Law

Welcome!
Welcome to Bilkent University Library subject guide for Law.
This guide is created to help you to find the most useful resources in your subject.
You can use the tabs across the top of the page to find relative information you need.
Library Collection
Items in the Bilkent Library Collection are shelved according to subjects using the Library of Congress Classification. For more details about this classification refer to the Library of Congress Classification Outline.
Keyword Searching
Library Catalog / Quick Search
Search for an item in libraries near you:
Expert Librarian

Esma Aytürk

Associations and Organizations
National Employment Lawyers Association

NELA is the country's largest professional organization that is exclusively comprised of lawyers who represent individual employees in cases involving employment discrimination and other employment-related matters.

The Alexander Hamilton Institute: HR Compliance Information Specialists

The Alexander Hamilton publications deal with all aspects of employment law, and are specifically designed to keep managers and executives from making mistakes that could lead to fines and lawsuits.

National Employment Law Institute

NELI is a non-profit educational organization headquartered in Denver, Colorado. The Institute's activities pertain exclusively to employment law compliance, the application of employment law to human resource practices, and practice and procedure before administrative bodies and in state and federal courts

Workplace Fairness

Workplace Fairness is a non-profit organization that provides information, education, and assistance to individual workers and their advocates nationwide and promotes public policies that advance employee rights.

Books
​Material Requests
Expert Librarian

Esma Aytürk

Associations and Organizations
Expert Librarian

Esma Aytürk

Associations and Organizations
Dissertations and Theses
Expert Librarian

Esma Aytürk

Associations and Organizations
All Items by Source

JSTOR Open Access Books

More than 6,000 ebooks from 75+ publishers, including Brill, Cornell University Press, De Gruyter, and University of California Press, are now available for everyone.

----------

Brill, Cornell Üniversitesi Yayınları, De Gruyter ve Kaliforniya Üniversitesi Yayınları dahil olmak üzere 75’in üzerinde yayıncıdan 6.000’den fazla e-kitap herkesin erişimine sunulmaktadır.
Scilit

Scilit, developed and maintained by the open-access publisher MDPI, is a multidisciplinary, free scholarly database that indexes scientific material by extracting the latest data from CrossRef and PubMed daily.

---------

Açık erişim yayıncısı MDPI tarafından geliştirilen ve sürdürülen Scilit, günlük olarak CrossRef ve PubMed’den en son verileri çekerek bilimsel materyalleri indeksleyen çok disiplinli, ücretsiz bir bilimsel veritabanıdır.
Zenodo

Zenodo is a catch-all repository launched by CERN, an OpenAIRE partner, and pioneer in open source, open access, and open data.

----------

Zenodo, bir OpenAIRE ortağı ve açık kaynak, açık erişim ve açık veri öncüsü olan CERN tarafından kurulan toplayıcı bir arşivdir.

Almanacs & Yearbooks

Lexpera

Lexpera law database provides access to case law, legislation, contract templates, commentaries, articles and full-text legal books.

----------

Lexpera hukuk veritabanı mevzuat, içtihat, yorum, sözleşme örnekleri, makaleler ve tam metin hukuk kitaplarına erişim sağlamaktadır.

Dictionaries

Legaling

Legaling is a Turkish-English and English-Turkish dictionary and database that offers detailed translations of legal terms and synonyms of the words.

You can suggest new words to the Legaling database and suggest corrections for existing terms within the database.

For mobile app.

----------

Türkçe-İngilizce ve İngilizce-Türkçe bir sözlük ve veritabanı olan Legaling hukuk terimlerinin detaylı tercümesini, kelimelerin eş anlamlılarını sunmaktadır.

Legaling veritabanına yeni kelime önerisi sunabilir ve veritabanı içerisinde var olan terimler için düzeltme önerebilirsiniz.

Mobil uygulama için.

Dissertations

OATD.org

The Open Access Theses and Dissertations (OATD) is a platform for open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world.

----------
 
Açık Erişim Yüksek Lisans ve Doktora Tezleri (OATD) dünya genelinde yayınlanan açık erişimli yüksek lisans ve doktora tezleri platformudur.

AudioBook

OverDrive

OverDrive is a digital platform that provides access to a variety of electronic books/journals, audio books, music and videos.

NOTE: To use the database, you need to log in with your library account information. Please click here for the "my account".

To use OverDrive via the mobile app, please visit here.

----------

OverDrive çeşitli elektronik kitap, dergi, sesli kitap, müzik ve videolara erişim sağlayan dijital bir platformdur.

NOT: Veritabanını kullanmak için kütüphane hesap bilgileriniz ile giriş yapmanız gerekmektedir. Kütüphane hesabına giriş yapmak için lütfen tıklayınız.

OverDrive'ı mobil uygulama üzerinden kullanmak için lütfen tıklayınız.
 

Bibliographic

American Doctoral Dissertations

American Doctoral Dissertations is a bibliographic database that help researchers to locate more than 172.000 doctoral dissertations that were accepted by American universities from 1902 to present.

----------

American Doctoral Dissertations veritabanı, Amerikan üniversiteleri tarafından kabul edilen ve 1902’den günümüze kadar uzanan 172,000’den fazla doktora tezi içerir.
Newswires

EBSCO’s Newswires provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire, and Business Wire on a continuous basis. This content is monitored by EBSCO and relevant results are provided when users enter searches in EBSCOhost. This collection includes AP Financial News, AP Top News, AP WorldStream, AP U.S. Politics & Government, AP 50 State Reports, UPI Security Industry, UPI Emerging Threats, UPI Business, UPI Entertainment, UPI Sports, UPI Top News, Arabia 2000, and more. End users can immediately access the full text of the web content, by following the link in the record. The index to the full text content in EBSCO Newswires is held for a rolling 30-day archive by EBSCO, so users can enjoy the previous 30 days of news relating to their search interests.

---------

Newswires veritabanı Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire ve Business Wire gibi dünya çapındaki medyadan eş zamanlı haberler sağlamaktadır.
PhilPapers

PhilPapers provides access to scholarly resources in philosophy and related subjects, including books, articles, open access archives, and personal pages.

----------

PhilPapers veritabanı felsefe ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanmış bilimsel kitaplara, makalelere, açık erişimli arşivlere ve kişisel web sayfalarına erişim sağlamaktadır.
ROAR-Registry of Open Access Repositories

The Registry of Open Access Repositories (ROAR) lists and shows the growth and status of open access repositories throughout the world.

----------

Açık Erişim Arşivleri Kayıt Platformu (Registry of Open Access Repositories-ROAR) dünya genelindeki açık erişim arşivlerin gelişimini ve durumunu listeler ve gösterir.
Scopus

Scopus covers 18,000 publications from 5,000 different publishers in the fields of science, technology, medicine and the social sciences. It provides abstract searching from 1960, and cited reference searching from 1996 to the present. In addition to academic journals, it includes conference proceedings, trade publications, patents, book series and scientific web-pages. Content is updated daily.

----------

Bilim, teknik, tıp ve sosyal bilimler alanında, 5000 farklı yayınevine ait 18.000 yayında yer alan çalışmaların 1960 yılından günümüze özet, 1996 yılından günümüze de atıf bilgilerini içeren bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bilimsel dergilerin yanı sıra, konferans tutanakları, ticari yayınlar, patentler, kitap serileri ve bilimsel içerikli web sayfalarını da içeren veritabanı her gün güncellenmektedir.
Social Sciences Index Retrospective: 1907-1983

It includes book reviews and nearly one millions indexes in the fields of anthropology, city studies, communication, international relations, law, psychology and statistics.

----------

Antropoloji, hukuk, iletişim, istatistik, psikoloji, şehir çalışmaları ve uluslararası ilişkiler alanlarında dergilerin bir milyona yakın dergi indeksini ve kitap eleştirilerini içerir.
Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory

Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory is a bibliographic database providing detailed, comprehensive, and authoritative information on serials published throughout the world. It covers all subjects and includes publications that are published regularly or irregularly and are circulated free of charge or by paid subscription.

----------

Ulrich's Perıodicals Directory dünya çapında yayınlanmış süreli yayınlar hakkında detaylı geniş ve güvenilir bilgi sağlayan bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı bütün konuları kapsar ve düzenli , düzensiz yayınlanmış yayınları, ücretsiz dağıtılan veya abonelik ödenen yayınların hepsini içerir.
Web of Science

This multidisciplinary citation database contains over 21,200 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (Including open access journals) in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Conference proceedings and book data are also available. Including Web of Science: Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, Art & Humanities Citation Index, Emerging Sources Citation Index, Book Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index.

For detailed information about the database content please click

Please click here for the "Complete List of Direct Links to Databases and Indexes".

----------

Çeşitli disiplinlerde yayın yapan bilimsel dergilerin etki gücünü, yayınlanan makalelerin aldığı atıf sayısını gösteren ve ayrıca yazarların makaleleri ve makalelerin kaynakçalarını listeleyen bibliyografik bir veri tabanıdır. Web of Science fen bilimleri, sosyal bilimler, sanat ve insani bilimlerini konu alan dergileri ve konferans bildirilerini düzenli olarak tarayarak araştırma alanınızla en ilgili ve prestijli yayınlara ulaşmanızı sağlar.

Veritabanı içeriği hakkında detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.

"Veritabanları ve Indekslere Doğrudan Linkler Listesi" için tıklayınız.
 

E-Book

Beck-eBibliothek

Beck e-Bibliothek provides access to 65 electronic books in public law, civil law, criminal law, and related subjects.

Click for the content list.

----------

Beck e-Bibliothek veritabanı; kamu hukuku, medeni hukuk ve ceza hukuku alanlarında 65 e-kitaba erişime sağlamaktadır. 

İçerik listesi için tıklayınız.

 
Brill Online E-Books

Brill has over 14,000 book titles currently available in 24 main subject areas. Brill E-Books database topics consist of education, history, law, language-literature, philosophy, sociology-anthropology etc.

----------

Brill yayınevi içerisinde 24 temel konu başlığı altında 14.000’den fazla kitabı bulundurmaktadır. Brill e-kitapları eğitim, tarih, hukuk, dil ve edebiyat, felsefe, sosyoloji ve antropoloji gibi konulardan oluşmaktadır.
De Gruyter E-Books

De Gruyter E-Books database topics are consist of computer, economics, law, physics, chemistry, mathematics, architecture, engineering, history and music.

----------

De Gruyter E-Books veritabanı bilgisayar, ekonomi, hukuk, fizik, kimya, matematik, mimarlık, mühendislik, tarih ve müzik alanlarındaki kitapları kapsamaktadır.
Duke Books Scholarly Collection

The Duke Books Scholarly Collection provides full-text access to electronic books in social sciences published by the Duke University Press.

----------

Duke Books Scholarly Collection, Duke University Press tarafından sosyal bilimler alanında yayınlanmakta olan elektronik kitaplara tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection

EBSCO eBook Academic Collection database provides access to the more than 165.000 full text e-books in the subjects of business, science, engineering, social sciences etc.

Please click on the "Downloading an eBook Guide" page.

For mobile app 

----------

EBSCO eBook Academic Collection veritabanı işletmeden fen bilimlerine, mühendislikten beşeri bilimlere kadar çok sayıda disiplini kapsayan 165.000’den fazla tam metin e-kitaba erişim sunmaktadır. 

"​E-kitap indirme rehberi" sayfası için lütfen tıklayın.

Mobil uygulama için
Encyclopedia Britannica Online

Encyclopaedia Britannica Online is the electronic version of the Encyclopaedia Britannica which has been published since 1768. It covers more than 300,000 web-sites, 118,000 articles, 2000 video clips, sound files, animations, photographs, drawings, maps and flags. Merriam-Webster’s Dictionary and Thesaurus are also available through this database.

----------

1768 yılında yayınlanmaya başlayan Encyclopaedia Britannica’nin elektronik versiyonu olan Encyclopaedia Britannica Online, 300.000’den fazla web sayfası, 118.000 makale, 2000 video klip, ses kayıtları, animasyonlar, fotoğraflar, resimler, ülkelerin harita ve bayraklarını içermektedir. Encyclopaedia Britannica Online ara yüzünden Merriam-Webster Dictionary & Thesaurus’a da erişim sağlanabilmektedir.
HathiTrust Digital Library

HathiTrust is a partnership of educational and research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized by partner libraries. Books in the public domain can be viewed in full while copyrighted items are only searchable.
----------


Eğitim ve araştırma kurumlarının ortak oluşumu olan HathiTrust, partner kütüphaneler tarafından dijitalleştirilmiş milyonlarca başlıktan oluşan bir koleksiyon sunar. Kamunun kullanımına sunulan kaynaklar tam metin olarak çevrimiçi görüntülenebilirken, telif haklarıyla korunan kitaplar sadece taranabilmektedir.

 
Internet Archive


The Internet Archive (archive.org), founded in 1996, provides access to digitized books and other digital artifacts. Some books cannot be downloaded as PDF. However, they can be borrowed by one patron at a time for 14 days. Borrowing is manageable through a free account and Adobe Digital Editions.

----------

1996 yılında kurulan İnternet Arşivi (archive.org) dijitalleştirilmiş kitaplara ve diğer dijital eserlere erişim sağlar. Bazı kitaplar pdf olarak indirilmez, ancak bir kullanıcı tarafından 14 günlüğüne ödünç alınabilir. Ödünç alma, ücretsiz açılabilecek bir hesap ve Adobe Digital Editions aracılığıyla gerçekleştirilebilir.

 
Lexis Library

Lexis Library is a legal research platform which includes United Kingdom’s cases and laws, law journals and e-books. Also, database contains more than 700.000 precedents, and special sources such as Halsbury’s Laws of England, ICLR Law Reports, Encyclopaedia of Forms and Precedents, All England Law Reports, Atkin’s Court Forms.

----------

Lexis Library Birleşik Krallık dava ve yasalarının tam metnini, hukuk dergi ve kitaplarını içeren bir hukuk veritabanıdır. Halsbury’s Laws of England, ICLR Law Reports, Encyclopaedia of Forms and Precedents, All England Law Reports, Atkin’s Court Forms gibi özel kaynakların yanı sıra 700.000’in üzerinde hukuki içtihat ile Lexis Library Birleşik Krallık’ın kapsamlı hukuk veritabanıdır.
 
Nomos E-library

Nomos E-library provides access to e-books and e-journals in the fields of law, politics, economics, media science & communication research, history, sociology, educational research, cultural studies, health sciences, philosophy and religion.

---------

Nomos E-library, hukuk, politika, ekonomi, medya bilimi ve iletişim araştırması, tarih, sosyoloji, eğitim araştırması, kültürel çalışmalar, sağlık bilimleri, felsefe ve din alanlarında kitaplara ve dergilere erişim sağlar.
Nomos Online Premium

Nomos Online Premium provides access to electronic books in public law, civil law, criminal law and related subjects.

----------

Nomos Online Premium veritabanı kamu hukuku, medeni hukuk, ceza hukuku ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanmış elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
OAPEN

The OAPEN is an online library and publication platform that contains freely accessible academic books, mainly in the area of humanities and social sciences, engineering, and science.

----------

OAPEN, temel olarak beşeri bilimler, sosyal bilimler, mühendislik gibi alanlarda ücretsiz erişilebilen akademik kitaplar içeren bir çevrimiçi kütüphane ve yayın platformudur.
 
Open Book Publishers

Open Book Publishers, an independent open access publisher in the humanities and social sciences, publishes books in hardcopy format as well as free online editions in PDF, HTML, and XML formats that can be read via the website, downloaded, reused or embedded anywhere.

----------

Bağımsız bir açık erişim yayıncısı olan Open Book Publishers, beşeri bilimler ve sosyal bilimler alanında basılı kitapların yanı sıra her bir kitabın PDF, HTML ve XML formatlarında çevrim içi okunabilen, indirilebilen, tekrar kullanılabilen veya her yere iliştirilebilen ücretsiz çevrim içi sürümlerini de yayınlar.
OpenEdition Books
ENG: Database will be on trial access until 14 January 2022.

OpenEdition Books trial access includes e-books in the fields of arts and humanities.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

TR: Veritabanı 14 Ocak 2022 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
  
OpenEdition Books Deneme erişimi sanat ve beşeri bilimler alanındaki e-kitapları içermektedir.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.



 
Oxford Scholarship Online (OSO), Oxford Academic

Oxford Scholarship Online provides access to the e-books from the Oxford University Press covering subjects across biology, business, and management, classical studies, economics and finance, history, law, linguistics, literature, mathematics, philosophy, physics, political science, psychology, religion, social work, sociology.



----------

Oxford Scholarship Online veritabanı biyoloji, işletme ve yönetim, klasik çalışmalar, ekonomi ve finans, tarih, hukuk, dilbilimi, edebiyat, matematik, felsefe, fizik, siyaset bilimi, psikoloji, din, sosyal çalışmalar ve sosyoloji konularını kapsayan Oxford University Press e-kitaplarına erişim sağlar.
Peter Lang

Peter Lang provides access to e-books in the fields of Social Sciences, Art and Humanities.

----------

Peter Lang veritabanı Sosyal Bilimler, Sanat ve Beşeri Bilimler alanlarındaki e-kitaplara erişim sağlar.
Project Gutenberg

Project Gutenberg is a library that provides free access to over 60,000 free ebooks from the world’s great literature with a focus on older works for which U.S. copyright has expired. You can choose among HTML, epub, kindle, plain text vs. formats to download them or read the books online.

----------

Gutenberg Projesi, ABD telif haklarının zaman aşımına uğradığı eski eserler başta olmak üzere, dünyanın önemli eserlerinden 60.000’den fazla e-kitaba ücretsiz erişim sağlayan bir kütüphanedir. E-kitapları indirmek için HTML, epub, kindle, düz metin gibi formatlar arasından seçim yapabilir veya kitapları çevrimiçi okuyabilirsiniz.
 
Project Muse Books Collection

Project Muse Books Collection provides access to electronic books published between 2010 and 2016 in philosophy, religion, literature, theatre, performing arts and related subjects.

----------

Project Muse Books Collection, felsefe, din, edebiyat, tiyatro, sahne sanatları ve ilgili konularda, 2010 – 2016 yılları arasında yayınlanmış elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Project Muse Open Access

Poject Muse offers open access journals and books from several distinguished university presses and scholarly societies.

----------

Project Muse, birçok seçkin üniversite yayınevinden ve akademik topluluklardan açık erişimli dergiler ve kitaplar sunar.
 
Sage E-Books and Handbooks

Sage E-Books and Handbooks database include e-books from various subjects such as business&management, politics&international relations, education, sociology etc.

----------

Sage E-Books and Handbooks veritabanı, işletme ve yönetim, siyaset bilimi ve uluslararası ilişkiler, eğitim, sosyoloji vb. konularda e-kitaplar içerir.
 
Sayısal Kitap
ENG: Database will be on trial access until 7 December 2021.

Sayısal Kitap database provides access to Turkish e-books mainly on Turkish and world literature, economy, law, children's books, culture and philosophy subjects from the publishers such as Yapı Kredi, Tudem, Arkeoloji ve Sanat, Kırmızı Kedi, Logos. Additionally, database includes some volumes of Notos, Varlık, Bilim ve Ütopya and Duvar journals.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

TR: Veritabanı 7 Aralık 2021 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
Sayısal Kitap veritabanı, temel olarak Türk ve dünya edebiyatı, ekonomi, hukuk, çocuk, kültür ve felsefe konularında Yapı Kredi, Tudem, Arkeoloji ve Sanat, Kırmızı Kedi, Logos gibi yayınevlerinin Türkçe e-kitaplarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Ek olarak veritabanı, Notos, Varlık, Bilim ve Ütopya ile Duvar dergilerinin bazı sayılarına eriştirmektedir.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 
Springer E-Book Collection

The Springer eBook Collection offers the first online book collection especially made for the requirements of researchers and scientists. The collection currently includes online access to more than 25,000 titles and grows with more than 3,400 newly released STM books, book series volumes and reference works each year.

----------

Springer E-Book Collection Springer yayınevine ait elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Springer Open

Springer Open provides open access journals and books from all areas of science, technology, medicine, the humanities, and social sciences.

----------

SpringerOpen; bilim, teknoloji, tıp, beşeri bilimler ve sosyal bilimlerin her alanından açık erişimli dergiler ve kitaplar sunar.
 
Taylor & Francis E-Books

Database provides access to the e-books of Taylor & Francis Publications in the subject fields of history, political science, philosophy, and media.

----------

Veritabanı, Taylor & Francis Yayınevi’ne ait tarih, politika, felsefe ve medya konulu elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Turcademy

Turcademy provides access to about 2,500 electronic books in law, history, philosophy, psychology, political science, language and literature, education, business, economy, science, engineering, architecture, health sciences, and related subjects published by Anı Publishing, Gazi Publishing, Palme Publishing, Pegem Academy and Seçkin Publishing.

NOTE: To read the resources, it is necessary to sign up by institutional e-mail and to be connected to the Bilkent internet network.

Please click to watch the Turcademy User Guide video.

----------

Turcademy, Anı Yayıncılık, Gazi Kitabevi, Palme Yayıncılık, Pegem Akademi ve Seçkin Yayıncılık gibi yayınevleri tarafından hukuk, tarih, felsefe, psikoloji, siyaset bilimi, dil ve edebiyat, eğitim, işletme, ekonomi, bilim, mühendislik, mimarlık, sağlık bilimleri ve ilgili konularda yayınlanmış yaklaşık 2.500 elektronik kitaba erişim sağlamaktadır.

NOT: Kaynakları okumak için kurumsal e-posta ile üyelik yapmak ve kurum internet ağına bağlı olmak gerekmektedir.

Turcademy Kullanım Rehberi videosunu izlemek için lütfen tıklayınız.
University Press Scholarship Online (UPSO), Oxford Academic

University Press Scholarship Online (UPSO) database provides access to the Oxford Scholarship Online database and also e-books from leading university presses in a variety of fields like biology, math, history, physics, literature, and law. Please, click here for the Book title lists and Partner Presses.


----------

University Press Scholarship Online (UPSO) veritabanı Oxford Scholarship Online veritabanına ve biyoloji, matematik, tarih, fizik, edebiyat ve hukuk gibi alanlarda önde gelen üniversite yayınlarına ait e-kitaplara erişim sağlar. Lütfen kitapların başlık listeleri için buraya tıklayınız. Partner yayınevleri için ise buraya tıklayınız.
Wiley Online Books

Wiley Online Books database provide unlimited full-text access to more than 21,500 e-books. Wiley Online Library e-book topics are consist of business, finance, chemistry, physics and engineering, medical and health sciences, humanities, social sciences and psychology.

----------

Wiley Online Books veritabanı 21.500’den fazla e-kitaba tam metin sınırsız erişim imkanı sağlar. Wiley Online Library e-kitap konuları işletme, finans, kimya, fizik ve mühendislik, tıp ve sağlık bilimleri, insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler ve psikolojidir.

Full Text

Academic Search Ultimate

Developed to meet the increasing demands of scholarly research, Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes.

----------

Özellikle akademik kurumlar için tasarlanmış Academic Search Ultimate, tüm akademik disiplinlerden, 5.300’den fazla dergiyi tam metin olarak kullanıma sunmaktadır. Sosyal bilimler, insani bilimler, eğitim, bilgisayar bilimleri, mühendislik, dil bilim, sanat ve edebiyat, tıp vs. konularını içerir. Veritabanı içerisindeki tam metin makaleler, 1865’li yıllara kadar geriye gidebilmektedir.
Annual Reviews

Annual Reviews Online is a comprehensive collection of critical review articles for the literature in various scholarly disciplines and provides access to journals in full-text for the biomedical, physical, and social sciences.

Publication list

----------

Annual Reviews çeşitli disiplinlerde yayınlanmış, makale analizleri veren bir dergi koleksiyonudur. Biyomedikal, fizik ve sosyal bilimler alanındaki dergilere tam metin erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır.

Dergi listesi
Aperta (TÜBİTAK Open Archive)

Aperta is the open access repository of TÜBİTAK.

----------

Aperta, TÜBİTAK’ın açık erişim arşividir.
 
Beck-Online Die Datenbank

Beck-Online Die Datenbank is a German-language, full-text database, providing access to German legal resources, statutes, cases, commentaries and journal articles.

----------

Beck-Online Die Datenbank, Alman Hukukunda yer alan yasalara, şerhlere, hukuksal olaylara ve makalelere tam metin erişim sağlayan Almanca bir veritabanıdır.
Central & Eastern European Academic Source

Central & Eastern European Academic Source (CEEAS) is a research database of full-text scholarly journals published in central and eastern European countries. Multidisciplinary and multilingual, it covers many subjects including history, business and law.

----------

Central & Eastern European Academic Source (CEEAS), Orta ve Doğu Avrupa ülkelerinde yayınlanan tam metin bilimsel dergilere erişim sağlayan bir araştırma veritabanıdır. Tarih, işletme, hukuk gibi alanlarda, birçok farklı dilde konuyu kapsamaktadır.
COAR-Confederation of Open Access Repositories

COAR is a global repository of open access repositories of more than 150 member and partner libraries, universities, research institutions, government funders, and others.

----------

Açık Erişim Arşivleri Konfederasyonu (Confederation of Open Access Repositories-COAR), 150’den fazla üye ve işbirlikçi kütüphanenin, üniversitenin, araştırma kurumunun, fon veren devlet kurumlarının ve benzerlerini açık erişim arşivlerinin küresel arşividir.

 
Dalloz.Fr

Dalloz.Fr is a French legal database containing legal journals, legislation, legal commentaries and case law. The database is specialised in French administrative law, civil law, labor law, real estate law, criminal law, and business law.

Dalloz.Fr database provides access to the following modules:
  • Administratif
  • Civil
  • Contentieux Administratif
  • Européen/International
  • Immobilier
  • Penal
  • Social
NOTE: Dalloz.Fr is a single-user database. In order for the database to be used by another user, please click the exit button at the top right of the page when you finish your research.

----------

Dalloz.Fr, hukuk dergilerini, mevzuatı, yorumları ve içtihat hukukunu içeren Fransız hukuk veritabanıdır. Veritabanı Fransız idare hukuku, medeni hukuk, iş hukuku, emlak hukuku ve ceza hukuku alanlarında uzmanlaşmıştır.

Dalloz.Fr veritabanı aşağıdaki modüllere erişim sağlamaktadır:
  • Administratif
  • Civil
  • Contentieux Administratif
  • Européen/International
  • Immobilier
  • Penal
  • Social
NOT: Dalloz.Fr veritabanı tek kullanıcılıdır. Veritabanının başka bir kullanıcı tarafından kullanılabilmesi için, araştırmanızı bitirdiğinizde lütfen sayfanın sağ üst kısmındaki çıkış düğmesine tıklayınız.
DergiPark (ULAKBİM)

With the DergiPark Project started by TUBITAK ULAKBIM starting from September 2013, a magazine management system was established in electronic environment to increase the quality and international impact of national academic journals and journal hosting services started to be provided.

DergiPark provides free access to magazines in the fields of Social and Human Sciences, Engineering and Basic Sciences, Health Sciences, Life Sciences, Law and Sports Sciences.

----------

TÜBİTAK ULAKBİM tarafından Eylül 2013 tarihinden itibaren yürütülmeye başlanan DergiPark Projesi ile ulusal akademik dergilerin kalitesini ve uluslararası etkisini artırmak amacıyla elektronik ortamda bir dergi yönetim sistemi kurulmuş ve dergi barındırma hizmeti verilmeye başlanmıştır.

DergiPark ile Sosyal ve Beşeri Bilimler, Mühendislik ve Temel Bilimler, Sağlık Bilimleri, Yaşam Bilimleri, Hukuk ve Spor Bilimleri alanındaki dergilere internet üzerinden ücretsiz olarak erişim sağlanmaktadır.
Digizeitschriften

DigiZeitschriften database provides access to the journals in German language in different fields such as English studies, archaeology, educational sciences, history, German studies, art, mathematics, law etc.

----------

DigiZeitschriften veritabanı arkeoloji, eğitim bilimleri, İngilizce çalışmaları, tarih, Almanca çalışmaları, sanat, matematik, hukuk gibi birçok farklı alandaki Almanca dergilere erişim sağlamaktadır.
DOAB -Directory of Open Access Books

DOAB is a joint-discovery service of OAPEN, OpenEdition, CNRS, and Aix-Marseille Université, and provides access to more than 27900 academic peer-reviewed access books from 379 publishers.

----------
OAPEN, OpenEdition, CNRS, and Aix-Marseille Üniversitesi’nin ortak tarama motoru olan Açık Erişim Kitapları Dizini (Directory of Open Access Books-DOAB) 379 yayıncının 27900’den fazla hakemli akademik kitabına erişim sağlar.
Duke Journals Scholarly Collection

The Duke Journals Scholarly Collection provides full-text access to Duke University Press journals in humanities and social sciences.

----------

The Duke Journals Scholarly Collection veritabanı sosyal ve beşeri bilimler alanlarındaki Duke University Press dergilerine tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Global Arbitration Review

Global Arbitration Review (GAR) is an online platform that provides access to arbitration awards, original annual reports, surveys, and the news about arbitration across the world.

----------

Global Arbitration Review (GAR) dünya çapında tahkim kararları, orijinal yıllık raporlar, incelemeler ve haberlere erişim sağlayan çevrim içi bir platformdur.
GreenFILE

Database offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. 

----------

Doğa ile ilgili multidisipliner bir veri tabanı olan GreenFILE, çevre ile tarım, eğitim, hukuk ve teknoloji gibi çeşitli disiplinler arasındaki bağlara dikkat çeker. Kapsadığı başlıklardan bazıları şunlardır; küresel ısınma, iklim değişiklikleri, kirlilik, ağaçlandırma, tarım, yenilenebilir enerji ve geri dönüşüm.
Harman (Turkey Academic Archive)

Harman is the national repository of the open archives of universities, public and research institutions in Turkey.

----------

Harman, Türkiye’deki üniversitelerin, kamu ve araştırma kurumlarının açık arşivlerinin ulusal arşividir.
HeinOnline

HeinOnline a major legal full-text database from U.S. It also includes some journals from Canadian, UK, Australia and New Zealand. It provides access to back issues of journals HeinOnline has four major collections: the Law Journal Library, the Federal Register Library, the Treaties and Agreements Library, and the U.S. Supreme Court Library.

----------

HeinOnline veritabanı, genellikle Amerikan hukuk sistemine ilişkin dergilerde yer alan makalelere tam metin erişim sağlar. Ayrıca, Amerika dışında Kanada, İngiltere, Avustralya ve Yeni Zelanda’da basılan dergiler de yer alır. İçerdiği tüm dergilere 1. sayıdan itibaren erişim sağlanır. Bu veritabanında yer alan temel koleksiyonlar: Hukuk Dergileri Koleksiyonu, Federal Mahkeme Kayıtları, Uluslararası Anlaşmalar ve Sözleşmeler, Yüksek Mahkeme Kararları.
HukukTürk
Database will be on trial access until 31 December 2021.
HukukTürk provides access to decisions of State Council, Constitutional Court, Supreme Court's decisions, decisions of Court of Jurisdictional Dispute, decisions about Turkey in European Court of Human Right, Legislation of Turkish Republic, Official Gazette of Turkish Republic, and Law Draft of Turkish Republic. Additionally, more than 250.000 bibliographies have been added to the database from 1928 to nowadays including the fields of law, international relations, economy, management, political sciences and public administration.
Search results in the database work integrated with the Google language option.
The copy selected text symbol allows you to refer to the source and transfer the text to your writing with reference information.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

----------

Veritabanı 31 Aralık 2021 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
HukukTürk, Danıştay, Anayasa Mahkemesi kararları, Yargıtay kararları, Uyuşmazlık Mahkemesi kararları, Avrupa İnsan Hakları Mahkemesi'nde Türkiye ile ilgili alınan kararlar, Türkiye Cumhuriyeti Mevzuatı, Türkiye Cumhuriyeti Resmi Gazetesi ve Türkiye Cumhuriyeti Kanun Tasarılarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Ek olarak veritabanına 1928’den günümüze olacak şekilde hukuk, uluslararası ilişkiler, iktisat, işletme, siyasal bilimler ve kamu yönetimi alanlarını kapsayan 250.000’den fazla kaynakça eklenmiştir.
Veritabanı içerisinde yapılan arama sonuçları Google dil seçeneği ile entegre çalışmaktadır.
Seçili metni kopyala sembolü, kaynağa atıf yaparak, metni referans bilgileri ile yazınıza aktarmanızı sağlar.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
 
 
JURİX

Jurix is a law database that includes law journals, gifts, symposiums, and conferences which are published in Turkey.

----------

Jurix, Türkiye’de yayınlanan hukuk dergilerini, armağanları, sempozyum ve konferans bildirilerini tek bir platform aracılığıyla kullanıcılarla buluşturan bir hukuk veritabanıdır.
 
JURIS

Juris provides access to more than 25 million publications covering judicial decisions, laws, court decisions, contract decisions and precedents in the area of European Union law and German law.

----------

Juris, Alman hukuku ve Avrupa Birliği hukuku alanında mahkeme kararları, yasalar, adli kararlar, sözleşme kararları ve emsal karar örneklerini kapsayan 25 milyondan fazla yayına erişim sağlamaktadır.
 
Kanunum

Kanunum is a Turkish law database that includes decision and implementing regulation of executive, legislative and judicial branches. The database also contains official journals and parliamentary minutes.

----------

Türkçe içerikli bir veritabanı olan Kanunum; yasama, yürütme, yargı organlarının karar ve yönetmelikleri ile resmi gazete ve meclis tutanaklarını  kapsamaktadır.
 
Legal Online

Legal Online database is consist of two units, which named as “Online Kütüphane” and “Legalbank”.

Via Online Kütüphane, it can be accessed to 12 different titles of the digital version of print law books and law journals, which their copyright belongs to Legal Yayıncılık.

Via Legalbank, it can be accessed to jurisprudence, legislation, academic, and applicable articles, petitions, documents, and legislative intentions as online.

----------

Legal Online veritabanı “Online Kütüphane” ve “Legalbank” adı ile iki yapıdan oluşmaktadır.

Online Kütüphane’den telif hakları Legal Yayıncılığa ait basılı hukuk kitapları ve 12 farklı başlıktaki hukuk dergilerinin tüm sayılarının basılı ile birebir aynı görünümlü dijital hallerine online olarak ulaşılabilmektedir.

Legalbank üzerinden mevzuat, akademik, makale, dilekçe, belge ve mevzuat niyetlerine online olarak ulaşılabilmektedir.
Legalis-Modul Privatrecht

Database includes more than 11,500 pages of information on Swiss Civil Law and Law of Obligations, including "Die Basler Kommentare", as well as standard studies for Private Law cases.

NOTE: To use the database, please contact serials@bilkent.edu.tr.

----------

Veritabanı, "Die Basler Kommentare" de dahil olmak üzere İsviçre Medeni Hukuku ve Borçlar Hukuku alanında 11.500 sayfadan fazla bilgi içermesinin yanı sıra Özel Hukuk davalarına yönelik standart çalışmalar içermektedir. 

NOT: Veritabanını kullanmak için lütfen serials@bilkent.edu.tr adresi ile iletişime geçiniz.
LexisNexis Academic (Nexis Uni)

NexisUni (LexisNexis Academic) provides full-text access to over 6000 information-sources of news, business, economics, and law. This database includes news transcripts from newspapers, radio and television, as well as company reports, country profiles, court decisions and reference.

----------

Nexis Uni (LexisNexis Academic) veritabanı, 6000’den fazla haber, işletme, ekonomi, hukuk ve referans kaynağına tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır. LexisNexis Academic, gazeteleri, radyo ve televizyon haber metinlerini, şirket raporlarını, ülke profillerini, mahkeme kararlarını, davaları ve bibliyografik bilgiler veren referans kaynaklarını içermektedir.
Lextenso

Lextenso legal database provides access to the following 21 French journals and their archives.
  • Bulletin Joly Bourse
  • Bulletin Joly Entreprises en Difficulté
  • Bulletin Joly Sociétés
  • Cahiers Sociaux
  • Defrénois
  • Flash Defrénois
  • Gazette du Palais
  • L’Essentiel Droit de la famille
  • L’Essentiel Droit bancaire
  • L’Essentiel Droit des Assurances
  • L’Essentiel Droit des contrats
  • L’Essentiel Entreprises en Difficulté
  • L’Essentiel Immobilier et Urbanisme
  • L’Essentiel Propriété Intellectuelle
  • Les Cahiers de l’Arbitrage
  • Nouveaux Cahiers du Conseil Constitution
  • Petites Affiches
  • Revue des Contrats
  • Revue du Droit Public
  • Revue Française de Finances Publiques
  • Revue Générale du droit des Assurances

----------

Lextenso hukuk veritabanı aşağıdaki 21 Fransızca dergi ve bu dergilerin arşivlerine erişim sağlamaktadır.
  • Bulletin Joly Bourse
  • Bulletin Joly Entreprises en Difficulté
  • Bulletin Joly Sociétés
  • Cahiers Sociaux
  • Defrénois
  • Flash Defrénois
  • Gazette du Palais
  • L’Essentiel Droit de la famille
  • L’Essentiel Droit bancaire
  • L’Essentiel Droit des Assurances
  • L’Essentiel Droit des contrats
  • L’Essentiel Entreprises en Difficulté
  • L’Essentiel Immobilier et Urbanisme
  • L’Essentiel Propriété Intellectuelle
  • Les Cahiers de l’Arbitrage
  • Nouveaux Cahiers du Conseil Constitution
  • Petites Affiches
  • Revue des Contrats
  • Revue du Droit Public
  • Revue Française de Finances Publiques
  • Revue Générale du droit des Assurances

Mary Ann Liebert

The Mary Ann Liebert database provides full-text access to peer-reviewed journals in biomedical research, life sciences, biotechnology, clinical medicine, environmental science, engineering, psychology, law, education and related subjects.

----------

Mary Ann Liebert veritabanı, biyomedikal araştırmalar, yaşam bilimleri, biyoteknoloji, klinik tıp, çevre bilimleri, mühendislik, psikoloji, hukuk, eğitim ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanmış hakemli dergilere tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
MasterFILE Complete

MasterFILE Complete offers the largest collection of popular full-text magazines, reference books and other highly-regarded sources from the world’s leading publishers. Covering virtually every general interest subject area, it also includes an extensive collection of photos, maps and flags.

----------

Disiplinlerarası bir veritabanı olan MasterFILE Complete çeşitli referans yayınlarına, birincil el kaynaklara ve ek olarak 500.000’den fazla fotoğraf, harita ve semboller içeren bir görsel koleksiyona erişim sağlamaktadır.
Max Planck Encyclopedia of Comparative Constitutional Law

Max Planck Encyclopedia of Comparative Constitutional Law provides access to articles in constitutional law and related subjects.

----------

Max Planck Encyclopedia of Comparative Constitutional Law, anayasa hukuku ve ilgili alanlarda yayınlanmış makalelere erişim sağlamaktadır.
Max Planck Encyclopedias of Public International Law

Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law (MPEPIL) is a comprehensive analytical resource that features peer-reviewed articles on every aspect of public international law.

----------

Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law (MPEPIL) Uluslararası Kamu Hukuku alanında her yönüyle kapsamlı hakemli makaleleri içeren analitik bir kaynaktır.
Newspaper Source Plus

Newspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world’s major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.

---------

Newspaper Source Plus içinde 860 tam metin gazeteden 35 milyondan fazla makaleyi barındırmanın yanı sıra; 800.000’den fazla televizyon ve radyo haberinin transkriptine erişim sağlamaktadır.
OpenDissertations

EBSCO Open Dissertations now includes the content from American Doctoral Dissertations. It is a free database with records for more than 1.2 million electronic theses and dissertations from around the world.

----------

Açık erişim bir veritabanı olan OpenDissertations, birçok konuda araştırmacılara hem geçmiş hem de günümüz tez çalışmalarına erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır.
OpenDoar-Directory of Open Access Repositories

The Directory of Open Access Repositories (OpenDoar) is a global directory of many countries’ open access repositories and their policies.

----------

OpenDOAR, çok sayıda ülkenin açık erişim bilgi havuzlarının ve politikalarının küresel bir dizindir.
Oxford Handbooks Online (OHO), Oxford Academic

Oxford Handbooks Online (OHO) database contains more than 1000 handbooks in the fields of archaeology, business & management, classical studies, criminology, economics & finance, history, law, linguistics, literature, music, philosophy, political science, psychology and sociology.

----------

Oxford Handbooks Online (OHO) veritabanı; arkeoloji, dilbilim, edebiyat, ekonomi ve finans, felsefe, hukuk, klasik çalışmalar, kriminoloji, müzik, psikoloji, politik bilimler, sosyoloji, işletme ve tarih konularında 1000’den fazla rehberi kapsamaktadır.
Oxford Reference Online

Oxford Reference Online brings together 100 well-known dictionaries and reference books, plus an Encyclopedia. These references are cross-searchable or searchable by subject and source. The database offers coverage of a broad range of subjects including General Reference, Science and Medicine, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Business.

----------

Oxford Reference Online, tanınmış 100 sözlük ve referans kitapları ile bir ansiklopedi içerir. Bu kaynaklar kitap adı ve konu başlıkları altında taranabilir. Oxford Reference Online Genel Referans, Bilim ve Tıp, İnsani Bilimler, Sosyal Bilimler ve İşletme konularını geniş anlamda kapsayarak sunan bir veritabanıdır.
Oxford University Press Journals Online

Oxford Journals Oxford Journals is a division of Oxford University Press. Oxford University Press publishes well over 350 academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas; science, technical, professional, medical, humanities, arts, and social science disciplines.

----------

Oxford University Press, dünyadaki seçkin dergi yayıncılarından birisidir. Bu veritabanı; arkeoloji, biyoloji, tarih, dil, hukuk ve tıp konularındaki dergilere tam metin erişim sağlar.
Periodicals Archive Online

Periodicals Archive Online is a full-text database covering the arts, humanities and social sciences. It contains over 500 journals from 1770 until the 1995, and provides full-text access to over 12 million articles in the fields of history, literature, philosophy, religion, theology, archaeology, fine arts, and psychology.

----------

Periodicals Archive Online, sanat, sosyal ve beşeri bilimler alaninda 1770-1995 yıllarını kapsayan tam metin bir veritabanıdır. 500 den fazla dergiyi kapsayan Periodicals Archive Online veritabanı, tarih, edebiyat,felsefe, din, arkeoloji, güzel sanatlar, psikoloji ve ilgili konularda 12 milyondan fazla makaleye tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Project Muse

Project Muse provides full-text access to 389 scholarly journals in the humanities, arts and social sciences.

----------

Project Muse veritabanı; insani bilimler, sanat ve sosyal bilimler alanında yayınlanmış 389 dergiye tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Proquest Dissertations and Theses

Provides access to citations and full text for doctoral dissertations and master’s theses. Includes citations for dissertations published from 1980 forward as well as 350-word abstracts written by the author. Citations for master’s theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.

----------

Doktora ve master tezlerinin künyelerine ve tam metinlerine erişim sağlar. 1980 yılından sonra basılan tezlerin hem künyelerini hem de yazarları tarafından yazılan 350 kelimelik özetlerini içerir. 1988 yılından sonraki master tezleri ise 150 kelimelik özet içermektedir.
SAGE Journals Online
SAGE Journals Online database includes more than 1,000 journals in the fields of business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology and medicine.

----------

SAGE Journals Online veritabanı işletme, beşeri bilimler, sosyal bilimler, fen bilimleri, teknoloji ve tıp gibi birçok alanda 1.000’den fazla dergi içermektedir.
SAGE Research Methods

SAGE Research Methods database provides access to more than 750 books, journal articles, reference resources, and instructional videos in the field of research methods.

----------

SAGE Research Methods veritabanı, araştırma yöntem ve teknikleri alanında hazırlanmış 750’den fazla kitap, makale, referans kaynağı ve eğitim videolarına erişim sağlamaktadır.
Swisslex

Swisslex provides full-text access to judicial decisions and academic resources about Swiss law.

----------

Swisslex veritabanı, İsviçre hukukuyla ilgili yargı kararlarına ve bilimsel yayınlara tam metin erişim sağlamaktadır.
Taylor and Francis Online Journals

Taylor and Francis Online Journals is the service from Taylor and Francis Publishing. It holds full-text articles of over 1,200 journals from 1997 to the present. The subjects covered range across health science, life and physical sciences, technology, medicine, to arts and humanities, social sciences, business, and education.

----------

Taylor and Francis Online Journals, Taylor and Francis Yayınevinin 1,200’den fazla dergisine 1997 yılından günümüze, tam metin erişim imkanı sağlayan bir veritabanıdır. Sağlık bilimleri, yaşam ve tabiat bilimleri, teknoloji, tıp, sanat ve insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler, işletme ve eğitim konularını kapsamaktadır.
TBMM Digital Archive
The TBMM Digital Archive enables access to the digital resources of the Library of TBMM and its legislative / audit activities produced in the Turkish Grand National Assembly.

----------

TBMM Dijital Arşivi, TBMM Kütüphanesi’nin dijital kaynaklarına ve TBMM’de yasama / denetim faaliyetleri ile üretilen çıktılara erişim sağlar.
TR Dizin

ULAKBIM Turkish National Databases, produced by the Turkish Academic Network and Information Center (ULAKBIM), is a valuable multidisciplinary resource of exceptional scope. Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences Database provides extensive coverage of Engineering, and Basic and Applied Sciences. Turkish Life Sciences Database focuses on Agricultural, Biological, and Veterinary Sciences. Turkish Medical Database covers research articles in Health Sciences, including Medicine, Dentistry, Pharmaceutics, and Nursing. Turkish Social Sciences Database explores all major fields related to human society from Anthropology, Economics, and History to International Development, Linguistics, and Political Science. Bilingual abstracts and descriptors (Turkish and English) make all four databases readily accessible to researchers in Turkey and around the world.

----------

TR Dizin veritabanı sayesinde ULAKBİM (ULUSAL Akademik Ağ ve Bilgi Merkezi) tarafından sağlanan ve mühendislik, uygulamalı bilimler; tarım, biyoloji, sağlık bilimleri, ilaç; antropoloji, ekonomi, tarih, politika, dil bilimi gibi çeşitli alanlardan kaybakları içeren Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences, Turkish Life Sciences, Turkish Medical, Turkish Social Sciences veritabanlarına erişim sağlanmaktadır.
University of Chicago Press Journals

The University of Chicago Press Journals database provides access to online journals in various fields such as art and art history, education, economics, humanities, law and politics, medieval and renaissance studies, science.

----------

The University of Chicago Press Journals veritabanı sanat ve sanat tarihi, eğitim, beşeri bilimler, hukuk ve politika, orta çağ ve rönesans çalışmaları ile bilim gibi birçok farklı alandaki online dergiye erişim sağlamaktadır.
Wikilala

Wikilala is a database that provides access to the printed documents, newspapers, journals, and books in Ottoman Turkish, and enables to make the research with the Latin characters within the database.

NOTE: If you already have an account and do not remember your password, you can use ‘’forgot my password’’ option to create a new password.
Introductory Video

Please use your Bilkent extension e-mail addresses to register and create a password.


----------

Osmanlı Türkçesi basılı belge, gazete, dergi ve kitaplara erişim sağlayan bir veritabanı olan Wikilala, veritabanı içerisinde Latin harfleri ile arama yapmaya olanak sağlamaktadır.

NOT: Daha önce bir hesap oluşturduysanız ve şifrenizi hatırlamıyorsanız, ‘’şifremi unuttum’’ seçeneğini kullanarak yeni bir şifre oluşturabilirsiniz.
Tanıtım Videosu

Kayıt yapmak ve şifre oluşturmak için lütfen Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresinizi kullanınız.

 
Wiley Online Library

Wiley Online Library is the online content service from John Wiley & Sons, Inc., delivering the full text of over 300 scientific, technical, medical, and professional journals.

----------

Wiley Online Library teknik, tıp ve bilimsel konularda 300’ün üzerinde mesleki dergi makalelerinin tam metinlerine erişim sağlayan online bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı ANKOS Kütüphane Konsorsiyumu aracılığıyla satın alınmıştır.
World Bank E-Library

The World Bank e-Library is an electronic portal to the World Bank’s full-text collection of books, reports, and other documents. It brings together in a fully indexed and cross-searchable database, over 1,000 titles published by the World Bank during the past several years, plus every new title as it is published.

----------

World Bank’ın yayınlarından tam metin, rapor, kitap ve diğer dokümanları içeren bir elektronik portaldır. World Bank tarafından geçmişten günümüze kadar yayınlanmış olan 1000’den fazla kaynağın indekslendiği bir veritabanıdır.

Images

Das Bundesarchiv

The “Das Bundesarchiv” enables access to the digitized fonds of the Federal Archive.

----------

“Das Bundesarchiv”, Federal Arşivi’nin dijitalleştirilmiş yazılı kaynaklarına erişim sağlar.

E-Journal

CORE

The COnnecting REpositories (CORE) aggregates all open access research outputs from repositories and journals worldwide and makes them available to the public.


----------

CORE (COnnecting REpositories) dünya çapında arşivlerden ve dergilerden tüm açık erişimli araştırma çıktılarını toplar ve bunları kamuya sunar.
Edinburgh University Press Journals

Database will be on trial access until 23 March 2022.

Edinburgh University Press Journals provides access to journals that cover the subjects of archaeology, architecture, botany, film, media and cultural studies, history, language and linguistics, law, politics etc.

NOTE: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via
Database Trial Evaluation Form.” 

----------

Veritabanı 23 Mart 2022 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
Edinburgh University Press Journals, arkeoloji, mimarlık, botanik, film, medya ve kültürel çalışmalar, tarih, dil ve linguistik, hukuk, politika gibi konularda dergilere erişim sağlamaktadır.

NOT: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.

 
SpringerLink Electronic Journals

Provides access to the electronic versions of the Springer publications subscribed to by the library. The subjects covered include Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics and the Social Sciences.

----------

Kütüphane tarafından abone olunan Springer yayınların elektronik versiyonlarına erişim sağlar. Kimya, Bilgisayar Bilimleri, Matematik, Fizik ve Sosyal Bilimler gibi konuları kapsar.

Newspapers

Cumhuriyet Newspaper

Provides access to the all contents of Cumhuriyet from the 1930s until today.

For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play

NOTE: Please contact with Reference Department (reference@bilkent.edu.tr) to download. Tel: 0312 2901698

----------

Cumhuriyet Gazetesi’nin 1930 yılından günümüze kadar olan tüm içeriğine erişim sağlanabilmektedir.

Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play 

NOT: İndirme yapabilmek için lütfen Referans Birimi ile (reference@bilkent.edu.tr) iletişime geçiniz. Tel: 0312 2901698
Dünya Newspaper

Provides access to all content of Dünya Newspaper from 12.11.2012 until today.

For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play

----------

Dünya Gazetesi’nin 12.11.2012 tarihinden günümüze kadar olan tüm içeriğine erişim sağlanabilmektedir.

Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play 

Research and Learning Tools

iThenticate (Plagiarism Detection Service)

iThenticate compares scholarly papers with a vast database of more than 20 billion web pages and over 116 million articles, papers, and reviews from leading academic journals, proceedings, and abstracts, and calculates the percentage of similarity. It is therefore a useful way of checking your work prior to submission for publication.

According to the license agreement; The iThenticate database can only be used by faculty members with a doctoral degree or above.

NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.

-----------

iThenticate programı, akademisyenlerin, editörlerin ve hakemlerin; makale ve draftlarını milyonlarca web sayfası ve veritabanları ile karşılaştırarak benzerlik analizlerinin yapılmasını sağlamaktadır.

İmzalanan lisans anlaşması gereğince; iThenticate programı sadece doktora derecesi ve üzerinde akademik yetkinliğe sahip öğretim üyeleri tarafından kullanılabilmektedir.

NOT: Programı kullanmak isteyen akademisyenlerin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden; ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.
Mendeley (Reference Management Software)

Mendeley Institutional Edition is a reference manager tool and academic social network that can help researchers organize their researches, collaborate with others online, and discover the latest research for academic institutions. Mendeley is both a desktop application and a web-based application. To begin, click the “join this group” button on the Bilkent University Mendeley Group page. Bilkent University Mendeley Group account offers students, faculty, staff, and researchers 100 GB of storage and the ability to create unlimited private groups with up to 100 users per group.

----------

Mendeley Institutional Edition, araştırmacıların araştırmalarını yönetmelerine ve geliştirmelerine, diğer araştırmacılar ile çevrimiçi işbirliği yapabilmelerine ve yapılmış olan son araştırmaları keşfetmelerine yardımcı olurken, bir kaynakça yönetim aracı ve akademik sosyal ağ hizmetini kurumlara yönelik sunan bir araçtır.

Mendeley Instituational Edition kurumsal kullanıma sahip olmanız için https://www.mendeley.com web adresinden “create free account” bağlantısına tıklayarak Bilkent uzantılı mail adresiniz ile kayıt olup;
Bilkent Üniversitesi Kurumsal Grubu sayfasındaki “join this group” butonuna tıklamanız gerekmektedir. Böylece 100 GB kişisel depolama alanı, sınırsız kapalı grup kurma özelliği, gruplarda 100 kişiye kadar üyelik
imkanlarından faydalanabilirsiniz.
Turnitin (Plagiarism Detection Service)

Turnitin is a web-based software that provides service to detect similarities. By loading assignments, thesis, reports, and projects of their students; faculty members can make in comparison to millions of assignments that previously submitted to the Turnitin; archival or current websites, journal articles, and electronic books from the commercial databases.

About Plagiarism​

NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.

----------

Turnitin benzerlik tespit hizmeti veren web tabanlı bir yazılımdır. Öğretim üyeleri, öğrencilerinin ödevlerini, tezlerini, raporlarını ve projelerini Turnitin web sitesine aktararak; daha önce Turnitin’e aktarılmış olan milyonlarca ödevden, internette arşiv veya güncel olan web sayfalarından, ticari elektronik veritabanlarında yer alan dergi makalelerinden ve elektronik kitaplardan karşılaştırma yapabilirler.

NOT: Bu aracı kullanmak isteyen akademik personelin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.

Video

RBDigital
This database provides comprehensive full-text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Vidobu

Vidobu database contains more than 10.000 Turkish training videos in the fields of science and technology, photography, personal development and career development. With the off campus feature you can also access to the Vidobu database from out off campus via your university e-mail address.

Please click here for off-campus access.

----------

Vidobu veritabanı bilim ve teknoloji, fotoğrafçılık, kişisel ve mesleki gelişim alanlarında 10.000’den fazla Türkçe eğitim videosunu içermektedir. Kampüs dışı erişimi sayesinde kampüs alanı dışından da üniversite mailleriniz aracılığı ile Vidobu veritabanına erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.

Kampüs dışı erişim için lütfen buraya tıklayınız.
Expert Librarian

Esma Aytürk

Associations and Organizations