Database List By Format: Formulas
Displaying databases filtered by Formulas. View all types.
| ASM Alloy Phase Diagram Center
ASM Alloy Phase Diagram Center database includes more than 40.000 binary and ternary phase diagrams of materials such as aluminum, copper magnesium, and titanium from 9.000 systems. ---------- ASM Alloy Phase Diagram Center veritabanı 9.000 sistemden 40.000’den fazla alüminyüm, bakır, magnezyum, titan vb materyallerin ikili ve üçlü faz diyagramlarını içermektedir. |
|
| ASM Handbooks Online
ASM Handbooks Online database provides access to the information of structure, properties, processing, performance, and evaluation of metals and nonmetallic engineering materials. ---------- ASM Handbooks Online veritabanı, metal ve metal olmayan mühendislik malzemlerinin yapısı, özellikleri, işlenmesi, performansı ve değerlendirilmesine dair bilgilere erişim sağlamaktadır. |
|
| Reaxys
Reaxys is a web-based system for searching the collection of organic and inorganic chemistry, materials science, environmental health, and safety data. Reaxys Database Training Meeting date: May 26, Thursday 2022 Please click here for the meeting record. Passcode: RH7tH%?p Learning Chemistry with Reaxys - YouTube Click here for the guide. ---------- Reaxys veritabanı; organik ve inorganik kimya, malzeme bilimleri, çevre sağlığı ve güvenliği alanlarında web tabanlı çözümler sunmaktadır. Reaxys Veritabanı Eğitimi Toplantı tarihi: 26 Mayıs Perşembe 2022 Toplantı kaydı için buraya tıklayınız. Şifre: RH7tH%?p Reaxys ile Kimya Öğrenmek - YouTube Rehber için tıklayınız. |
New Subscriptions
- History Vault: World War I: Records of the American Expeditionary Forces, and Diplomacy in the World War I Era
- History Vault: World War II: U.S. Documents on Planning, Operations, Intelligence, Axis War Crimes and Refugees
- O’Reilly for Higher Education
- Shakespeare Survey Online
- Women and Social Movements, International: 1840 to Present