Database List By Format: Handbooks Guides

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Displaying databases filtered by Handbooks guides. View all types.
ASM Handbooks Online

ASM Handbooks Online database provides access to the information of structure, properties, processing, performance, and evaluation of metals and nonmetallic engineering materials.

----------

ASM Handbooks Online veritabanı, metal ve metal olmayan mühendislik malzemlerinin yapısı, özellikleri, işlenmesi, performansı ve değerlendirilmesine dair bilgilere erişim sağlamaktadır.
British Library Online Gallery

The British Library Online Gallery is a gallery of  British Library holdings such as old mapsvirtual books as well as exhibitions and highlights.

----------

The British Library Online Gallery eski haritalarsanal kitaplar, sergiler ve önemli başlıklar ile Britanya Kütüphanesi'nin kaynaklarının çevrimiçi galerisidir.
Cambridge Companions Online Ebooks


Cambridge Companions Online is a series of guides that offer accessible introductions to the writers, artists, philosophers, topics, and periods in the subjects of literature, philosophy, religion, culture, and music. 

----------

Cambridge Companions Online veritabanı edebiyat, felsefe, din, kültür ve müzik alanlarındaki konu ve dönemler ile birlikte, bu alanlarda yazan yazar, sanatçı ve filozofların yazdıkları kitap ve çeşitli çalışmaların içeriklerinin tanıtımlarından oluşan bir rehber dizisidir.
Cambridge Histories Online Ebooks

Cambridge Histories is the essential reference collection spanning 350 volumes in 10 subject areas.

----------

Cambridge Histories Online veritabanı 10 konu alanında 350 ciltten oluşan temel bir referans koleksiyonudur.
Cambridge Shakespeare

Cambridge Shakespeare database includes playtexts, notes, reference materials, and related multimedia resources on the works of Shakespeare.  

----------

Cambridge Shakespeare veritabanı Shakespeare’in çalışmaları ile ilgili oyun metinleri, notlar, referans materyalleri ile multimedya kaynaklarını içermektedir.
CEPR (Centre for Economic Policy Research)

CEPR Discussion Papers is research made available quickly in order to generate comment and suggestions for revision or improvement. Papers may have been presented at conferences or workshops already, but will not yet have been published in journals. Over 3000 Discussion Paper Abstracts are currently available online. Also, all Discussion Papers published since the beginning of 1999 (i.e. from no.2050) are available as electronic (PDF) files.

----------

CEPR Discussion Papers henüz herhangi bir dergide yayınlanmamış fakat bir konferansta ya da çalıştayda sunulmuş olan müzakere raporlarını, gözden geçirme veya gelişme amacıyla, yorum ve öneri üretmek için hızla yayınlar. 3000’nin üzerinde müzakere raporunun özetine çevrim içi olarak erişilebilir. Ayrıca,1999 yılının basından itibaren (no.2050’den sonrası) yayınlanan bütün müzakere raporlarına elektronik dosya (PDF) olarak erişmek mümkündür.
CRCnetBase

The CRCnetBASE database provides access to books in engineering, physics, chemistry, mathematics, statistics, computer science, materials science, nanotechnology, business, information technology, and related disciplines. 
CRC Press is part of the Taylor & Francis Group.

----------

CRCnetBASE veritabanı mühendislik, fizik, kimya, matematik, istatistik, bilgisayar bilimleri, malzeme bilimi, nanoteknoloji, işletme, bilgi teknolojileri ve ilgili konularda yayınlanmış kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır. CRC Press, Taylor & Francis Group'un bir parçasıdır.
Digital Bodleian

Digital Bodleian is an interface for the digitized holdings of the Bodleian Library, including manuscripts and maps.

----------

Digital Bodleian el yazmaları ve haritaları içeren dijitalleştirilmiş kaynak kütüphanesidir.
European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750

European Views of the Americas: 1493-1750 (EBSCO) is a guide that prepared by John Carter Brown Library and EBSCO for printed sources have been written about America in Europe before 1750. Database includes more than 32,000 records coverings subjects of Britons, trade, explorations, Dutch in America, French in America, colonies, pirates, slave trade, beliefs and religions in America and etc.

----------

John Carter Brown Library ile işbirliği içerisinde EBSCO Information Services, 1750’den önce Avrupa’da Amerika hakkında yazılan basılı kayıtlar için kapsamlı bir rehber üretti. Toplamda 32,000’den fazla kayıt içeren bu veri tabanında yer alan başlıca konular: Amerika’daki Britanyalılar, Ticaret, Keşifler, Amerika’daki Flemenkler, Amerika’daki Fransızler, Büyük Britanya – Koloniler, Amerika’daki dinler ve inançlar, Korsanlar, Köle ticareti ve çok daha fazlası…
LexisNexis Academic (Nexis Uni)

NexisUni (LexisNexis Academic) provides full-text access to over 6000 information-sources of news, business, economics, and law. This database includes news transcripts from newspapers, radio and television, as well as company reports, country profiles, court decisions and reference.

----------

Nexis Uni (LexisNexis Academic) veritabanı, 6000’den fazla haber, işletme, ekonomi, hukuk ve referans kaynağına tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır. LexisNexis Academic, gazeteleri, radyo ve televizyon haber metinlerini, şirket raporlarını, ülke profillerini, mahkeme kararlarını, davaları ve bibliyografik bilgiler veren referans kaynaklarını içermektedir.
Library of Congress Digital Collections

Library of Congress Digital Collections is a digital library of manuscripts, photos, audio recordings, notated music, books, films, maps, and newspapers.

----------

Kongre Kütüphanesi Dijital Koleksiyonları, el yazmaları, fotoğraflar, ses kayıtları, notalar, kitaplar, filmler, haritalar ve gazetelerden oluşan dijital  bir kütüphanedir.
Oxford Handbooks Online (OHO), Oxford Academic

Oxford Handbooks Online (OHO) database contains more than 1000 handbooks in the fields of archaeology, business & management, classical studies, criminology, economics & finance, history, law, linguistics, literature, music, philosophy, political science, psychology and sociology.

----------

Oxford Handbooks Online (OHO) veritabanı; arkeoloji, dilbilim, edebiyat, ekonomi ve finans, felsefe, hukuk, klasik çalışmalar, kriminoloji, müzik, psikoloji, politik bilimler, sosyoloji, işletme ve tarih konularında 1000’den fazla rehberi kapsamaktadır.
Oxford Reference Online

Oxford Reference Online brings together 100 well-known dictionaries and reference books, plus an Encyclopedia. These references are cross-searchable or searchable by subject and source. The database offers coverage of a broad range of subjects including General Reference, Science and Medicine, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Business.

----------

Oxford Reference Online, tanınmış 100 sözlük ve referans kitapları ile bir ansiklopedi içerir. Bu kaynaklar kitap adı ve konu başlıkları altında taranabilir. Oxford Reference Online Genel Referans, Bilim ve Tıp, İnsani Bilimler, Sosyal Bilimler ve İşletme konularını geniş anlamda kapsayarak sunan bir veritabanıdır.
SALT Research

Salt Research provides access to archival materials related to modern Turkey and its history via its Art, Architecture and Design and City, Society and Economy collections.

----------

Salt Araştırma, Sanat, Mimarlık ve Tasarım ve Kent, Toplum ve Ekonomi koleksiyonları ile Türkiye ve tarihi ile ilgili arşiv materyallerine erişim sağlar.
Wikilala

Wikilala is a database that provides access to the printed documents, newspapers, journals, and books in Ottoman Turkish, and enables to make the research with the Latin characters within the database.

NOTE: If you already have an account and do not remember your password, you can use ‘’forgot my password’’ option to create a new password.
Introductory Video

Please use your Bilkent extension e-mail addresses to register and create a password.


----------

Osmanlı Türkçesi basılı belge, gazete, dergi ve kitaplara erişim sağlayan bir veritabanı olan Wikilala, veritabanı içerisinde Latin harfleri ile arama yapmaya olanak sağlamaktadır.

NOT: Daha önce bir hesap oluşturduysanız ve şifrenizi hatırlamıyorsanız, ‘’şifremi unuttum’’ seçeneğini kullanarak yeni bir şifre oluşturabilirsiniz.
Tanıtım Videosu

Kayıt yapmak ve şifre oluşturmak için lütfen Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresinizi kullanınız.

 
Wiley Current Protocols

Wiley Current Protocols provides access to resources in different fields such as molecular biology, microbiology, cell biology, human genetics, bioinformatics, and immunology.

----------

Wiley Current Protocols, moleküler biyoloji, mikrobiyoloji, hücre biyolojisi, insan genetiği, biyoinformatik ile immünoloji gibi çeşitli alanlarda kaynaklara erişim sağlar.
World Digital Library

The World Digital Library, created and curated with the support of the Library of Congress and UNESCO, provides free access to 19.147 items -manuscripts, rare books, maps, photographs, and other relevant cultural documents- from 193 countries and cultures between 8000 BCE and 2000.

----------

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri Kongre Kütüphanesi ve UNESCO’nun desteği ile yürütülen Dünya Dijital Kütüphanesi,  M.Ö. 8000 ve 2000 yılları arasında 193 ülke ve kültürden 19.147 kaynağa – el yazmaları, nadir kitaplar, haritalar, fotoğraflar ve diğer önemli kültürel belgelere – ücretsiz erişim sağlar.

Powered by SubjectsPlus