Welcome to Bilkent University Library subject guide for Turkish Literature.
This guide is created to help you to find the most useful resources in your subject.
You can use the tabs across the top of the page to find relative information you need.
This guide is created to help you to find the most useful resources in your subject.
You can use the tabs across the top of the page to find relative information you need.
Items in the Bilkent Library Collection are shelved according to subjects using the Library of Congress Classification. For more details about this classification refer to the Library of Congress Classification Outline.
Catalogues for the holdings of Bilkent University Library as well as e-resources available to Bilkent researchers.
Use the Bilkent University Library “Quick Search” and “Catalog” tools to find books, e-books and other materials in the library collection.
Sezen Kiraz
- Librarian
- sezen.kiraz@bilkent.edu.tr
- +90 (312) 290 1413
Turkish Studies Symposium
A yearly event held by the European Union Center at UIUC.
Turkish Culture and Events
Turkish language and cultural events from the Department of Linguistics.
Center for South Asian & Middle Eastern Studies
Promotes teaching and learning for faculty and students involved in South Asian & Middle Eastern Studies through study abroad programs, grant funding, educational events, etc. as well as an undergraduate minor and MA program.
The Library is happy to receive book recommendations. If you have a suggestion please fill in the “Material Request Form.” Before submitting the form, please make sure that the title is not already available in the library collection, either in print or electronic format.
Please note:
Please note:
- The final decision rests on the collection development team and/or director of the library. All suggestions are considered in accordance with the library’s collection develeopment policy.
Sezen Kiraz
- Librarian
- sezen.kiraz@bilkent.edu.tr
- +90 (312) 290 1413
Turkish Studies Symposium
A yearly event held by the European Union Center at UIUC.
Turkish Culture and Events
Turkish language and cultural events from the Department of Linguistics.
Center for South Asian & Middle Eastern Studies
Promotes teaching and learning for faculty and students involved in South Asian & Middle Eastern Studies through study abroad programs, grant funding, educational events, etc. as well as an undergraduate minor and MA program.
Sezen Kiraz
- Librarian
- sezen.kiraz@bilkent.edu.tr
- +90 (312) 290 1413
Turkish Studies Symposium
A yearly event held by the European Union Center at UIUC.
Turkish Culture and Events
Turkish language and cultural events from the Department of Linguistics.
Center for South Asian & Middle Eastern Studies
Promotes teaching and learning for faculty and students involved in South Asian & Middle Eastern Studies through study abroad programs, grant funding, educational events, etc. as well as an undergraduate minor and MA program.
Bilkent Theses
Electronic copies of theses and dissertations submitted to Bilkent University are preserved at our Institutional Archive: Department of Turkish Literature
Proquest Dissertations and Theses
Provides access to citations and full text for doctoral dissertations and master’s theses. Includes citations for dissertations published from 1980 forward as well as 350-word abstracts written by the author. Citations for master’s theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.
CoHE Thesis Center (Turkey)
The Turkish Council of Higher Education gathers and enables free access to all the theses and dissertations written in academic institutes in Turkey. CoHE Thesis Center is the national thesis center of Turkey.
EThOs
EThOS is the UK’s national thesis service holding 500,000 doctoral theses from over 120 institutions. Around 260,000 of these theses are full-text and can be downloaded from the EThOS database or the related institution’s repository.
OATD.org
An index of over 3.5 million electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs) published around the world.
Electronic copies of theses and dissertations submitted to Bilkent University are preserved at our Institutional Archive: Department of Turkish Literature
Proquest Dissertations and Theses
Provides access to citations and full text for doctoral dissertations and master’s theses. Includes citations for dissertations published from 1980 forward as well as 350-word abstracts written by the author. Citations for master’s theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.
CoHE Thesis Center (Turkey)
The Turkish Council of Higher Education gathers and enables free access to all the theses and dissertations written in academic institutes in Turkey. CoHE Thesis Center is the national thesis center of Turkey.
EThOs
EThOS is the UK’s national thesis service holding 500,000 doctoral theses from over 120 institutions. Around 260,000 of these theses are full-text and can be downloaded from the EThOS database or the related institution’s repository.
OATD.org
An index of over 3.5 million electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs) published around the world.
Sezen Kiraz
- Librarian
- sezen.kiraz@bilkent.edu.tr
- +90 (312) 290 1413
Turkish Studies Symposium
A yearly event held by the European Union Center at UIUC.
Turkish Culture and Events
Turkish language and cultural events from the Department of Linguistics.
Center for South Asian & Middle Eastern Studies
Promotes teaching and learning for faculty and students involved in South Asian & Middle Eastern Studies through study abroad programs, grant funding, educational events, etc. as well as an undergraduate minor and MA program.
BookCites
Database will be on trial access until 15 January 2024.
BookCites database includes citations to books published by Türkiye centered publishers.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
----------
Veritabanı 15 Ocak 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
BookCites veritabanı, Türkiye merkezli yayıncılar tarafından yayımlanan kitaplara yapılan atıfları içermektedir.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
Database will be on trial access until 15 January 2024.
BookCites database includes citations to books published by Türkiye centered publishers.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
----------
Veritabanı 15 Ocak 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
BookCites veritabanı, Türkiye merkezli yayıncılar tarafından yayımlanan kitaplara yapılan atıfları içermektedir.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
LibraryTürk
Database will be on trial access until 7 December 2024.
LibraryTürk database provides access to electronic books on many subjects such as science and mathematics, communication, architecture, fine arts, law, administrative and economic sciences, engineering, educational sciences, health sciences, social and human sciences.
Please use your Bilkent e-mail address to register. You can complete your registration following the activation link sent to your e-mail address.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
----------
Veritabanı 7 Aralık 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
LibraryTürk veritabanı, fen ve matematik, iletişim, mimarlık, güzel sanatlar, hukuk, idari ve iktisadi bilimler, mühendislik, eğitim bilimleri, sağlık bilimleri, sosyal ve beşeri bilimler gibi birçok konuda elektronik kitaba erişim sağlamaktadır.
Veritabanına kayıt olmak için lütfen Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresinizi kullanınız. Kayıt işleminizi e-posta adresinize gelen aktivasyon bağlantısını kullanarak tamamlayabilirsiniz.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
Database will be on trial access until 7 December 2024.
LibraryTürk database provides access to electronic books on many subjects such as science and mathematics, communication, architecture, fine arts, law, administrative and economic sciences, engineering, educational sciences, health sciences, social and human sciences.
Please use your Bilkent e-mail address to register. You can complete your registration following the activation link sent to your e-mail address.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
----------
Veritabanı 7 Aralık 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
LibraryTürk veritabanı, fen ve matematik, iletişim, mimarlık, güzel sanatlar, hukuk, idari ve iktisadi bilimler, mühendislik, eğitim bilimleri, sağlık bilimleri, sosyal ve beşeri bilimler gibi birçok konuda elektronik kitaba erişim sağlamaktadır.
Veritabanına kayıt olmak için lütfen Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresinizi kullanınız. Kayıt işleminizi e-posta adresinize gelen aktivasyon bağlantısını kullanarak tamamlayabilirsiniz.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
Literary Reference Center Plus
Literary Reference Center Plus provides relevant information on thousands of authors and their works. In addition to contemporary and classic full-text poems, short stories, novels, and critical essays, the database includes plot summaries, synopses and work overviews, biographies, interviews, literary journals, and e-books.
----------
Literary Reference Center Plus, birçok yazar ve eserleri hakkında ilgili bilgiler sağlar. Veritabanında çağdaş ve klasik tam metin şiirler, kısa öyküler, romanlar ve eleştirel denemelerin yanı sıra; özetler, olay örgüsü özetleri, biyografiler, röportajlar, edebiyat dergileri ve e-kitaplar yer almaktadır.
Literary Reference Center Plus provides relevant information on thousands of authors and their works. In addition to contemporary and classic full-text poems, short stories, novels, and critical essays, the database includes plot summaries, synopses and work overviews, biographies, interviews, literary journals, and e-books.
----------
Literary Reference Center Plus, birçok yazar ve eserleri hakkında ilgili bilgiler sağlar. Veritabanında çağdaş ve klasik tam metin şiirler, kısa öyküler, romanlar ve eleştirel denemelerin yanı sıra; özetler, olay örgüsü özetleri, biyografiler, röportajlar, edebiyat dergileri ve e-kitaplar yer almaktadır.
Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective
It indexes nearly 1.200 periodicals, more than 1,300.000 records and more than 240.000 books reviews in the fields of Humanities and Social Sciences.
----------
Beşeri ve Sosyal Bilimler alanlarında 1.200’e yakın süreli yayın, 1,300.000’den fazla kayıt ve 240.000’den fazla kitap incelemesi indekslemektedir.
It indexes nearly 1.200 periodicals, more than 1,300.000 records and more than 240.000 books reviews in the fields of Humanities and Social Sciences.
----------
Beşeri ve Sosyal Bilimler alanlarında 1.200’e yakın süreli yayın, 1,300.000’den fazla kayıt ve 240.000’den fazla kitap incelemesi indekslemektedir.
Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
Journal Citation Reports (JCR) provides you the possibility to evaluate journals with information based on quantitative and statistic information, through reference datas. JCR shows you the relationship between references, and measures the impact of research according to journal and category levels. JCR provides you the data about journals, evaluate a journal’s impact factor, and have connection through various interfaces.
----------
Journal Citation Reports (JCR) atıf verilerine dayanan sayısal veriler ve istatistik temelli bilgilerle dergileri değerlendirme imkanı sunar. JCR dergi ve kategori seviyelerine göre araştırmanın etkisini ölçer ve atıflar arasındaki ilişkiyi gösterir. JCR ile, dergiler ile ilgili veri sağlayabilir, derginin etki faktörünü değerlendirebilir ve çeşitli arayüzlerle bağlantı sağlayabilirsiniz.
Journal Citation Reports (JCR) provides you the possibility to evaluate journals with information based on quantitative and statistic information, through reference datas. JCR shows you the relationship between references, and measures the impact of research according to journal and category levels. JCR provides you the data about journals, evaluate a journal’s impact factor, and have connection through various interfaces.
----------
Journal Citation Reports (JCR) atıf verilerine dayanan sayısal veriler ve istatistik temelli bilgilerle dergileri değerlendirme imkanı sunar. JCR dergi ve kategori seviyelerine göre araştırmanın etkisini ölçer ve atıflar arasındaki ilişkiyi gösterir. JCR ile, dergiler ile ilgili veri sağlayabilir, derginin etki faktörünü değerlendirebilir ve çeşitli arayüzlerle bağlantı sağlayabilirsiniz.
MLA International Bibliography with Full Text
From the Modern Language Association (MLA), this resource combines an extensive collection of full-text journals with the definitive index for the study and teaching of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric, writing studies, folklore, film, theater, and other dramatic arts. The MLA also includes the MLA Directory of Periodicals, which provides addresses, advertising rates, and information about submission for publication for over 3700 periodicals regularly covered in the Bibliography.
----------
Modern Language Association (MLA), bu kaynak, dil, edebiyat, dilbilim, retorik, yazı çalışmaları, folklor, film, tiyatro ve diğer dramatik sanatların incelenmesi ve öğretilmesi için kapsamlı bir tam metin dergi koleksiyonu sunar. MLA kapsamındaki 3700’ün üzerindeki derginin adresleri, reklam ücretleri ve yayınlanması için gerekli sunum şartlarını sağlayan MLA Directory of Periodicals’ı içerir.
From the Modern Language Association (MLA), this resource combines an extensive collection of full-text journals with the definitive index for the study and teaching of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric, writing studies, folklore, film, theater, and other dramatic arts. The MLA also includes the MLA Directory of Periodicals, which provides addresses, advertising rates, and information about submission for publication for over 3700 periodicals regularly covered in the Bibliography.
----------
Modern Language Association (MLA), bu kaynak, dil, edebiyat, dilbilim, retorik, yazı çalışmaları, folklor, film, tiyatro ve diğer dramatik sanatların incelenmesi ve öğretilmesi için kapsamlı bir tam metin dergi koleksiyonu sunar. MLA kapsamındaki 3700’ün üzerindeki derginin adresleri, reklam ücretleri ve yayınlanması için gerekli sunum şartlarını sağlayan MLA Directory of Periodicals’ı içerir.
Newswires
EBSCO’s Newswires provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire, and Business Wire on a continuous basis. This content is monitored by EBSCO and relevant results are provided when users enter searches in EBSCOhost. This collection includes AP Financial News, AP Top News, AP WorldStream, AP U.S. Politics & Government, AP 50 State Reports, UPI Security Industry, UPI Emerging Threats, UPI Business, UPI Entertainment, UPI Sports, UPI Top News, Arabia 2000, and more. End users can immediately access the full text of the web content, by following the link in the record. The index to the full text content in EBSCO Newswires is held for a rolling 30-day archive by EBSCO, so users can enjoy the previous 30 days of news relating to their search interests.
---------
Newswires veritabanı Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire ve Business Wire gibi dünya çapındaki medyadan eş zamanlı haberler sağlamaktadır.
EBSCO’s Newswires provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire, and Business Wire on a continuous basis. This content is monitored by EBSCO and relevant results are provided when users enter searches in EBSCOhost. This collection includes AP Financial News, AP Top News, AP WorldStream, AP U.S. Politics & Government, AP 50 State Reports, UPI Security Industry, UPI Emerging Threats, UPI Business, UPI Entertainment, UPI Sports, UPI Top News, Arabia 2000, and more. End users can immediately access the full text of the web content, by following the link in the record. The index to the full text content in EBSCO Newswires is held for a rolling 30-day archive by EBSCO, so users can enjoy the previous 30 days of news relating to their search interests.
---------
Newswires veritabanı Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire ve Business Wire gibi dünya çapındaki medyadan eş zamanlı haberler sağlamaktadır.
Scopus
Scopus covers 18,000 publications from 5,000 different publishers in the fields of science, technology, medicine and the social sciences. It provides abstract searching from 1960, and cited reference searching from 1996 to the present. In addition to academic journals, it includes conference proceedings, trade publications, patents, book series and scientific web-pages. Content is updated daily.
----------
Bilim, teknik, tıp ve sosyal bilimler alanında, 5000 farklı yayınevine ait 18.000 yayında yer alan çalışmaların 1960 yılından günümüze özet, 1996 yılından günümüze de atıf bilgilerini içeren bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bilimsel dergilerin yanı sıra, konferans tutanakları, ticari yayınlar, patentler, kitap serileri ve bilimsel içerikli web sayfalarını da içeren veritabanı her gün güncellenmektedir.
Scopus covers 18,000 publications from 5,000 different publishers in the fields of science, technology, medicine and the social sciences. It provides abstract searching from 1960, and cited reference searching from 1996 to the present. In addition to academic journals, it includes conference proceedings, trade publications, patents, book series and scientific web-pages. Content is updated daily.
----------
Bilim, teknik, tıp ve sosyal bilimler alanında, 5000 farklı yayınevine ait 18.000 yayında yer alan çalışmaların 1960 yılından günümüze özet, 1996 yılından günümüze de atıf bilgilerini içeren bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bilimsel dergilerin yanı sıra, konferans tutanakları, ticari yayınlar, patentler, kitap serileri ve bilimsel içerikli web sayfalarını da içeren veritabanı her gün güncellenmektedir.
Sobiad
Database will be on trial access until 15 January 2024.
Sobiad database provides access to the citations of articles, and index information of many journals published in the fields of Social Sciences, Natural Sciences and Health Sciences.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
---------
Veritabanı 15 Ocak 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
Sobiad veritabanı, Sosyal Bilimler, Fen Bilimleri ve Sağlık Bilimleri alanlarında yayınlanan makalelerin atıflarına ve çok sayıda derginin indeks bilgilerine erişim sağlamaktadır.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
Database will be on trial access until 15 January 2024.
Sobiad database provides access to the citations of articles, and index information of many journals published in the fields of Social Sciences, Natural Sciences and Health Sciences.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
---------
Veritabanı 15 Ocak 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
Sobiad veritabanı, Sosyal Bilimler, Fen Bilimleri ve Sağlık Bilimleri alanlarında yayınlanan makalelerin atıflarına ve çok sayıda derginin indeks bilgilerine erişim sağlamaktadır.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory
Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory is a bibliographic database providing detailed, comprehensive, and authoritative information on serials published throughout the world. It covers all subjects and includes publications that are published regularly or irregularly and are circulated free of charge or by paid subscription.
----------
Ulrich's Perıodicals Directory dünya çapında yayınlanmış süreli yayınlar hakkında detaylı geniş ve güvenilir bilgi sağlayan bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı bütün konuları kapsar ve düzenli , düzensiz yayınlanmış yayınları, ücretsiz dağıtılan veya abonelik ödenen yayınların hepsini içerir.
Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory is a bibliographic database providing detailed, comprehensive, and authoritative information on serials published throughout the world. It covers all subjects and includes publications that are published regularly or irregularly and are circulated free of charge or by paid subscription.
----------
Ulrich's Perıodicals Directory dünya çapında yayınlanmış süreli yayınlar hakkında detaylı geniş ve güvenilir bilgi sağlayan bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı bütün konuları kapsar ve düzenli , düzensiz yayınlanmış yayınları, ücretsiz dağıtılan veya abonelik ödenen yayınların hepsini içerir.
Web of Science
This multidisciplinary citation database contains over 21,200 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (Including open access journals) in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Conference proceedings and book data are also available. Including Web of Science: Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, Art & Humanities Citation Index, Emerging Sources Citation Index, Book Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index.
For detailed information about the database content please click
Please click here for the "Complete List of Direct Links to Databases and Indexes".
Researcher Profiles in Web of Science
Web of Science Author Records Corrections – Quick Reference Guide
----------
Çeşitli disiplinlerde yayın yapan bilimsel dergilerin etki gücünü, yayınlanan makalelerin aldığı atıf sayısını gösteren ve ayrıca yazarların makaleleri ve makalelerin kaynakçalarını listeleyen bibliyografik bir veri tabanıdır. Web of Science fen bilimleri, sosyal bilimler, sanat ve insani bilimlerini konu alan dergileri ve konferans bildirilerini düzenli olarak tarayarak araştırma alanınızla en ilgili ve prestijli yayınlara ulaşmanızı sağlar.
Veritabanı içeriği hakkında detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.
"Veritabanları ve Indekslere Doğrudan Linkler Listesi" için tıklayınız.
Web of Science'ta Araştırmacı Profilleri
Web of Science Yazar Kayıtları Düzeltmeleri-Hızlı Başvuru Klavuzu
This multidisciplinary citation database contains over 21,200 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (Including open access journals) in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Conference proceedings and book data are also available. Including Web of Science: Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, Art & Humanities Citation Index, Emerging Sources Citation Index, Book Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index.
For detailed information about the database content please click
Please click here for the "Complete List of Direct Links to Databases and Indexes".
Researcher Profiles in Web of Science
Web of Science Author Records Corrections – Quick Reference Guide
----------
Çeşitli disiplinlerde yayın yapan bilimsel dergilerin etki gücünü, yayınlanan makalelerin aldığı atıf sayısını gösteren ve ayrıca yazarların makaleleri ve makalelerin kaynakçalarını listeleyen bibliyografik bir veri tabanıdır. Web of Science fen bilimleri, sosyal bilimler, sanat ve insani bilimlerini konu alan dergileri ve konferans bildirilerini düzenli olarak tarayarak araştırma alanınızla en ilgili ve prestijli yayınlara ulaşmanızı sağlar.
Veritabanı içeriği hakkında detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.
"Veritabanları ve Indekslere Doğrudan Linkler Listesi" için tıklayınız.
Cambridge Companions Online Ebooks
Cambridge Companions Online is a series of guides that offer accessible introductions to the writers, artists, philosophers, topics, and periods in the subjects of literature, philosophy, religion, culture, and music.
----------
Cambridge Companions Online veritabanı edebiyat, felsefe, din, kültür ve müzik alanlarındaki konu ve dönemler ile birlikte, bu alanlarda yazan yazar, sanatçı ve filozofların yazdıkları kitap ve çeşitli çalışmaların içeriklerinin tanıtımlarından oluşan bir rehber dizisidir.
Cambridge Companions Online is a series of guides that offer accessible introductions to the writers, artists, philosophers, topics, and periods in the subjects of literature, philosophy, religion, culture, and music.
----------
Cambridge Companions Online veritabanı edebiyat, felsefe, din, kültür ve müzik alanlarındaki konu ve dönemler ile birlikte, bu alanlarda yazan yazar, sanatçı ve filozofların yazdıkları kitap ve çeşitli çalışmaların içeriklerinin tanıtımlarından oluşan bir rehber dizisidir.
Literary Encyclopedia
The Literary Encyclopedia is an online reference work. It provides access to information in literature, history, philosophy and related subjects.
----------
Literary Encyclopedia, edebiyat, tarih, felsefe ve ilgili konularda hazırlanmış bilgilere erişim sağlayan bir referans kaynağıdır.
The Literary Encyclopedia is an online reference work. It provides access to information in literature, history, philosophy and related subjects.
----------
Literary Encyclopedia, edebiyat, tarih, felsefe ve ilgili konularda hazırlanmış bilgilere erişim sağlayan bir referans kaynağıdır.
MasterFILE Reference eBook Collection
This ebook reference collection offers a rich election of eBook titles covering a broad renge of general reference subjects. Topics include biography, history, careers, cooking, literature, genealogy, health, parenting, personal finance, politics, architecture, science, current events, social-emotional health, sports and travel.
----------
MasterFILE Reference eBook Collection veritabanı biyografi, tarih, kariyer, yemek pişirme, edebiyat, soy bilimi, politika, mimarlık, bilim, spor, seyahat gibi birçok konuda e-kitaplar içermektedir.
This ebook reference collection offers a rich election of eBook titles covering a broad renge of general reference subjects. Topics include biography, history, careers, cooking, literature, genealogy, health, parenting, personal finance, politics, architecture, science, current events, social-emotional health, sports and travel.
----------
MasterFILE Reference eBook Collection veritabanı biyografi, tarih, kariyer, yemek pişirme, edebiyat, soy bilimi, politika, mimarlık, bilim, spor, seyahat gibi birçok konuda e-kitaplar içermektedir.
Oxford Scholarship Online (OSO), Oxford Academic
Oxford Scholarship Online provides access to the e-books from the Oxford University Press covering subjects across biology, business, and management, classical studies, economics and finance, history, law, linguistics, literature, mathematics, philosophy, physics, political science, psychology, religion, social work, sociology.
----------
Oxford Scholarship Online veritabanı biyoloji, işletme ve yönetim, klasik çalışmalar, ekonomi ve finans, tarih, hukuk, dilbilimi, edebiyat, matematik, felsefe, fizik, siyaset bilimi, psikoloji, din, sosyal çalışmalar ve sosyoloji konularını kapsayan Oxford University Press e-kitaplarına erişim sağlar.
Oxford Scholarship Online provides access to the e-books from the Oxford University Press covering subjects across biology, business, and management, classical studies, economics and finance, history, law, linguistics, literature, mathematics, philosophy, physics, political science, psychology, religion, social work, sociology.
----------
Oxford Scholarship Online veritabanı biyoloji, işletme ve yönetim, klasik çalışmalar, ekonomi ve finans, tarih, hukuk, dilbilimi, edebiyat, matematik, felsefe, fizik, siyaset bilimi, psikoloji, din, sosyal çalışmalar ve sosyoloji konularını kapsayan Oxford University Press e-kitaplarına erişim sağlar.
Peter Lang
Peter Lang provides access to e-books in the fields of Social Sciences, Art and Humanities.
----------
Peter Lang veritabanı Sosyal Bilimler, Sanat ve Beşeri Bilimler alanlarındaki e-kitaplara erişim sağlar.
Peter Lang provides access to e-books in the fields of Social Sciences, Art and Humanities.
----------
Peter Lang veritabanı Sosyal Bilimler, Sanat ve Beşeri Bilimler alanlarındaki e-kitaplara erişim sağlar.
Project Muse Books Collection
Project Muse Books Collection provides access to electronic books published between 2010 and 2016 in philosophy, religion, literature, theatre, performing arts and related subjects.
----------
Project Muse Books Collection, felsefe, din, edebiyat, tiyatro, sahne sanatları ve ilgili konularda, 2010 – 2016 yılları arasında yayınlanmış elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Project Muse Books Collection provides access to electronic books published between 2010 and 2016 in philosophy, religion, literature, theatre, performing arts and related subjects.
----------
Project Muse Books Collection, felsefe, din, edebiyat, tiyatro, sahne sanatları ve ilgili konularda, 2010 – 2016 yılları arasında yayınlanmış elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Sage E-Books and Handbooks
Sage E-Books and Handbooks database include e-books from various subjects such as business&management, politics&international relations, education, sociology etc.
----------
Sage E-Books and Handbooks veritabanı, işletme ve yönetim, siyaset bilimi ve uluslararası ilişkiler, eğitim, sosyoloji vb. konularda e-kitaplar içerir.
Sage E-Books and Handbooks database include e-books from various subjects such as business&management, politics&international relations, education, sociology etc.
----------
Sage E-Books and Handbooks veritabanı, işletme ve yönetim, siyaset bilimi ve uluslararası ilişkiler, eğitim, sosyoloji vb. konularda e-kitaplar içerir.
Sayısal Kitap: Türkçe e-Kitap, Sesli Kitap ve e-Dergi Platformu
Database will be on trial access until 31 December 2024.
Sayısal Kitap database provides access to Turkish e-books mainly on Turkish and world literature, economy, law, children, culture and philosophy subjects from the publishers such as Yapı Kredi, Tudem, Arkeoloji ve Sanat, Kırmızı Kedi, Logos, Tarih Vakfı, and more. Additionally, database includes a lot of journals in different topics.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
----------
Veritabanı 31 Aralık 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
Sayısal Kitap veritabanı, temel olarak Türk ve dünya edebiyatı, ekonomi, hukuk, çocuk, kültür ve felsefe konularında Yapı Kredi, Tudem, Arkeoloji ve Sanat, Kırmızı Kedi, Logos, Tarih Vakfı ve daha fazla yayınevinin Türkçe e-kitaplarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Ek olarak veritabanı, çeşitli konularda birçok dergiyi de içermektedir.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
Database will be on trial access until 31 December 2024.
Sayısal Kitap database provides access to Turkish e-books mainly on Turkish and world literature, economy, law, children, culture and philosophy subjects from the publishers such as Yapı Kredi, Tudem, Arkeoloji ve Sanat, Kırmızı Kedi, Logos, Tarih Vakfı, and more. Additionally, database includes a lot of journals in different topics.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
----------
Veritabanı 31 Aralık 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
Sayısal Kitap veritabanı, temel olarak Türk ve dünya edebiyatı, ekonomi, hukuk, çocuk, kültür ve felsefe konularında Yapı Kredi, Tudem, Arkeoloji ve Sanat, Kırmızı Kedi, Logos, Tarih Vakfı ve daha fazla yayınevinin Türkçe e-kitaplarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Ek olarak veritabanı, çeşitli konularda birçok dergiyi de içermektedir.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
Springer E-Book Collection
The Springer eBook Collection offers the first online book collection especially made for the requirements of researchers and scientists. The collection currently includes online access to more than 25,000 titles and grows with more than 3,400 newly released STM books, book series volumes and reference works each year.
----------
Springer E-Book Collection Springer yayınevine ait elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
The Springer eBook Collection offers the first online book collection especially made for the requirements of researchers and scientists. The collection currently includes online access to more than 25,000 titles and grows with more than 3,400 newly released STM books, book series volumes and reference works each year.
----------
Springer E-Book Collection Springer yayınevine ait elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Taylor & Francis E-Books
Database provides access to the e-books of Taylor & Francis Publications in the subject fields of history, political science, philosophy, and media.
----------
Veritabanı, Taylor & Francis Yayınevi’ne ait tarih, politika, felsefe ve medya konulu elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Database provides access to the e-books of Taylor & Francis Publications in the subject fields of history, political science, philosophy, and media.
----------
Veritabanı, Taylor & Francis Yayınevi’ne ait tarih, politika, felsefe ve medya konulu elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Turcademy
Turcademy provides access to about 2,500 electronic books in law, history, philosophy, psychology, political science, language and literature, education, business, economy, science, engineering, architecture, health sciences, and related subjects published by Anı Publishing, Gazi Publishing, Palme Publishing, Pegem Academy and Seçkin Publishing.
NOTE: To read the resources, it is necessary to sign up by institutional e-mail and to be connected to the Bilkent internet network.
Please click to watch the Turcademy User Guide video.
----------
Turcademy, Anı Yayıncılık, Gazi Kitabevi, Palme Yayıncılık, Pegem Akademi ve Seçkin Yayıncılık gibi yayınevleri tarafından hukuk, tarih, felsefe, psikoloji, siyaset bilimi, dil ve edebiyat, eğitim, işletme, ekonomi, bilim, mühendislik, mimarlık, sağlık bilimleri ve ilgili konularda yayınlanmış yaklaşık 2.500 elektronik kitaba erişim sağlamaktadır.
NOT: Kaynakları okumak için kurumsal e-posta ile üyelik yapmak ve kurum internet ağına bağlı olmak gerekmektedir.
Turcademy Kullanım Rehberi videosunu izlemek için lütfen tıklayınız.
Turcademy provides access to about 2,500 electronic books in law, history, philosophy, psychology, political science, language and literature, education, business, economy, science, engineering, architecture, health sciences, and related subjects published by Anı Publishing, Gazi Publishing, Palme Publishing, Pegem Academy and Seçkin Publishing.
NOTE: To read the resources, it is necessary to sign up by institutional e-mail and to be connected to the Bilkent internet network.
Please click to watch the Turcademy User Guide video.
----------
Turcademy, Anı Yayıncılık, Gazi Kitabevi, Palme Yayıncılık, Pegem Akademi ve Seçkin Yayıncılık gibi yayınevleri tarafından hukuk, tarih, felsefe, psikoloji, siyaset bilimi, dil ve edebiyat, eğitim, işletme, ekonomi, bilim, mühendislik, mimarlık, sağlık bilimleri ve ilgili konularda yayınlanmış yaklaşık 2.500 elektronik kitaba erişim sağlamaktadır.
NOT: Kaynakları okumak için kurumsal e-posta ile üyelik yapmak ve kurum internet ağına bağlı olmak gerekmektedir.
Turcademy Kullanım Rehberi videosunu izlemek için lütfen tıklayınız.
University Press Scholarship Online (UPSO), Oxford Academic
University Press Scholarship Online (UPSO) database provides access to the Oxford Scholarship Online database and also e-books from leading university presses in a variety of fields like biology, math, history, physics, literature, and law. Please, click here for the Book title lists and Partner Presses.
----------
University Press Scholarship Online (UPSO) veritabanı Oxford Scholarship Online veritabanına ve biyoloji, matematik, tarih, fizik, edebiyat ve hukuk gibi alanlarda önde gelen üniversite yayınlarına ait e-kitaplara erişim sağlar. Lütfen kitapların başlık listeleri için buraya tıklayınız. Partner yayınevleri için ise buraya tıklayınız.
University Press Scholarship Online (UPSO) database provides access to the Oxford Scholarship Online database and also e-books from leading university presses in a variety of fields like biology, math, history, physics, literature, and law. Please, click here for the Book title lists and Partner Presses.
----------
University Press Scholarship Online (UPSO) veritabanı Oxford Scholarship Online veritabanına ve biyoloji, matematik, tarih, fizik, edebiyat ve hukuk gibi alanlarda önde gelen üniversite yayınlarına ait e-kitaplara erişim sağlar. Lütfen kitapların başlık listeleri için buraya tıklayınız. Partner yayınevleri için ise buraya tıklayınız.
Wiley Online Books
Wiley Online Books database provide unlimited full-text access to more than 21,500 e-books. Wiley Online Library e-book topics are consist of business, finance, chemistry, physics and engineering, medical and health sciences, humanities, social sciences and psychology.
----------
Wiley Online Books veritabanı 21.500’den fazla e-kitaba tam metin sınırsız erişim imkanı sağlar. Wiley Online Library e-kitap konuları işletme, finans, kimya, fizik ve mühendislik, tıp ve sağlık bilimleri, insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler ve psikolojidir.
Wiley Online Books database provide unlimited full-text access to more than 21,500 e-books. Wiley Online Library e-book topics are consist of business, finance, chemistry, physics and engineering, medical and health sciences, humanities, social sciences and psychology.
----------
Wiley Online Books veritabanı 21.500’den fazla e-kitaba tam metin sınırsız erişim imkanı sağlar. Wiley Online Library e-kitap konuları işletme, finans, kimya, fizik ve mühendislik, tıp ve sağlık bilimleri, insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler ve psikolojidir.
Humanities Source Ultimate
Humanities Source Ultimate is a database of humanities disciplines that provide access to thousands of full-text journals, full-text books, indexes, interviews, book reviews, and more.
----------
Humanities Source Ultimate, binlerce tam metin dergiye, tam metin kitaba, indekslere, röportajlara, kitap incelemelerine ve daha birçok farklı formattaki kaynağa erişim sağlayan, beşeri bilimler için hazırlanmış bir veritabanıdır.
Humanities Source Ultimate is a database of humanities disciplines that provide access to thousands of full-text journals, full-text books, indexes, interviews, book reviews, and more.
----------
Humanities Source Ultimate, binlerce tam metin dergiye, tam metin kitaba, indekslere, röportajlara, kitap incelemelerine ve daha birçok farklı formattaki kaynağa erişim sağlayan, beşeri bilimler için hazırlanmış bir veritabanıdır.
Idealonline
İdealonline database contains Turkish journals, conference proceedings, and e-books in the fields of architecture, art, education, history, literature, medicine, science, and sports.
----------
İdealonline veritabanı; bilim, edebiyat, eğitim, mimarlık, sanat, spor, tarih ve tıp alanlarında Türkçe dergileri, konferans tutanaklarını ve kitapları kapsamaktadır.
İdealonline database contains Turkish journals, conference proceedings, and e-books in the fields of architecture, art, education, history, literature, medicine, science, and sports.
----------
İdealonline veritabanı; bilim, edebiyat, eğitim, mimarlık, sanat, spor, tarih ve tıp alanlarında Türkçe dergileri, konferans tutanaklarını ve kitapları kapsamaktadır.
JSTOR
JSTOR provides access to back issues of journals in the following topics: African American Studies, Anthropology, Asian Studies, Ecology, Economics, Education, Finance, General Science, History, Literature, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political Science, Population Studies, Sociology, and Statistics. JSTOR does not include current issues or volumes, but includes complete runs of all journals up to two to five years prior to the current date.
----------
Aşağıdaki konuları içeren dergilerin eski sayılarına erişim sağlar: Antropoloji, Amerika ve Asya Etüdleri, Ekoloji, Ekonomi, Eğitim, Maliye, Fen, Tarih, Edebiyat, Matematik, Felsefe, Siyasal Bilimler, Nüfus Etüdleri, Sosyoloji ve İstatistik. JSTOR, dergilerin güncel sayılarını içermez fakat günümüzden 2-5 yıl öncesine kadarki dergilerin bütün sayılarını kapsar.
JSTOR provides access to back issues of journals in the following topics: African American Studies, Anthropology, Asian Studies, Ecology, Economics, Education, Finance, General Science, History, Literature, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political Science, Population Studies, Sociology, and Statistics. JSTOR does not include current issues or volumes, but includes complete runs of all journals up to two to five years prior to the current date.
----------
Aşağıdaki konuları içeren dergilerin eski sayılarına erişim sağlar: Antropoloji, Amerika ve Asya Etüdleri, Ekoloji, Ekonomi, Eğitim, Maliye, Fen, Tarih, Edebiyat, Matematik, Felsefe, Siyasal Bilimler, Nüfus Etüdleri, Sosyoloji ve İstatistik. JSTOR, dergilerin güncel sayılarını içermez fakat günümüzden 2-5 yıl öncesine kadarki dergilerin bütün sayılarını kapsar.
Kezana
Kezana is an open-access platform that provides access to articles and theses from Turkey.
----------
Kezana, Türkiye’den makale ve tezlere erişim sağlayan bir açık erişim platformudur.
Kezana is an open-access platform that provides access to articles and theses from Turkey.
----------
Kezana, Türkiye’den makale ve tezlere erişim sağlayan bir açık erişim platformudur.
MasterFILE Complete
MasterFILE Complete offers the largest collection of popular full-text magazines, reference books and other highly-regarded sources from the world’s leading publishers. Covering virtually every general interest subject area, it also includes an extensive collection of photos, maps and flags.
----------
Disiplinlerarası bir veritabanı olan MasterFILE Complete çeşitli referans yayınlarına, birincil el kaynaklara ve ek olarak 500.000’den fazla fotoğraf, harita ve semboller içeren bir görsel koleksiyona erişim sağlamaktadır.
MasterFILE Complete offers the largest collection of popular full-text magazines, reference books and other highly-regarded sources from the world’s leading publishers. Covering virtually every general interest subject area, it also includes an extensive collection of photos, maps and flags.
----------
Disiplinlerarası bir veritabanı olan MasterFILE Complete çeşitli referans yayınlarına, birincil el kaynaklara ve ek olarak 500.000’den fazla fotoğraf, harita ve semboller içeren bir görsel koleksiyona erişim sağlamaktadır.
Newspaper Source Plus
Newspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world’s major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.
---------
Newspaper Source Plus içinde 860 tam metin gazeteden 35 milyondan fazla makaleyi barındırmanın yanı sıra; 800.000’den fazla televizyon ve radyo haberinin transkriptine erişim sağlamaktadır.
Newspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world’s major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.
---------
Newspaper Source Plus içinde 860 tam metin gazeteden 35 milyondan fazla makaleyi barındırmanın yanı sıra; 800.000’den fazla televizyon ve radyo haberinin transkriptine erişim sağlamaktadır.
OpenDissertations
EBSCO Open Dissertations now includes the content from American Doctoral Dissertations. It is a free database with records for more than 1.2 million electronic theses and dissertations from around the world.
----------
Açık erişim bir veritabanı olan OpenDissertations, birçok konuda araştırmacılara hem geçmiş hem de günümüz tez çalışmalarına erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır.
EBSCO Open Dissertations now includes the content from American Doctoral Dissertations. It is a free database with records for more than 1.2 million electronic theses and dissertations from around the world.
----------
Açık erişim bir veritabanı olan OpenDissertations, birçok konuda araştırmacılara hem geçmiş hem de günümüz tez çalışmalarına erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır.
Oxford Handbooks Online (OHO), Oxford Academic
Oxford Handbooks Online (OHO) database contains more than 1000 handbooks in the fields of archaeology, business & management, classical studies, criminology, economics & finance, history, law, linguistics, literature, music, philosophy, political science, psychology and sociology.
----------
Oxford Handbooks Online (OHO) veritabanı; arkeoloji, dilbilim, edebiyat, ekonomi ve finans, felsefe, hukuk, klasik çalışmalar, kriminoloji, müzik, psikoloji, politik bilimler, sosyoloji, işletme ve tarih konularında 1000’den fazla rehberi kapsamaktadır.
Oxford Handbooks Online (OHO) database contains more than 1000 handbooks in the fields of archaeology, business & management, classical studies, criminology, economics & finance, history, law, linguistics, literature, music, philosophy, political science, psychology and sociology.
----------
Oxford Handbooks Online (OHO) veritabanı; arkeoloji, dilbilim, edebiyat, ekonomi ve finans, felsefe, hukuk, klasik çalışmalar, kriminoloji, müzik, psikoloji, politik bilimler, sosyoloji, işletme ve tarih konularında 1000’den fazla rehberi kapsamaktadır.
Oxford Reference Online
Oxford Reference Online brings together 100 well-known dictionaries and reference books, plus an Encyclopedia. These references are cross-searchable or searchable by subject and source. The database offers coverage of a broad range of subjects including General Reference, Science and Medicine, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Business.
----------
Oxford Reference Online, tanınmış 100 sözlük ve referans kitapları ile bir ansiklopedi içerir. Bu kaynaklar kitap adı ve konu başlıkları altında taranabilir. Oxford Reference Online Genel Referans, Bilim ve Tıp, İnsani Bilimler, Sosyal Bilimler ve İşletme konularını geniş anlamda kapsayarak sunan bir veritabanıdır.
Oxford Reference Online brings together 100 well-known dictionaries and reference books, plus an Encyclopedia. These references are cross-searchable or searchable by subject and source. The database offers coverage of a broad range of subjects including General Reference, Science and Medicine, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Business.
----------
Oxford Reference Online, tanınmış 100 sözlük ve referans kitapları ile bir ansiklopedi içerir. Bu kaynaklar kitap adı ve konu başlıkları altında taranabilir. Oxford Reference Online Genel Referans, Bilim ve Tıp, İnsani Bilimler, Sosyal Bilimler ve İşletme konularını geniş anlamda kapsayarak sunan bir veritabanıdır.
Oxford Research Encyclopedias
The Oxford Research Encyclopedias offer long-form overview articles written, peer-reviewed, and edited by leading scholars. Each of the twenty-five distinct encyclopedias cover both foundational and cutting-edge topics in order to develop, over time, an anchoring knowledge base for major areas of research across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
----------
Oxford Research Encyclopedias, önde gelen akademisyenler tarafından yazılan, hakem tarafından gözden geçirilen ve düzenlenen makaleleri sunar. Yirmi beş farklı ansiklopedinin her biri, zaman içinde beşeri bilimler, sosyal bilimler ve fen bilimlerindeki ana araştırma alanları için bir sabitleyici bilgi tabanı geliştirmek için hem temel hem de en yeni konuları kapsar.
The Oxford Research Encyclopedias offer long-form overview articles written, peer-reviewed, and edited by leading scholars. Each of the twenty-five distinct encyclopedias cover both foundational and cutting-edge topics in order to develop, over time, an anchoring knowledge base for major areas of research across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
----------
Oxford Research Encyclopedias, önde gelen akademisyenler tarafından yazılan, hakem tarafından gözden geçirilen ve düzenlenen makaleleri sunar. Yirmi beş farklı ansiklopedinin her biri, zaman içinde beşeri bilimler, sosyal bilimler ve fen bilimlerindeki ana araştırma alanları için bir sabitleyici bilgi tabanı geliştirmek için hem temel hem de en yeni konuları kapsar.
Oxford University Press Journals Online
Oxford Journals Oxford Journals is a division of Oxford University Press. Oxford University Press publishes well over 350 academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas; science, technical, professional, medical, humanities, arts, and social science disciplines.
Bilkent University Library has a "read and publish" agreement with Oxford University Press. For the detailed information, please click here.
----------
Oxford University Press, dünyadaki seçkin dergi yayıncılarından birisidir. Bu veritabanı; arkeoloji, biyoloji, tarih, dil, hukuk ve tıp konularındaki dergilere tam metin erişim sağlar.
Bilkent Üniversitesi Kütüphanesi'nin Oxford University Press ile "oku ve yayımla" anlaşması bulunmaktadır. Detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.
Oxford Journals Oxford Journals is a division of Oxford University Press. Oxford University Press publishes well over 350 academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas; science, technical, professional, medical, humanities, arts, and social science disciplines.
Bilkent University Library has a "read and publish" agreement with Oxford University Press. For the detailed information, please click here.
----------
Oxford University Press, dünyadaki seçkin dergi yayıncılarından birisidir. Bu veritabanı; arkeoloji, biyoloji, tarih, dil, hukuk ve tıp konularındaki dergilere tam metin erişim sağlar.
Bilkent Üniversitesi Kütüphanesi'nin Oxford University Press ile "oku ve yayımla" anlaşması bulunmaktadır. Detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.
Periodicals Archive Online
Periodicals Archive Online is a full-text database covering the arts, humanities and social sciences. It contains over 500 journals from 1770 until the 1995, and provides full-text access to over 12 million articles in the fields of history, literature, philosophy, religion, theology, archaeology, fine arts, and psychology.
----------
Periodicals Archive Online, sanat, sosyal ve beşeri bilimler alaninda 1770-1995 yıllarını kapsayan tam metin bir veritabanıdır. 500 den fazla dergiyi kapsayan Periodicals Archive Online veritabanı, tarih, edebiyat,felsefe, din, arkeoloji, güzel sanatlar, psikoloji ve ilgili konularda 12 milyondan fazla makaleye tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Periodicals Archive Online is a full-text database covering the arts, humanities and social sciences. It contains over 500 journals from 1770 until the 1995, and provides full-text access to over 12 million articles in the fields of history, literature, philosophy, religion, theology, archaeology, fine arts, and psychology.
----------
Periodicals Archive Online, sanat, sosyal ve beşeri bilimler alaninda 1770-1995 yıllarını kapsayan tam metin bir veritabanıdır. 500 den fazla dergiyi kapsayan Periodicals Archive Online veritabanı, tarih, edebiyat,felsefe, din, arkeoloji, güzel sanatlar, psikoloji ve ilgili konularda 12 milyondan fazla makaleye tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Project Muse
Project Muse provides full-text access to 389 scholarly journals in the humanities, arts and social sciences.
----------
Project Muse veritabanı; insani bilimler, sanat ve sosyal bilimler alanında yayınlanmış 389 dergiye tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Project Muse provides full-text access to 389 scholarly journals in the humanities, arts and social sciences.
----------
Project Muse veritabanı; insani bilimler, sanat ve sosyal bilimler alanında yayınlanmış 389 dergiye tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Proquest Dissertations and Theses
Provides access to citations and full text for doctoral dissertations and master’s theses. Includes citations for dissertations published from 1980 forward as well as 350-word abstracts written by the author. Citations for master’s theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.
----------
Doktora ve master tezlerinin künyelerine ve tam metinlerine erişim sağlar. 1980 yılından sonra basılan tezlerin hem künyelerini hem de yazarları tarafından yazılan 350 kelimelik özetlerini içerir. 1988 yılından sonraki master tezleri ise 150 kelimelik özet içermektedir.
Provides access to citations and full text for doctoral dissertations and master’s theses. Includes citations for dissertations published from 1980 forward as well as 350-word abstracts written by the author. Citations for master’s theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.
----------
Doktora ve master tezlerinin künyelerine ve tam metinlerine erişim sağlar. 1980 yılından sonra basılan tezlerin hem künyelerini hem de yazarları tarafından yazılan 350 kelimelik özetlerini içerir. 1988 yılından sonraki master tezleri ise 150 kelimelik özet içermektedir.
SAGE Journals Online
SAGE Journals Online database includes more than 1,000 journals in the fields of business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology and medicine.
----------
SAGE Journals Online veritabanı işletme, beşeri bilimler, sosyal bilimler, fen bilimleri, teknoloji ve tıp gibi birçok alanda 1.000’den fazla dergi içermektedir.
SAGE Journals Online database includes more than 1,000 journals in the fields of business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology and medicine.
----------
SAGE Journals Online veritabanı işletme, beşeri bilimler, sosyal bilimler, fen bilimleri, teknoloji ve tıp gibi birçok alanda 1.000’den fazla dergi içermektedir.
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Research Methods database provides access to more than 750 books, journal articles, reference resources, and instructional videos in the field of research methods.
----------
SAGE Research Methods veritabanı, araştırma yöntem ve teknikleri alanında hazırlanmış 750’den fazla kitap, makale, referans kaynağı ve eğitim videolarına erişim sağlamaktadır.
SAGE Research Methods database provides access to more than 750 books, journal articles, reference resources, and instructional videos in the field of research methods.
----------
SAGE Research Methods veritabanı, araştırma yöntem ve teknikleri alanında hazırlanmış 750’den fazla kitap, makale, referans kaynağı ve eğitim videolarına erişim sağlamaktadır.
Taylor and Francis Online Journals
Taylor and Francis Online Journals is the service from Taylor and Francis Publishing. It holds full-text articles of over 1,200 journals from 1997 to the present. The subjects covered range across health science, life and physical sciences, technology, medicine, to arts and humanities, social sciences, business, and education.
----------
Taylor and Francis Online Journals, Taylor and Francis Yayınevinin 1,200’den fazla dergisine 1997 yılından günümüze, tam metin erişim imkanı sağlayan bir veritabanıdır. Sağlık bilimleri, yaşam ve tabiat bilimleri, teknoloji, tıp, sanat ve insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler, işletme ve eğitim konularını kapsamaktadır.
Taylor and Francis Online Journals is the service from Taylor and Francis Publishing. It holds full-text articles of over 1,200 journals from 1997 to the present. The subjects covered range across health science, life and physical sciences, technology, medicine, to arts and humanities, social sciences, business, and education.
----------
Taylor and Francis Online Journals, Taylor and Francis Yayınevinin 1,200’den fazla dergisine 1997 yılından günümüze, tam metin erişim imkanı sağlayan bir veritabanıdır. Sağlık bilimleri, yaşam ve tabiat bilimleri, teknoloji, tıp, sanat ve insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler, işletme ve eğitim konularını kapsamaktadır.
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (TLG)
The TLG is both a full-text digital library of Greek literature and a research project at the University of California, Irvine. Its goal is to create a comprehensive digital collection that includes all extant works of Greek literature from antiquity to the present era, and to develop search mechanisms that allow scholars and students to search this collection.
NOTE: You will need to register and create an account to use this resource.
----------
TLG, Yunan edebiyatının tam metin dijital kütüphanesi ve Kaliforniya Üniversitesi’nin araştırma projesidir. Amacı, antik çağdan günümüze Yunan edebiyatı eserlerini içeren kapsamlı bir dijital koleksiyon oluşturmak ve bu koleksiyonda akademisyen ve öğrencilerin araştırma yapmasına olanak sağlamaktır.
NOT: Veritabanını kullanmanız için kayıt olmanız ve bir hesap oluşturmanız gerekmektedir.
The TLG is both a full-text digital library of Greek literature and a research project at the University of California, Irvine. Its goal is to create a comprehensive digital collection that includes all extant works of Greek literature from antiquity to the present era, and to develop search mechanisms that allow scholars and students to search this collection.
NOTE: You will need to register and create an account to use this resource.
----------
TLG, Yunan edebiyatının tam metin dijital kütüphanesi ve Kaliforniya Üniversitesi’nin araştırma projesidir. Amacı, antik çağdan günümüze Yunan edebiyatı eserlerini içeren kapsamlı bir dijital koleksiyon oluşturmak ve bu koleksiyonda akademisyen ve öğrencilerin araştırma yapmasına olanak sağlamaktır.
NOT: Veritabanını kullanmanız için kayıt olmanız ve bir hesap oluşturmanız gerekmektedir.
TR Dizin
ULAKBIM Turkish National Databases, produced by the Turkish Academic Network and Information Center (ULAKBIM), is a valuable multidisciplinary resource of exceptional scope. Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences Database provides extensive coverage of Engineering, and Basic and Applied Sciences. Turkish Life Sciences Database focuses on Agricultural, Biological, and Veterinary Sciences. Turkish Medical Database covers research articles in Health Sciences, including Medicine, Dentistry, Pharmaceutics, and Nursing. Turkish Social Sciences Database explores all major fields related to human society from Anthropology, Economics, and History to International Development, Linguistics, and Political Science. Bilingual abstracts and descriptors (Turkish and English) make all four databases readily accessible to researchers in Turkey and around the world.
----------
TR Dizin veritabanı sayesinde ULAKBİM (ULUSAL Akademik Ağ ve Bilgi Merkezi) tarafından sağlanan ve mühendislik, uygulamalı bilimler; tarım, biyoloji, sağlık bilimleri, ilaç; antropoloji, ekonomi, tarih, politika, dil bilimi gibi çeşitli alanlardan kaybakları içeren Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences, Turkish Life Sciences, Turkish Medical, Turkish Social Sciences veritabanlarına erişim sağlanmaktadır.
ULAKBIM Turkish National Databases, produced by the Turkish Academic Network and Information Center (ULAKBIM), is a valuable multidisciplinary resource of exceptional scope. Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences Database provides extensive coverage of Engineering, and Basic and Applied Sciences. Turkish Life Sciences Database focuses on Agricultural, Biological, and Veterinary Sciences. Turkish Medical Database covers research articles in Health Sciences, including Medicine, Dentistry, Pharmaceutics, and Nursing. Turkish Social Sciences Database explores all major fields related to human society from Anthropology, Economics, and History to International Development, Linguistics, and Political Science. Bilingual abstracts and descriptors (Turkish and English) make all four databases readily accessible to researchers in Turkey and around the world.
----------
TR Dizin veritabanı sayesinde ULAKBİM (ULUSAL Akademik Ağ ve Bilgi Merkezi) tarafından sağlanan ve mühendislik, uygulamalı bilimler; tarım, biyoloji, sağlık bilimleri, ilaç; antropoloji, ekonomi, tarih, politika, dil bilimi gibi çeşitli alanlardan kaybakları içeren Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences, Turkish Life Sciences, Turkish Medical, Turkish Social Sciences veritabanlarına erişim sağlanmaktadır.
University of Chicago Press Journals
The University of Chicago Press Journals database provides access to online journals in various fields such as art and art history, education, economics, humanities, law and politics, medieval and renaissance studies, science.
----------
The University of Chicago Press Journals veritabanı sanat ve sanat tarihi, eğitim, beşeri bilimler, hukuk ve politika, orta çağ ve rönesans çalışmaları ile bilim gibi birçok farklı alandaki online dergiye erişim sağlamaktadır.
The University of Chicago Press Journals database provides access to online journals in various fields such as art and art history, education, economics, humanities, law and politics, medieval and renaissance studies, science.
----------
The University of Chicago Press Journals veritabanı sanat ve sanat tarihi, eğitim, beşeri bilimler, hukuk ve politika, orta çağ ve rönesans çalışmaları ile bilim gibi birçok farklı alandaki online dergiye erişim sağlamaktadır.
Wikilala
Wikilala is a database that provides access to the printed documents, newspapers, journals, and books in Ottoman Turkish, and enables to make the research with the Latin characters within the database.
NOTE: If you already have an account and do not remember your password, you can use ‘’forgot my password’’ option to create a new password.
Introductory Video
Please use your Bilkent extension e-mail addresses to register and create a password.
----------
Osmanlı Türkçesi basılı belge, gazete, dergi ve kitaplara erişim sağlayan bir veritabanı olan Wikilala, veritabanı içerisinde Latin harfleri ile arama yapmaya olanak sağlamaktadır.
NOT: Daha önce bir hesap oluşturduysanız ve şifrenizi hatırlamıyorsanız, ‘’şifremi unuttum’’ seçeneğini kullanarak yeni bir şifre oluşturabilirsiniz.
Tanıtım Videosu
Kayıt yapmak ve şifre oluşturmak için lütfen Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresinizi kullanınız.
Wikilala is a database that provides access to the printed documents, newspapers, journals, and books in Ottoman Turkish, and enables to make the research with the Latin characters within the database.
NOTE: If you already have an account and do not remember your password, you can use ‘’forgot my password’’ option to create a new password.
Introductory Video
Please use your Bilkent extension e-mail addresses to register and create a password.
----------
Osmanlı Türkçesi basılı belge, gazete, dergi ve kitaplara erişim sağlayan bir veritabanı olan Wikilala, veritabanı içerisinde Latin harfleri ile arama yapmaya olanak sağlamaktadır.
NOT: Daha önce bir hesap oluşturduysanız ve şifrenizi hatırlamıyorsanız, ‘’şifremi unuttum’’ seçeneğini kullanarak yeni bir şifre oluşturabilirsiniz.
Tanıtım Videosu
Kayıt yapmak ve şifre oluşturmak için lütfen Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresinizi kullanınız.
Wiley Online Library
Wiley Online Library is the online content service from John Wiley & Sons, Inc., delivering the full text of over 300 scientific, technical, medical, and professional journals.
----------
Wiley Online Library teknik, tıp ve bilimsel konularda 300’ün üzerinde mesleki dergi makalelerinin tam metinlerine erişim sağlayan online bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı ANKOS Kütüphane Konsorsiyumu aracılığıyla satın alınmıştır.
Wiley Online Library is the online content service from John Wiley & Sons, Inc., delivering the full text of over 300 scientific, technical, medical, and professional journals.
----------
Wiley Online Library teknik, tıp ve bilimsel konularda 300’ün üzerinde mesleki dergi makalelerinin tam metinlerine erişim sağlayan online bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı ANKOS Kütüphane Konsorsiyumu aracılığıyla satın alınmıştır.
Muteferriqa
Database will be on trial access until 31 January 2024.
Muteferriqa is a database that offers a wide range of exploration possibilities, including full-text search, within thousands of digitized Ottoman Turkish printed books and periodicals.
The database is not suitable for mobile use.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
----------
Veritabanı 31 Ocak 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
Muteferriqa dijitalleştirilmiş binlerce Osmanlı Türkçesi matbu kitap ve süreli yayın içerisinde tam metin arama dâhil çok yönlü keşif olanakları sunan bir veritabanıdır.
Veritabanı mobil kullanım için uygun değildir.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
Database will be on trial access until 31 January 2024.
Muteferriqa is a database that offers a wide range of exploration possibilities, including full-text search, within thousands of digitized Ottoman Turkish printed books and periodicals.
The database is not suitable for mobile use.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
----------
Veritabanı 31 Ocak 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
Muteferriqa dijitalleştirilmiş binlerce Osmanlı Türkçesi matbu kitap ve süreli yayın içerisinde tam metin arama dâhil çok yönlü keşif olanakları sunan bir veritabanıdır.
Veritabanı mobil kullanım için uygun değildir.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
SpringerLink Electronic Journals
Provides access to the electronic versions of the Springer publications subscribed to by the library. The subjects covered include Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics and the Social Sciences.
----------
Kütüphane tarafından abone olunan Springer yayınların elektronik versiyonlarına erişim sağlar. Kimya, Bilgisayar Bilimleri, Matematik, Fizik ve Sosyal Bilimler gibi konuları kapsar.
Provides access to the electronic versions of the Springer publications subscribed to by the library. The subjects covered include Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics and the Social Sciences.
----------
Kütüphane tarafından abone olunan Springer yayınların elektronik versiyonlarına erişim sağlar. Kimya, Bilgisayar Bilimleri, Matematik, Fizik ve Sosyal Bilimler gibi konuları kapsar.
Cumhuriyet Newspaper
Provides access to the all contents of Cumhuriyet from the 1930s until today.
For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play
----------
Cumhuriyet Gazetesi’nin 1930 yılından günümüze kadar olan tüm içeriğine erişim sağlanabilmektedir.
Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play
Provides access to the all contents of Cumhuriyet from the 1930s until today.
For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play
----------
Cumhuriyet Gazetesi’nin 1930 yılından günümüze kadar olan tüm içeriğine erişim sağlanabilmektedir.
Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play
Dünya Newspaper
Provides access to all content of Dünya Newspaper from 12.11.2012 until today.
For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play
----------
Dünya Gazetesi’nin 12.11.2012 tarihinden günümüze kadar olan tüm içeriğine erişim sağlanabilmektedir.
Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play
Provides access to all content of Dünya Newspaper from 12.11.2012 until today.
For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play
----------
Dünya Gazetesi’nin 12.11.2012 tarihinden günümüze kadar olan tüm içeriğine erişim sağlanabilmektedir.
Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play
eOsmanlıca
eOsmanlıca database includes various Ottoman Turkish courses from the basic to the advance level.
To use the database firstly it should be registered and created an account with Bilkent e-mail address.
----------
eOsmanlıca veritabanı, temelden ileri düzeye kadar çeşitli Osmanlı Türkçesi derslerini içerir.
Veritabanını kullanmak için öncelikle Bilkent e-posta adresi ile kayıt olunmalı ve hesap oluşturulmalıdır.
eOsmanlıca database includes various Ottoman Turkish courses from the basic to the advance level.
To use the database firstly it should be registered and created an account with Bilkent e-mail address.
----------
eOsmanlıca veritabanı, temelden ileri düzeye kadar çeşitli Osmanlı Türkçesi derslerini içerir.
Veritabanını kullanmak için öncelikle Bilkent e-posta adresi ile kayıt olunmalı ve hesap oluşturulmalıdır.
iThenticate (Plagiarism Detection Service)
iThenticate compares scholarly papers with a vast database of more than 20 billion web pages and over 116 million articles, papers, and reviews from leading academic journals, proceedings, and abstracts, and calculates the percentage of similarity. It is therefore a useful way of checking your work prior to submission for publication.
According to the license agreement; The iThenticate database can only be used by faculty members with a doctoral degree or above.
NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.
-----------
iThenticate programı, akademisyenlerin, editörlerin ve hakemlerin; makale ve draftlarını milyonlarca web sayfası ve veritabanları ile karşılaştırarak benzerlik analizlerinin yapılmasını sağlamaktadır.
İmzalanan lisans anlaşması gereğince; iThenticate programı sadece doktora derecesi ve üzerinde akademik yetkinliğe sahip öğretim üyeleri tarafından kullanılabilmektedir.
NOT: Programı kullanmak isteyen akademisyenlerin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden; ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.
iThenticate compares scholarly papers with a vast database of more than 20 billion web pages and over 116 million articles, papers, and reviews from leading academic journals, proceedings, and abstracts, and calculates the percentage of similarity. It is therefore a useful way of checking your work prior to submission for publication.
According to the license agreement; The iThenticate database can only be used by faculty members with a doctoral degree or above.
NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.
-----------
iThenticate programı, akademisyenlerin, editörlerin ve hakemlerin; makale ve draftlarını milyonlarca web sayfası ve veritabanları ile karşılaştırarak benzerlik analizlerinin yapılmasını sağlamaktadır.
İmzalanan lisans anlaşması gereğince; iThenticate programı sadece doktora derecesi ve üzerinde akademik yetkinliğe sahip öğretim üyeleri tarafından kullanılabilmektedir.
NOT: Programı kullanmak isteyen akademisyenlerin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden; ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.
Mendeley (Reference Management Software)
Mendeley Institutional Edition is a reference manager tool and academic, social network that can help researchers organize their researchers, collaborate with others online, and discover the latest research for academic institutions. Mendeley is both a desktop application and a web-based application. To begin, click the “join this group” button on the Bilkent University Mendeley Group page. Bilkent University Mendeley Group account offers students, faculty, staff, and researchers 100 GB of storage and the ability to create unlimited private groups with up to 100 users per group.
Mendeley Downloads:
Reference Manager
Web Importer
Citation Plug-in
Mendeley installers
Will Mendeley Desktop stop working on September 01, 2022?
Why does Mendeley Cite not appear in the 'References' tab in Word?
----------
Mendeley Institutional Edition, araştırmacıların araştırmalarını yönetmelerine ve geliştirmelerine, diğer araştırmacılar ile çevrimiçi işbirliği yapabilmelerine ve yapılmış olan son araştırmaları keşfetmelerine yardımcı olurken, bir kaynakça yönetim aracı ve akademik sosyal ağ hizmetini kurumlara yönelik sunan bir araçtır.
Mendeley Instituational Edition kurumsal kullanıma sahip olmanız için https://www.mendeley.com web adresinden “create free account” bağlantısına tıklayarak Bilkent uzantılı mail adresiniz ile kayıt olup;
Bilkent Üniversitesi Kurumsal Grubu sayfasındaki “join this group” butonuna tıklamanız gerekmektedir. Böylece 100 GB kişisel depolama alanı, sınırsız kapalı grup kurma özelliği, gruplarda 100 kişiye kadar üyelik
imkanlarından faydalanabilirsiniz.
Mendeley Institutional Edition is a reference manager tool and academic, social network that can help researchers organize their researchers, collaborate with others online, and discover the latest research for academic institutions. Mendeley is both a desktop application and a web-based application. To begin, click the “join this group” button on the Bilkent University Mendeley Group page. Bilkent University Mendeley Group account offers students, faculty, staff, and researchers 100 GB of storage and the ability to create unlimited private groups with up to 100 users per group.
Mendeley Downloads:
Reference Manager
Web Importer
Citation Plug-in
Mendeley installers
Will Mendeley Desktop stop working on September 01, 2022?
Why does Mendeley Cite not appear in the 'References' tab in Word?
----------
Mendeley Institutional Edition, araştırmacıların araştırmalarını yönetmelerine ve geliştirmelerine, diğer araştırmacılar ile çevrimiçi işbirliği yapabilmelerine ve yapılmış olan son araştırmaları keşfetmelerine yardımcı olurken, bir kaynakça yönetim aracı ve akademik sosyal ağ hizmetini kurumlara yönelik sunan bir araçtır.
Mendeley Instituational Edition kurumsal kullanıma sahip olmanız için https://www.mendeley.com web adresinden “create free account” bağlantısına tıklayarak Bilkent uzantılı mail adresiniz ile kayıt olup;
Bilkent Üniversitesi Kurumsal Grubu sayfasındaki “join this group” butonuna tıklamanız gerekmektedir. Böylece 100 GB kişisel depolama alanı, sınırsız kapalı grup kurma özelliği, gruplarda 100 kişiye kadar üyelik
imkanlarından faydalanabilirsiniz.
Turnitin
Turnitin is a web-based software that provides service to detect similarities. By loading assignments, thesis, reports, and projects of their students; faculty members can make in comparison to millions of assignments that previously submitted to the Turnitin; archival or current websites, journal articles, and electronic books from the commercial databases.
About Plagiarism
NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.
----------
Turnitin benzerlik tespit hizmeti veren web tabanlı bir yazılımdır. Öğretim üyeleri, öğrencilerinin ödevlerini, tezlerini, raporlarını ve projelerini Turnitin web sitesine aktararak; daha önce Turnitin’e aktarılmış olan milyonlarca ödevden, internette arşiv veya güncel olan web sayfalarından, ticari elektronik veritabanlarında yer alan dergi makalelerinden ve elektronik kitaplardan karşılaştırma yapabilirler.
NOT: Bu aracı kullanmak isteyen akademik personelin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.
Turnitin is a web-based software that provides service to detect similarities. By loading assignments, thesis, reports, and projects of their students; faculty members can make in comparison to millions of assignments that previously submitted to the Turnitin; archival or current websites, journal articles, and electronic books from the commercial databases.
About Plagiarism
NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.
----------
Turnitin benzerlik tespit hizmeti veren web tabanlı bir yazılımdır. Öğretim üyeleri, öğrencilerinin ödevlerini, tezlerini, raporlarını ve projelerini Turnitin web sitesine aktararak; daha önce Turnitin’e aktarılmış olan milyonlarca ödevden, internette arşiv veya güncel olan web sayfalarından, ticari elektronik veritabanlarında yer alan dergi makalelerinden ve elektronik kitaplardan karşılaştırma yapabilirler.
NOT: Bu aracı kullanmak isteyen akademik personelin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.
Book Review Digest
Database will be on trial access until 31 October 2024.
Book Review Digest is a database that provides access to book reviews on a wide range of topics from a variety of sources.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
----------
Veritabanı 31 Ekim 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
Book Review Digest, farklı kaynaklardan çok çeşitli konulardaki kitap incelemelerine erişim sağlayan bir veritabanıdır.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
Database will be on trial access until 31 October 2024.
Book Review Digest is a database that provides access to book reviews on a wide range of topics from a variety of sources.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
----------
Veritabanı 31 Ekim 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
Book Review Digest, farklı kaynaklardan çok çeşitli konulardaki kitap incelemelerine erişim sağlayan bir veritabanıdır.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
RBDigital
This database provides comprehensive full-text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
This database provides comprehensive full-text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Vidobu
Vidobu database contains more than 10.000 Turkish training videos in the fields of science and technology, photography, personal development and career development. With the off campus feature you can also access to the Vidobu database from out off campus via your university e-mail address.
Please click here for off-campus access.
----------
Vidobu veritabanı bilim ve teknoloji, fotoğrafçılık, kişisel ve mesleki gelişim alanlarında 10.000’den fazla Türkçe eğitim videosunu içermektedir. Kampüs dışı erişimi sayesinde kampüs alanı dışından da üniversite mailleriniz aracılığı ile Vidobu veritabanına erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.
Kampüs dışı erişim için lütfen buraya tıklayınız.
Vidobu database contains more than 10.000 Turkish training videos in the fields of science and technology, photography, personal development and career development. With the off campus feature you can also access to the Vidobu database from out off campus via your university e-mail address.
Please click here for off-campus access.
----------
Vidobu veritabanı bilim ve teknoloji, fotoğrafçılık, kişisel ve mesleki gelişim alanlarında 10.000’den fazla Türkçe eğitim videosunu içermektedir. Kampüs dışı erişimi sayesinde kampüs alanı dışından da üniversite mailleriniz aracılığı ile Vidobu veritabanına erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.
Kampüs dışı erişim için lütfen buraya tıklayınız.
Sezen Kiraz
- Librarian
- sezen.kiraz@bilkent.edu.tr
- +90 (312) 290 1413
Turkish Studies Symposium
A yearly event held by the European Union Center at UIUC.
Turkish Culture and Events
Turkish language and cultural events from the Department of Linguistics.
Center for South Asian & Middle Eastern Studies
Promotes teaching and learning for faculty and students involved in South Asian & Middle Eastern Studies through study abroad programs, grant funding, educational events, etc. as well as an undergraduate minor and MA program.