JSTOR Open Access Books

More than 6,000 ebooks from 75+ publishers, including Brill, Cornell University Press, De Gruyter, and University of California Press, are now available for everyone.

----------

Brill, Cornell Üniversitesi Yayınları, De Gruyter ve Kaliforniya Üniversitesi Yayınları dahil olmak üzere 75’in üzerinde yayıncıdan 6.000’den fazla e-kitap herkesin erişimine sunulmaktadır.

LibraryTürk

Database will be on trial access until 7 December 2024.

LibraryTürk database provides access to electronic books on many subjects such as science and mathematics, communication, architecture, fine arts, law, administrative and economic sciences, engineering, educational sciences, health sciences, social and human sciences.

Please use your Bilkent e-mail address to register. You can complete your registration following the activation link sent to your e-mail address.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

----------

Veritabanı 7 Aralık 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
LibraryTürk veritabanı, fen ve matematik, iletişim, mimarlık, güzel sanatlar, hukuk, idari ve iktisadi bilimler, mühendislik, eğitim bilimleri, sağlık bilimleri, sosyal ve beşeri bilimler gibi birçok konuda elektronik kitaba erişim sağlamaktadır.

Veritabanına kayıt olmak için lütfen Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresinizi kullanınız. Kayıt işleminizi e-posta adresinize gelen aktivasyon bağlantısını kullanarak tamamlayabilirsiniz.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 

RELPAP

Database will be on trial access until 10 September 2023.

RELPAP is an academic research tool that associates academic publications using semantic information networks and searches for publications through these relationships. RELPAP creates graphs depending on the keyword used during the research and offers various publication suggestions.

Please use your Bilkent University e-mail address to register. After your account is activated, you can log in to RELPAP.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.” 

----------

Veritabanı 10 Eylül 2023 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
RELPAP anlamsal bilgi ağlarını kullanarak akademik yayınları ilişkilendiren ve bu ilişkiler üzerinden yayın aramayı sağlayan akademik bir araştırma aracıdır. RELPAP  araştırma sırasında kullanılan anahtar kelimeye göre graflar oluşturur ve çeşitli yayın önerileri sunar.

Kayıt yapmak için lütfen Bilkent Üniversitesi e-posta adresinizi kullanınız. Hesabınız aktifleştirildikten sonra RELPAP’a giriş yapabilirsiniz.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.

 

Scilit

Scilit, developed and maintained by the open-access publisher MDPI, is a multidisciplinary, free scholarly database that indexes scientific material by extracting the latest data from CrossRef and PubMed daily.

---------

Açık erişim yayıncısı MDPI tarafından geliştirilen ve sürdürülen Scilit, günlük olarak CrossRef ve PubMed’den en son verileri çekerek bilimsel materyalleri indeksleyen çok disiplinli, ücretsiz bir bilimsel veritabanıdır.

Zenodo

Zenodo is a catch-all repository launched by CERN, an OpenAIRE partner, and pioneer in open source, open access, and open data.

----------

Zenodo, bir OpenAIRE ortağı ve açık kaynak, açık erişim ve açık veri öncüsü olan CERN tarafından kurulan toplayıcı bir arşivdir.

Newswires

EBSCO’s Newswires provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire, and Business Wire on a continuous basis. This content is monitored by EBSCO and relevant results are provided when users enter searches in EBSCOhost. This collection includes AP Financial News, AP Top News, AP WorldStream, AP U.S. Politics & Government, AP 50 State Reports, UPI Security Industry, UPI Emerging Threats, UPI Business, UPI Entertainment, UPI Sports, UPI Top News, Arabia 2000, and more. End users can immediately access the full text of the web content, by following the link in the record. The index to the full text content in EBSCO Newswires is held for a rolling 30-day archive by EBSCO, so users can enjoy the previous 30 days of news relating to their search interests.

---------

Newswires veritabanı Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire ve Business Wire gibi dünya çapındaki medyadan eş zamanlı haberler sağlamaktadır.

ROAR-Registry of Open Access Repositories

The Registry of Open Access Repositories (ROAR) lists and shows the growth and status of open access repositories throughout the world.

----------

Açık Erişim Arşivleri Kayıt Platformu (Registry of Open Access Repositories-ROAR) dünya genelindeki açık erişim arşivlerin gelişimini ve durumunu listeler ve gösterir.

Scopus

Scopus covers 18,000 publications from 5,000 different publishers in the fields of science, technology, medicine and the social sciences. It provides abstract searching from 1960, and cited reference searching from 1996 to the present. In addition to academic journals, it includes conference proceedings, trade publications, patents, book series and scientific web-pages. Content is updated daily.

----------

Bilim, teknik, tıp ve sosyal bilimler alanında, 5000 farklı yayınevine ait 18.000 yayında yer alan çalışmaların 1960 yılından günümüze özet, 1996 yılından günümüze de atıf bilgilerini içeren bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bilimsel dergilerin yanı sıra, konferans tutanakları, ticari yayınlar, patentler, kitap serileri ve bilimsel içerikli web sayfalarını da içeren veritabanı her gün güncellenmektedir.

Sobiad

Database will be on trial access until 15 January 2024.

Sobiad database provides access to the citations of articles, and index information of many journals published in the fields of Social Sciences, Natural Sciences and Health Sciences.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

---------

Veritabanı 15 Ocak 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.

Sobiad veritabanı, Sosyal Bilimler, Fen Bilimleri ve Sağlık Bilimleri alanlarında yayınlanan makalelerin atıflarına ve çok sayıda derginin indeks bilgilerine erişim sağlamaktadır.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 

Social Sciences Index Retrospective: 1907-1983

It includes book reviews and nearly one millions indexes in the fields of anthropology, city studies, communication, international relations, law, psychology and statistics.

----------

Antropoloji, hukuk, iletişim, istatistik, psikoloji, şehir çalışmaları ve uluslararası ilişkiler alanlarında dergilerin bir milyona yakın dergi indeksini ve kitap eleştirilerini içerir.

Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory

Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory is a bibliographic database providing detailed, comprehensive, and authoritative information on serials published throughout the world. It covers all subjects and includes publications that are published regularly or irregularly and are circulated free of charge or by paid subscription.

----------

Ulrich's Perıodicals Directory dünya çapında yayınlanmış süreli yayınlar hakkında detaylı geniş ve güvenilir bilgi sağlayan bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı bütün konuları kapsar ve düzenli , düzensiz yayınlanmış yayınları, ücretsiz dağıtılan veya abonelik ödenen yayınların hepsini içerir.

Web of Science

This multidisciplinary citation database contains over 21,200 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (Including open access journals) in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Conference proceedings and book data are also available. Including Web of Science: Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, Art & Humanities Citation Index, Emerging Sources Citation Index, Book Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index.

For detailed information about the database content please click

Please click here for the "Complete List of Direct Links to Databases and Indexes".

​Researcher Profiles in Web of Science

Web of Science Author Records Corrections – Quick Reference Guide
----------

Çeşitli disiplinlerde yayın yapan bilimsel dergilerin etki gücünü, yayınlanan makalelerin aldığı atıf sayısını gösteren ve ayrıca yazarların makaleleri ve makalelerin kaynakçalarını listeleyen bibliyografik bir veri tabanıdır. Web of Science fen bilimleri, sosyal bilimler, sanat ve insani bilimlerini konu alan dergileri ve konferans bildirilerini düzenli olarak tarayarak araştırma alanınızla en ilgili ve prestijli yayınlara ulaşmanızı sağlar.

Veritabanı içeriği hakkında detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.

"Veritabanları ve Indekslere Doğrudan Linkler Listesi" için tıklayınız.

Web of Science'ta Araştırmacı Profilleri

Web of Science Yazar Kayıtları Düzeltmeleri-Hızlı Başvuru Klavuzu

CRCnetBase

The CRCnetBASE database provides access to books in engineering, physics, chemistry, mathematics, statistics, computer science, materials science, nanotechnology, business, information technology, and related disciplines. 
CRC Press is part of the Taylor & Francis Group.

----------

CRCnetBASE veritabanı mühendislik, fizik, kimya, matematik, istatistik, bilgisayar bilimleri, malzeme bilimi, nanoteknoloji, işletme, bilgi teknolojileri ve ilgili konularda yayınlanmış kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır. CRC Press, Taylor & Francis Group'un bir parçasıdır.

De Gruyter E-Books

De Gruyter E-Books database topics are consist of computer, economics, law, physics, chemistry, mathematics, architecture, engineering, history and music.

----------

De Gruyter E-Books veritabanı bilgisayar, ekonomi, hukuk, fizik, kimya, matematik, mimarlık, mühendislik, tarih ve müzik alanlarındaki kitapları kapsamaktadır.

Duke Books Scholarly Collection

The Duke Books Scholarly Collection provides full-text access to electronic books in social sciences published by the Duke University Press.

----------

Duke Books Scholarly Collection, Duke University Press tarafından sosyal bilimler alanında yayınlanmakta olan elektronik kitaplara tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.

EBSCO eBook Super Collection

EBSCO eBook Super Collection database provides access to more than 582.000 full-text e-books from publishers such as Harvard University Press, Cambridge University Press, MIT, Bloomsbury, Cornell University Press, Oxford University Press in the subjects of business, science, engineering, social sciences, etc.

Please click on the "Downloading an eBook Guide" page.

For mobile app 

----------

EBSCO eBook Super Collection veritabanı Harvard University Press, Cambridge University Press, MIT, Bloomsbury, Cornell University Press, Oxford University Press gibi yayınevleri tarafından yayımlanan ve işletmeden fen bilimlerine, mühendislikten beşeri bilimlere kadar çok sayıda disiplini kapsayan 582.000’den fazla tam metin e-kitaba erişim sunmaktadır. 

"​E-kitap indirme rehberi" sayfası için lütfen tıklayın.

Mobil uygulama için

ElgarOnline

Database will be on trial access until 31 October 2022.

ElgarOnline provides access to the resources such as books, journals, encyclopedias, monographs, and dictionaries in the fields of law, policy, geography, sociology, education, environment, business and management, regional studies, and more.

Trial access covers the sources between the years 2017, 2018, and 2019. Please refine the sources by these dates during the searches.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via
“Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

----------

Veritabanı 31 Ekim 2022 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
ElgarOnline hukuk, politika, coğrafya, sosyoloji, eğitim, çevre, işletme, bölge çalışmaları ve daha birçok alanda kitap, dergi, ansiklopedi, monograf ve sözlük gibi kaynaklara erişim sağlamaktadır.
 
Deneme erişimi 2017, 2018 ve 2019 yılları arasındaki kaynakları kapsamaktadır. Tarama işlemleri sırasında lütfen kaynakları bu tarih aralıklarına göre belirleyiniz.
 
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 

Elsevier E-Books

Elsevier E-books purchase includes books published in chemical engineering, computer sciences, engineering, material science, mathematics, physics and astronomy; molecular biology and genetics, biochemistry, chemistry, finance, psychology, business, management, hospitality and tourism. These e-books can be accessed through the same interface as ScienceDirect journals: http://www.sciencedirect.com/ In order to read the full-text of these e-books, please select “Browse by Subject” and then click on any book title that has an accompanying green icon.

----------

Elsevier Yayınevine ait, kimya mühendisliği, bilgisayar bilimleri, mühendislik, materyal bilimi, matematik, fizik ve astronomi, moleküler biyoloji, genetik, kimya, biyokimya, finans, psikoloji, işletme, yönetim, turizm ve otelcilik konularında kitaplara erişim sağlanmaktadır. Elsevier Yayınevi’ne ait elektronik kitaplara ScienceDirect dergileri ile aynı arayüzden erişim sağlanmaktadır: http://www.sciencedirect.com/ belirtilen URL adresindeki konu başlıkları altında yeşil renk kitaplara tam metin erişilebilmektedir.

Encyclopedia Britannica Online

Encyclopaedia Britannica Online is the electronic version of the Encyclopaedia Britannica which has been published since 1768. It covers more than 300,000 web-sites, 118,000 articles, 2000 video clips, sound files, animations, photographs, drawings, maps and flags. Merriam-Webster’s Dictionary and Thesaurus are also available through this database.

----------

1768 yılında yayınlanmaya başlayan Encyclopaedia Britannica’nin elektronik versiyonu olan Encyclopaedia Britannica Online, 300.000’den fazla web sayfası, 118.000 makale, 2000 video klip, ses kayıtları, animasyonlar, fotoğraflar, resimler, ülkelerin harita ve bayraklarını içermektedir. Encyclopaedia Britannica Online ara yüzünden Merriam-Webster Dictionary & Thesaurus’a da erişim sağlanabilmektedir.

Handbook of Marketing Research

The Handbook of Marketing Research database comprehensively explores the approaches for delivering market insights for fact-based decision making in a market-oriented firm. Divided into four parts, the Handbook addresses (1) the different nuances of delivering insights; (2) quantitative, qualitative, and online data gathering techniques; (3) basic and advanced data analysis methods; and (4) the substantial marketing issues that clients are interested in resolving through marketing research.

----------

The Handbook of Marketing Research veritabanı pazar odaklı firmalarda, pazarlama süreçlerinde, hizmet götürülmesi, nicel, nitel ve çevrimiçi veri toplama, temel ve ileri seviye veri analiz metodları, müşterilerin pazarlama araştırmaları aracılığı ile çözmeye çalıştığı pazarlama problemlerini ve gerçeğe dayalı karar verme yaklaşımlarını keşfetmeye yardımcı olur.

HathiTrust Digital Library

HathiTrust is a partnership of educational and research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized by partner libraries. Books in the public domain can be viewed in full while copyrighted items are only searchable.
----------


Eğitim ve araştırma kurumlarının ortak oluşumu olan HathiTrust, partner kütüphaneler tarafından dijitalleştirilmiş milyonlarca başlıktan oluşan bir koleksiyon sunar. Kamunun kullanımına sunulan kaynaklar tam metin olarak çevrimiçi görüntülenebilirken, telif haklarıyla korunan kitaplar sadece taranabilmektedir.

 

Hiperkitap

Hiperkitap is a Turkish content database that provides full access to more than 30.000 e-books published in the fields of biology, chemistry, mathematics, computer sciences, business, economics, education, technology, engineering, fine arts, architecture, history, philosophy, psychology, religion, policy, language and literature, law, music, and medical sciences.

----------

Hiperkitap biyoloji, kimya, matematik, istatistik, bilgisayar bilimleri, işletme, ekonomi, eğitim, teknoloji, mühendislik, güzel sanatlar, mimarlık, tarih, felsefe, psikoloji, din, politika, dil ve edebiyat, hukuk, müzik, sağlık bilimleri ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanmış 30.000’den fazla elektronik kitaba tam metin erişim sağlayan Türkçe içerikli bir elektronik kitap veritabanıdır
 

iG-Publishing E-Books

iG-Publishing E-Books database is one of the providers of ebook collections with over 20,000 titles covering the subjects of Asian studies, computers, business, and economics, science etc.

----------
 

Internet Archive


The Internet Archive (archive.org), founded in 1996, provides access to digitized books and other digital artifacts. Some books cannot be downloaded as PDF. However, they can be borrowed by one patron at a time for 14 days. Borrowing is manageable through a free account and Adobe Digital Editions.

----------

1996 yılında kurulan İnternet Arşivi (archive.org) dijitalleştirilmiş kitaplara ve diğer dijital eserlere erişim sağlar. Bazı kitaplar pdf olarak indirilmez, ancak bir kullanıcı tarafından 14 günlüğüne ödünç alınabilir. Ödünç alma, ücretsiz açılabilecek bir hesap ve Adobe Digital Editions aracılığıyla gerçekleştirilebilir.

 

OAPEN

The OAPEN is an online library and publication platform that contains freely accessible academic books, mainly in the area of humanities and social sciences, engineering, and science.

----------

OAPEN, temel olarak beşeri bilimler, sosyal bilimler, mühendislik gibi alanlarda ücretsiz erişilebilen akademik kitaplar içeren bir çevrimiçi kütüphane ve yayın platformudur.
 

Oxford Very Short Introductions

Database will be on trial access until 31 December 2024.

Very Short Introductions database provides access to short introductions in fields of arts, social sciences and humanities, law, medicine and health, science and mathematics.

Contents can only be viewed in html format, there is no download option.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

----------

Veritabanı   31 Aralık 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.

Very Short Introductions veritabanı, sanat, sosyal ve beşeri bilimler, hukuk, tıp ve sağlık, bilim ve matematik gibi alanlarda kısa tanıtımlara erişim sağlamaktadır.

İçerikler yalnızca html formatında görüntülenebilmektedir, indirme seçeneği yoktur.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz. 



 

Project Gutenberg

Project Gutenberg is a library that provides free access to over 60,000 free ebooks from the world’s great literature with a focus on older works for which U.S. copyright has expired. You can choose among HTML, epub, kindle, plain text vs. formats to download them or read the books online.

----------

Gutenberg Projesi, ABD telif haklarının zaman aşımına uğradığı eski eserler başta olmak üzere, dünyanın önemli eserlerinden 60.000’den fazla e-kitaba ücretsiz erişim sağlayan bir kütüphanedir. E-kitapları indirmek için HTML, epub, kindle, düz metin gibi formatlar arasından seçim yapabilir veya kitapları çevrimiçi okuyabilirsiniz.
 

Project Muse Open Access

Poject Muse offers open access journals and books from several distinguished university presses and scholarly societies.

----------

Project Muse, birçok seçkin üniversite yayınevinden ve akademik topluluklardan açık erişimli dergiler ve kitaplar sunar.
 

Sage E-Books and Handbooks

Sage E-Books and Handbooks database include e-books from various subjects such as business&management, politics&international relations, education, sociology etc.

----------

Sage E-Books and Handbooks veritabanı, işletme ve yönetim, siyaset bilimi ve uluslararası ilişkiler, eğitim, sosyoloji vb. konularda e-kitaplar içerir.
 

Sayısal Kitap: Türkçe e-Kitap, Sesli Kitap ve e-Dergi Platformu

Database will be on trial access until 31 December 2024.

Sayısal Kitap database provides access to Turkish e-books mainly on Turkish and world literature, economy, law, children, culture and philosophy subjects from the publishers such as Yapı Kredi, Tudem, Arkeoloji ve Sanat, Kırmızı Kedi, Logos, Tarih Vakfı, and more. Additionally, database includes a lot of journals in different topics.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

----------

Veritabanı 31 Aralık 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
Sayısal Kitap veritabanı, temel olarak Türk ve dünya edebiyatı, ekonomi, hukuk, çocuk, kültür ve felsefe konularında Yapı Kredi, Tudem, Arkeoloji ve Sanat, Kırmızı Kedi, Logos, Tarih Vakfı ve daha fazla yayınevinin Türkçe e-kitaplarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Ek olarak veritabanı, çeşitli konularda birçok dergiyi de içermektedir.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 

Springer E-Book Collection

The Springer eBook Collection offers the first online book collection especially made for the requirements of researchers and scientists. The collection currently includes online access to more than 25,000 titles and grows with more than 3,400 newly released STM books, book series volumes and reference works each year.

----------

Springer E-Book Collection Springer yayınevine ait elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.

Springer Open

Springer Open provides open access journals and books from all areas of science, technology, medicine, the humanities, and social sciences.

----------

SpringerOpen; bilim, teknoloji, tıp, beşeri bilimler ve sosyal bilimlerin her alanından açık erişimli dergiler ve kitaplar sunar.
 

Taylor & Francis E-Books

Database provides access to the e-books of Taylor & Francis Publications in the subject fields of history, political science, philosophy, and media.

----------

Veritabanı, Taylor & Francis Yayınevi’ne ait tarih, politika, felsefe ve medya konulu elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.

Turcademy

Turcademy provides access to about 2,500 electronic books in law, history, philosophy, psychology, political science, language and literature, education, business, economy, science, engineering, architecture, health sciences, and related subjects published by Anı Publishing, Gazi Publishing, Palme Publishing, Pegem Academy and Seçkin Publishing.

NOTE: To read the resources, it is necessary to sign up by institutional e-mail and to be connected to the Bilkent internet network.

Please click to watch the Turcademy User Guide video.

----------

Turcademy, Anı Yayıncılık, Gazi Kitabevi, Palme Yayıncılık, Pegem Akademi ve Seçkin Yayıncılık gibi yayınevleri tarafından hukuk, tarih, felsefe, psikoloji, siyaset bilimi, dil ve edebiyat, eğitim, işletme, ekonomi, bilim, mühendislik, mimarlık, sağlık bilimleri ve ilgili konularda yayınlanmış yaklaşık 2.500 elektronik kitaba erişim sağlamaktadır.

NOT: Kaynakları okumak için kurumsal e-posta ile üyelik yapmak ve kurum internet ağına bağlı olmak gerekmektedir.

Turcademy Kullanım Rehberi videosunu izlemek için lütfen tıklayınız.

Wiley eMajor Reference Works

Database will be on trial access until 31 December 2023.

Wiley eMajor Reference Works database provides access to more than 200 scientific and professional handbooks, dictionaries and encyclopedias in the health sciences, life sciences, law, business, economics, finance & accounting, chemistry, physical sciences, engineering and social sciences.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form”.

----------

Veritabanı 31 Aralık 2023 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.

Wiley eMajor Reference Works veritabanı, sağlık bilimleri, yaşam bilimleri, hukuk, işletme, ekonomi, finans & muhasebe, kimya, fizik, mühendislik ve sosyal bilimler alanında 200’den fazla el kitabı, sözlük ve ansiklopediye erişim sağlar.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.

 

Wiley Online Books

Wiley Online Books database provide unlimited full-text access to more than 21,500 e-books. Wiley Online Library e-book topics are consist of business, finance, chemistry, physics and engineering, medical and health sciences, humanities, social sciences and psychology.

----------

Wiley Online Books veritabanı 21.500’den fazla e-kitaba tam metin sınırsız erişim imkanı sağlar. Wiley Online Library e-kitap konuları işletme, finans, kimya, fizik ve mühendislik, tıp ve sağlık bilimleri, insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler ve psikolojidir.

Aperta (TÜBİTAK Open Archive)

Aperta is the open access repository of TÜBİTAK.

----------

Aperta, TÜBİTAK’ın açık erişim arşividir.
 

Business Periodicals Index Retrospective

Business Periodicals Index Retrospective database provides access to historical processes from technological advances in business and economics to the success and failure of marketing strategies, from telecommunications history, global automobile market, the emergence of the international monetary fund.

----------

Business Periodicals Index Retrospective veritabanı işletme ve ekonomi alanındaki teknolojik ilerlemelerden, pazarlama stratejilerinin başarı ve başarısızlığına, telekomünikasyon tarihinden, küresel otomobil pazarına, uluslararası para fonunun ortaya çıkışına kadar olan tarihsel süreçleri içeren kaynaklara erişim sağlamaktadır.

Business Source Ultimate

Business Source Ultimate is a full-text database that provides access to more than 10,000 scientific journals and publications in the field of business. Includes full-text journals in marketing, management, MIS (Information Management System), POM (Production and Operations Management), accounting, finance and economics. Business Source Ultimate also provides access to bibliographic records and abstracts of major business journals from 1886 to the present.

----------

İşletme alanındaki 10.000’den fazla bilimsel dergi ve yayına erişim sağlayan tam metin bir veritabanıdır. Pazarlama, yönetim, MIS (Bilgi Yönetim Sistemi), POM (Üretim ve Operasyon Yönetimi), muhasebe, finans ve ekonomi alanındaki tam metin dergileri içerir. Business Source Ultimate, 1886 yılından günümüze kadar önemli bilimsel işletme dergilerinin bibliyografik kayıt ve özetlerine de erişim sağlar.

Central & Eastern European Academic Source

Central & Eastern European Academic Source (CEEAS) is a research database of full-text scholarly journals published in central and eastern European countries. Multidisciplinary and multilingual, it covers many subjects including history, business and law.

----------

Central & Eastern European Academic Source (CEEAS), Orta ve Doğu Avrupa ülkelerinde yayınlanan tam metin bilimsel dergilere erişim sağlayan bir araştırma veritabanıdır. Tarih, işletme, hukuk gibi alanlarda, birçok farklı dilde konuyu kapsamaktadır.

CEPR (Centre for Economic Policy Research)

CEPR Discussion Papers is research made available quickly in order to generate comment and suggestions for revision or improvement. Papers may have been presented at conferences or workshops already, but will not yet have been published in journals. Over 3000 Discussion Paper Abstracts are currently available online. Also, all Discussion Papers published since the beginning of 1999 (i.e. from no.2050) are available as electronic (PDF) files.

----------

CEPR Discussion Papers henüz herhangi bir dergide yayınlanmamış fakat bir konferansta ya da çalıştayda sunulmuş olan müzakere raporlarını, gözden geçirme veya gelişme amacıyla, yorum ve öneri üretmek için hızla yayınlar. 3000’nin üzerinde müzakere raporunun özetine çevrim içi olarak erişilebilir. Ayrıca,1999 yılının basından itibaren (no.2050’den sonrası) yayınlanan bütün müzakere raporlarına elektronik dosya (PDF) olarak erişmek mümkündür.

COAR-Confederation of Open Access Repositories

COAR is a global repository of open access repositories of more than 150 member and partner libraries, universities, research institutions, government funders, and others.

----------

Açık Erişim Arşivleri Konfederasyonu (Confederation of Open Access Repositories-COAR), 150’den fazla üye ve işbirlikçi kütüphanenin, üniversitenin, araştırma kurumunun, fon veren devlet kurumlarının ve benzerlerini açık erişim arşivlerinin küresel arşividir.

 

DergiPark (ULAKBİM)

With the DergiPark Project started by TUBITAK ULAKBIM starting from September 2013, a magazine management system was established in electronic environment to increase the quality and international impact of national academic journals and journal hosting services started to be provided.

DergiPark provides free access to magazines in the fields of Social and Human Sciences, Engineering and Basic Sciences, Health Sciences, Life Sciences, Law and Sports Sciences.

----------

TÜBİTAK ULAKBİM tarafından Eylül 2013 tarihinden itibaren yürütülmeye başlanan DergiPark Projesi ile ulusal akademik dergilerin kalitesini ve uluslararası etkisini artırmak amacıyla elektronik ortamda bir dergi yönetim sistemi kurulmuş ve dergi barındırma hizmeti verilmeye başlanmıştır.

DergiPark ile Sosyal ve Beşeri Bilimler, Mühendislik ve Temel Bilimler, Sağlık Bilimleri, Yaşam Bilimleri, Hukuk ve Spor Bilimleri alanındaki dergilere internet üzerinden ücretsiz olarak erişim sağlanmaktadır.

dMags (Digital Magazine Portal)

Digital Magazine Portal provides access to Turkish electronic journals. You can access dMags from any computer, smartphone or tablet which is connected to the internet or you can use the application to download (dMags Network-iOS, Android) and read digital magazines offline.

For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play

----------

Dijital Magazin Portalı, Türkçe elektronik dergilere erişim sağlamaktadır. Veritabanına internete bağlı bilgisayar, akıllı telefon ya da tabletlerden erişilebileceğiniz gibi, dMags uygulamasını indirerek (dMags Dergilik – iOS, Android) dergileri çevrimdışı olarak da okuyabilirsiniz.

Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play 

Duke Journals Scholarly Collection

The Duke Journals Scholarly Collection provides full-text access to Duke University Press journals in humanities and social sciences.

----------

The Duke Journals Scholarly Collection veritabanı sosyal ve beşeri bilimler alanlarındaki Duke University Press dergilerine tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.

EconLit with Full Text (EBSCO)

Produced by the American Economic Association, EconLit provides citations and some abstracts to the international literature on economics since 1969. “EconLit covers a broad range of document types published world-wide, including journal articles, books, and dissertations, as well as articles in collective works, such as conference proceedings and collected essay volumes. The database also includes Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics from the Cambridge University Press database, Index of Economic Articles in Journals & Collective Volumes and the full text of the Journal of Economic Literature book reviews. EconLit topics include economic development, forecasting, and history; fiscal theory; monetary theory and financial institutions; business finance; public finance; and international, labour, health care, managerial, demographic, regional, agricultural, and urban economics; country studies, and government regulations.” (from the ECONLit website)

----------

American Economic Association tarafından geliştirilen EconLit, 1969 yılından günümüze kadar dünyada ekonomi ve ekonominin tarihi, mali teori, para teorisi ve finansal müesseseler, ekonomik gelişme, işletme, kamu maliyesi, işçi, sağlık bakımı, şehir ekonomileri, ülke çalışmaları ve resmi yönetmelikleri, bölgeler ve tarım ile ilgili makale, tez, kitap, konferans bildirileri, denemelere ait bibliyografik künye ve özetlerini verir. Ayrıca, bu veritabanı Cambridge University Press’in, Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics, Index of Economic Articles in Journals & Collective Volumes ve Journal of Economic Literature’ın kitap kritiklerinin tam metinlerini içerir.

Economist Historical Archive
The Economist Historical Archive provides full-text access to a complete searchable copy of every issue of The Economist from 1843 to 2015.

----------

The Economist Historical Archive veritabanı, The Economist dergisinin 1843-2015 yılları arasındaki sayılarına tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.

Emerald Case Studies
Database will be on trial access until 3 March 2022.
Emerald Case Studies database provides access to international comprehensive case studies with lecture notes for instructors. Subjects cover business, management, economy, science, and related fields.
Teacher notes are only accessible for instructors. To access the teacher notes, instructors should create a profile and send their username to the serials@bilkent.edu.tr address.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

----------

Veritabanı 3 Mart 2022 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
Emerald Case Studies veritabanı, öğretim üyeleri için ders notlarını da içeren uluslararası nitelikte geniş kapsamlı vaka çalışmalarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Konular işletme, yönetim, ekonomi, bilim ve benzeri alanları içermektedir. 
Eğitmen notları sadece öğretim üyelerine açıktır. Öğretim üyeleri, eğitmenlere yönelik hazırlanan notlara erişim sağlamak için bir profil oluşturmalı ve kullanıcı isimlerini serials@bilkent.edu.tr adresine bildirmelidirler.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 

Factiva

A news database service. It provides access to Dow Jones and Reuters Newswires and The Wall Street Journal. Articles are available from more than 4,000 Reuters and Dow Jones journalists worldwide – just minutes after the news appears in real-time services. Factiva also offers access to more than 900 non-English sources and tracks news on more companies than are publicly listed on all the global stock exchanges combined, with over 300,000 company codes.

NOTE: Not recommended for use with NETSCAPE browser.

----------

Factiva bir haber ajansı veritabanıdır. Dow Jones, Reuters Newswires ve The Wall Street Journal`a erişim sağlar. Makaleler,dünya çapındaki 4000`den fazla Reuters ve Dow Jones gazetecilerinden toplanır. Ayrıca Factiva, 900`den fazla İngilizce olmayan kaynaklara ve şirket haberlerine erişim sağlar. Yaklaşık 300.000 şirket kodlarıyla bütün dünya menkul kıymetleri borsalarını bir araya getirerek listeler.

​NOT: NETSCAPE tarayıcısıyla kullanımı önerilmez.

Harman (Turkey Academic Archive)

Harman is the national repository of the open archives of universities, public and research institutions in Turkey.

----------

Harman, Türkiye’deki üniversitelerin, kamu ve araştırma kurumlarının açık arşivlerinin ulusal arşividir.

Kezana

Kezana is an open-access platform that provides access to articles and theses from Turkey.

----------

Kezana, Türkiye’den makale ve tezlere erişim sağlayan bir açık erişim platformudur.

 

MasterFILE Complete

MasterFILE Complete offers the largest collection of popular full-text magazines, reference books and other highly-regarded sources from the world’s leading publishers. Covering virtually every general interest subject area, it also includes an extensive collection of photos, maps and flags.

----------

Disiplinlerarası bir veritabanı olan MasterFILE Complete çeşitli referans yayınlarına, birincil el kaynaklara ve ek olarak 500.000’den fazla fotoğraf, harita ve semboller içeren bir görsel koleksiyona erişim sağlamaktadır.

Newspaper Source Plus

Newspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world’s major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.

---------

Newspaper Source Plus içinde 860 tam metin gazeteden 35 milyondan fazla makaleyi barındırmanın yanı sıra; 800.000’den fazla televizyon ve radyo haberinin transkriptine erişim sağlamaktadır.

OAIster

OAISter is a freely accessible repository containing over 25 million records from all disciplines and subjects contributed by over 1,000 libraries, archives, and repositories.

----------

OAISter, 1000’den fazla kütüphane, arşiv ve kurumsal arşivin katkıda bulunduğu, tüm disiplinlerden ve konulardan 25 milyondan fazla kayıt içeren, ücretsiz erişilebilen bir arşivdir.

OpenDissertations

EBSCO Open Dissertations now includes the content from American Doctoral Dissertations. It is a free database with records for more than 1.2 million electronic theses and dissertations from around the world.

----------

Açık erişim bir veritabanı olan OpenDissertations, birçok konuda araştırmacılara hem geçmiş hem de günümüz tez çalışmalarına erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır.

OpenDoar-Directory of Open Access Repositories

The Directory of Open Access Repositories (OpenDoar) is a global directory of many countries’ open access repositories and their policies.

----------

OpenDOAR, çok sayıda ülkenin açık erişim bilgi havuzlarının ve politikalarının küresel bir dizindir.

Oxford University Press Journals Online

Oxford Journals Oxford Journals is a division of Oxford University Press. Oxford University Press publishes well over 350 academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas; science, technical, professional, medical, humanities, arts, and social science disciplines.

Bilkent University Library has a "read and publish" agreement with Oxford University Press. For the detailed information, please click here.

----------

Oxford University Press, dünyadaki seçkin dergi yayıncılarından birisidir. Bu veritabanı; arkeoloji, biyoloji, tarih, dil, hukuk ve tıp konularındaki dergilere tam metin erişim sağlar.

Bilkent Üniversitesi Kütüphanesi'nin Oxford University Press ile "oku ve yayımla" anlaşması bulunmaktadır. Detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız. 

 

Periodicals Archive Online

Periodicals Archive Online is a full-text database covering the arts, humanities and social sciences. It contains over 500 journals from 1770 until the 1995, and provides full-text access to over 12 million articles in the fields of history, literature, philosophy, religion, theology, archaeology, fine arts, and psychology.

----------

Periodicals Archive Online, sanat, sosyal ve beşeri bilimler alaninda 1770-1995 yıllarını kapsayan tam metin bir veritabanıdır. 500 den fazla dergiyi kapsayan Periodicals Archive Online veritabanı, tarih, edebiyat,felsefe, din, arkeoloji, güzel sanatlar, psikoloji ve ilgili konularda 12 milyondan fazla makaleye tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.

Project Muse

Project Muse provides full-text access to 389 scholarly journals in the humanities, arts and social sciences.

----------

Project Muse veritabanı; insani bilimler, sanat ve sosyal bilimler alanında yayınlanmış 389 dergiye tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.

Proquest Dissertations and Theses

Provides access to citations and full text for doctoral dissertations and master’s theses. Includes citations for dissertations published from 1980 forward as well as 350-word abstracts written by the author. Citations for master’s theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.

----------

Doktora ve master tezlerinin künyelerine ve tam metinlerine erişim sağlar. 1980 yılından sonra basılan tezlerin hem künyelerini hem de yazarları tarafından yazılan 350 kelimelik özetlerini içerir. 1988 yılından sonraki master tezleri ise 150 kelimelik özet içermektedir.

Regional Business News

This database provides comprehensive full-text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

----------

Dünyadaki haber ajanslarının bilgilerini içeren tam metin koleksiyonudur. Bu veritabanı işletme, politika, ekonomi ve diğer uluslararası haber olaylarını içeren A&G Information, Africa News Service, Inter Press Service, Resource News International, South American Business, M2 Communications, PR Newswire, Business Newswire, Canadian Corporate News, News Bytes News Network ve Phillips Business Information Highlights adlı kaynakları taramaktadır. En güncel haber koleksiyonunu korumak için adı geçen kaynakların her birinden son 30 günlük bilgi içerir. Bu veritabanına her geçen gün yüzlerce makale eklenmektedir.

Sage Business Cases
ENG: Database will be on trial access until 31 October 2021.

Sage Business Cases database includes interdisciplinary case studies, videos and data on the subjects of business, accounting, social enterprise, leadership, marketing, finance, operations management and more.   

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

TR: Veritabanı 31 Ekim 2021 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
Sage Business Cases veritabanı işletme, muhasebe, sosyal girişim, liderlik, pazarlama, finans, operasyon yönetimi ve daha birçok konuda disiplenler arası vaka çalışmaları ile video ve verileri içermektedir.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 

SAGE Journals Online
SAGE Journals Online database includes more than 1,000 journals in the fields of business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology and medicine.

----------

SAGE Journals Online veritabanı işletme, beşeri bilimler, sosyal bilimler, fen bilimleri, teknoloji ve tıp gibi birçok alanda 1.000’den fazla dergi içermektedir.

SAGE Research Methods

SAGE Research Methods database provides access to more than 750 books, journal articles, reference resources, and instructional videos in the field of research methods.

----------

SAGE Research Methods veritabanı, araştırma yöntem ve teknikleri alanında hazırlanmış 750’den fazla kitap, makale, referans kaynağı ve eğitim videolarına erişim sağlamaktadır.

Türkiye Ticaret Sicili Gazetesi

Türkiye Ticaret Sicili Gazetesi is a newspaper published in Ankara by the Turkey Union of Chambers and Commodity Exchanges (TOBB) based on the 37th article of the 6762 Turkish Commercial Law dated 18 May 2004 No. 5174 Turkey Union of Chambers and Stock Exchanges Union of Chambers and Commodity Exchanges of Law 56 /m.

----------

Türkiye Ticaret Sicili Gazetesi, 6762 sayılı Türk Ticaret Kanununun 37’inci maddesi ve 18 Mayıs 2004 tarihli 5174 sayılı Türkiye Odalar ve Borsalar Birliği ile Odalar ve Borsalar Kanununun 56/m maddesine dayanılarak Türkiye Odalar ve Borsalar Birliği (TOBB) tarafından tatil günleri dışında her gün Ankara’da çıkarılan bir gazetedir.

Taylor and Francis Online Journals

Taylor and Francis Online Journals is the service from Taylor and Francis Publishing. It holds full-text articles of over 1,200 journals from 1997 to the present. The subjects covered range across health science, life and physical sciences, technology, medicine, to arts and humanities, social sciences, business, and education.

----------

Taylor and Francis Online Journals, Taylor and Francis Yayınevinin 1,200’den fazla dergisine 1997 yılından günümüze, tam metin erişim imkanı sağlayan bir veritabanıdır. Sağlık bilimleri, yaşam ve tabiat bilimleri, teknoloji, tıp, sanat ve insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler, işletme ve eğitim konularını kapsamaktadır.

TR Dizin

ULAKBIM Turkish National Databases, produced by the Turkish Academic Network and Information Center (ULAKBIM), is a valuable multidisciplinary resource of exceptional scope. Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences Database provides extensive coverage of Engineering, and Basic and Applied Sciences. Turkish Life Sciences Database focuses on Agricultural, Biological, and Veterinary Sciences. Turkish Medical Database covers research articles in Health Sciences, including Medicine, Dentistry, Pharmaceutics, and Nursing. Turkish Social Sciences Database explores all major fields related to human society from Anthropology, Economics, and History to International Development, Linguistics, and Political Science. Bilingual abstracts and descriptors (Turkish and English) make all four databases readily accessible to researchers in Turkey and around the world.

----------

TR Dizin veritabanı sayesinde ULAKBİM (ULUSAL Akademik Ağ ve Bilgi Merkezi) tarafından sağlanan ve mühendislik, uygulamalı bilimler; tarım, biyoloji, sağlık bilimleri, ilaç; antropoloji, ekonomi, tarih, politika, dil bilimi gibi çeşitli alanlardan kaybakları içeren Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences, Turkish Life Sciences, Turkish Medical, Turkish Social Sciences veritabanlarına erişim sağlanmaktadır.

University of Chicago Press Journals

The University of Chicago Press Journals database provides access to online journals in various fields such as art and art history, education, economics, humanities, law and politics, medieval and renaissance studies, science.

----------

The University of Chicago Press Journals veritabanı sanat ve sanat tarihi, eğitim, beşeri bilimler, hukuk ve politika, orta çağ ve rönesans çalışmaları ile bilim gibi birçok farklı alandaki online dergiye erişim sağlamaktadır.

Wiley Online Library

Wiley Online Library is the online content service from John Wiley & Sons, Inc., delivering the full text of over 300 scientific, technical, medical, and professional journals.

----------

Wiley Online Library teknik, tıp ve bilimsel konularda 300’ün üzerinde mesleki dergi makalelerinin tam metinlerine erişim sağlayan online bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı ANKOS Kütüphane Konsorsiyumu aracılığıyla satın alınmıştır.

World Scientific Textbooks

World Scientific Textbooks Collection; includes more than 1.600 textbooks in the fields of business and economics, chemistry, materials science, nanotechnology, computer science, engineering, environmental science, general and popular science, life sciences, mathematics, medicine and healthcare, physics, nonlinear science, social sciences, and Asian studies.

NOTE: Textbooks only have the view option; download options are not available.  

----------

World Scientific Ders Kitapları Koleksiyonu; bilgisayar bilimi, fizik, doğrusal olmayan bilim, genel ve popular bilimler, matematik, işletme ve ekonomi, kimya, materyal bilimi, nanoteknoloji, mühendislik, sosyal bilimer ve Asya çalışmaları, tıp ve sağlık, yaşam bilimleri alanlarında 1.600’den fazla ders kitabını içermektedir.

NOT: Ders kitapları sadece görüntüleme seçeneğine sahiptir; indirme seçenekleri mevcut değildir.

 

De Gruyter e-Journals

De Gruyter e-Journal Collection provides access to over 500 peer-reviewed journals across social sciences, humanities, science, technology and engineering.

----------

De Gruyter e-Journal Collection, sosyal ve beşeri bilimler, teknoloji, bilim ve mühendislik alanlarında 500’den fazla hakemli dergiye erişim sağlamaktadır.

 

DOAJ-Directory of Open Access Journals

The Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) is a pan-disciplinary resource that allows users to identify and search free, full text, quality controlled open-access scientific and scholarly journals.

----------

Açık Erişim Dergileri Dizini (Directory of Open Access Journals-DOAJ), kullanıcıların ücretsiz, tam metin, kalite kontrolü gerçekleşmiş açık erişimli bilimsel ve ilmi dergileri belirlemesini ve aramasını sağlayan pan-disiplinli bir kaynaktır.

Edinburgh University Press Journals

Database will be on trial access until 23 March 2022.

Edinburgh University Press Journals provides access to journals that cover the subjects of archaeology, architecture, botany, film, media and cultural studies, history, language and linguistics, law, politics etc.

NOTE: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via
“Database Trial Evaluation Form.” 

----------

Veritabanı 23 Mart 2022 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
Edinburgh University Press Journals, arkeoloji, mimarlık, botanik, film, medya ve kültürel çalışmalar, tarih, dil ve linguistik, hukuk, politika gibi konularda dergilere erişim sağlamaktadır.

NOT: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.

 

INFORMS PubsOnLine

INFORMS PubsOnLine search portal indexes the publications of INFORMS. The Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences (INFORMS) is the largest professional society in the world for professionals in the field of operations research management science, and business analytics.

----------

INFORMS PubsOnLine arama portalı, INFORMS yayınlarını dizinler. INFORMS, yöneylem araştırması, yönetim bilimi ve iş analitiği alanındaki profesyoneller için dünyanın en büyük profesyonel derneğidir.

OpenEdition Journals
ENG: Database will be on trial access until 14 January 2022. 

Trial access includes some e-journals in the fields of humanities and social sciences.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

TR: Veritabanı 14 Ocak 2022 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.

Deneme erişimi sanat ve beşeri bilimler alanındaki e-kitapları içermektedir.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.




 
 

SpringerLink Electronic Journals

Provides access to the electronic versions of the Springer publications subscribed to by the library. The subjects covered include Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics and the Social Sciences.

----------

Kütüphane tarafından abone olunan Springer yayınların elektronik versiyonlarına erişim sağlar. Kimya, Bilgisayar Bilimleri, Matematik, Fizik ve Sosyal Bilimler gibi konuları kapsar.

Dünya Newspaper

Provides access to all content of Dünya Newspaper from 12.11.2012 until today.

For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play

----------

Dünya Gazetesi’nin 12.11.2012 tarihinden günümüze kadar olan tüm içeriğine erişim sağlanabilmektedir.

Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play 

iThenticate (Plagiarism Detection Service)

iThenticate compares scholarly papers with a vast database of more than 20 billion web pages and over 116 million articles, papers, and reviews from leading academic journals, proceedings, and abstracts, and calculates the percentage of similarity. It is therefore a useful way of checking your work prior to submission for publication.

According to the license agreement; The iThenticate database can only be used by faculty members with a doctoral degree or above.

NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.

-----------

iThenticate programı, akademisyenlerin, editörlerin ve hakemlerin; makale ve draftlarını milyonlarca web sayfası ve veritabanları ile karşılaştırarak benzerlik analizlerinin yapılmasını sağlamaktadır.

İmzalanan lisans anlaşması gereğince; iThenticate programı sadece doktora derecesi ve üzerinde akademik yetkinliğe sahip öğretim üyeleri tarafından kullanılabilmektedir.

NOT: Programı kullanmak isteyen akademisyenlerin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden; ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.

Mendeley (Reference Management Software)

Mendeley Institutional Edition is a reference manager tool and academic, social network that can help researchers organize their researchers, collaborate with others online, and discover the latest research for academic institutions. Mendeley is both a desktop application and a web-based application. To begin, click the “join this group” button on the Bilkent University Mendeley Group page. Bilkent University Mendeley Group account offers students, faculty, staff, and researchers 100 GB of storage and the ability to create unlimited private groups with up to 100 users per group.

Mendeley Downloads:

Reference Manager
Web Importer
Citation Plug-in
Mendeley installers

Will Mendeley Desktop stop working on September 01, 2022? 
Why does Mendeley Cite not appear in the 'References' tab in Word?

----------

Mendeley Institutional Edition, araştırmacıların araştırmalarını yönetmelerine ve geliştirmelerine, diğer araştırmacılar ile çevrimiçi işbirliği yapabilmelerine ve yapılmış olan son araştırmaları keşfetmelerine yardımcı olurken, bir kaynakça yönetim aracı ve akademik sosyal ağ hizmetini kurumlara yönelik sunan bir araçtır.

Mendeley Instituational Edition kurumsal kullanıma sahip olmanız için https://www.mendeley.com web adresinden “create free account” bağlantısına tıklayarak Bilkent uzantılı mail adresiniz ile kayıt olup;
Bilkent Üniversitesi Kurumsal Grubu sayfasındaki “join this group” butonuna tıklamanız gerekmektedir. Böylece 100 GB kişisel depolama alanı, sınırsız kapalı grup kurma özelliği, gruplarda 100 kişiye kadar üyelik
imkanlarından faydalanabilirsiniz.

NYSE Daily TAQ: New York Stock Exchange Daily Trade & Quote
Daily TAQ is a set of files that contain all trades and quotes for all issues listed and traded on US regulated exchanges for a single trading day.

The subscription covers daily data from 2011 to the present. 

Daily TAQ for on-campus use only. Please contact via serials@bilkent.edu.tr for the accessing to the database.

Available directories:

1. Master: EQY_US_ALL_REF_MASTER  / EQY_US_ALL_REF_MASTER_PD
2. Quotes: SPLITS_US_ALL_BBO
3. Trade: EQY_US_ALL_TRADE
4. NBBO: EQY_US_ALL_NBBO
5. QuoteLULD: EQY_US_ALL_BBO_ADMIN/
6. TradeLULD: EQY_US_ALL_TRADE_ADMIN/
7. CTA Admin: EQY_US_ALL_ADMIN
8. UTP Admin: EQY_US_ALL_ADMIN

Helpful Resources:

Daily TAQ Client Spec v3.0 (PDF)
Fact Sheet (PDF)

--------

Daily TAQ, tek bir işlem günü için, ABD tarafından düzenlenen borsalarda listelenen ve işlem gören tüm konuları, işlemleri ve fiyatları içeren veri setleri sunmaktadır.

Abonelik 2011 yılından günümüze günlük verileri içermektedir.

Daily TAQ sadece kampüs içinde kullanılabilir.  Veritabanına erişim için lütfen serials@bilkent.edu.tr adresi ile iletişime geçiniz.

Kullanılabilir dizinlar:

1. Master: EQY_US_ALL_REF_MASTER  / EQY_US_ALL_REF_MASTER_PD
2. Quotes: SPLITS_US_ALL_BBO
3. Trade: EQY_US_ALL_TRADE
4. NBBO: EQY_US_ALL_NBBO
5. QuoteLULD: EQY_US_ALL_BBO_ADMIN/
6. TradeLULD: EQY_US_ALL_TRADE_ADMIN/
7. CTA Admin: EQY_US_ALL_ADMIN
8. UTP Admin: EQY_US_ALL_ADMIN

Yardımcı Kaynaklar:

Daily TAQ Client Spec v3.0 (PDF)
Fact Sheet (PDF)
 

Pivot-RP

Database will be on trial access until 23 August 2024.

Pivot-RP is a database that provides access to information about many sources of academic information, such as research funds, scholarships and awards. Researchers can use these resources to explore funding opportunities and manage application processes for the projects they carry out.


To register, you should create an account with your Bilkent e-mail address. After registration, you can complete your account creation by using the confirmation link sent to your e-mail address.

Additionally, via the Pivot-RP database you can also access the Research Professional News platform, which offers the ability to research UK-wide and many international funding opportunities. After clicking the News tab on the Pivot-RP homepage, you can access this content with the Pivot-RP account you created.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

----------

Veritabanı 23 Ağustos 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.

Pivot-RP, araştırma fonları, burslar ve ödüller gibi birçok akademik finansman kaynağına yönelik bilgilere erişim sağlayan bir araçtır. Araştırmacılar, yürüttükleri projeler için bu kaynakları kullanarak finansman olanaklarını keşfedebilir ve başvuru süreçlerini yönetebilir.

Kaydolmak için Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresiniz ile hesap oluşturmanız gerekmektedir. Kayıt işleminden sonra e-posta adresinize gelen onay bağlantısını kullanarak hesap oluşturma işleminizi tamamlayabilirsiniz.

Ek olarak, Pivot-RP aracını kullanarak Birleşik Krallık çapında ve pek çok uluslararası fon fırsatı hakkında araştırma yapma olanağı sunan Research Professional News platformuna da erişim sağlayabilirsiniz. Pivot-RP anasayfasında yer alan News sekmesine tıkladıktan sonra oluşturmuş olduğunuz Pivot-RP hesabınız ile bu içeriğe erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 

Turnitin

Turnitin is a web-based software that provides service to detect similarities. By loading assignments, thesis, reports, and projects of their students; faculty members can make in comparison to millions of assignments that previously submitted to the Turnitin; archival or current websites, journal articles, and electronic books from the commercial databases.

About Plagiarism​

NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.

----------

Turnitin benzerlik tespit hizmeti veren web tabanlı bir yazılımdır. Öğretim üyeleri, öğrencilerinin ödevlerini, tezlerini, raporlarını ve projelerini Turnitin web sitesine aktararak; daha önce Turnitin’e aktarılmış olan milyonlarca ödevden, internette arşiv veya güncel olan web sayfalarından, ticari elektronik veritabanlarında yer alan dergi makalelerinden ve elektronik kitaplardan karşılaştırma yapabilirler.

NOT: Bu aracı kullanmak isteyen akademik personelin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.

Compustat

Compustat is a database containing financial, statistical and market information on active and passive global companies worldwide. This database offers products for institutional investors, universities, bankers, advisors, analysts and asset/portfolio managers in the securities, equity and fixed income markets.

You can access the Compustat database via WRDS.

NOTE: To use WRDS, please register for a WRDS account with your institutional e-mail address.

The following instructions will guide you in obtaining your WRDS account.

Step 1: Go to http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu
Step 2:  Select the Register tab
Step 3:  Complete the Account Request form selecting ‘Bilkent University’
Step 4: Once you submit an Account Request, an email will be sent to your WRDS Representatives.
Step 5: After receiving approval, an account will be created and you will receive an e-mail message with a special URL and instructions for setting the account password and logging into WRDS.
Step 6: The user logs into the WRDS platform with the account information that created and can start using the platform after reviewing and approving the terms of use.

For further information please go to the link.

----------

Compustat, dünya çapında aktif ve pasif küresel şirketlerle ilgili finansal, istatistiksel ve piyasa bilgileri içeren bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı, menkul kıymetler, öz sermaye ve sabit gelir piyasalarındaki kurumsal yatırımcılara, üniversitelere, bankacılara, danışmanlara, analistlere ve varlık/portföy yöneticilerine yönelik ürünler sunmaktadır.

Compustat veritabanına WRDS aracılığı ile erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.

NOT: WRDS’yi kullanmak için lütfen kurumsal e-posta adresinizle bir WRDS hesabına kaydolun.

Aşağıdaki adımlar WRDS hesabı oluşturmanızda size yol gösterecektir.

1. Adım: http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu  adresine gidin.
2. Adım: “Register” butonuna tıklayınız.
3. Adım: ‘Bilkent Üniversitesi’ni seçerek hesap talebi formunu
doldurunuz.
4. Adım: Hesap isteği gönderdikten sonra, WRDS temsilcilerinize bir e-posta gönderilir.
5. Adım: Temsilcilere gelen hesap talebi onaylandıktan sonra, hesap talebinde bulunan kullanıcı için bir hesap oluşturulur ve kullanıcıya, hesap giriş şifrelerini oluşturması için bir link içeren e-posta ile bilgilendirme mesajı iletilir.
6. Adım: Kullanıcı oluşturduğu hesap bilgileri ile WRDS platformuna giriş yapar ve kullanım koşullarını inceleyip onayladıktan sonra platformu kullanmaya başlayabilir.

Daha fazla bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.

CRSP (Center for Research in Security Prices)

The Center for Research in Security Prices (CRSP) maintains the collection of security price, return, and volume data for the NYSE, AMEX and NASDAQ stock markets. Additional CRSP files provide stock indices, beta- and cap-based portfolios, treasury bond and risk-free rates, mutual funds, and real estate data.

You can access to the CRSP database via WRDS.

NOTE: To use WRDS, please register for a WRDS account with your institutional e-mail address.

The following instructions will guide you in obtaining your WRDS account.

Step 1: Go to http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu
Step 2:  Select the Register tab
Step 3:  Complete the Account Request form selecting ‘Bilkent University’
Step 4: Once you submit an Account Request, an email will be sent to your WRDS Representatives.
Step 5: After receiving approval, an account will be created and you will receive an e-mail message with a special URL and instructions for setting the account password and logging into WRDS.
Step 6: The user logs into the WRDS platform with the account information that created and can start using the platform after reviewing and approving the terms of use.

For further information please go to the link.

----------

The Center for Research in Security Prices (CRSP) veritabanı menkul kıymet bazında NYSE, AMEX ve NASDAQ gibi borsaların geçmiş fiyat, getiri, ve hacim verilerini kapsar. Bu veriler A.B.D. finans piyasalarında hisse senetleri, endeksler, tahviller, ve yatırım fonları için mevcuttur.

CRSP veritabanına WRDS aracılığı ile erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.

NOT: WRDS’yi kullanmak için lütfen kurumsal e-posta adresinizle bir WRDS hesabına kaydolun.

Aşağıdaki adımlar WRDS hesabı oluşturmanızda size yol
gösterecektir.

1. Adım: http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu  adresine gidin.
2. Adım: “Register” butonuna tıklayınız.
3. Adım: ‘Bilkent Üniversitesi’ni seçerek hesap talebi formunu
doldurunuz.
4. Adım: Hesap isteği gönderdikten sonra, WRDS temsilcilerinize bir e-posta gönderilir.
5. Adım: Temsilcilere gelen hesap talebi onaylandıktan sonra, hesap talebinde bulunan kullanıcı için bir hesap oluşturulur ve kullanıcıya, hesap giriş şifrelerini oluşturması için bir link içeren e-posta ile bilgilendirme mesajı iletilir.
6. Adım: Kullanıcı oluşturduğu hesap bilgileri ile WRDS platformuna giriş yapar ve kullanım koşullarını inceleyip onayladıktan sonra platformu kullanmaya başlayabilir.

Daha fazla bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.

 

CUSIP

CUSIP Service Bureau, which is operated by Standard & Poor’s for the American Bankers Association, exists for the primary purpose of uniquely identifying issuers and issues of financial instruments within a standard framework, and disseminating this data to the financial marketplace via various media.

You can access to CUSIP database via WRDS.

NOTE: To use WRDS, please register for a WRDS account with your institutional e-mail address.

The following instructions will guide you in obtaining your WRDS account.

Step 1: Go to http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu
Step 2:  Select the Register tab
Step 3:  Complete the Account Request form selecting ‘Bilkent University’
Step 4: Once you submit an Account Request, an email will be sent to your WRDS Representatives.
Step 5: After receiving approval, an account will be created and you will receive an e-mail message with a special URL and instructions for setting the account password and logging into WRDS.
Step 6: The user logs into the WRDS platform with the account information that created and can start using the platform after reviewing and approving the terms of use.

For further information please go to the link.

----------

American Bankers Association için Standard & Poor’s tarafından işletilen CUSIP Hizmet Bürosu, öncelikli olarak ihraççıları ve finansal araç konularını standart bir çerçevede tanımlamak ve bu verileri çeşitli medya aracılığıyla finansal pazara yaymak amacıyla mevcuttur.

CUSIP veritabanına WRDS aracılığı erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.

NOT: WRDS’yi kullanmak için lütfen kurumsal e-posta adresinizle bir WRDS hesabına kaydolun.

Aşağıdaki adımlar WRDS hesabı oluşturmanızda size yol gösterecektir.

1. Adım: http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu  adresine gidin.
2. Adım: “Register” butonuna tıklayınız.
3. Adım: ‘Bilkent Üniversitesi’ni seçerek hesap talebi formunu
doldurunuz.
4. Adım: Hesap isteği gönderdikten sonra, WRDS temsilcilerinize bir e-posta gönderilir.
5. Adım: Temsilcilere gelen hesap talebi onaylandıktan sonra, hesap talebinde bulunan kullanıcı için bir hesap oluşturulur ve kullanıcıya, hesap giriş şifrelerini oluşturması için bir link içeren e-posta ile bilgilendirme mesajı iletilir.
6. Adım: Kullanıcı oluşturduğu hesap bilgileri ile WRDS platformuna giriş yapar ve kullanım koşullarını inceleyip onayladıktan sonra platformu kullanmaya başlayabilir.

Daha fazla bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.

DataTurkey

DataTurkey database provides access to Turkey’s economic, sectoral, social and demographic data by collecting 19 different institutions such as Turkish Statistical Agency (TÜİK), Turkish Central Bank (TCMB), Capital Markets Board (SPK) current reports, data in a single platform. Also, the database enables to manage data, create dynamic and static queries, form time series or panel data tables, show queries graphically, download data and graphs in desired formats and search metadata.

----------

DataTurkey veritabanı Türkiye İstatistik Kurumu (TÜİK), Türkiye Cumhuriyeti Merkez Bankası (TCMB), Sermaye Piyasası Kurulu (SPK) gibi 19 farklı kurum ve kuruluşun Türkiye’nin ekonomik, sektörel, sosyal ve demografik durumunu gösteren güncel raporlarını, verilerini tek bir platform altında toplayarak erişime olanak sağlamaktadır. Buna ek olarak veritabanı aracılığıyla, verileri yönetmek, statik ve dinamik raporlama yapmak, zaman serisi veya panel veri tabloları üretmek, göstergeleri grafiklere yansıtmak, tanımlanan tablo ve grafikleri çeşitli formatlarda indirmek ve kullanmak, meta veri dosyalarını incelemek mümkündür.

Economist Intelligence Unit Viewpoint (EIU)

The Economist Intelligence Unit Viewpoint (EIU) provides access to research, analyses, data, daily insights, monthly country reports, five-year country economic forecasts, country risk service reports, and industry reports in various fields, such as policy, energy, commodities, healthcare, automotive, consumer goods, telecommunications and more.  

To access tutorial videos please click here.

----------

The Economist Intelligence Unit Viewpoint (EIU), politika, enerji, ham made, sağlık hizmetleri, otomotiv, tüketim malları, telekomünikasyon ve daha birçok alanda analizlere, verilere, günlük bilgilere, ülkelerin aylık raporları, beş yıllık ekonomik tahminleri ile ülke risk hizmet raporları ve sektör raporlarına erişim sağlamaktadır. 

Eğitim videolarına erişmek için lütfen buraya tıklayınız.

EMIS (Emerging Markets Information System)

EMIS database provides access to current reports, data, and news from various fields such as business, economics, international relationships, politics, banking and finance, statistics.

----------

EMIS veritabanı işletme, ekonomi, uluslararası ilişkiler, siyaset, bankacılık ve finans, istatistik gibi farklı alanlardan güncel rapor, veri ve haberlere erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır.

Euromonitor Passport

Euromonitor Passport is a full-text database which provides economic news, marketing reports, statistics, company profiles and various other sources of information on countries, consumers and industrial companies. It is a basic resource for those interested in business, economics, marketing, customer behavior, statistics and tourism.

----------

Euromonitor Passport ülkeler, tüketiciler ve endüstri kuruluşları için istatistikler, pazar araştırma raporları, şirket profilleri, ekonomi haberleri ve çeşitli bilgi kaynakları içeren tam metin bir veritabanıdır. İşletme, ekonomi, pazarlama, müşteri davranışları, istatistik ve turizm alanlarında çalışan akademisyenler, araştırmacılar ve öğrenciler için temel bir kaynaktır.

SourceOECD

SourceOECD was created to fill the gap between the detailed data collected through industrial surveys, and national accounts data. SourceOECD permits the construction of a wide range of industry- and aggregate-level indicators of industrial structure and the evolution of performance (e.g. import penetration, investment per employee, export market shares) and enables modeling exercises at a detailed industrial level.

----------

SourceOECD Temmuz 2010’dan itibaren OECD iLibrary olarak geçmektedir. OECD iLibrary aynı zamanda Uluslararası Enerji Ajansı (IEA), Nükleer Enerji Ajansı (NEA), (Uluslararası Öğrenci Değerlendirme Programı için), OECD Kalkınma Merkezi, PISA ve Uluslararası Taşımacılık Forumu (ITF) tarafından yayınlanan içeriğe sahiptir. 2004-2011 yılları arasında yayınlanan içeriğe erişimimiz bulunmaktadır.

Statista

Statista is statistics and market data platforms with access to more than 1.5 million statistics, forecasts, dossiers, reports, and infographics on 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources.

----------

Statista, 80.000 konuda 22.500 kaynaktan gelen 1.5 milyondan fazla istatistik, tahmin, dosya, rapor ve infografiğe erişim sağlayan istatistik ve piyasa veri platformudur.

World Development Indicators Online (World Bank)

WDI Online is a data source on the global economy. It contains statistical data for over 550 development indicators and time series data from 1960-2000 for over 200 countries and 18 country groups. Data includes social, economic, financial, natural resources, and environmental indicators. Data selection screens are intuitive and easy to use. Results can be scaled, indexed against a particular year, viewed by percentage change, and charted. There are also data export options in standard formats like excel.

----------

WDI Online tüm dünya ekonomisini kapsayan bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı, 18 ülke grubu ve 200’den fazla ülke için 1960 – 2000 yıllarını kapsayan 550’den fazla kalkınma göstergelerini ve zaman dizisi verilerini içerir. Bu veriler sosyal, ekonomik, mali, doğal kaynaklar ve çevresel göstergeleri içermektedir. Veri seçim ekranlarının kullanımı kolaydır. Veri sonuçları belirli yıllara göre endekslenebilir veya ölçeklenebilir, yüzdelik değişimlerine göre görüntülenebilir ve şemalandırılabilir. Ayrıca bu veritabanı, excel standart formatlarında ihracat veri opsiyonlarını da verir.

WRDS (Wharton Research Data Services)

WRDS is a comprehensive Internet-based data management system that allows researchers to easily retrieve information from a wide variety of financial, economic, and marketing data sources.

You can access to the Compustat, CRSP and CUSIP databases via WRDS.

NOTE: To use WRDS, please register for a WRDS account with your institutional e-mail address.

The following instructions will guide you in obtaining your WRDS account.

• Step 1: Go to http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu
• Step 2:  Select the Register tab
• Step 3:  Complete the Account Request form selecting ‘Bilkent University’
• Step 4: Once you submit an Account Request, an email will be sent to your WRDS Representatives.
• Step 5: After receiving approval, an account will be created and you will receive an e-mail message with a special URL and instructions for setting the account password and logging into WRDS.
• Step 6: The user logs into the WRDS platform with the account information that created and can start using the platform after reviewing and approving the terms of use.

For further information please go to the link.

----------

WRDS, araştırmacıların çeşitli finansal, ekonomik ve pazarlama veri kaynaklarından kolayca bilgi almalarını sağlayan kapsamlı bir web tabanlı veri yönetim sistemidir.

WRDS ara yüzünden abone olduğumuz Compustat, CRSP ve CUSIP veritabanlarına erişim sağlamaktayız.

NOT: WRDS’yi kullanmak için lütfen kurumsal e-posta adresinizle bir WRDS hesabına kaydolun.

Aşağıdaki adımlar WRDS hesabı oluşturmanızda size yol gösterecektir.

• 1. Adım: http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu  adresine gidin.
• 2. Adım: “Register” butonuna tıklayınız.
• 3. Adım: ‘Bilkent Üniversitesi’ni seçerek hesap talebi formunu doldurunuz.
• 4. Adım: Hesap isteği gönderdikten sonra, WRDS temsilcilerinize bir e-posta gönderilir.
• 5. Adım: Temsilcilere gelen hesap talebi onaylandıktan sonra, hesap talebinde bulunan kullanıcı için bir hesap oluşturulur ve kullanıcıya, hesap giriş şifrelerini oluşturması için bir link içeren e-posta ile bilgilendirme mesajı iletilir.
• 6. Adım: Kullanıcı oluşturduğu hesap bilgileri ile WRDS platformuna giriş yapar ve kullanım koşullarını inceleyip onayladıktan sonra platformu kullanmaya başlayabilir.

Daha fazla bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.

RBDigital
This database provides comprehensive full-text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

Vidobu

Vidobu database contains more than 10.000 Turkish training videos in the fields of science and technology, photography, personal development and career development. With the off campus feature you can also access to the Vidobu database from out off campus via your university e-mail address.

Please click here for off-campus access.

----------

Vidobu veritabanı bilim ve teknoloji, fotoğrafçılık, kişisel ve mesleki gelişim alanlarında 10.000’den fazla Türkçe eğitim videosunu içermektedir. Kampüs dışı erişimi sayesinde kampüs alanı dışından da üniversite mailleriniz aracılığı ile Vidobu veritabanına erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.

Kampüs dışı erişim için lütfen buraya tıklayınız.