Database List By Format: E-Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Displaying databases filtered by E-Book. View all types.
ACS Symposium Series Online Archive
ENG: The ACS Symposium Series Online database provides full-text access to e-books in agriculture, food chemistry, organic and polymer chemistry, chemical education, materials science, and related subjects from 1950 to present, published by American Chemical Society.

TR: ACS Symposium Series Online veritabanı tarım, kimya, malzeme bilimi ve ilgili alanlarda hazırlanmış elektronik kitaplara 1950 yılından günümüze tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Adam Matthew: American History Module I / Module II
ENG: This unique collection documents American History from the earliest settlers to the mid-twentieth century. It is sourced from the Gilder Lehrman Collection, one of the finest archives available for the study of American History.
Module I Settlement, Commerce, Revolution and Reform: 1493-1859
Module II Civil War, Reconstruction, and the Modern Era: 1860-1945

TR: Bu özel koleksiyon Amerikan Tarihi’ni ilk yerleşimcilerden yirminci yüzyıl ortalarına kadar belgelendirmektedir. Kaynağını Gilder Lehrman Koleksiyonu’ndan alan bu kaynak, Amerikan Tarihi’nin önde gelen arşivlerindendir.
Module I Settlement, Commerce, Revolution and Reform: 1493-1859
Module II Civil War, Reconstruction, and the Modern Era: 1860-1945
 
Adam Matthew: Business, Economic and Labour History
ENG: A range of important sources from Britain and America, covering key subjects within this historical field, including Keynesian economic policy in post-war Britain; international labour movements; the London Stock Exchange; and the papers of important economists.

TR: Bu koleksiyon, savaş sonrası Britanya’da Keynesian ekonomi politikası, uluslararası işçi hareketleri, Londra Borsası ile ilgili bilgiler ve ekonomistlerin yazılarının da içerisinde yer aldığı Britanya ve Amerika’ya dair önemli kaynakları içermektedir.
 
Adam Matthew: China: Trade, Politics & Culture
ENG: With documents encompassing events from the earliest English embassy to the birth and early years of the People’s Republic, this resource collects sources from nine archives to give an incredible insight into the changes in China during this period.

TR: İlk İngiliz büyükelçiliğinden Halk Cumhuriyeti'nin doğuşuna ve ilk yıllarına kadar olan olayları kapsayan belgelerle bu koleksiyon, bu dönemde Çin'deki değişikliklere dair dokuz arşivden elde edilen kaynakları bir araya getirmektedir.
 
Adam Matthew: Confidential Print: Latin America, 1833-1969
ENG: This collection consists of the Confidential Print for Central and South America and the French- and the Spanish-speaking Caribbean. Topics covered include slavery and the slave trade, immigration, relations with indigenous peoples, wars and territorial disputes, the fall of the Brazilian monarchy, British business and financial interests, industrial development, the building of the Panama Canal, and the rise to power of populist rulers such as Perón in Argentina and Vargas in Brazil.


TR: Bu kaynak, Orta ve Güney Amerika ile Fransızca ve İspanyolca konuşan Karayipler bölgesini ele alan Confidental Print: Latin America koleksiyonundan oluşur. Kapsanan konular arasında kölelik ve köle ticareti, göç, yerli halklarla ilişkiler, savaşlar ve toprak anlaşmazlıkları, Brezilya monarşisinin düşüşü, İngiliz iş ve mali çıkarları, endüstriyel gelişmeler, Panama Kanalı'nın inşası ile Arjantin'de Perón ve Brezilya'da Vargas gibi popülist yönetimlerin yükselişi yer almaktadır.



 
Adam Matthew: Confidential Print: Middle East
ENG: This collection consists of the Confidential Print for the countries of the Levant and the Arabian peninsula, Iran, Turkey, Egypt and Sudan. Beginning with the Egyptian reforms of Muhammad Ali Pasha in the 1830s, the documents trace the events of the following 150 years, including the Middle East Conference of 1921, the mandates for Palestine and Mesopotamia, the partition of Palestine, the 1956 Suez Crisis and post-Suez Western foreign policy, and the Arab-Israeli conflict.

TR: Bu kaynak, Levant ve Arap yarımadası ülkeleri, İran, Türkiye, Mısır ve Sudan’ı ele alan Confidential Print: Middle East koleksiyonundan oluşmaktadır. 1830'larda Muhammed Ali Paşa'nın Mısır reformlarıyla başlayan belgeler, 1921 Ortadoğu Konferansı, Filistin ve Mezopotamya mandaları, Filistin'in bölünmesi, 1956 Süveyş Krizi ve sonrası Batı’nın dış politikası, Arap-İsrail çatışması dahil olmak üzere sonraki 150 yıllık olayların izini sürüyor.
 
Adam Matthew: Empire Online
ENG: This resource brings together manuscript, printed and visual primary source materials for the study of 'Empire' and its theories, practices and consequences. The materials span across the last five centuries and are accompanied by a host of secondary learning resources including scholarly essays, maps and an interactive chronology.

TR: Bu kaynak, 'İmparatorluk' teorisi, uygulamaları ve sonuçlarını incelemek için el yazması, basılı ve görsel birincil kaynak materyalleri bir araya getirmektedir. Materyaller son beş yüzyılı ele alırken; akademik makaleler, haritalar ve etkileşimli bir kronoloji dahil olmak üzere bir dizi ikincil öğrenme kaynağı ile birlikte sunulmaktadır.


 
Adam Matthew: Foreign Office Files for China, 1919-1980

ENG: The six parts of this collection make available all British Foreign Office files dealing with China, Hong Kong and Taiwan between 1919 and 1980:

  • 1919-1929: Kuomintang, CCP and the Third International
  • 1930-1937: The Long March, civil war in China and the Manchurian Crisis
  • 1938-1948: Open Door, Japanese war and the seeds of communist victory
  • 1949-1956: The Communist revolution
  • 1957-1966: The Great Leap Forward
  • 1967-1980: The Cultural Revolution
 
TR: Altı parçadan oluşan bu koleksiyon,1919-1980 arası Çin Hong Kong ve Tayvan ile ilgili Britanya Dışişleri Bakanlığı’nın belgelerini sunmaktadır.
  • 1919-1929: Kuomintang, ÇKP ve Üçüncü Enternasyonal
  • 1930-1937: Uzun Yürüyüş, Çin'deki iç savaş ve Mançurya Krizi
  • 1938-1948: Açık Kapı, Japon savaşı ve komünist zaferin tohumları
  • 1949-1956: Komünist Devrim
  • 1957-1966: Büyük İleri Atılım
  • 1967-1980: Kültür Devrimi 

Adam Matthew: Foreign Office Files for India, Pakistan and Afghanistan
ENG: Database includes the documents in the series of DO 133, DO 134, FCO 37 and FO 371, which consist of events in the Indian subcontinent, such as independence and partition, the Indian annexation of Hyderabad and Goa, war between India and Pakistan, tensions and war between India and China, the consolidation of power of the Congress Party in India, military rule in Pakistan, the turbulent independence of Bangladesh and the development of nuclear weapons in the region.

TR: Veritabanı, Hindistan anakarasındaki bağımsızlık ve ayrılma, Hindistan’ın Haydarabad ve Goa’yı ilhakı, Hindistan ve Pakistan arasındaki savaş, Hindistan ve Çin arasındaki savaş, Hindistan Ulusal Kongresi’nin konsolidasyonu, Pakistan’daki askeri yönetim; Bangladeş’in bağımsızlığı ile bölgedeki nükleer silahlara yönelik gelişmeleri ele alan DO 133, DO 134, FCO 37 ve FO 371 serisi belgeleri içermektedir.  
 
Adam Matthew: Foreign Office Files for the Middle East, 1971-1981
ENG: This collection is a resource for understanding the events in the Middle East during the 1970s. It addresses the policies, economies, political relationships, and significant events of every major Middle East power.

TR: Bu koleksiyon, 1970'lerde Orta Doğu'daki olayların anlaşılmasını ve analiz edilmesini sağlayan bir kaynaktır. Orta Doğu’da etkili olan bütün büyük güçlerin politikalarını, ekonomilerini, siyasi ilişkilerini ve önemli olaylarını ele alır.
 
Adam Matthew: Macmillan Cabinet Papers, 1957-1963
ENG: Macmillan Cabinet Papers, 1957-1963 provides complete coverage of the Cabinet conclusions (minutes) (CAB 128) and memoranda (CAB 129) of Harold Macmillan’s government, plus selected minutes and memoranda of policy committees (CAB 134). This collection also includes 165 files from the Prime Minister's Private Office (PREM 11).

TR: Macmillan Cabinet Papers, 1957-1963, Harold Macmillan hükümetinin Kabine tutanaklarının (CAB 128) ve muhtıralarının (CAB 129) tam hallerini; politika komitelerinin seçilen tutanakları ve muhtıralarını (CAB 134) sağlar. Bu koleksiyon ayrıca Başbakanlık Özel Ofisi'nden (PREM 11) 165 dosya içermektedir.
 
Adam Matthew: Shakespeare in Performance
ENG: Shakespeare in Performance provides access to prompt books from the Folger Shakespeare Library. These prompt books tell the story of Shakespeare’s plays as they were performed in theatres throughout Great Britain, the United States, and internationally, between the seventeenth and twentieth centuries.

TR: Shakespeare in Performance, Folger Shakespeare Kütüphanesi'nden kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır. Bu kitaplar, Shakespeare oyunlarının on yedinci ve yirminci yüzyıllar arasında Büyük Britanya, Amerika Birleşik Devletleri ve uluslararası olarak tiyatrolarda sergilenen oyunlarının hikayesini anlatmaktadır.


 
Adam Matthew: The Nixon Years, 1969-1974
ENG: This collection provides complete FCO 7 and FCO 82 files for the entire period of Richard Nixon’s presidency.

Top-level Anglo-American discussions and briefing papers dominate these papers. There is also a wealth of material on social conditions, domestic reforms, trade, culture and the environment.

TR: Bu koleksiyon Richard Nixon başkanlığı dönemine ait bütün FCO 7 FCO 82 dosyalarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Bu dosyalar Anglo-Amerikan tartışmaları ve brifing belgelerini içermelerinin yanı sıra; sosyal koşullar, iç reformlar, ticaret, kültür ve çevre gibi konularda da materyal sağlar.        
 
ASM Handbooks Online
ENG: ASM Handbooks Online database provides access to the information of structure, properties, processing, performance, and evaluation of metals and nonmetallic engineering materials.

TR: ASM Handbooks Online veritabanı, metal ve metal olmayan mühendslik malzemlerinin yapısı, özellikleri, işlenmesi, performansı ve değerlendirilmesine dair bilgilere erişim sağlamaktadır.
Beck-eBibliothek
ENG: Beck-eBibliothek provides access to electronic books in public law, civil law, criminal law, and related subjects.

TR: Beck-Online Die Datenbank, Alman Hukukunda yer alan yasalara, şerhlere, hukuksal olaylara ve makalelere tam metin erişim sağlayan Almanca bir veritabanıdır.
Bloomsbury Collections
ENG: Bloomsbury Collections provides access to more than 7,000 e-books across subject areas in the humanities and social sciences including latest research publications from Bloomsbury, T&T Clark, The Arden Shakespeare and Hart Publishing, alongside scholarship from historic imprints Continuum, Berg and Bristol Classical Press.

TR: Bloomsbury Collections beşeri ve sosyal bilimler alanlarında Continuum, T&T Clark, Berg and Bristol Classical Press, The Arden Shakespeare and Hart Publishing ve Bloomsbury’nin en son yayınladığı 7.000’den fazla e-kitaba erişim sağlamaktadır.
Brill E-Books
ENG: Brill has over 14,000 book titles currently available in 24 main subject areas. Brill E-Books database topics consist of education, history, law, language-literature, philosophy, sociology-anthropology etc.

TR: Brill yayınevi içerisinde 24 temel konu başlığı altında 14.000’den fazla kitabı bulundurmaktadır. Brill e-kitapları eğitim, tarih, hukuk, dil ve edebiyat, felsefe, sosyoloji ve antropoloji gibi konulardan oluşmaktadır.
Cambridge Books Online
ENG: Cambridge Core is a platform which combines Cambridge Books Online and Cambridge Journals Online. It offers full-text access to over 350 peer-reviewed academic journals as well as more than 30,000 e-books within the subject collections of social sciences, science, technology, medicine and humanities published by the Cambridge University Press and partner
publishers.
Please click for the details of the “Read and Publish” Agreement.

TR: Cambridge Core veritabanı, Cambridge Books Online ve Cambridge Journals Online’ı içeren bir platformdur. Cambridge Üniversitesi ve ortak yayınevleri tarafından yayınlanan sosyal bilimler, bilim, teknoloji, tıp ve beşeri bilimler konularında 30.000’den fazla e-kitap ve 350’den fazla hakemli akademik dergiye tam metin erişim sağlar.“Oku ve Yayımla” Anlaşması detayları için lütfen tıklayınız. 
Cambridge Companions Online
ENG: Cambridge Companions Online is a series of guides that offer accessible introductions to the writers, artists, philosophers, topics, and periods in the subjects of literature, philosophy, religion, culture, and music.

TR: Cambridge Companions Online veritabanı edebiyat, felsefe, din, kültür ve müzik alanlarındaki konu ve dönemler ile birlikte, bu alanlarda yazan yazar, sanatçı ve filozofların yazdıkları kitap ve çeşitli çalışmaların içeriklerinin tanıtımlarından oluşan bir rehber dizisidir.
Cambridge Histories Online
ENG: Cambridge Histories is the essential reference collection spanning 350 volumes in 10 subject areas.

TR: Cambridge Histories Online veritabanı 10 konu alanında 350 ciltten oluşan temel bir referans koleksiyonudur.
CRCnetBase
ENG: The CRCnetBASE database provides access to books in engineering, physics, chemistry, mathematics, statistics, computer science, materials science, nanotechnology, business, information technology and related disciplines.

TR: CRCnetBASE veritabanı mühendislik, fizik, kimya, matematik, istatistik, bilgisayar bilimleri, malzeme bilimi, nanoteknoloji, işletme, bilgi teknolojileri ve ilgili konularda yayınlanmış kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
De Gruyter E-Books
ENG: De Gruyter E-Books database topics are consist of computer, economics, law, physics, chemistry, mathematics, architecture, engineering, history and music.

TR: De Gruyter E-Books veritabanı bilgisayar, ekonomi, hukuk, fizik, kimya, matematik, mimarlık, mühendislik, tarih ve müzik alanlarındaki kitapları kapsamaktadır.
E-Duke Books Scholarly Collection
ENG: The E-Duke Books Scholarly Collection provides full-text access to electronic books in social sciences published by the Duke University Press.

TR: E-Duke Books Scholarly Collection, Duke University Press tarafından sosyal bilimler alanında yayınlanmakta olan elektronik kitaplara tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Early English Books Online
ENG: Early English Books Online (EEBO) includes full-text access to books in English from 1473-1700. Many subject areas, including English literature, history, philosophy, linguistics, theology, music, fine arts, education, mathematics, and science are represented in the collection.

TR: Early English Books Online veritabanı, 1473-1700 yılları arasındaki İngilizce kitaplara tam metin erişim sağlar. Koleksiyon İngiliz edebiyatı, tarih, felsefe, teoloji, müzik, güzel sanatlar, eğitim, matematik ve fen alanlarını kapsar.
 
Early European Books
ENG: Early European Books provides access to many works in different languages ​​that were printed in Europe before 1701.

TR: Early European Books, 1701 yılından önce Avrupa’da basılmış olan farklı dillerdeki birçok çalışmaya erişim sağlamaktadır. 


 
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection
ENG: EBSCO eBook Academic Collection database provides access to the more than 165.000 full text e-books in the subjects of business, science, engineering, social sciences etc.

TR: EBSCO eBook Academic Collection veritabanı işletmeden fen bilimlerine, mühendislikten beşeri bilimlere kadar çok sayıda disiplini kapsayan 165.000’den fazla tam metin e-kitaba erişim sunmaktadır.
 
Elsevier E-Books
ENG: Elsevier E-books purchase includes books published in chemical engineering, computer sciences, engineering, material science, mathematics, physics and astronomy; molecular biology and genetics, biochemistry, chemistry, finance, psychology, business, management, hospitality and tourism. These e-books can be accessed through the same interface as ScienceDirect journals: http://www.sciencedirect.com/ In order to read the full-text of these e-books, please select “Browse by Subject” and then click on any book title that has an accompanying green icon.

TR: Elsevier Yayınevine ait, kimya mühendisliği, bilgisayar bilimleri, mühendislik, materyal bilimi, matematik, fizik ve astronomi, moleküler biyoloji, genetik, kimya, biyokimya, finans, psikoloji, işletme, yönetim, turizm ve otelcilik konularında kitaplara erişim sağlanmaktadır. Elsevier Yayınevi’ne ait elektronik kitaplara ScienceDirect dergileri ile aynı arayüzden erişim sağlanmaktadır: http://www.sciencedirect.com/ belirtilen URL adresindeki konu başlıkları altında yeşil renk “book” ibareli kitaplara tam metin erişilebilmektedir.
 
Emerald E-Books
ENG: Emerald E-Books collection includes e-books in the subject fields of business, finance, economy, marketing, human resources, public administration, environmental management, tourism management.

TR: Emerald E-Books ekitap koleksiyonu işletme, yönetim, strateji, maliye, finans, ekonomi, pazarlama, insan kaynakları, kamu yönetimi, çevre yönetimi, turizm işletmeciliği ve ilgili konularda elektronik kitaplar içermektedir.
 
Encyclopedia Britannica Online
ENG: Encyclopaedia Britannica Online is the electronic version of the Encyclopaedia Britannica which has been published since 1768. It covers more than 300,000 web-sites, 118,000 articles, 2000 video clips, sound files, animations, photographs, drawings, maps and flags. Merriam-Webster’s Dictionary and Thesaurus are also available through this database.

TR: 1768 yılında yayınlanmaya başlayan Encyclopaedia Britannica’nin elektronik versiyonu olan Encyclopaedia Britannica Online, 300.000’den fazla web sayfası, 118.000 makale, 2000 video klip, ses kayıtları, animasyonlar, fotoğraflar, resimler, ülkelerin harita ve bayraklarını içermektedir. Encyclopaedia Britannica Online ara yüzünden Merriam-Webster Dictionary & Thesaurus’a da erişim sağlanabilmektedir.
 
Encylopedia of Computational Mechanics
ENG: The Encyclopedia of Computational Mechanics provides full-text access to a comprehensive collection of knowledge in engineering and related subjects. 

TR: Encyclopedia of Computational Mechanics, mühendislik ve ilgili alanlarda hazırlanmış kapsamlı bir koleksiyona tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
 
Encylopedia of Information Science and Technology
ENG: Encylopedia of Information Science and Technology is a compilation consist of 10 volume of articles. Encyclopedia serves the research needs of many different fields that affected by the speed of technological changes, their effects.

TR: Binlerce araştırmacı ve uzmanın katkıda bulunduğu, 10 ciltlik araştırmaya dayalı makalelerin derlemesidir. Ansiklopedi, teknolojik değişimin hızlı temposundan ve önemli etkisinden etkilenen birçok alanda araştırma ihtiyaçlarına hizmet etmektedir.
 
Hiperkitap
ENG: Hiperkitap is a Turkish content database that provide full access to more than 10.000 e-books published in the fields of biology, chemistry, mathematic, computer sciences, business, economics, education, technology, engineering, fine arts, architecture, history, philosophy, psychology, religion, policy, language and literature, law, music, and medicine sciences.

TR: Hiperkitap biyoloji, kimya, matematik, istatistik, bilgisayar bilimleri, işletme, ekonomi, eğitim, teknoloji, mühendislik, güzel sanatlar, mimarlık, tarih, felsefe, psikoloji, din, politika, dil ve edebiyat, hukuk, müzik, sağlık bilimleri ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanmış 10.000’den fazla elektronik kitaba tam metin erişim sağlayan Türkçe içerikli bir elektronik kitap veritabanıdır
 
Idealonline
ENG: İdealonline database contains Turkish journals, conference proceedings, and e-books in the fields of architecture, art, education, history, literature, medicine, science, and sports.

TR: İdealonline veritabanı; bilim, edebiyat, eğitim, mimarlık, sanat, spor, tarih ve tıp alanlarında Türkçe dergileri, konferans tutanaklarını ve kitapları kapsamaktadır.
 
Index Islamicus Online (BRILL)
ENG: Index Islamicus Online provides access to the international classified bibliography of publications in European languages on all aspects of Islam and the Muslim world.

TR: Index Islamicus Online (BRILL), İslam dünyası ile ilgili Avrupa dillerinde yazılmış olan kaynakları içeren bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır.
 
Karger E-Books
ENG: Covering all disciplines of molecular biology, genetics and psychology, Karger E-Books database comprises hundreds of e-books dating back to 1997. This database offers fast, convenient and seamless online access to specific content for medical researchers and scientists.

TR: Moleküler biyoloji, genetik ve psikoloji disiplinlerini kapsayan Karger E-Books veritabanı, 1997 yılından günümüze kadar yüzlerce e-kitaptan oluşmaktadır. Bu veritabanı, tıbbi araştırmacılar ve bilim adamları için hızlı, kolay ve çevrimiçi erişim imkanı sunmaktadır.
 
Letters Of Charles Dickens
ENG: The Letters of Charles Dickens database provides full-text access to the collected correspondence of Charles Dickens between 1820-1870 from InteLex.

TR: InteLex tarafından yayınlanan Letters of Charles Dickens veritabanı, Charles Dickens’ın 1820-1870 yılları arasında yazdığı mektuplara tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Lexis Library
ENG: Lexis Library is a legal research platform which includes United Kingdom’s cases and laws, law journals and e-books. Also, database contains more than 700.000 precedents, and special sources such as Halsbury’s Laws of England, ICLR Law Reports, Encyclopaedia of Forms and Precedents, All England Law Reports, Atkin’s Court Forms.

TR: Lexis Library Birleşik Krallık dava ve yasalarının tam metnini, hukuk dergi ve kitaplarını içeren bir hukuk veritabanıdır. Halsbury’s Laws of England, ICLR Law Reports, Encyclopaedia of Forms and Precedents, All England Law Reports, Atkin’s Court Forms gibi özel kaynakların yanı sıra 700.000’in üzerinde hukuki içtihat ile Lexis Library Birleşik Krallık’ın kapsamlı hukuk veritabanıdır.
Literary Encyclopedia
ENG: The Literary Encyclopedia is an online reference work. It provides access to information in literature, history, philosophy and related subjects.

TR: Literary Encyclopedia, edebiyat, tarih, felsefe ve ilgili konularda hazırlanmış bilgilere erişim sağlayan bir referans kaynağıdır.
Loeb Classical Library
ENG: The Loeb Classical Library database provides access to electronic versions of Greek and Latin texts from the Classical period and Late Antiquity in both the original languages and English translations.

TR: Loeb Classical Library veritabanı, Klasik ve Geç Antik Dönem’den Yunanca ve Latince metinlerin orijinallerine ve İngilizce çevirilerine elektronik olarak erişim sağlamaktadır.
MasterFILE Reference eBook Collection
ENG: This ebook reference collection offers a rich election of eBook titles covering a broad renge of general reference subjects. Topics include biography, history, careers, cooking, literature, genealogy, health, parenting, personal finance, politics, architecture, science, current events, social-emotional health, sports and travel.

TR: MasterFILE Reference eBook Collection veritabanı biyografi, tarih, kariyer, yemek pişirme, edebiyat, soy bilimi, politika, mimarlık, bilim, spor, seyahat gibi birçok konuda e-kitaplar içermektedir.
Morgan & Claypool E-Books
ENG: Morgan & Claypool Synthesis E-Book I-II Collections provide access to electronic books in engineering and computer science.

TR: Morgan & Claypool Synthesis E-Book I-II Collections mühendislik ve bilgisayar bilimleri konulu elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Nomos E-library
ENG: Nomos E-library provides access to e-books and e-journals in the fields of law, politics, economics, media science & communication research, history, sociology, educational research, cultural studies, health sciences, philosophy and religion.

TR: Nomos E-library, hukuk, politika, ekonomi, medya bilimi ve iletişim araştırması, tarih, sosyoloji, eğitim araştırması, kültürel çalışmalar, sağlık bilimleri, felsefe ve din alanlarında kitaplara ve dergilere erişim sağlar.
Nomos Online Premium
ENG: Nomos Online Premium provides access to electronic books in public law, civil law, criminal law and related subjects.

TR: Nomos Online Premium veritabanı kamu hukuku, medeni hukuk, ceza hukuku ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanmış elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
OverDrive

ENG: OverDrive is a digital platform that provides access to a variety of electronic books/journals, audio books, music and videos.

Note: To use the database, you need to log in with your library account information.

TR: OverDrive çeşitli elektronik kitap, dergi, sesli kitap, müzik ve videolara erişim sağlayan dijital bir platformdur.
Not: Veritabanını kullanmak için kütüphane hesap bilgileriniz ile giriş yapmanız gerekmektedir.
 


Oxford Scholarship Online
ENG: Oxford Scholarship Online provides access to the e-books from the Oxford University Press covering subjects across biology, business, and management, classical studies, economics and finance, history, law, linguistics, literature, mathematics, philosophy, physics, political science, psychology, religion, social work, sociology.

TR: Oxford Scholarship Online veritabanı biyoloji, işletme ve yönetim, klasik çalışmalar, ekonomi ve finans, tarih, hukuk, dilbilimi, edebiyat, matematik, felsefe, fizik, siyaset bilimi, psikoloji, din, sosyal çalışmalar ve sosyoloji konularını kapsayan Oxford University Press e-kitaplarına erişim sağlar.
Peter Lang
ENG: Peter Lang provides access to e-books in the fields of Social Sciences, Art and Humanities.

TR: Peter Lang veritabanı Sosyal Bilimler, Sanat ve Beşeri Bilimler alanlarındaki e-kitaplara erişim sağlar.
Project Muse Books Collection
ENG: Project Muse Books Collection provides access to electronic books published between 2010 and 2016 in philosophy, religion, literature, theatre, performing arts and related subjects.

TR: Project Muse Books Collection, felsefe, din, edebiyat, tiyatro, sahne sanatları ve ilgili konularda, 2010 – 2016 yılları arasında yayınlanmış elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Sage E-Books and Handbooks
ENG: Sage E-Books and Handbooks database include e-books from various subjects such as business&management, politics&international relations, education, sociology etc.

TR: Sage E-Books and Handbooks veritabanı, işletme ve yönetim, siyaset bilimi ve uluslararası ilişkiler, eğitim, sosyoloji vb. konularda e-kitaplar içerir.
 
Screen Studies

ENG: Database will be on trial access until 24 September 2021.

The Screen Studies database, which consists of Bloomsbury and Faber Screenplays and Criticism, BFI Film Classics, BFI Film Studies, Filmmaking, Auteur Film Studies collections, provides access to various resources such as books, articles, and screenplays on film history, theory, and practice.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via "Database Trial Evaluation Form."

TR: Veritabanı 24 Eylül 2021 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.

Bloomsbury and Faber Screenplays and Criticism, BFI Film Classics, BFI Film Studies, Filmmaking, Auteur Film Studies koleksiyonlarından oluşan Screen Studies veritabanı, film tarihi, teorisi ve uygulaması konularında çeşitli kitap, makale ve senaryo metni gibi kaynaklara erişim sağlamaktadır.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.


SIAM (Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics) E-Books
ENG: SIAM E-Books is a leading source of knowledge for the world’s applied mathematics and computational science communities. SIAM’s titles include books in the disciplines of economics and finance, math, physics, engineering, data mining, computing and more.

TR: Uygulamalı matematik ve bilgisayar bilimleri toplulukları için önde gelen bir bilgi kaynağı olan SIAM E-Books veritabanı ekonomi ve finans, matematik, fizik, mühendislik, veri madenciliği ve daha birçok alanda kitaplar içerir.
Springer E-Book Collection
ENG: The Springer eBook Collection offers the first online book collection especially made for the requirements of researchers and scientists. The collection currently includes online access to more than 25,000 titles and grows with more than 3,400 newly released STM books, book series volumes and reference works each year.

TR: Springer E-Book Collection Springer yayınevine ait elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Springer Protocols
ENG: Springer Protocols is the most comprehensive protocol database in biomedicine ad life sciences, consisting of more than 40,000 experimental protocols and the series of Methods in Molecular Biology books.

TR: Springer Protocols biyomedikal ve yaşam bilimleri alanında, 40,000’in üzerinde deney protokolü ve Methods in Molecular Biology kitap serisinden oluşan en kapsamlı protokol veritabanıdır.
Taylor & Francis E-Books
ENG: Database provides access to the e-books of Taylor & Francis Publications in the subject fields of history, political science, philosophy, and media.

TR: Veritabanı, Taylor & Francis Yayınevi’ne ait tarih, politika, felsefe ve medya konulu elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
The Chicago Manual of Style
ENG: The Chicago Manual of Style is a guide database American English that frequently used in publishing field to regulate the writing style.

TR: The Chicago Manual of Style, Chicago Üniversitesi Yayınevi tarafından yayınlanan Amerikan İngilizcesi biçim kılavuzudur ve yayıncılık sektöründe geniş bir şekilde kullanılan yazı biçimini düzenlemektedir.
The Handbook of Marketing Research
ENG: The Handbook of Marketing Research database comprehensively explores the approaches for delivering market insights for fact-based decision making in a market-oriented firm. Divided into four parts, the Handbook addresses (1) the different nuances of delivering insights; (2) quantitative, qualitative, and online data gathering techniques; (3) basic and advanced data analysis methods; and (4) the substantial marketing issues that clients are interested in resolving through marketing research.

TR: The Handbook of Marketing Research veritabanı pazar odaklı firmalarda, pazarlama süreçlerinde, hizmet götürülmesi, nicel, nitel ve çevrimiçi veri toplama, temel ve ileri seviye veri analiz metodları, müşterilerin pazarlama araştırmaları aracılığı ile çözmeye çalıştığı pazarlama problemlerini ve gerçeğe dayalı karar verme yaklaşımlarını keşfetmeye yardımcı olur.
The International Encyclopedia of Political Science
ENG: The International Encyclopedia of Political Science provides a definitive, comprehensive picture of all aspects of political life, recognizing the theoretical and cultural pluralism of our approaches and including findings from the far corners of the world.

TR: The International Encyclopedia of Political Science, politik yaşamın tüm yönlerinin açıklayıcı, kapsamlı bir resmini, yaklaşımlarımızın dünyanın en uzak köşelerindeki teorik ve çok kültürlülüğü ile sunmaktadır.
The Royal Society of Chemistry E-Books
ENG: The Royal Society of Chemistry E-Books provides full-text access to electronic books in chemistry and related disciplines.

TR: The Royal Society of Chemistry E-Books, 1968-2013 yılları arasında kimya ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanmış elektronik kitaplara tam metin erişim sağlar.
Turcademy
ENG: Turcademy provides access to about 2,500 electronic books in law, history, philosophy, psychology, political science, language and literature, education, business, economy, science, engineering, architecture, health sciences, and related subjects published by Anı Publishing, Gazi Publishing, Palme Publishing, Pegem Academy and Seçkin Publishing.

Note: To read the resources, it is necessary to sign up by institutional e-mail and to be connected to the Bilkent internet network.

TR: Turcademy, Anı Yayıncılık, Gazi Kitabevi, Palme Yayıncılık, Pegem Akademi ve Seçkin Yayıncılık gibi yayınevleri tarafından hukuk, tarih, felsefe, psikoloji, siyaset bilimi, dil ve edebiyat, eğitim, işletme, ekonomi, bilim, mühendislik, mimarlık, sağlık bilimleri ve ilgili konularda yayınlanmış yaklaşık 2.500 elektronik kitaba erişim sağlamaktadır.

Not: Kaynakları okumak için kurumsal e-posta ile üyelik yapmak ve kurum internet ağına bağlı olmak gerekmektedir.
University Press Scholarship Online
ENG: UPSO database provides access to Oxford Scholarship Online database and also e-books from leading university presses in a variety of fields like biology, math, history, physics, literature, and law.

TR: UPSO veritabanı Oxford Scholarship Online veritabanına ve biyoloji, matematik, tarih, fizik, edebiyat ve hukuk gibi alanlarda önde gelen üniversite yayınlarına ait e-kitaplara erişim sağlar. UPSO veritabanında yer alan partner yayınevleri listesi aşağıdaki gibidir:

The American University in Cairo Press
The British Academy
University of Chicago Press
Columbia University Press
Cornell University Press
Edinburgh University Press
The University Press of Florida
Fordham University Press
University of Hawai’i Press
Hong Kong University Press
The University of Illinois Press
The University Press of Kentucky
The University of Minnesota Press
The University Press of Mississippi
New York University Press
The University of North Carolina Press
Policy Press
Princeton University Press
Stanford University Press
Wiley Online Books
ENG: Wiley Online Books database provide unlimited full-text access to more than 21,500 e-books. Wiley Online Library e-book topics are consist of business, finance, chemistry, physics and engineering, medical and health sciences, humanities, social sciences and psychology.

TR: Wiley Online Books veritabanı 21.500’den fazla e-kitaba tam metin sınırsız erişim imkanı sağlar. Wiley Online Library e-kitap konuları işletme, finans, kimya, fizik ve mühendislik, tıp ve sağlık bilimleri, insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler ve psikolojidir.