTP Admin: EQY_US_ALL_ADMIN

Yardımcı Kaynaklar:

Daily TAQ Client Spec v3.0 (PDF)
Fact Sheet (PDF)
 
Overleaf

Bilkent University Library now provides Overleaf Professional Group License for Bilkent members who would like to use a collaborative, online LaTeX editor for their papers and projects. Bilkent University members who work on a collaborative project may claim a Professional Overleaf account*, other users can use the personal free version. To be added to the Group, please contact serials@bilkent.edu.tr e-mail address with the project details such as project title, start/end date and members of the project. If you only need a LaTeX editor, register here to start using the free version.

*Due to the license quota, please make sure that only one member of the project claims a professional license. Once created, the project link can be shared with the co-authors so that they can still review, comment and edit.

* Since Overleaf is a LaTeX collaborative writing tool that can handle equations and scientific notation, it is particularly recommended for the members of Engineering and Science Faculties.

*If there is a need, accounts that are not involved in any collaborative project will be removed from the Overleaf Group Licence.

----------

Bilkent Üniversitesi Kütüphanesi, makaleleri ve projeleri için ortak, çevrimiçi bir LaTeX editörü kullanmak isteyen Bilkent mensupları için Overleaf Profesyonel Grup Lisansı sağlamaktadır. Ortak bir proje üzerinde çalışan Bilkent mensupları Professional Overleaf hesabı* talep edebilir, diğer kullanıcılar ise kişisel ücretsiz sürümü kullanabilir. Lisanstan faydalanmak için, proje adı, başlangıç/bitiş tarihi ve proje üyeleri bilgilerini içeren proje detayları ile birlikte, serials@bilkent.edu.tr e-posta adresi ile iletişime geçebilirsiniz. Yalnızca bir LaTeX düzenleyicisine ihtiyacınız varsa, ücretsiz sürümü kullanmaya başlamak için lütfen buradan kaydolun.

*Lisans kotası nedeniyle, lütfen proje üyelerinden yalnızca birinin profesyonel lisans talebinde bulunduğundan emin olunuz. Proje oluşturulduktan sonra, inceleme, yorum ve düzenleme yapabilmeleri için proje bağlantısı ortak yazarlarla paylaşılabilmektedir.

*Overleaf, denklemleri ve bilimsel gösterimleri işleyebilen bir LaTeX ortak yazma aracı olduğundan, özellikle Mühendislik ve Fen Fakülteleri üyeleri için önerilir.

*İhtiyaç doğması halinde, herhangi bir ortak projede yer almayan hesaplar, Overleaf Grup Lisansından kaldırılacaktır.

Wiley Digital Archives

Wiley Digital Archives database provides access to the primary archive sources such as manuscripts, photographs, monographs and maps from the collections of New York Academy of Sciences, Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland, Royal College of Physicians, Royal Geographical Society (with IBG), and British Association for the Advancement of Science.

New York Academy of Sciences
The collection focuses on environmental history, pollution, human rights, public health and ethics, and the history of science, medicine in North America from 1803 to 2013. It contains manuscripts, correspondence, reports, conference papers, proceedings, maps, surveys, data and ephemera.

Royal Anthropological Institute
The collection covers the history of cultural, biological, medical and visual anthropology, colonialism, social sciences, and humanities across the globe from 1763 to 2016. It contains over 150,000 maps and charts, ethnographic photographs, manuscripts, correspondence, reports, conference papers, proceedings, maps, surveys, fieldnotes, drawings, data and ephemera.

The Royal College of Physicians
The collection covers the history of medicine, medical humanities, medicine and culture, religion, and government, the establishment of public health systems, and the policies governing medical education and practice from 1205 to 1980. It contains monographs, rare books, manuscripts, correspondence, reports, conference papers, medical reports, medical education textbooks, proceedings, anatomical drawings, public health surveys, drawings.

Royal Geographical Society
The collection covers the history of geography exploration, colonization and de-colonization, anthropology, law, climate science, gender studies, cartography, and environmental history throughout the British Empire from 1478 to 1953. It contains manuscripts, correspondence, reports, conference papers, proceedings, maps, charts, atlases, photographs, surveys.

British Association for the Advancement of Science
The collection covers the subjects of astronomy, biology, technology, industrial design, chemistry, engineering, mathematics, agriculture, meteorology, physics, and history of science. It contains administrative records, correspondence, illustrations, manuscripts, photographs, prototypes, clippings, personal papers.

----------
 
Wiley Digital Archives veritabanı, New York Academy of Sciences, Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland, Royal College of Physicians, Royal Geographical Society (with IBG) ve British Association for the Advancement of Science koleksiyonlarını kapsayacak şekilde el yazmaları, fotoğraflar, monograflar ve haritalar gibi birincil el arşiv kaynaklarına erişim sağlamaktadır.


New York Academy of Sciences
Koleksiyon, 1803'ten 2013'e kadar Kuzey Amerika'da çevre tarihi, kirlilik, insan hakları, halk sağlığı ve etiği, bilim tarihi ve tıp konularına odaklanana el yazmaları, yazışmalar, raporlar, konferans bildirileri, haritalar, anketler, veriler ve efemeralar içerir.

Royal Anthropological Institute
Koleksiyon, 1763'ten 2016'ya kadar dünya genelinde kültürel, biyolojik, tıbbi ve görsel antropoloji, sömürgecilik, sosyal bilimler ve beşeri bilimlerin tarihini kapsayan 150.000'den fazla harita ve çizelge, etnografik fotoğraf, el yazması, yazışma, rapor, konferans bildirisi, tutanaklar, haritalar, anketler, alan notları, çizimler, veriler ve efemeralara erişim sağlamaktadır.


The Royal College of Physicians
Koleksiyon, tıp tarihi, tıbbi beşeri bilimler, tıp ve kültür, din ve hükümet, halk sağlığı sistemlerinin kurulması ve 1205'ten 1980'e kadar tıp eğitimi ve uygulamasını yöneten politikaları kapsayan raporlar, konferans bildirileri, tıbbi raporlar, tıp eğitimi ders kitapları, tutanaklar, anatomik çizimler, halk sağlığı araştırmaları ve çizimlere erişim sağlar.

Royal Geographical Society
Koleksiyon, 1478'den 1953'e kadar Britanya İmparatorluğu genelinde coğrafya araştırması, kolonizasyon ve dekolonizasyon, antropoloji, hukuk, iklim bilimi, toplumsal cinsiyet çalışmaları, haritacılık ve çevre tarihinin tarihini kapsayan el yazmaları, yazışmalar, raporlar, bildiriler, haritalar, çizelgeler, atlaslar ve fotoğraflara erişim sağlar.


British Association for the Advancement of Science
Koleksiyon astronomi, biyoloji, teknoloji, endüstriyel tasarım, kimya, mühendislik, matematik, tarım, meteoroloji, fizik ve bilim tarihi konularını kapsayan idari kayıtları, yazışmaları, illüstrasyonları, el yazmalarını, fotoğrafları, prototipleri, kupürleri, kişisel belgeleri içerir.