InCites

Incites-Benchmarking & Analytics Academic is a reference based evaluation tool to analyze the productivity and compraison results of rivals/models in an international scope for academic, public and private sectors. Incites examines more than 200 countries/regions, 16,000 institution, and 1,400 funders worldwide.

The following link provides resources containing detailed information about the platform: 

https://clarivate.com/products/incites/ 

If you already have an account on any of the "Web of Science" platforms (WoS, Publons, ResearcherID, etc.), you can access InCites with the same login credentials. If you do not remember your login information, you can set a new password via the "Forgot Password" option. If you do not have an account, you need to create an account with your Bilkent e-mail address to access InCites. As part of our InCites subscription, Essential Science Indicators (ESI) and Journal Citation Reports (JCR) are also now available. 


Essential Science Indicators; As one of the parts of InCites platform, Essential Science Indicators helps you to  follow institutions, influencers, reports, publications, countries, and discover the related research fields to expand your own research. 

If you already have an account on any of the "Web of Science" platforms (WoS, Publons, ResearcherID, etc.), you can access InCites with the same login credentials. If you do not remember your login information, you can set a new password via the "Forgot Password" option. If you do not have an account, you need to create an account with your Bilkent e-mail address to access InCites. As part of our InCites subscription, Essential Science Indicators (ESI) and Journal Citation Reports (JCR) are also now available. 


 
----------

Incites-Benchmarking & Analytics Academic, Akademik, kamu ve özel sektörden kurumlar için ulusal veya uluslararası bağlamda rakiplerin/modellerin üretkenliği ve kıyaslama çıktısını analiz etmek için kullanılan, atıf temelli bir değerlendirme aracıdır. Incites, Dünya genelinde 200'den fazla ülke/bölge, 16.000'den fazla kurum, 1.400'den fazla fon sağlayıcıyı inceler.

​Platforma ilişkin detaylı bilgi içeren kaynaklara aşağıdaki linklerden erişebilirsiniz:

https://clarivate.com/products/incites/

Herhangi bir "Web of Science" platformunda (WoS, Publons, ResearcherID, vb.) mevcut bir hesabınız varsa, InCites'a aynı hesap bilgileriyle erişebilirsiniz. Hesap bilgilerinizi hatırlamıyorsanız "Şifremi Unuttum" seçeneği ile yeni şifre belirleyebilirsiniz. Hesabınız yoksa, InCites'a erişmek için Bilkent e-posta adresinizle bir hesap oluşturmanız gerekmektedir. InCites aboneliğimizin bir parçası olarak Essential Science Indicators (ESI) ve Journal Citation Reports (JCR) da erişime açılmıştır.

Essential Science Indicators; InCites platformunun  bir parçası olan Essential  Science Indicators, çalışma alanınızdaki  etkili  kişileri,  kurumları, raporları, yayınları, ülkeleri ve hatta çalışmanızı etkileyebilecek gelişmekte olan diğer araştırma alanlarını tespit etmenize yardımcı olmaktadır.

Herhangi bir "Web of Science" platformunda (WoS, Publons, ResearcherID, vb.) mevcut bir hesabınız varsa, InCites'a aynı hesap bilgileriyle erişebilirsiniz. Hesap bilgilerinizi hatırlamıyorsanız "Şifremi Unuttum" seçeneği ile yeni şifre belirleyebilirsiniz. Hesabınız yoksa, InCites'a erişmek için Bilkent e-posta adresinizle bir hesap oluşturmanız gerekmektedir. InCites aboneliğimizin bir parçası olarak Essential Science Indicators (ESI) ve Journal Citation Reports (JCR) da erişime açılmıştır.



 

JSTOR Open Access Books

More than 6,000 ebooks from 75+ publishers, including Brill, Cornell University Press, De Gruyter, and University of California Press, are now available for everyone.

----------

Brill, Cornell Üniversitesi Yayınları, De Gruyter ve Kaliforniya Üniversitesi Yayınları dahil olmak üzere 75’in üzerinde yayıncıdan 6.000’den fazla e-kitap herkesin erişimine sunulmaktadır.

LibraryTürk

Database will be on trial access until 7 December 2024.

LibraryTürk database provides access to electronic books on many subjects such as science and mathematics, communication, architecture, fine arts, law, administrative and economic sciences, engineering, educational sciences, health sciences, social and human sciences.

Please use your Bilkent e-mail address to register. You can complete your registration following the activation link sent to your e-mail address.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

----------

Veritabanı 7 Aralık 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
LibraryTürk veritabanı, fen ve matematik, iletişim, mimarlık, güzel sanatlar, hukuk, idari ve iktisadi bilimler, mühendislik, eğitim bilimleri, sağlık bilimleri, sosyal ve beşeri bilimler gibi birçok konuda elektronik kitaba erişim sağlamaktadır.

Veritabanına kayıt olmak için lütfen Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresinizi kullanınız. Kayıt işleminizi e-posta adresinize gelen aktivasyon bağlantısını kullanarak tamamlayabilirsiniz.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 

RELPAP

Database will be on trial access until 10 September 2023.

RELPAP is an academic research tool that associates academic publications using semantic information networks and searches for publications through these relationships. RELPAP creates graphs depending on the keyword used during the research and offers various publication suggestions.

Please use your Bilkent University e-mail address to register. After your account is activated, you can log in to RELPAP.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.” 

----------

Veritabanı 10 Eylül 2023 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
RELPAP anlamsal bilgi ağlarını kullanarak akademik yayınları ilişkilendiren ve bu ilişkiler üzerinden yayın aramayı sağlayan akademik bir araştırma aracıdır. RELPAP  araştırma sırasında kullanılan anahtar kelimeye göre graflar oluşturur ve çeşitli yayın önerileri sunar.

Kayıt yapmak için lütfen Bilkent Üniversitesi e-posta adresinizi kullanınız. Hesabınız aktifleştirildikten sonra RELPAP’a giriş yapabilirsiniz.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.

 

Scilit

Scilit, developed and maintained by the open-access publisher MDPI, is a multidisciplinary, free scholarly database that indexes scientific material by extracting the latest data from CrossRef and PubMed daily.

---------

Açık erişim yayıncısı MDPI tarafından geliştirilen ve sürdürülen Scilit, günlük olarak CrossRef ve PubMed’den en son verileri çekerek bilimsel materyalleri indeksleyen çok disiplinli, ücretsiz bir bilimsel veritabanıdır.

Zenodo

Zenodo is a catch-all repository launched by CERN, an OpenAIRE partner, and pioneer in open source, open access, and open data.

----------

Zenodo, bir OpenAIRE ortağı ve açık kaynak, açık erişim ve açık veri öncüsü olan CERN tarafından kurulan toplayıcı bir arşivdir.

arXiv

arXiv is an archive for preprint scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics.

----------

arXiv fizik, matematik, bilgisayar bilimi, kantitatif biyoloji, kantitatif finans, istatistik, elektrik mühendisliği ve sistem bilimi ile iktisat alanlarındaki bilimsel ön baskılar için bir arşivdir.

Journal Citation Reports (JCR)

Journal Citation Reports (JCR) provides you the possibility to evaluate journals with information based  on quantitative and statistic information, through reference datas. JCR shows you the relationship between references, and measures the impact of research according to journal and category levels. JCR provides you the data about journals, evaluate a journal’s impact factor, and have connection through various interfaces.

----------

Journal Citation Reports (JCR) atıf verilerine dayanan sayısal veriler ve istatistik temelli bilgilerle dergileri değerlendirme imkanı sunar. JCR dergi ve kategori seviyelerine göre araştırmanın etkisini ölçer ve atıflar arasındaki ilişkiyi gösterir. JCR ile, dergiler ile ilgili veri sağlayabilir, derginin etki faktörünü değerlendirebilir ve çeşitli arayüzlerle bağlantı sağlayabilirsiniz.

Newswires

EBSCO’s Newswires provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire, and Business Wire on a continuous basis. This content is monitored by EBSCO and relevant results are provided when users enter searches in EBSCOhost. This collection includes AP Financial News, AP Top News, AP WorldStream, AP U.S. Politics & Government, AP 50 State Reports, UPI Security Industry, UPI Emerging Threats, UPI Business, UPI Entertainment, UPI Sports, UPI Top News, Arabia 2000, and more. End users can immediately access the full text of the web content, by following the link in the record. The index to the full text content in EBSCO Newswires is held for a rolling 30-day archive by EBSCO, so users can enjoy the previous 30 days of news relating to their search interests.

---------

Newswires veritabanı Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire ve Business Wire gibi dünya çapındaki medyadan eş zamanlı haberler sağlamaktadır.

ROAR-Registry of Open Access Repositories

The Registry of Open Access Repositories (ROAR) lists and shows the growth and status of open access repositories throughout the world.

----------

Açık Erişim Arşivleri Kayıt Platformu (Registry of Open Access Repositories-ROAR) dünya genelindeki açık erişim arşivlerin gelişimini ve durumunu listeler ve gösterir.

SciVal

SciVal offers quick, easy access to the research performance of over 12,000 research institutions and 230 countries and regions–so you can visualize research performance, benchmark relative to peers, develop collaborative partnerships, and analyze research trends.

If you already have an account on any of the Elsevier platforms (Scopus, Mendeley, Elsevier journals, etc.), you can access SciVal with the same login credentials. If you do not remember your login information, you can set a new password via the "Forgot Password" option. If you do not have an account, you need to create an account with your Bilkent e-mail address to access SciVal. When logging into SciVal for the first time, it is sufficient to be within the campus network. You can then use SciVal by logging into your account from anywhere in the world. The following link provides resources containing detailed information about the platform:
 
https://www.elsevier.com/solutions/scival

----------

SciVal kullanıcılarına 12,000’in üzerinde araştırma enstitüsü, 230 ülke ve bölgeye ait araştırma peformanslarına hızlı ve kolay erişim sunar. Bu sayede araştırma performanslarını görselleştirebilir, katılımlı çalışma geliştirebilir ve araştırma alanındaki güncel akımları analiz edebilirsiniz.

Herhangi bir Elsevier platformunda (Scopus, Mendeley, Elsevier dergileri, vb.) mevcut bir hesabınız varsa, SciVal'a aynı hesap bilgileriyle erişebilirsiniz. Hesap bilgilerinizi hatırlamıyorsanız "Şifremi Unuttum" seçeneği ile yeni şifre belirleyebilirsiniz. Hesabınız yoksa, SciVal'e erişmek için Bilkent e-posta adresinizle bir hesap oluşturmanız gerekmektedir. SciVal'e ilk kez giriş yaparken kampüs ağı içinde olmanız yeterlidir. Sonrasında dünyanın herhangi bir yerinden hesabınıza giriş yaparak SciVal'ı kullanabilirsiniz. Platforma ilişkin detaylı bilgi içeren kaynaklara aşağıdaki linklerden erişebilirsiniz:
 
https://www.elsevier.com/solutions/scival
 

Scopus

Scopus covers 18,000 publications from 5,000 different publishers in the fields of science, technology, medicine and the social sciences. It provides abstract searching from 1960, and cited reference searching from 1996 to the present. In addition to academic journals, it includes conference proceedings, trade publications, patents, book series and scientific web-pages. Content is updated daily.

----------

Bilim, teknik, tıp ve sosyal bilimler alanında, 5000 farklı yayınevine ait 18.000 yayında yer alan çalışmaların 1960 yılından günümüze özet, 1996 yılından günümüze de atıf bilgilerini içeren bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bilimsel dergilerin yanı sıra, konferans tutanakları, ticari yayınlar, patentler, kitap serileri ve bilimsel içerikli web sayfalarını da içeren veritabanı her gün güncellenmektedir.

Sobiad

Database will be on trial access until 15 January 2024.

Sobiad database provides access to the citations of articles, and index information of many journals published in the fields of Social Sciences, Natural Sciences and Health Sciences.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

---------

Veritabanı 15 Ocak 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.

Sobiad veritabanı, Sosyal Bilimler, Fen Bilimleri ve Sağlık Bilimleri alanlarında yayınlanan makalelerin atıflarına ve çok sayıda derginin indeks bilgilerine erişim sağlamaktadır.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 

Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory

Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory is a bibliographic database providing detailed, comprehensive, and authoritative information on serials published throughout the world. It covers all subjects and includes publications that are published regularly or irregularly and are circulated free of charge or by paid subscription.

----------

Ulrich's Perıodicals Directory dünya çapında yayınlanmış süreli yayınlar hakkında detaylı geniş ve güvenilir bilgi sağlayan bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı bütün konuları kapsar ve düzenli , düzensiz yayınlanmış yayınları, ücretsiz dağıtılan veya abonelik ödenen yayınların hepsini içerir.

Web of Science

This multidisciplinary citation database contains over 21,200 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (Including open access journals) in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Conference proceedings and book data are also available. Including Web of Science: Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, Art & Humanities Citation Index, Emerging Sources Citation Index, Book Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index.

For detailed information about the database content please click

Please click here for the "Complete List of Direct Links to Databases and Indexes".

​Researcher Profiles in Web of Science

Web of Science Author Records Corrections – Quick Reference Guide
----------

Çeşitli disiplinlerde yayın yapan bilimsel dergilerin etki gücünü, yayınlanan makalelerin aldığı atıf sayısını gösteren ve ayrıca yazarların makaleleri ve makalelerin kaynakçalarını listeleyen bibliyografik bir veri tabanıdır. Web of Science fen bilimleri, sosyal bilimler, sanat ve insani bilimlerini konu alan dergileri ve konferans bildirilerini düzenli olarak tarayarak araştırma alanınızla en ilgili ve prestijli yayınlara ulaşmanızı sağlar.

Veritabanı içeriği hakkında detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.

"Veritabanları ve Indekslere Doğrudan Linkler Listesi" için tıklayınız.

Web of Science'ta Araştırmacı Profilleri

Web of Science Yazar Kayıtları Düzeltmeleri-Hızlı Başvuru Klavuzu

De Gruyter E-Books

De Gruyter E-Books database topics are consist of computer, economics, law, physics, chemistry, mathematics, architecture, engineering, history and music.

----------

De Gruyter E-Books veritabanı bilgisayar, ekonomi, hukuk, fizik, kimya, matematik, mimarlık, mühendislik, tarih ve müzik alanlarındaki kitapları kapsamaktadır.

EBSCO eBook Super Collection

EBSCO eBook Super Collection database provides access to more than 582.000 full-text e-books from publishers such as Harvard University Press, Cambridge University Press, MIT, Bloomsbury, Cornell University Press, Oxford University Press in the subjects of business, science, engineering, social sciences, etc.

Please click on the "Downloading an eBook Guide" page.

For mobile app 

----------

EBSCO eBook Super Collection veritabanı Harvard University Press, Cambridge University Press, MIT, Bloomsbury, Cornell University Press, Oxford University Press gibi yayınevleri tarafından yayımlanan ve işletmeden fen bilimlerine, mühendislikten beşeri bilimlere kadar çok sayıda disiplini kapsayan 582.000’den fazla tam metin e-kitaba erişim sunmaktadır. 

"​E-kitap indirme rehberi" sayfası için lütfen tıklayın.

Mobil uygulama için

Elsevier E-Books

Elsevier E-books purchase includes books published in chemical engineering, computer sciences, engineering, material science, mathematics, physics and astronomy; molecular biology and genetics, biochemistry, chemistry, finance, psychology, business, management, hospitality and tourism. These e-books can be accessed through the same interface as ScienceDirect journals: http://www.sciencedirect.com/ In order to read the full-text of these e-books, please select “Browse by Subject” and then click on any book title that has an accompanying green icon.

----------

Elsevier Yayınevine ait, kimya mühendisliği, bilgisayar bilimleri, mühendislik, materyal bilimi, matematik, fizik ve astronomi, moleküler biyoloji, genetik, kimya, biyokimya, finans, psikoloji, işletme, yönetim, turizm ve otelcilik konularında kitaplara erişim sağlanmaktadır. Elsevier Yayınevi’ne ait elektronik kitaplara ScienceDirect dergileri ile aynı arayüzden erişim sağlanmaktadır: http://www.sciencedirect.com/ belirtilen URL adresindeki konu başlıkları altında yeşil renk kitaplara tam metin erişilebilmektedir.

Encyclopedia Britannica Online

Encyclopaedia Britannica Online is the electronic version of the Encyclopaedia Britannica which has been published since 1768. It covers more than 300,000 web-sites, 118,000 articles, 2000 video clips, sound files, animations, photographs, drawings, maps and flags. Merriam-Webster’s Dictionary and Thesaurus are also available through this database.

----------

1768 yılında yayınlanmaya başlayan Encyclopaedia Britannica’nin elektronik versiyonu olan Encyclopaedia Britannica Online, 300.000’den fazla web sayfası, 118.000 makale, 2000 video klip, ses kayıtları, animasyonlar, fotoğraflar, resimler, ülkelerin harita ve bayraklarını içermektedir. Encyclopaedia Britannica Online ara yüzünden Merriam-Webster Dictionary & Thesaurus’a da erişim sağlanabilmektedir.

HathiTrust Digital Library

HathiTrust is a partnership of educational and research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized by partner libraries. Books in the public domain can be viewed in full while copyrighted items are only searchable.
----------


Eğitim ve araştırma kurumlarının ortak oluşumu olan HathiTrust, partner kütüphaneler tarafından dijitalleştirilmiş milyonlarca başlıktan oluşan bir koleksiyon sunar. Kamunun kullanımına sunulan kaynaklar tam metin olarak çevrimiçi görüntülenebilirken, telif haklarıyla korunan kitaplar sadece taranabilmektedir.

 

Internet Archive


The Internet Archive (archive.org), founded in 1996, provides access to digitized books and other digital artifacts. Some books cannot be downloaded as PDF. However, they can be borrowed by one patron at a time for 14 days. Borrowing is manageable through a free account and Adobe Digital Editions.

----------

1996 yılında kurulan İnternet Arşivi (archive.org) dijitalleştirilmiş kitaplara ve diğer dijital eserlere erişim sağlar. Bazı kitaplar pdf olarak indirilmez, ancak bir kullanıcı tarafından 14 günlüğüne ödünç alınabilir. Ödünç alma, ücretsiz açılabilecek bir hesap ve Adobe Digital Editions aracılığıyla gerçekleştirilebilir.

 

OAPEN

The OAPEN is an online library and publication platform that contains freely accessible academic books, mainly in the area of humanities and social sciences, engineering, and science.

----------

OAPEN, temel olarak beşeri bilimler, sosyal bilimler, mühendislik gibi alanlarda ücretsiz erişilebilen akademik kitaplar içeren bir çevrimiçi kütüphane ve yayın platformudur.
 

Project Gutenberg

Project Gutenberg is a library that provides free access to over 60,000 free ebooks from the world’s great literature with a focus on older works for which U.S. copyright has expired. You can choose among HTML, epub, kindle, plain text vs. formats to download them or read the books online.

----------

Gutenberg Projesi, ABD telif haklarının zaman aşımına uğradığı eski eserler başta olmak üzere, dünyanın önemli eserlerinden 60.000’den fazla e-kitaba ücretsiz erişim sağlayan bir kütüphanedir. E-kitapları indirmek için HTML, epub, kindle, düz metin gibi formatlar arasından seçim yapabilir veya kitapları çevrimiçi okuyabilirsiniz.
 

Sage E-Books and Handbooks

Sage E-Books and Handbooks database include e-books from various subjects such as business&management, politics&international relations, education, sociology etc.

----------

Sage E-Books and Handbooks veritabanı, işletme ve yönetim, siyaset bilimi ve uluslararası ilişkiler, eğitim, sosyoloji vb. konularda e-kitaplar içerir.
 

Springer E-Book Collection

The Springer eBook Collection offers the first online book collection especially made for the requirements of researchers and scientists. The collection currently includes online access to more than 25,000 titles and grows with more than 3,400 newly released STM books, book series volumes and reference works each year.

----------

Springer E-Book Collection Springer yayınevine ait elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.

Springer Open

Springer Open provides open access journals and books from all areas of science, technology, medicine, the humanities, and social sciences.

----------

SpringerOpen; bilim, teknoloji, tıp, beşeri bilimler ve sosyal bilimlerin her alanından açık erişimli dergiler ve kitaplar sunar.
 

Taylor & Francis E-Books

Database provides access to the e-books of Taylor & Francis Publications in the subject fields of history, political science, philosophy, and media.

----------

Veritabanı, Taylor & Francis Yayınevi’ne ait tarih, politika, felsefe ve medya konulu elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.

Turcademy

Turcademy provides access to about 2,500 electronic books in law, history, philosophy, psychology, political science, language and literature, education, business, economy, science, engineering, architecture, health sciences, and related subjects published by Anı Publishing, Gazi Publishing, Palme Publishing, Pegem Academy and Seçkin Publishing.

NOTE: To read the resources, it is necessary to sign up by institutional e-mail and to be connected to the Bilkent internet network.

Please click to watch the Turcademy User Guide video.

----------

Turcademy, Anı Yayıncılık, Gazi Kitabevi, Palme Yayıncılık, Pegem Akademi ve Seçkin Yayıncılık gibi yayınevleri tarafından hukuk, tarih, felsefe, psikoloji, siyaset bilimi, dil ve edebiyat, eğitim, işletme, ekonomi, bilim, mühendislik, mimarlık, sağlık bilimleri ve ilgili konularda yayınlanmış yaklaşık 2.500 elektronik kitaba erişim sağlamaktadır.

NOT: Kaynakları okumak için kurumsal e-posta ile üyelik yapmak ve kurum internet ağına bağlı olmak gerekmektedir.

Turcademy Kullanım Rehberi videosunu izlemek için lütfen tıklayınız.

Wiley Online Books

Wiley Online Books database provide unlimited full-text access to more than 21,500 e-books. Wiley Online Library e-book topics are consist of business, finance, chemistry, physics and engineering, medical and health sciences, humanities, social sciences and psychology.

----------

Wiley Online Books veritabanı 21.500’den fazla e-kitaba tam metin sınırsız erişim imkanı sağlar. Wiley Online Library e-kitap konuları işletme, finans, kimya, fizik ve mühendislik, tıp ve sağlık bilimleri, insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler ve psikolojidir.

American Institute of Physics (AIP)

Provides full text access to American Institute of Physics journals.

----------

Veritabanı American Institute of Physics tarafından yayınlanan dergilere tam metin erişim sağlar.

American Physical Society (APS)

Provides full text access to the journals published by American Physical Society.

----------

Veritabanı American Physical Society tarafından yayınlanan dergilere tam metin erişim sağlar.


Journal List

Title, ISSN, Coden, URL
1. Physical Review Letters, 1079-7114, PRLTAO, journals.aps.org/prl
2. Physical Review X, 2160-3308, PRXHAE, journals.aps.org/prx
3. PRX Energy, 2768-5608, PERNFI, journals.aps.org/prxenergy
4. PRX Quantum, 2691-3399, PQRUAG, journals.aps.org/prxquantum
5. Reviews of Modern Physics, 1539-0756, RMPHAT, journals.aps.org/rmp
6. Physical Review A, 2469-9934, PLRAAN, journals.aps.org/pra
7. Physical Review B, 2469-9969, PRBMDO, journals.aps.org/prb
8. Physical Review C, 2469-9993, PRVCAN, journals.aps.org/prc
9. Physical Review D, 2470-0029, PRVDAQ, journals.aps.org/prd
10. Physical Review E, 2470-005,3 PLEEE8, journals.aps.org/pre
11. Physical Review Research, 2643-1564, PRRHAI, journals.aps.org/prresearch
12. Physical Review Accelerators and Beams, 2469-9888, PRABCJ, journals.aps.org/prab
13. Physical Review Applied, 2331-7019, PRAHB2, journals.aps.org/prapplied
14. Physical Review Fluids, 2469-990X, PRFHBR, journals.aps.org/prfluids
15. Physical Review Materials, 2475-9953, PRMHAR, journals.aps.org/prmaterials
16. Physical Review Physics Education Research, 2469-9896, PRPECZ, journals.aps.org/prper
17. Physics 1943-2879, PHYSGM, physics.aps.org
18. Physical Review Online Archive (PROLA), 1536-6065, journals.aps.org/archive

Annual Reviews

Annual Reviews Online is a comprehensive collection of critical review articles for the literature in various scholarly disciplines and provides access to journals in full-text for the biomedical, physical, and social sciences.

It is recommended that you become a Registered User by creating a username and password to receive e-mail alerts about the table of contents and other subjects when new volumes are released.

Your password must be at least 8 characters and contain uppercase letters, numbers, and at least one special character.

The registered users will have access to Reviews in Advance, which is sometimes released up to six months before official publication.

Publication list

----------

Annual Reviews çeşitli disiplinlerde yayınlanmış, makale analizleri veren bir dergi koleksiyonudur. Biyomedikal, fizik ve sosyal bilimler alanındaki dergilere tam metin erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır.

Yeni ciltler yayınlandığında içindekiler tablosu hakkında ve diğer konulardaki e-posta uyarılarını almak için kullanıcı adı ve şifre oluşturarak Kayıtlı Kullanıcı olmanız önerilir.

Şifreniz en az 8 karakterden oluşmalı ve büyük harf, sayı ve en az bir adet özel karakter içermelidir.

Kayıt yaptıran kullanıcılar, yayınlandıkça oluşturulan ve bazen resmi yayından altı ay kadar önce çıkarılan Reviews in Advance'e erişme olanağına sahip olacaklardır.

Dergi listesi

Aperta (TÜBİTAK Open Archive)

Aperta is the open access repository of TÜBİTAK.

----------

Aperta, TÜBİTAK’ın açık erişim arşividir.
 

ASM Alloy Phase Diagram Center

ASM Alloy Phase Diagram Center database includes more than 40.000 binary and ternary phase diagrams of materials such as aluminum, copper magnesium, and titanium from 9.000 systems.

----------

ASM Alloy Phase Diagram Center veritabanı 9.000 sistemden 40.000’den fazla alüminyüm, bakır, magnezyum, titan vb materyallerin ikili ve üçlü faz diyagramlarını içermektedir.

COAR-Confederation of Open Access Repositories

COAR is a global repository of open access repositories of more than 150 member and partner libraries, universities, research institutions, government funders, and others.

----------

Açık Erişim Arşivleri Konfederasyonu (Confederation of Open Access Repositories-COAR), 150’den fazla üye ve işbirlikçi kütüphanenin, üniversitenin, araştırma kurumunun, fon veren devlet kurumlarının ve benzerlerini açık erişim arşivlerinin küresel arşividir.

 

DOAB -Directory of Open Access Books

DOAB is a joint-discovery service of OAPEN, OpenEdition, CNRS, and Aix-Marseille Université, and provides access to more than 27900 academic peer-reviewed access books from 379 publishers.

----------
OAPEN, OpenEdition, CNRS, and Aix-Marseille Üniversitesi’nin ortak tarama motoru olan Açık Erişim Kitapları Dizini (Directory of Open Access Books-DOAB) 379 yayıncının 27900’den fazla hakemli akademik kitabına erişim sağlar.

Harman (Turkey Academic Archive)

Harman is the national repository of the open archives of universities, public and research institutions in Turkey.

----------

Harman, Türkiye’deki üniversitelerin, kamu ve araştırma kurumlarının açık arşivlerinin ulusal arşividir.

IEEE River Publisher eBooks
Database will be on trial access until 4 February 2022.
IEEE River Publishers eBooks database provides access to the e-books that cover the subjects of automation, control systems and robotics, biomedical engineering, electronic materials and devices, communication, network and broadcasting technologies, signal processing and analysis; nuclear energy, renewable energy and more.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

----------

Veritabanı 4 Şubat 2022 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
IEEE River Publishers eBooks veritabanı, otomasyon, kontrol ve robotik, biyomedikal mühendisliği, elektronik malzemeler ve cihazlar, iletişim, ağ ve yayın teknolojileri, sinyal işleme ve analizi ile nükleer enerji, yenilenebilir enerji gibi birçok alanda elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır. 
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.

Kezana

Kezana is an open-access platform that provides access to articles and theses from Turkey.

----------

Kezana, Türkiye’den makale ve tezlere erişim sağlayan bir açık erişim platformudur.

 

Military Big Data

Military Big Data provides detailed information about the defense industry. The database provides access to reports, analysis, and inventory information on land, naval and aerial platforms of many countries.

Note: After clicking 'Login' at the top right of the screen, you can accept the privacy agreement and log in by clicking 'IP Login'.


----------

Military Big Data, savunma sanayi konusunda ayrıntılı bilgi veren bir veritabanıdır. Veritabanı; birçok ülkenin kara, deniz ve hava platformlarına yönelik raporlara, analizlere ve envanter bilgisine erişim sağlamaktadır.

Not: Ekranın sağ üst kısmında yer alan 'Login'e tıkladıktan sonra gizlilik sözleşmesini kabul edip 'IP Login' seçeneğine tıklayarak giriş yapabilirsiniz.

 

Newspaper Source Plus

Newspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world’s major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.

---------

Newspaper Source Plus içinde 860 tam metin gazeteden 35 milyondan fazla makaleyi barındırmanın yanı sıra; 800.000’den fazla televizyon ve radyo haberinin transkriptine erişim sağlamaktadır.

OAIster

OAISter is a freely accessible repository containing over 25 million records from all disciplines and subjects contributed by over 1,000 libraries, archives, and repositories.

----------

OAISter, 1000’den fazla kütüphane, arşiv ve kurumsal arşivin katkıda bulunduğu, tüm disiplinlerden ve konulardan 25 milyondan fazla kayıt içeren, ücretsiz erişilebilen bir arşivdir.

OpenAIRE

OpenAIRE is a European open science infrastructure providing a network of open access repositories, archives, and journals that support OA policies.

----------

OpenAIRE, AE politikalarını destekleyen Açık Erişim bilgi havuzları, arşivler ve dergiler ağı sağlayan bir Avrupa açık bilim oluşumudur / altyapısıdır.

 

OpenDissertations

EBSCO Open Dissertations now includes the content from American Doctoral Dissertations. It is a free database with records for more than 1.2 million electronic theses and dissertations from around the world.

----------

Açık erişim bir veritabanı olan OpenDissertations, birçok konuda araştırmacılara hem geçmiş hem de günümüz tez çalışmalarına erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır.

OpenDoar-Directory of Open Access Repositories

The Directory of Open Access Repositories (OpenDoar) is a global directory of many countries’ open access repositories and their policies.

----------

OpenDOAR, çok sayıda ülkenin açık erişim bilgi havuzlarının ve politikalarının küresel bir dizindir.

Proquest Dissertations and Theses

Provides access to citations and full text for doctoral dissertations and master’s theses. Includes citations for dissertations published from 1980 forward as well as 350-word abstracts written by the author. Citations for master’s theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.

----------

Doktora ve master tezlerinin künyelerine ve tam metinlerine erişim sağlar. 1980 yılından sonra basılan tezlerin hem künyelerini hem de yazarları tarafından yazılan 350 kelimelik özetlerini içerir. 1988 yılından sonraki master tezleri ise 150 kelimelik özet içermektedir.

PubSpace

PubSpace provides free public access to peer-reviewed journal articles and other publications resulting from NASA-funded research.

----------

PubSpace, hakemli dergilerde yayımlanmış makalelere ve NASA tarafından finanse edilen araştırmalar sonucu ortaya çıkan diğer yayınlara ücretsiz erişim sağlar.
 

SAGE Journals Online
SAGE Journals Online database includes more than 1,000 journals in the fields of business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology and medicine.

----------

SAGE Journals Online veritabanı işletme, beşeri bilimler, sosyal bilimler, fen bilimleri, teknoloji ve tıp gibi birçok alanda 1.000’den fazla dergi içermektedir.

SAGE Research Methods

SAGE Research Methods database provides access to more than 750 books, journal articles, reference resources, and instructional videos in the field of research methods.

----------

SAGE Research Methods veritabanı, araştırma yöntem ve teknikleri alanında hazırlanmış 750’den fazla kitap, makale, referans kaynağı ve eğitim videolarına erişim sağlamaktadır.

Science Journals (AAAS)

Science Journals that published by American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) since 1883 cover many different subjects such as fundamental sciences, social and human sciences, engineering, robotics, human-robot interaction, artificial intelligence, autonomous vehicles, kinematics, space, cell signaling; medicine, molecular biology, immunological research, antigen, cancer immunology, cell development and differentiation.

Science Journals:
Science (Classic), Science Advances, Science Signaling, Science Translational Medicine, Science Immunology, Science Robotics

----------

American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) tarafından 1883’ten beri yayınlanan Science Dergileri, temel bilimler, sosyal ve beşeri bilimler, mühendislik, robotik, insan-robot etkileşimi, yapay zeka, otonom araçlar, kinematik, uzay; hücre sinyalizasyonu; tıp, moleküler biyoloji, immünolojik araştırma, antijen, kanser immünolojisi, hücre gelişimi ve farklılaşması gibi birçok konuyu kapsamaktadır.

Science Dergileri:
Science (Classic), Science Advances, Science Signaling, Science Translational Medicine, Science Immunology, Science Robotics
 

ScienceDirect

Science Direct provides searches across, and access to, full text journals in the sciences. Currently Bilkent has access to over 1800 of these journals. Included in Science Direct are the titles formerly published by Academic Press/Ideal. In addition, Science Direct is providing a new web search service called Scirus, which searches for valid scientific sites on the web.

----------

Science Direct veritabanı fen bilimleri alanındaki dergilerin tam metinlerine erişim sağlar ve 1800’den fazla dergiyi kapsar. Ayrıca bu veritabanı, web üzerinde güvenilir bilimsel siteleri tarayan Scirus isimli yeni bir web tarama hizmetini de kullanıcılarına sunar. Daha önce Academic Press/Ideal tarafından yayınlanan dergilere Science Direct veritabanı altından erişilir.

Taylor and Francis Online Journals

Taylor and Francis Online Journals is the service from Taylor and Francis Publishing. It holds full-text articles of over 1,200 journals from 1997 to the present. The subjects covered range across health science, life and physical sciences, technology, medicine, to arts and humanities, social sciences, business, and education.

----------

Taylor and Francis Online Journals, Taylor and Francis Yayınevinin 1,200’den fazla dergisine 1997 yılından günümüze, tam metin erişim imkanı sağlayan bir veritabanıdır. Sağlık bilimleri, yaşam ve tabiat bilimleri, teknoloji, tıp, sanat ve insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler, işletme ve eğitim konularını kapsamaktadır.

TR Dizin

ULAKBIM Turkish National Databases, produced by the Turkish Academic Network and Information Center (ULAKBIM), is a valuable multidisciplinary resource of exceptional scope. Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences Database provides extensive coverage of Engineering, and Basic and Applied Sciences. Turkish Life Sciences Database focuses on Agricultural, Biological, and Veterinary Sciences. Turkish Medical Database covers research articles in Health Sciences, including Medicine, Dentistry, Pharmaceutics, and Nursing. Turkish Social Sciences Database explores all major fields related to human society from Anthropology, Economics, and History to International Development, Linguistics, and Political Science. Bilingual abstracts and descriptors (Turkish and English) make all four databases readily accessible to researchers in Turkey and around the world.

----------

TR Dizin veritabanı sayesinde ULAKBİM (ULUSAL Akademik Ağ ve Bilgi Merkezi) tarafından sağlanan ve mühendislik, uygulamalı bilimler; tarım, biyoloji, sağlık bilimleri, ilaç; antropoloji, ekonomi, tarih, politika, dil bilimi gibi çeşitli alanlardan kaybakları içeren Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences, Turkish Life Sciences, Turkish Medical, Turkish Social Sciences veritabanlarına erişim sağlanmaktadır.

University of Chicago Press Journals

The University of Chicago Press Journals database provides access to online journals in various fields such as art and art history, education, economics, humanities, law and politics, medieval and renaissance studies, science.

----------

The University of Chicago Press Journals veritabanı sanat ve sanat tarihi, eğitim, beşeri bilimler, hukuk ve politika, orta çağ ve rönesans çalışmaları ile bilim gibi birçok farklı alandaki online dergiye erişim sağlamaktadır.

Wiley Online Library

Wiley Online Library is the online content service from John Wiley & Sons, Inc., delivering the full text of over 300 scientific, technical, medical, and professional journals.

----------

Wiley Online Library teknik, tıp ve bilimsel konularda 300’ün üzerinde mesleki dergi makalelerinin tam metinlerine erişim sağlayan online bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı ANKOS Kütüphane Konsorsiyumu aracılığıyla satın alınmıştır.

World Scientific Journals

World Scientific Journals database includes 86 academic e-journals in subject areas such as nanotechnology, biomedical science, and computational science. All current issues and backfile issues are available (2001-2019) on the platform.

----------

World Scientific Journals veritabanı nanoteknoloji, biyomedikal ve hesaplamalı bilimler  gibi konularda 86 akademik e-dergi içerir. Platform üzerinden abone olunan dergilerin 2001 yılından itibaren tüm güncel sayılarına erişim olanağı vardır.

World Scientific Textbooks

World Scientific Textbooks Collection; includes more than 1.600 textbooks in the fields of business and economics, chemistry, materials science, nanotechnology, computer science, engineering, environmental science, general and popular science, life sciences, mathematics, medicine and healthcare, physics, nonlinear science, social sciences, and Asian studies.

NOTE: Textbooks only have the view option; download options are not available.  

----------

World Scientific Ders Kitapları Koleksiyonu; bilgisayar bilimi, fizik, doğrusal olmayan bilim, genel ve popular bilimler, matematik, işletme ve ekonomi, kimya, materyal bilimi, nanoteknoloji, mühendislik, sosyal bilimer ve Asya çalışmaları, tıp ve sağlık, yaşam bilimleri alanlarında 1.600’den fazla ders kitabını içermektedir.

NOT: Ders kitapları sadece görüntüleme seçeneğine sahiptir; indirme seçenekleri mevcut değildir.

 

CORE

The COnnecting REpositories (CORE) aggregates all open access research outputs from repositories and journals worldwide and makes them available to the public.


----------

CORE (COnnecting REpositories) dünya çapında arşivlerden ve dergilerden tüm açık erişimli araştırma çıktılarını toplar ve bunları kamuya sunar.

DOAJ-Directory of Open Access Journals

The Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) is a pan-disciplinary resource that allows users to identify and search free, full text, quality controlled open-access scientific and scholarly journals.

----------

Açık Erişim Dergileri Dizini (Directory of Open Access Journals-DOAJ), kullanıcıların ücretsiz, tam metin, kalite kontrolü gerçekleşmiş açık erişimli bilimsel ve ilmi dergileri belirlemesini ve aramasını sağlayan pan-disiplinli bir kaynaktır.

Royal Society Journals

The Royal Society Journals database provides access to a prestigious range of scientific journals right back to 1665. Additionally, with the scope of our Read & Publish Agreement, all Bilkent researchers can publish open access articles in The Royal Society’s journals without Article Processing Charge.  For the detailed information please click here.

For further information about the Read & Publish Agreement, please click the link here.

---------

The Royal Society Journals veritabanı, 1665 yılına kadar uzanan bilimsel dergilere erişim sağlar. Ayrıca Oku ve Yayımla Anlaşmamız kapsamında tüm Bilkent araştırmacıları Royal Society dergilerinde Makale İşlem Ücreti ödemeden açık erişimli makaleler yayımlayabilirler.
Detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız. 

Oku ve Yayımla Anlaşması ile ilgili daha fazla bilgi için lütfen bağlantıya tıklayınız.

SpringerLink Electronic Journals

Provides access to the electronic versions of the Springer publications subscribed to by the library. The subjects covered include Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics and the Social Sciences.

----------

Kütüphane tarafından abone olunan Springer yayınların elektronik versiyonlarına erişim sağlar. Kimya, Bilgisayar Bilimleri, Matematik, Fizik ve Sosyal Bilimler gibi konuları kapsar.

Dünya Newspaper

Provides access to all content of Dünya Newspaper from 12.11.2012 until today.

For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play

----------

Dünya Gazetesi’nin 12.11.2012 tarihinden günümüze kadar olan tüm içeriğine erişim sağlanabilmektedir.

Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play 

iThenticate (Plagiarism Detection Service)

iThenticate compares scholarly papers with a vast database of more than 20 billion web pages and over 116 million articles, papers, and reviews from leading academic journals, proceedings, and abstracts, and calculates the percentage of similarity. It is therefore a useful way of checking your work prior to submission for publication.

According to the license agreement; The iThenticate database can only be used by faculty members with a doctoral degree or above.

NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.

-----------

iThenticate programı, akademisyenlerin, editörlerin ve hakemlerin; makale ve draftlarını milyonlarca web sayfası ve veritabanları ile karşılaştırarak benzerlik analizlerinin yapılmasını sağlamaktadır.

İmzalanan lisans anlaşması gereğince; iThenticate programı sadece doktora derecesi ve üzerinde akademik yetkinliğe sahip öğretim üyeleri tarafından kullanılabilmektedir.

NOT: Programı kullanmak isteyen akademisyenlerin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden; ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.

Mendeley (Reference Management Software)

Mendeley Institutional Edition is a reference manager tool and academic, social network that can help researchers organize their researchers, collaborate with others online, and discover the latest research for academic institutions. Mendeley is both a desktop application and a web-based application. To begin, click the “join this group” button on the Bilkent University Mendeley Group page. Bilkent University Mendeley Group account offers students, faculty, staff, and researchers 100 GB of storage and the ability to create unlimited private groups with up to 100 users per group.

Mendeley Downloads:

Reference Manager
Web Importer
Citation Plug-in
Mendeley installers

Will Mendeley Desktop stop working on September 01, 2022? 
Why does Mendeley Cite not appear in the 'References' tab in Word?

----------

Mendeley Institutional Edition, araştırmacıların araştırmalarını yönetmelerine ve geliştirmelerine, diğer araştırmacılar ile çevrimiçi işbirliği yapabilmelerine ve yapılmış olan son araştırmaları keşfetmelerine yardımcı olurken, bir kaynakça yönetim aracı ve akademik sosyal ağ hizmetini kurumlara yönelik sunan bir araçtır.

Mendeley Instituational Edition kurumsal kullanıma sahip olmanız için https://www.mendeley.com web adresinden “create free account” bağlantısına tıklayarak Bilkent uzantılı mail adresiniz ile kayıt olup;
Bilkent Üniversitesi Kurumsal Grubu sayfasındaki “join this group” butonuna tıklamanız gerekmektedir. Böylece 100 GB kişisel depolama alanı, sınırsız kapalı grup kurma özelliği, gruplarda 100 kişiye kadar üyelik
imkanlarından faydalanabilirsiniz.

Overleaf

Bilkent University Library now provides Overleaf Professional Group License for Bilkent members who would like to use a collaborative, online LaTeX editor for their papers and projects. Bilkent University members who work on a collaborative project may claim a Professional Overleaf account*, other users can use the personal free version. To be added to the Group, please contact serials@bilkent.edu.tr e-mail address with the project details such as project title, start/end date and members of the project. If you only need a LaTeX editor, register here to start using the free version.

*Due to the license quota, please make sure that only one member of the project claims a professional license. Once created, the project link can be shared with the co-authors so that they can still review, comment and edit.

* Since Overleaf is a LaTeX collaborative writing tool that can handle equations and scientific notation, it is particularly recommended for the members of Engineering and Science Faculties.

*If there is a need, accounts that are not involved in any collaborative project will be removed from the Overleaf Group Licence.

Pivot-RP

Database will be on trial access until 23 August 2024.

Pivot-RP is a database that provides access to information about many sources of academic information, such as research funds, scholarships and awards. Researchers can use these resources to explore funding opportunities and manage application processes for the projects they carry out.


To register, you should create an account with your Bilkent e-mail address. After registration, you can complete your account creation by using the confirmation link sent to your e-mail address.

Additionally, via the Pivot-RP database you can also access the Research Professional News platform, which offers the ability to research UK-wide and many international funding opportunities. After clicking the News tab on the Pivot-RP homepage, you can access this content with the Pivot-RP account you created.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

----------

Veritabanı 23 Ağustos 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.

Pivot-RP, araştırma fonları, burslar ve ödüller gibi birçok akademik finansman kaynağına yönelik bilgilere erişim sağlayan bir araçtır. Araştırmacılar, yürüttükleri projeler için bu kaynakları kullanarak finansman olanaklarını keşfedebilir ve başvuru süreçlerini yönetebilir.

Kaydolmak için Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresiniz ile hesap oluşturmanız gerekmektedir. Kayıt işleminden sonra e-posta adresinize gelen onay bağlantısını kullanarak hesap oluşturma işleminizi tamamlayabilirsiniz.

Ek olarak, Pivot-RP aracını kullanarak Birleşik Krallık çapında ve pek çok uluslararası fon fırsatı hakkında araştırma yapma olanağı sunan Research Professional News platformuna da erişim sağlayabilirsiniz. Pivot-RP anasayfasında yer alan News sekmesine tıkladıktan sonra oluşturmuş olduğunuz Pivot-RP hesabınız ile bu içeriğe erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 

Turnitin

Turnitin is a web-based software that provides service to detect similarities. By loading assignments, thesis, reports, and projects of their students; faculty members can make in comparison to millions of assignments that previously submitted to the Turnitin; archival or current websites, journal articles, and electronic books from the commercial databases.

About Plagiarism​

NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.

----------

Turnitin benzerlik tespit hizmeti veren web tabanlı bir yazılımdır. Öğretim üyeleri, öğrencilerinin ödevlerini, tezlerini, raporlarını ve projelerini Turnitin web sitesine aktararak; daha önce Turnitin’e aktarılmış olan milyonlarca ödevden, internette arşiv veya güncel olan web sayfalarından, ticari elektronik veritabanlarında yer alan dergi makalelerinden ve elektronik kitaplardan karşılaştırma yapabilirler.

NOT: Bu aracı kullanmak isteyen akademik personelin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.

Vidobu

Vidobu database contains more than 10.000 Turkish training videos in the fields of science and technology, photography, personal development and career development. With the off campus feature you can also access to the Vidobu database from out off campus via your university e-mail address.

Please click here for off-campus access.

----------

Vidobu veritabanı bilim ve teknoloji, fotoğrafçılık, kişisel ve mesleki gelişim alanlarında 10.000’den fazla Türkçe eğitim videosunu içermektedir. Kampüs dışı erişimi sayesinde kampüs alanı dışından da üniversite mailleriniz aracılığı ile Vidobu veritabanına erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.

Kampüs dışı erişim için lütfen buraya tıklayınız.