Welcome to the Bilkent University Library subject guide for Decision Making. This LibGuide includes information resources including databases, journals, books and more. Please contact a Expert Librarian for additional assistance.
Items in the Bilkent Library Collection are shelved according to subjects using the Library of Congress Classification. For more details about this classification refer to the Library of Congress Classification Outline.
Library of Congress Classification system animated by Nicole Mortimer from Bilkent Graphic Design:
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.
Library of Congress Classification system animated by Nicole Mortimer from Bilkent Graphic Design:
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.
Catalogues for the holdings of Bilkent University Library as well as e-resources available to Bilkent researchers.
Use the Bilkent University Library “Quick Search” and “Catalog” tools to find books, e-books and other materials in the library collection.
Burcu Erbil
- Faculty Librarian
- burcu.erbil@bilkent.edu.tr
- +90 (312) 290 2167
The Library is happy to receive book recommendations. If you have a suggestion please fill in the “Material Request Form.” Before submitting the form, please make sure that the title is not already available in the library collection, either in print or electronic format.
Please note:
Please note:
- The final decision rests on the collection development team and/or director of the library. All suggestions are considered in accordance with the library’s collection development policy.
- Academics, master’s and doctoral students: In some cases, your request may be referred to the Interlibrary Loan and Document Supply Service (ILL). For out-of-print / older items or titles for specific research needs, please directly fill in the ILL request forms (Document Supply Form for articles / Interlibrary Loan Form for books).
Burcu Erbil
- Faculty Librarian
- burcu.erbil@bilkent.edu.tr
- +90 (312) 290 2167
Bilkent Theses
Electronic copies of theses and dissertations submitted to Bilkent University are preserved at our Institutional Archive:
Proquest Dissertations and Theses
Provides access to citations and full text for doctoral dissertations and master’s theses. Includes citations for dissertations published from 1980 forward as well as 350-word abstracts written by the author. Citations for master’s theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.
CoHE Thesis Center (Turkey)
The Turkish Council of Higher Education gathers and enables free access to all the theses and dissertations written in academic institutes in Turkey. CoHE Thesis Center is the national thesis center of Turkey.
EThOs
EThOS is the UK’s national thesis service holding 500,000 doctoral theses from over 120 institutions. Around 260,000 of these theses are full-text and can be downloaded from the EThOS database or the related institution’s repository.
OATD.org
An index of over 3.5 million electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs) published around the world.
Electronic copies of theses and dissertations submitted to Bilkent University are preserved at our Institutional Archive:
Proquest Dissertations and Theses
Provides access to citations and full text for doctoral dissertations and master’s theses. Includes citations for dissertations published from 1980 forward as well as 350-word abstracts written by the author. Citations for master’s theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.
CoHE Thesis Center (Turkey)
The Turkish Council of Higher Education gathers and enables free access to all the theses and dissertations written in academic institutes in Turkey. CoHE Thesis Center is the national thesis center of Turkey.
EThOs
EThOS is the UK’s national thesis service holding 500,000 doctoral theses from over 120 institutions. Around 260,000 of these theses are full-text and can be downloaded from the EThOS database or the related institution’s repository.
OATD.org
An index of over 3.5 million electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs) published around the world.
Burcu Erbil
- Faculty Librarian
- burcu.erbil@bilkent.edu.tr
- +90 (312) 290 2167
BookCites
Database will be on trial access until 15 January 2024.
BookCites database includes citations to books published by Türkiye centered publishers.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
----------
Veritabanı 15 Ocak 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
BookCites veritabanı, Türkiye merkezli yayıncılar tarafından yayımlanan kitaplara yapılan atıfları içermektedir.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
Database will be on trial access until 15 January 2024.
BookCites database includes citations to books published by Türkiye centered publishers.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
----------
Veritabanı 15 Ocak 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
BookCites veritabanı, Türkiye merkezli yayıncılar tarafından yayımlanan kitaplara yapılan atıfları içermektedir.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
OverDrive
OverDrive is a digital platform that provides access to various electronic books/journals and audiobooks.
NOTE: To use the database, you need to log in with your library account information. Please click here for "my account."
To use OverDrive via the mobile app, please visit here.
----------
OverDrive çeşitli elektronik kitap, dergi, sesli kitap, müzik ve videolara erişim sağlayan dijital bir platformdur.
NOT: Veritabanını kullanmak için kütüphane hesap bilgileriniz ile giriş yapmanız gerekmektedir. Kütüphane hesabına giriş yapmak için lütfen tıklayınız.
OverDrive'ı mobil uygulama üzerinden kullanmak için lütfen tıklayınız.
OverDrive is a digital platform that provides access to various electronic books/journals and audiobooks.
NOTE: To use the database, you need to log in with your library account information. Please click here for "my account."
To use OverDrive via the mobile app, please visit here.
----------
OverDrive çeşitli elektronik kitap, dergi, sesli kitap, müzik ve videolara erişim sağlayan dijital bir platformdur.
NOT: Veritabanını kullanmak için kütüphane hesap bilgileriniz ile giriş yapmanız gerekmektedir. Kütüphane hesabına giriş yapmak için lütfen tıklayınız.
OverDrive'ı mobil uygulama üzerinden kullanmak için lütfen tıklayınız.
American Doctoral Dissertations
American Doctoral Dissertations is a bibliographic database that help researchers to locate more than 172.000 doctoral dissertations that were accepted by American universities from 1902 to present.
----------
American Doctoral Dissertations veritabanı, Amerikan üniversiteleri tarafından kabul edilen ve 1902’den günümüze kadar uzanan 172,000’den fazla doktora tezi içerir.
American Doctoral Dissertations is a bibliographic database that help researchers to locate more than 172.000 doctoral dissertations that were accepted by American universities from 1902 to present.
----------
American Doctoral Dissertations veritabanı, Amerikan üniversiteleri tarafından kabul edilen ve 1902’den günümüze kadar uzanan 172,000’den fazla doktora tezi içerir.
Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective
Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective is an archive of citations covering the history of business and industry between 1913 and 1983. It contains millions of records offering a rich account of technological advances, business strategies, company profiles, iconic executives and scientists and more.
----------
Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective veritabanı, 1913 ve 1983 yılları arasında endsütri ve işletme tarihini kapsayan; teknolojik ilerlemeler, iş stratejileri, şirket profilleri, ikonik yönetim gibi konularda milyonlarca bibliyografik kayda erişim sağlamaktadır.
Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective is an archive of citations covering the history of business and industry between 1913 and 1983. It contains millions of records offering a rich account of technological advances, business strategies, company profiles, iconic executives and scientists and more.
----------
Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective veritabanı, 1913 ve 1983 yılları arasında endsütri ve işletme tarihini kapsayan; teknolojik ilerlemeler, iş stratejileri, şirket profilleri, ikonik yönetim gibi konularda milyonlarca bibliyografik kayda erişim sağlamaktadır.
Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
Journal Citation Reports (JCR) provides you the possibility to evaluate journals with information based on quantitative and statistic information, through reference datas. JCR shows you the relationship between references, and measures the impact of research according to journal and category levels. JCR provides you the data about journals, evaluate a journal’s impact factor, and have connection through various interfaces.
----------
Journal Citation Reports (JCR) atıf verilerine dayanan sayısal veriler ve istatistik temelli bilgilerle dergileri değerlendirme imkanı sunar. JCR dergi ve kategori seviyelerine göre araştırmanın etkisini ölçer ve atıflar arasındaki ilişkiyi gösterir. JCR ile, dergiler ile ilgili veri sağlayabilir, derginin etki faktörünü değerlendirebilir ve çeşitli arayüzlerle bağlantı sağlayabilirsiniz.
Journal Citation Reports (JCR) provides you the possibility to evaluate journals with information based on quantitative and statistic information, through reference datas. JCR shows you the relationship between references, and measures the impact of research according to journal and category levels. JCR provides you the data about journals, evaluate a journal’s impact factor, and have connection through various interfaces.
----------
Journal Citation Reports (JCR) atıf verilerine dayanan sayısal veriler ve istatistik temelli bilgilerle dergileri değerlendirme imkanı sunar. JCR dergi ve kategori seviyelerine göre araştırmanın etkisini ölçer ve atıflar arasındaki ilişkiyi gösterir. JCR ile, dergiler ile ilgili veri sağlayabilir, derginin etki faktörünü değerlendirebilir ve çeşitli arayüzlerle bağlantı sağlayabilirsiniz.
Newswires
EBSCO’s Newswires provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire, and Business Wire on a continuous basis. This content is monitored by EBSCO and relevant results are provided when users enter searches in EBSCOhost. This collection includes AP Financial News, AP Top News, AP WorldStream, AP U.S. Politics & Government, AP 50 State Reports, UPI Security Industry, UPI Emerging Threats, UPI Business, UPI Entertainment, UPI Sports, UPI Top News, Arabia 2000, and more. End users can immediately access the full text of the web content, by following the link in the record. The index to the full text content in EBSCO Newswires is held for a rolling 30-day archive by EBSCO, so users can enjoy the previous 30 days of news relating to their search interests.
---------
Newswires veritabanı Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire ve Business Wire gibi dünya çapındaki medyadan eş zamanlı haberler sağlamaktadır.
EBSCO’s Newswires provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire, and Business Wire on a continuous basis. This content is monitored by EBSCO and relevant results are provided when users enter searches in EBSCOhost. This collection includes AP Financial News, AP Top News, AP WorldStream, AP U.S. Politics & Government, AP 50 State Reports, UPI Security Industry, UPI Emerging Threats, UPI Business, UPI Entertainment, UPI Sports, UPI Top News, Arabia 2000, and more. End users can immediately access the full text of the web content, by following the link in the record. The index to the full text content in EBSCO Newswires is held for a rolling 30-day archive by EBSCO, so users can enjoy the previous 30 days of news relating to their search interests.
---------
Newswires veritabanı Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire ve Business Wire gibi dünya çapındaki medyadan eş zamanlı haberler sağlamaktadır.
ROAR-Registry of Open Access Repositories
The Registry of Open Access Repositories (ROAR) lists and shows the growth and status of open access repositories throughout the world.
----------
Açık Erişim Arşivleri Kayıt Platformu (Registry of Open Access Repositories-ROAR) dünya genelindeki açık erişim arşivlerin gelişimini ve durumunu listeler ve gösterir.
The Registry of Open Access Repositories (ROAR) lists and shows the growth and status of open access repositories throughout the world.
----------
Açık Erişim Arşivleri Kayıt Platformu (Registry of Open Access Repositories-ROAR) dünya genelindeki açık erişim arşivlerin gelişimini ve durumunu listeler ve gösterir.
Scopus
Scopus covers 18,000 publications from 5,000 different publishers in the fields of science, technology, medicine and the social sciences. It provides abstract searching from 1960, and cited reference searching from 1996 to the present. In addition to academic journals, it includes conference proceedings, trade publications, patents, book series and scientific web-pages. Content is updated daily.
----------
Bilim, teknik, tıp ve sosyal bilimler alanında, 5000 farklı yayınevine ait 18.000 yayında yer alan çalışmaların 1960 yılından günümüze özet, 1996 yılından günümüze de atıf bilgilerini içeren bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bilimsel dergilerin yanı sıra, konferans tutanakları, ticari yayınlar, patentler, kitap serileri ve bilimsel içerikli web sayfalarını da içeren veritabanı her gün güncellenmektedir.
Scopus covers 18,000 publications from 5,000 different publishers in the fields of science, technology, medicine and the social sciences. It provides abstract searching from 1960, and cited reference searching from 1996 to the present. In addition to academic journals, it includes conference proceedings, trade publications, patents, book series and scientific web-pages. Content is updated daily.
----------
Bilim, teknik, tıp ve sosyal bilimler alanında, 5000 farklı yayınevine ait 18.000 yayında yer alan çalışmaların 1960 yılından günümüze özet, 1996 yılından günümüze de atıf bilgilerini içeren bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bilimsel dergilerin yanı sıra, konferans tutanakları, ticari yayınlar, patentler, kitap serileri ve bilimsel içerikli web sayfalarını da içeren veritabanı her gün güncellenmektedir.
Sobiad
Database will be on trial access until 15 January 2024.
Sobiad database provides access to the citations of articles, and index information of many journals published in the fields of Social Sciences, Natural Sciences and Health Sciences.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
---------
Veritabanı 15 Ocak 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
Sobiad veritabanı, Sosyal Bilimler, Fen Bilimleri ve Sağlık Bilimleri alanlarında yayınlanan makalelerin atıflarına ve çok sayıda derginin indeks bilgilerine erişim sağlamaktadır.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
Database will be on trial access until 15 January 2024.
Sobiad database provides access to the citations of articles, and index information of many journals published in the fields of Social Sciences, Natural Sciences and Health Sciences.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
---------
Veritabanı 15 Ocak 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
Sobiad veritabanı, Sosyal Bilimler, Fen Bilimleri ve Sağlık Bilimleri alanlarında yayınlanan makalelerin atıflarına ve çok sayıda derginin indeks bilgilerine erişim sağlamaktadır.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory
Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory is a bibliographic database providing detailed, comprehensive, and authoritative information on serials published throughout the world. It covers all subjects and includes publications that are published regularly or irregularly and are circulated free of charge or by paid subscription.
----------
Ulrich's Perıodicals Directory dünya çapında yayınlanmış süreli yayınlar hakkında detaylı geniş ve güvenilir bilgi sağlayan bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı bütün konuları kapsar ve düzenli , düzensiz yayınlanmış yayınları, ücretsiz dağıtılan veya abonelik ödenen yayınların hepsini içerir.
Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory is a bibliographic database providing detailed, comprehensive, and authoritative information on serials published throughout the world. It covers all subjects and includes publications that are published regularly or irregularly and are circulated free of charge or by paid subscription.
----------
Ulrich's Perıodicals Directory dünya çapında yayınlanmış süreli yayınlar hakkında detaylı geniş ve güvenilir bilgi sağlayan bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı bütün konuları kapsar ve düzenli , düzensiz yayınlanmış yayınları, ücretsiz dağıtılan veya abonelik ödenen yayınların hepsini içerir.
Web of Science
This multidisciplinary citation database contains over 21,200 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (Including open access journals) in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Conference proceedings and book data are also available. Including Web of Science: Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, Art & Humanities Citation Index, Emerging Sources Citation Index, Book Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index.
For detailed information about the database content please click
Please click here for the "Complete List of Direct Links to Databases and Indexes".
Researcher Profiles in Web of Science
Web of Science Author Records Corrections – Quick Reference Guide
----------
Çeşitli disiplinlerde yayın yapan bilimsel dergilerin etki gücünü, yayınlanan makalelerin aldığı atıf sayısını gösteren ve ayrıca yazarların makaleleri ve makalelerin kaynakçalarını listeleyen bibliyografik bir veri tabanıdır. Web of Science fen bilimleri, sosyal bilimler, sanat ve insani bilimlerini konu alan dergileri ve konferans bildirilerini düzenli olarak tarayarak araştırma alanınızla en ilgili ve prestijli yayınlara ulaşmanızı sağlar.
Veritabanı içeriği hakkında detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.
"Veritabanları ve Indekslere Doğrudan Linkler Listesi" için tıklayınız.
Web of Science'ta Araştırmacı Profilleri
Web of Science Yazar Kayıtları Düzeltmeleri-Hızlı Başvuru Klavuzu
This multidisciplinary citation database contains over 21,200 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (Including open access journals) in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Conference proceedings and book data are also available. Including Web of Science: Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, Art & Humanities Citation Index, Emerging Sources Citation Index, Book Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index.
For detailed information about the database content please click
Please click here for the "Complete List of Direct Links to Databases and Indexes".
Researcher Profiles in Web of Science
Web of Science Author Records Corrections – Quick Reference Guide
----------
Çeşitli disiplinlerde yayın yapan bilimsel dergilerin etki gücünü, yayınlanan makalelerin aldığı atıf sayısını gösteren ve ayrıca yazarların makaleleri ve makalelerin kaynakçalarını listeleyen bibliyografik bir veri tabanıdır. Web of Science fen bilimleri, sosyal bilimler, sanat ve insani bilimlerini konu alan dergileri ve konferans bildirilerini düzenli olarak tarayarak araştırma alanınızla en ilgili ve prestijli yayınlara ulaşmanızı sağlar.
Veritabanı içeriği hakkında detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.
"Veritabanları ve Indekslere Doğrudan Linkler Listesi" için tıklayınız.
Elsevier E-Books
Elsevier E-books purchase includes books published in chemical engineering, computer sciences, engineering, material science, mathematics, physics and astronomy; molecular biology and genetics, biochemistry, chemistry, finance, psychology, business, management, hospitality and tourism. These e-books can be accessed through the same interface as ScienceDirect journals: http://www.sciencedirect.com/ In order to read the full-text of these e-books, please select “Browse by Subject” and then click on any book title that has an accompanying green icon.
----------
Elsevier Yayınevine ait, kimya mühendisliği, bilgisayar bilimleri, mühendislik, materyal bilimi, matematik, fizik ve astronomi, moleküler biyoloji, genetik, kimya, biyokimya, finans, psikoloji, işletme, yönetim, turizm ve otelcilik konularında kitaplara erişim sağlanmaktadır. Elsevier Yayınevi’ne ait elektronik kitaplara ScienceDirect dergileri ile aynı arayüzden erişim sağlanmaktadır: http://www.sciencedirect.com/ belirtilen URL adresindeki konu başlıkları altında yeşil renk kitaplara tam metin erişilebilmektedir.
Elsevier E-books purchase includes books published in chemical engineering, computer sciences, engineering, material science, mathematics, physics and astronomy; molecular biology and genetics, biochemistry, chemistry, finance, psychology, business, management, hospitality and tourism. These e-books can be accessed through the same interface as ScienceDirect journals: http://www.sciencedirect.com/ In order to read the full-text of these e-books, please select “Browse by Subject” and then click on any book title that has an accompanying green icon.
----------
Elsevier Yayınevine ait, kimya mühendisliği, bilgisayar bilimleri, mühendislik, materyal bilimi, matematik, fizik ve astronomi, moleküler biyoloji, genetik, kimya, biyokimya, finans, psikoloji, işletme, yönetim, turizm ve otelcilik konularında kitaplara erişim sağlanmaktadır. Elsevier Yayınevi’ne ait elektronik kitaplara ScienceDirect dergileri ile aynı arayüzden erişim sağlanmaktadır: http://www.sciencedirect.com/ belirtilen URL adresindeki konu başlıkları altında yeşil renk kitaplara tam metin erişilebilmektedir.
Encyclopedia Britannica Online
Encyclopaedia Britannica Online is the electronic version of the Encyclopaedia Britannica which has been published since 1768. It covers more than 300,000 web-sites, 118,000 articles, 2000 video clips, sound files, animations, photographs, drawings, maps and flags. Merriam-Webster’s Dictionary and Thesaurus are also available through this database.
----------
1768 yılında yayınlanmaya başlayan Encyclopaedia Britannica’nin elektronik versiyonu olan Encyclopaedia Britannica Online, 300.000’den fazla web sayfası, 118.000 makale, 2000 video klip, ses kayıtları, animasyonlar, fotoğraflar, resimler, ülkelerin harita ve bayraklarını içermektedir. Encyclopaedia Britannica Online ara yüzünden Merriam-Webster Dictionary & Thesaurus’a da erişim sağlanabilmektedir.
Encyclopaedia Britannica Online is the electronic version of the Encyclopaedia Britannica which has been published since 1768. It covers more than 300,000 web-sites, 118,000 articles, 2000 video clips, sound files, animations, photographs, drawings, maps and flags. Merriam-Webster’s Dictionary and Thesaurus are also available through this database.
----------
1768 yılında yayınlanmaya başlayan Encyclopaedia Britannica’nin elektronik versiyonu olan Encyclopaedia Britannica Online, 300.000’den fazla web sayfası, 118.000 makale, 2000 video klip, ses kayıtları, animasyonlar, fotoğraflar, resimler, ülkelerin harita ve bayraklarını içermektedir. Encyclopaedia Britannica Online ara yüzünden Merriam-Webster Dictionary & Thesaurus’a da erişim sağlanabilmektedir.
Internet Archive
The Internet Archive (archive.org), founded in 1996, provides access to digitized books and other digital artifacts. Some books cannot be downloaded as PDF. However, they can be borrowed by one patron at a time for 14 days. Borrowing is manageable through a free account and Adobe Digital Editions.
----------
1996 yılında kurulan İnternet Arşivi (archive.org) dijitalleştirilmiş kitaplara ve diğer dijital eserlere erişim sağlar. Bazı kitaplar pdf olarak indirilmez, ancak bir kullanıcı tarafından 14 günlüğüne ödünç alınabilir. Ödünç alma, ücretsiz açılabilecek bir hesap ve Adobe Digital Editions aracılığıyla gerçekleştirilebilir.
The Internet Archive (archive.org), founded in 1996, provides access to digitized books and other digital artifacts. Some books cannot be downloaded as PDF. However, they can be borrowed by one patron at a time for 14 days. Borrowing is manageable through a free account and Adobe Digital Editions.
----------
1996 yılında kurulan İnternet Arşivi (archive.org) dijitalleştirilmiş kitaplara ve diğer dijital eserlere erişim sağlar. Bazı kitaplar pdf olarak indirilmez, ancak bir kullanıcı tarafından 14 günlüğüne ödünç alınabilir. Ödünç alma, ücretsiz açılabilecek bir hesap ve Adobe Digital Editions aracılığıyla gerçekleştirilebilir.
Project Gutenberg
Project Gutenberg is a library that provides free access to over 60,000 free ebooks from the world’s great literature with a focus on older works for which U.S. copyright has expired. You can choose among HTML, epub, kindle, plain text vs. formats to download them or read the books online.
----------
Gutenberg Projesi, ABD telif haklarının zaman aşımına uğradığı eski eserler başta olmak üzere, dünyanın önemli eserlerinden 60.000’den fazla e-kitaba ücretsiz erişim sağlayan bir kütüphanedir. E-kitapları indirmek için HTML, epub, kindle, düz metin gibi formatlar arasından seçim yapabilir veya kitapları çevrimiçi okuyabilirsiniz.
Project Gutenberg is a library that provides free access to over 60,000 free ebooks from the world’s great literature with a focus on older works for which U.S. copyright has expired. You can choose among HTML, epub, kindle, plain text vs. formats to download them or read the books online.
----------
Gutenberg Projesi, ABD telif haklarının zaman aşımına uğradığı eski eserler başta olmak üzere, dünyanın önemli eserlerinden 60.000’den fazla e-kitaba ücretsiz erişim sağlayan bir kütüphanedir. E-kitapları indirmek için HTML, epub, kindle, düz metin gibi formatlar arasından seçim yapabilir veya kitapları çevrimiçi okuyabilirsiniz.
Sage E-Books and Handbooks
Sage E-Books and Handbooks database include e-books from various subjects such as business&management, politics&international relations, education, sociology etc.
----------
Sage E-Books and Handbooks veritabanı, işletme ve yönetim, siyaset bilimi ve uluslararası ilişkiler, eğitim, sosyoloji vb. konularda e-kitaplar içerir.
Sage E-Books and Handbooks database include e-books from various subjects such as business&management, politics&international relations, education, sociology etc.
----------
Sage E-Books and Handbooks veritabanı, işletme ve yönetim, siyaset bilimi ve uluslararası ilişkiler, eğitim, sosyoloji vb. konularda e-kitaplar içerir.
Springer E-Book Collection
The Springer eBook Collection offers the first online book collection especially made for the requirements of researchers and scientists. The collection currently includes online access to more than 25,000 titles and grows with more than 3,400 newly released STM books, book series volumes and reference works each year.
----------
Springer E-Book Collection Springer yayınevine ait elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
The Springer eBook Collection offers the first online book collection especially made for the requirements of researchers and scientists. The collection currently includes online access to more than 25,000 titles and grows with more than 3,400 newly released STM books, book series volumes and reference works each year.
----------
Springer E-Book Collection Springer yayınevine ait elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Taylor & Francis E-Books
Database provides access to the e-books of Taylor & Francis Publications in the subject fields of history, political science, philosophy, and media.
----------
Veritabanı, Taylor & Francis Yayınevi’ne ait tarih, politika, felsefe ve medya konulu elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Database provides access to the e-books of Taylor & Francis Publications in the subject fields of history, political science, philosophy, and media.
----------
Veritabanı, Taylor & Francis Yayınevi’ne ait tarih, politika, felsefe ve medya konulu elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.
Turcademy
Turcademy provides access to about 2,500 electronic books in law, history, philosophy, psychology, political science, language and literature, education, business, economy, science, engineering, architecture, health sciences, and related subjects published by Anı Publishing, Gazi Publishing, Palme Publishing, Pegem Academy and Seçkin Publishing.
NOTE: To read the resources, it is necessary to sign up by institutional e-mail and to be connected to the Bilkent internet network.
Please click to watch the Turcademy User Guide video.
----------
Turcademy, Anı Yayıncılık, Gazi Kitabevi, Palme Yayıncılık, Pegem Akademi ve Seçkin Yayıncılık gibi yayınevleri tarafından hukuk, tarih, felsefe, psikoloji, siyaset bilimi, dil ve edebiyat, eğitim, işletme, ekonomi, bilim, mühendislik, mimarlık, sağlık bilimleri ve ilgili konularda yayınlanmış yaklaşık 2.500 elektronik kitaba erişim sağlamaktadır.
NOT: Kaynakları okumak için kurumsal e-posta ile üyelik yapmak ve kurum internet ağına bağlı olmak gerekmektedir.
Turcademy Kullanım Rehberi videosunu izlemek için lütfen tıklayınız.
Turcademy provides access to about 2,500 electronic books in law, history, philosophy, psychology, political science, language and literature, education, business, economy, science, engineering, architecture, health sciences, and related subjects published by Anı Publishing, Gazi Publishing, Palme Publishing, Pegem Academy and Seçkin Publishing.
NOTE: To read the resources, it is necessary to sign up by institutional e-mail and to be connected to the Bilkent internet network.
Please click to watch the Turcademy User Guide video.
----------
Turcademy, Anı Yayıncılık, Gazi Kitabevi, Palme Yayıncılık, Pegem Akademi ve Seçkin Yayıncılık gibi yayınevleri tarafından hukuk, tarih, felsefe, psikoloji, siyaset bilimi, dil ve edebiyat, eğitim, işletme, ekonomi, bilim, mühendislik, mimarlık, sağlık bilimleri ve ilgili konularda yayınlanmış yaklaşık 2.500 elektronik kitaba erişim sağlamaktadır.
NOT: Kaynakları okumak için kurumsal e-posta ile üyelik yapmak ve kurum internet ağına bağlı olmak gerekmektedir.
Turcademy Kullanım Rehberi videosunu izlemek için lütfen tıklayınız.
Wiley Online Books
Wiley Online Books database provide unlimited full-text access to more than 21,500 e-books. Wiley Online Library e-book topics are consist of business, finance, chemistry, physics and engineering, medical and health sciences, humanities, social sciences and psychology.
----------
Wiley Online Books veritabanı 21.500’den fazla e-kitaba tam metin sınırsız erişim imkanı sağlar. Wiley Online Library e-kitap konuları işletme, finans, kimya, fizik ve mühendislik, tıp ve sağlık bilimleri, insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler ve psikolojidir.
Wiley Online Books database provide unlimited full-text access to more than 21,500 e-books. Wiley Online Library e-book topics are consist of business, finance, chemistry, physics and engineering, medical and health sciences, humanities, social sciences and psychology.
----------
Wiley Online Books veritabanı 21.500’den fazla e-kitaba tam metin sınırsız erişim imkanı sağlar. Wiley Online Library e-kitap konuları işletme, finans, kimya, fizik ve mühendislik, tıp ve sağlık bilimleri, insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler ve psikolojidir.
dMags (Digital Magazine Portal)
Digital Magazine Portal provides access to Turkish electronic journals. You can access dMags from any computer, smartphone or tablet which is connected to the internet or you can use the application to download (dMags Network-iOS, Android) and read digital magazines offline.
For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play
----------
Dijital Magazin Portalı, Türkçe elektronik dergilere erişim sağlamaktadır. Veritabanına internete bağlı bilgisayar, akıllı telefon ya da tabletlerden erişilebileceğiniz gibi, dMags uygulamasını indirerek (dMags Dergilik – iOS, Android) dergileri çevrimdışı olarak da okuyabilirsiniz.
Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play
Digital Magazine Portal provides access to Turkish electronic journals. You can access dMags from any computer, smartphone or tablet which is connected to the internet or you can use the application to download (dMags Network-iOS, Android) and read digital magazines offline.
For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play
----------
Dijital Magazin Portalı, Türkçe elektronik dergilere erişim sağlamaktadır. Veritabanına internete bağlı bilgisayar, akıllı telefon ya da tabletlerden erişilebileceğiniz gibi, dMags uygulamasını indirerek (dMags Dergilik – iOS, Android) dergileri çevrimdışı olarak da okuyabilirsiniz.
Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play
Emerald Case Studies
Database will be on trial access until 3 March 2022.
Emerald Case Studies database provides access to international comprehensive case studies with lecture notes for instructors. Subjects cover business, management, economy, science, and related fields.
Teacher notes are only accessible for instructors. To access the teacher notes, instructors should create a profile and send their username to the serials@bilkent.edu.tr address.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
----------
Veritabanı 3 Mart 2022 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
Emerald Case Studies veritabanı, öğretim üyeleri için ders notlarını da içeren uluslararası nitelikte geniş kapsamlı vaka çalışmalarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Konular işletme, yönetim, ekonomi, bilim ve benzeri alanları içermektedir.
Eğitmen notları sadece öğretim üyelerine açıktır. Öğretim üyeleri, eğitmenlere yönelik hazırlanan notlara erişim sağlamak için bir profil oluşturmalı ve kullanıcı isimlerini serials@bilkent.edu.tr adresine bildirmelidirler.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
Database will be on trial access until 3 March 2022.
Emerald Case Studies database provides access to international comprehensive case studies with lecture notes for instructors. Subjects cover business, management, economy, science, and related fields.
Teacher notes are only accessible for instructors. To access the teacher notes, instructors should create a profile and send their username to the serials@bilkent.edu.tr address.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
----------
Veritabanı 3 Mart 2022 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
Emerald Case Studies veritabanı, öğretim üyeleri için ders notlarını da içeren uluslararası nitelikte geniş kapsamlı vaka çalışmalarına erişim sağlamaktadır. Konular işletme, yönetim, ekonomi, bilim ve benzeri alanları içermektedir.
Eğitmen notları sadece öğretim üyelerine açıktır. Öğretim üyeleri, eğitmenlere yönelik hazırlanan notlara erişim sağlamak için bir profil oluşturmalı ve kullanıcı isimlerini serials@bilkent.edu.tr adresine bildirmelidirler.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
Harman (Turkey Academic Archive)
Harman is the national repository of the open archives of universities, public and research institutions in Turkey.
----------
Harman, Türkiye’deki üniversitelerin, kamu ve araştırma kurumlarının açık arşivlerinin ulusal arşividir.
Harman is the national repository of the open archives of universities, public and research institutions in Turkey.
----------
Harman, Türkiye’deki üniversitelerin, kamu ve araştırma kurumlarının açık arşivlerinin ulusal arşividir.
Kezana
Kezana is an open-access platform that provides access to articles and theses from Turkey.
----------
Kezana, Türkiye’den makale ve tezlere erişim sağlayan bir açık erişim platformudur.
Kezana is an open-access platform that provides access to articles and theses from Turkey.
----------
Kezana, Türkiye’den makale ve tezlere erişim sağlayan bir açık erişim platformudur.
Newspaper Source Plus
Newspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world’s major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.
---------
Newspaper Source Plus içinde 860 tam metin gazeteden 35 milyondan fazla makaleyi barındırmanın yanı sıra; 800.000’den fazla televizyon ve radyo haberinin transkriptine erişim sağlamaktadır.
Newspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world’s major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.
---------
Newspaper Source Plus içinde 860 tam metin gazeteden 35 milyondan fazla makaleyi barındırmanın yanı sıra; 800.000’den fazla televizyon ve radyo haberinin transkriptine erişim sağlamaktadır.
OAIster
OAISter is a freely accessible repository containing over 25 million records from all disciplines and subjects contributed by over 1,000 libraries, archives, and repositories.
----------
OAISter, 1000’den fazla kütüphane, arşiv ve kurumsal arşivin katkıda bulunduğu, tüm disiplinlerden ve konulardan 25 milyondan fazla kayıt içeren, ücretsiz erişilebilen bir arşivdir.
OAISter is a freely accessible repository containing over 25 million records from all disciplines and subjects contributed by over 1,000 libraries, archives, and repositories.
----------
OAISter, 1000’den fazla kütüphane, arşiv ve kurumsal arşivin katkıda bulunduğu, tüm disiplinlerden ve konulardan 25 milyondan fazla kayıt içeren, ücretsiz erişilebilen bir arşivdir.
OpenDissertations
EBSCO Open Dissertations now includes the content from American Doctoral Dissertations. It is a free database with records for more than 1.2 million electronic theses and dissertations from around the world.
----------
Açık erişim bir veritabanı olan OpenDissertations, birçok konuda araştırmacılara hem geçmiş hem de günümüz tez çalışmalarına erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır.
EBSCO Open Dissertations now includes the content from American Doctoral Dissertations. It is a free database with records for more than 1.2 million electronic theses and dissertations from around the world.
----------
Açık erişim bir veritabanı olan OpenDissertations, birçok konuda araştırmacılara hem geçmiş hem de günümüz tez çalışmalarına erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır.
OpenDoar-Directory of Open Access Repositories
The Directory of Open Access Repositories (OpenDoar) is a global directory of many countries’ open access repositories and their policies.
----------
OpenDOAR, çok sayıda ülkenin açık erişim bilgi havuzlarının ve politikalarının küresel bir dizindir.
The Directory of Open Access Repositories (OpenDoar) is a global directory of many countries’ open access repositories and their policies.
----------
OpenDOAR, çok sayıda ülkenin açık erişim bilgi havuzlarının ve politikalarının küresel bir dizindir.
Proquest Dissertations and Theses
Provides access to citations and full text for doctoral dissertations and master’s theses. Includes citations for dissertations published from 1980 forward as well as 350-word abstracts written by the author. Citations for master’s theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.
----------
Doktora ve master tezlerinin künyelerine ve tam metinlerine erişim sağlar. 1980 yılından sonra basılan tezlerin hem künyelerini hem de yazarları tarafından yazılan 350 kelimelik özetlerini içerir. 1988 yılından sonraki master tezleri ise 150 kelimelik özet içermektedir.
Provides access to citations and full text for doctoral dissertations and master’s theses. Includes citations for dissertations published from 1980 forward as well as 350-word abstracts written by the author. Citations for master’s theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.
----------
Doktora ve master tezlerinin künyelerine ve tam metinlerine erişim sağlar. 1980 yılından sonra basılan tezlerin hem künyelerini hem de yazarları tarafından yazılan 350 kelimelik özetlerini içerir. 1988 yılından sonraki master tezleri ise 150 kelimelik özet içermektedir.
SAGE Journals Online
SAGE Journals Online database includes more than 1,000 journals in the fields of business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology and medicine.
----------
SAGE Journals Online veritabanı işletme, beşeri bilimler, sosyal bilimler, fen bilimleri, teknoloji ve tıp gibi birçok alanda 1.000’den fazla dergi içermektedir.
SAGE Journals Online database includes more than 1,000 journals in the fields of business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology and medicine.
----------
SAGE Journals Online veritabanı işletme, beşeri bilimler, sosyal bilimler, fen bilimleri, teknoloji ve tıp gibi birçok alanda 1.000’den fazla dergi içermektedir.
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Research Methods database provides access to more than 750 books, journal articles, reference resources, and instructional videos in the field of research methods.
----------
SAGE Research Methods veritabanı, araştırma yöntem ve teknikleri alanında hazırlanmış 750’den fazla kitap, makale, referans kaynağı ve eğitim videolarına erişim sağlamaktadır.
SAGE Research Methods database provides access to more than 750 books, journal articles, reference resources, and instructional videos in the field of research methods.
----------
SAGE Research Methods veritabanı, araştırma yöntem ve teknikleri alanında hazırlanmış 750’den fazla kitap, makale, referans kaynağı ve eğitim videolarına erişim sağlamaktadır.
Taylor and Francis Online Journals
Taylor and Francis Online Journals is the service from Taylor and Francis Publishing. It holds full-text articles of over 1,200 journals from 1997 to the present. The subjects covered range across health science, life and physical sciences, technology, medicine, to arts and humanities, social sciences, business, and education.
----------
Taylor and Francis Online Journals, Taylor and Francis Yayınevinin 1,200’den fazla dergisine 1997 yılından günümüze, tam metin erişim imkanı sağlayan bir veritabanıdır. Sağlık bilimleri, yaşam ve tabiat bilimleri, teknoloji, tıp, sanat ve insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler, işletme ve eğitim konularını kapsamaktadır.
Taylor and Francis Online Journals is the service from Taylor and Francis Publishing. It holds full-text articles of over 1,200 journals from 1997 to the present. The subjects covered range across health science, life and physical sciences, technology, medicine, to arts and humanities, social sciences, business, and education.
----------
Taylor and Francis Online Journals, Taylor and Francis Yayınevinin 1,200’den fazla dergisine 1997 yılından günümüze, tam metin erişim imkanı sağlayan bir veritabanıdır. Sağlık bilimleri, yaşam ve tabiat bilimleri, teknoloji, tıp, sanat ve insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler, işletme ve eğitim konularını kapsamaktadır.
TR Dizin
ULAKBIM Turkish National Databases, produced by the Turkish Academic Network and Information Center (ULAKBIM), is a valuable multidisciplinary resource of exceptional scope. Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences Database provides extensive coverage of Engineering, and Basic and Applied Sciences. Turkish Life Sciences Database focuses on Agricultural, Biological, and Veterinary Sciences. Turkish Medical Database covers research articles in Health Sciences, including Medicine, Dentistry, Pharmaceutics, and Nursing. Turkish Social Sciences Database explores all major fields related to human society from Anthropology, Economics, and History to International Development, Linguistics, and Political Science. Bilingual abstracts and descriptors (Turkish and English) make all four databases readily accessible to researchers in Turkey and around the world.
----------
TR Dizin veritabanı sayesinde ULAKBİM (ULUSAL Akademik Ağ ve Bilgi Merkezi) tarafından sağlanan ve mühendislik, uygulamalı bilimler; tarım, biyoloji, sağlık bilimleri, ilaç; antropoloji, ekonomi, tarih, politika, dil bilimi gibi çeşitli alanlardan kaybakları içeren Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences, Turkish Life Sciences, Turkish Medical, Turkish Social Sciences veritabanlarına erişim sağlanmaktadır.
ULAKBIM Turkish National Databases, produced by the Turkish Academic Network and Information Center (ULAKBIM), is a valuable multidisciplinary resource of exceptional scope. Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences Database provides extensive coverage of Engineering, and Basic and Applied Sciences. Turkish Life Sciences Database focuses on Agricultural, Biological, and Veterinary Sciences. Turkish Medical Database covers research articles in Health Sciences, including Medicine, Dentistry, Pharmaceutics, and Nursing. Turkish Social Sciences Database explores all major fields related to human society from Anthropology, Economics, and History to International Development, Linguistics, and Political Science. Bilingual abstracts and descriptors (Turkish and English) make all four databases readily accessible to researchers in Turkey and around the world.
----------
TR Dizin veritabanı sayesinde ULAKBİM (ULUSAL Akademik Ağ ve Bilgi Merkezi) tarafından sağlanan ve mühendislik, uygulamalı bilimler; tarım, biyoloji, sağlık bilimleri, ilaç; antropoloji, ekonomi, tarih, politika, dil bilimi gibi çeşitli alanlardan kaybakları içeren Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences, Turkish Life Sciences, Turkish Medical, Turkish Social Sciences veritabanlarına erişim sağlanmaktadır.
University of Chicago Press Journals
The University of Chicago Press Journals database provides access to online journals in various fields such as art and art history, education, economics, humanities, law and politics, medieval and renaissance studies, science.
----------
The University of Chicago Press Journals veritabanı sanat ve sanat tarihi, eğitim, beşeri bilimler, hukuk ve politika, orta çağ ve rönesans çalışmaları ile bilim gibi birçok farklı alandaki online dergiye erişim sağlamaktadır.
The University of Chicago Press Journals database provides access to online journals in various fields such as art and art history, education, economics, humanities, law and politics, medieval and renaissance studies, science.
----------
The University of Chicago Press Journals veritabanı sanat ve sanat tarihi, eğitim, beşeri bilimler, hukuk ve politika, orta çağ ve rönesans çalışmaları ile bilim gibi birçok farklı alandaki online dergiye erişim sağlamaktadır.
Wiley Online Library
Wiley Online Library is the online content service from John Wiley & Sons, Inc., delivering the full text of over 300 scientific, technical, medical, and professional journals.
----------
Wiley Online Library teknik, tıp ve bilimsel konularda 300’ün üzerinde mesleki dergi makalelerinin tam metinlerine erişim sağlayan online bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı ANKOS Kütüphane Konsorsiyumu aracılığıyla satın alınmıştır.
Wiley Online Library is the online content service from John Wiley & Sons, Inc., delivering the full text of over 300 scientific, technical, medical, and professional journals.
----------
Wiley Online Library teknik, tıp ve bilimsel konularda 300’ün üzerinde mesleki dergi makalelerinin tam metinlerine erişim sağlayan online bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı ANKOS Kütüphane Konsorsiyumu aracılığıyla satın alınmıştır.
SpringerLink Electronic Journals
Provides access to the electronic versions of the Springer publications subscribed to by the library. The subjects covered include Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics and the Social Sciences.
----------
Kütüphane tarafından abone olunan Springer yayınların elektronik versiyonlarına erişim sağlar. Kimya, Bilgisayar Bilimleri, Matematik, Fizik ve Sosyal Bilimler gibi konuları kapsar.
Provides access to the electronic versions of the Springer publications subscribed to by the library. The subjects covered include Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics and the Social Sciences.
----------
Kütüphane tarafından abone olunan Springer yayınların elektronik versiyonlarına erişim sağlar. Kimya, Bilgisayar Bilimleri, Matematik, Fizik ve Sosyal Bilimler gibi konuları kapsar.
Cumhuriyet Newspaper
Provides access to the all contents of Cumhuriyet from the 1930s until today.
For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play
----------
Cumhuriyet Gazetesi’nin 1930 yılından günümüze kadar olan tüm içeriğine erişim sağlanabilmektedir.
Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play
Provides access to the all contents of Cumhuriyet from the 1930s until today.
For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play
----------
Cumhuriyet Gazetesi’nin 1930 yılından günümüze kadar olan tüm içeriğine erişim sağlanabilmektedir.
Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play
Dünya Newspaper
Provides access to all content of Dünya Newspaper from 12.11.2012 until today.
For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play
----------
Dünya Gazetesi’nin 12.11.2012 tarihinden günümüze kadar olan tüm içeriğine erişim sağlanabilmektedir.
Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play
Provides access to all content of Dünya Newspaper from 12.11.2012 until today.
For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play
----------
Dünya Gazetesi’nin 12.11.2012 tarihinden günümüze kadar olan tüm içeriğine erişim sağlanabilmektedir.
Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play
Economist
The Economist is a British weekly newspaper that includes worldwide news, analysis, and information on current affairs, international business, politics, technology, sports, and culture.
Please use your Bilkent e-mail address to register and log in. After registration, a verification link will be sent to your e-mail address.
----------
The Economist, güncel olaylar, uluslararası ticaret, politika, teknoloji, spor ve kültür hakkında dünya çapında haberler, analizler ve bilgiler içeren haftalık bir İngiliz gazetesidir.
Kayıt olmak ve giriş yapmak için lütfen Bilkent e-posta adresinizi kullanın. Kayıt olduktan sonra e-posta adresinize doğrulama linki gönderilecektir.
The Economist is a British weekly newspaper that includes worldwide news, analysis, and information on current affairs, international business, politics, technology, sports, and culture.
Please use your Bilkent e-mail address to register and log in. After registration, a verification link will be sent to your e-mail address.
----------
The Economist, güncel olaylar, uluslararası ticaret, politika, teknoloji, spor ve kültür hakkında dünya çapında haberler, analizler ve bilgiler içeren haftalık bir İngiliz gazetesidir.
Kayıt olmak ve giriş yapmak için lütfen Bilkent e-posta adresinizi kullanın. Kayıt olduktan sonra e-posta adresinize doğrulama linki gönderilecektir.
iThenticate (Plagiarism Detection Service)
iThenticate compares scholarly papers with a vast database of more than 20 billion web pages and over 116 million articles, papers, and reviews from leading academic journals, proceedings, and abstracts, and calculates the percentage of similarity. It is therefore a useful way of checking your work prior to submission for publication.
According to the license agreement; The iThenticate database can only be used by faculty members with a doctoral degree or above.
NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.
-----------
iThenticate programı, akademisyenlerin, editörlerin ve hakemlerin; makale ve draftlarını milyonlarca web sayfası ve veritabanları ile karşılaştırarak benzerlik analizlerinin yapılmasını sağlamaktadır.
İmzalanan lisans anlaşması gereğince; iThenticate programı sadece doktora derecesi ve üzerinde akademik yetkinliğe sahip öğretim üyeleri tarafından kullanılabilmektedir.
NOT: Programı kullanmak isteyen akademisyenlerin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden; ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.
iThenticate compares scholarly papers with a vast database of more than 20 billion web pages and over 116 million articles, papers, and reviews from leading academic journals, proceedings, and abstracts, and calculates the percentage of similarity. It is therefore a useful way of checking your work prior to submission for publication.
According to the license agreement; The iThenticate database can only be used by faculty members with a doctoral degree or above.
NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.
-----------
iThenticate programı, akademisyenlerin, editörlerin ve hakemlerin; makale ve draftlarını milyonlarca web sayfası ve veritabanları ile karşılaştırarak benzerlik analizlerinin yapılmasını sağlamaktadır.
İmzalanan lisans anlaşması gereğince; iThenticate programı sadece doktora derecesi ve üzerinde akademik yetkinliğe sahip öğretim üyeleri tarafından kullanılabilmektedir.
NOT: Programı kullanmak isteyen akademisyenlerin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden; ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.
Mendeley (Reference Management Software)
Mendeley Institutional Edition is a reference manager tool and academic, social network that can help researchers organize their researchers, collaborate with others online, and discover the latest research for academic institutions. Mendeley is both a desktop application and a web-based application. To begin, click the “join this group” button on the Bilkent University Mendeley Group page. Bilkent University Mendeley Group account offers students, faculty, staff, and researchers 100 GB of storage and the ability to create unlimited private groups with up to 100 users per group.
Mendeley Downloads:
Reference Manager
Web Importer
Citation Plug-in
Mendeley installers
Will Mendeley Desktop stop working on September 01, 2022?
Why does Mendeley Cite not appear in the 'References' tab in Word?
----------
Mendeley Institutional Edition, araştırmacıların araştırmalarını yönetmelerine ve geliştirmelerine, diğer araştırmacılar ile çevrimiçi işbirliği yapabilmelerine ve yapılmış olan son araştırmaları keşfetmelerine yardımcı olurken, bir kaynakça yönetim aracı ve akademik sosyal ağ hizmetini kurumlara yönelik sunan bir araçtır.
Mendeley Instituational Edition kurumsal kullanıma sahip olmanız için https://www.mendeley.com web adresinden “create free account” bağlantısına tıklayarak Bilkent uzantılı mail adresiniz ile kayıt olup;
Bilkent Üniversitesi Kurumsal Grubu sayfasındaki “join this group” butonuna tıklamanız gerekmektedir. Böylece 100 GB kişisel depolama alanı, sınırsız kapalı grup kurma özelliği, gruplarda 100 kişiye kadar üyelik
imkanlarından faydalanabilirsiniz.
Mendeley Institutional Edition is a reference manager tool and academic, social network that can help researchers organize their researchers, collaborate with others online, and discover the latest research for academic institutions. Mendeley is both a desktop application and a web-based application. To begin, click the “join this group” button on the Bilkent University Mendeley Group page. Bilkent University Mendeley Group account offers students, faculty, staff, and researchers 100 GB of storage and the ability to create unlimited private groups with up to 100 users per group.
Mendeley Downloads:
Reference Manager
Web Importer
Citation Plug-in
Mendeley installers
Will Mendeley Desktop stop working on September 01, 2022?
Why does Mendeley Cite not appear in the 'References' tab in Word?
----------
Mendeley Institutional Edition, araştırmacıların araştırmalarını yönetmelerine ve geliştirmelerine, diğer araştırmacılar ile çevrimiçi işbirliği yapabilmelerine ve yapılmış olan son araştırmaları keşfetmelerine yardımcı olurken, bir kaynakça yönetim aracı ve akademik sosyal ağ hizmetini kurumlara yönelik sunan bir araçtır.
Mendeley Instituational Edition kurumsal kullanıma sahip olmanız için https://www.mendeley.com web adresinden “create free account” bağlantısına tıklayarak Bilkent uzantılı mail adresiniz ile kayıt olup;
Bilkent Üniversitesi Kurumsal Grubu sayfasındaki “join this group” butonuna tıklamanız gerekmektedir. Böylece 100 GB kişisel depolama alanı, sınırsız kapalı grup kurma özelliği, gruplarda 100 kişiye kadar üyelik
imkanlarından faydalanabilirsiniz.
Turnitin
Turnitin is a web-based software that provides service to detect similarities. By loading assignments, thesis, reports, and projects of their students; faculty members can make in comparison to millions of assignments that previously submitted to the Turnitin; archival or current websites, journal articles, and electronic books from the commercial databases.
About Plagiarism
NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.
----------
Turnitin benzerlik tespit hizmeti veren web tabanlı bir yazılımdır. Öğretim üyeleri, öğrencilerinin ödevlerini, tezlerini, raporlarını ve projelerini Turnitin web sitesine aktararak; daha önce Turnitin’e aktarılmış olan milyonlarca ödevden, internette arşiv veya güncel olan web sayfalarından, ticari elektronik veritabanlarında yer alan dergi makalelerinden ve elektronik kitaplardan karşılaştırma yapabilirler.
NOT: Bu aracı kullanmak isteyen akademik personelin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.
Turnitin is a web-based software that provides service to detect similarities. By loading assignments, thesis, reports, and projects of their students; faculty members can make in comparison to millions of assignments that previously submitted to the Turnitin; archival or current websites, journal articles, and electronic books from the commercial databases.
About Plagiarism
NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.
----------
Turnitin benzerlik tespit hizmeti veren web tabanlı bir yazılımdır. Öğretim üyeleri, öğrencilerinin ödevlerini, tezlerini, raporlarını ve projelerini Turnitin web sitesine aktararak; daha önce Turnitin’e aktarılmış olan milyonlarca ödevden, internette arşiv veya güncel olan web sayfalarından, ticari elektronik veritabanlarında yer alan dergi makalelerinden ve elektronik kitaplardan karşılaştırma yapabilirler.
NOT: Bu aracı kullanmak isteyen akademik personelin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.
Book Review Digest
Database will be on trial access until 31 October 2024.
Book Review Digest is a database that provides access to book reviews on a wide range of topics from a variety of sources.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
----------
Veritabanı 31 Ekim 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
Book Review Digest, farklı kaynaklardan çok çeşitli konulardaki kitap incelemelerine erişim sağlayan bir veritabanıdır.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
Database will be on trial access until 31 October 2024.
Book Review Digest is a database that provides access to book reviews on a wide range of topics from a variety of sources.
Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”
----------
Veritabanı 31 Ekim 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
Book Review Digest, farklı kaynaklardan çok çeşitli konulardaki kitap incelemelerine erişim sağlayan bir veritabanıdır.
Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.
Compustat
Compustat is a database containing financial, statistical and market information on active and passive global companies worldwide. This database offers products for institutional investors, universities, bankers, advisors, analysts and asset/portfolio managers in the securities, equity and fixed income markets.
You can access the Compustat database via WRDS.
NOTE: To use WRDS, please register for a WRDS account with your institutional e-mail address.
The following instructions will guide you in obtaining your WRDS account.
Step 1: Go to http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu
Step 2: Select the Register tab
Step 3: Complete the Account Request form selecting ‘Bilkent University’
Step 4: Once you submit an Account Request, an email will be sent to your WRDS Representatives.
Step 5: After receiving approval, an account will be created and you will receive an e-mail message with a special URL and instructions for setting the account password and logging into WRDS.
Step 6: The user logs into the WRDS platform with the account information that created and can start using the platform after reviewing and approving the terms of use.
For further information please go to the link.
----------
Compustat, dünya çapında aktif ve pasif küresel şirketlerle ilgili finansal, istatistiksel ve piyasa bilgileri içeren bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı, menkul kıymetler, öz sermaye ve sabit gelir piyasalarındaki kurumsal yatırımcılara, üniversitelere, bankacılara, danışmanlara, analistlere ve varlık/portföy yöneticilerine yönelik ürünler sunmaktadır.
Compustat veritabanına WRDS aracılığı ile erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.
NOT: WRDS’yi kullanmak için lütfen kurumsal e-posta adresinizle bir WRDS hesabına kaydolun.
Aşağıdaki adımlar WRDS hesabı oluşturmanızda size yol gösterecektir.
1. Adım: http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu adresine gidin.
2. Adım: “Register” butonuna tıklayınız.
3. Adım: ‘Bilkent Üniversitesi’ni seçerek hesap talebi formunu
doldurunuz.
4. Adım: Hesap isteği gönderdikten sonra, WRDS temsilcilerinize bir e-posta gönderilir.
5. Adım: Temsilcilere gelen hesap talebi onaylandıktan sonra, hesap talebinde bulunan kullanıcı için bir hesap oluşturulur ve kullanıcıya, hesap giriş şifrelerini oluşturması için bir link içeren e-posta ile bilgilendirme mesajı iletilir.
6. Adım: Kullanıcı oluşturduğu hesap bilgileri ile WRDS platformuna giriş yapar ve kullanım koşullarını inceleyip onayladıktan sonra platformu kullanmaya başlayabilir.
Daha fazla bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.
Compustat is a database containing financial, statistical and market information on active and passive global companies worldwide. This database offers products for institutional investors, universities, bankers, advisors, analysts and asset/portfolio managers in the securities, equity and fixed income markets.
You can access the Compustat database via WRDS.
NOTE: To use WRDS, please register for a WRDS account with your institutional e-mail address.
The following instructions will guide you in obtaining your WRDS account.
Step 1: Go to http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu
Step 2: Select the Register tab
Step 3: Complete the Account Request form selecting ‘Bilkent University’
Step 4: Once you submit an Account Request, an email will be sent to your WRDS Representatives.
Step 5: After receiving approval, an account will be created and you will receive an e-mail message with a special URL and instructions for setting the account password and logging into WRDS.
Step 6: The user logs into the WRDS platform with the account information that created and can start using the platform after reviewing and approving the terms of use.
For further information please go to the link.
----------
Compustat, dünya çapında aktif ve pasif küresel şirketlerle ilgili finansal, istatistiksel ve piyasa bilgileri içeren bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı, menkul kıymetler, öz sermaye ve sabit gelir piyasalarındaki kurumsal yatırımcılara, üniversitelere, bankacılara, danışmanlara, analistlere ve varlık/portföy yöneticilerine yönelik ürünler sunmaktadır.
Compustat veritabanına WRDS aracılığı ile erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.
NOT: WRDS’yi kullanmak için lütfen kurumsal e-posta adresinizle bir WRDS hesabına kaydolun.
Aşağıdaki adımlar WRDS hesabı oluşturmanızda size yol gösterecektir.
1. Adım: http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu adresine gidin.
2. Adım: “Register” butonuna tıklayınız.
3. Adım: ‘Bilkent Üniversitesi’ni seçerek hesap talebi formunu
doldurunuz.
4. Adım: Hesap isteği gönderdikten sonra, WRDS temsilcilerinize bir e-posta gönderilir.
5. Adım: Temsilcilere gelen hesap talebi onaylandıktan sonra, hesap talebinde bulunan kullanıcı için bir hesap oluşturulur ve kullanıcıya, hesap giriş şifrelerini oluşturması için bir link içeren e-posta ile bilgilendirme mesajı iletilir.
6. Adım: Kullanıcı oluşturduğu hesap bilgileri ile WRDS platformuna giriş yapar ve kullanım koşullarını inceleyip onayladıktan sonra platformu kullanmaya başlayabilir.
Daha fazla bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.
CUSIP
CUSIP Service Bureau, which is operated by Standard & Poor’s for the American Bankers Association, exists for the primary purpose of uniquely identifying issuers and issues of financial instruments within a standard framework, and disseminating this data to the financial marketplace via various media.
You can access to CUSIP database via WRDS.
NOTE: To use WRDS, please register for a WRDS account with your institutional e-mail address.
The following instructions will guide you in obtaining your WRDS account.
Step 1: Go to http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu
Step 2: Select the Register tab
Step 3: Complete the Account Request form selecting ‘Bilkent University’
Step 4: Once you submit an Account Request, an email will be sent to your WRDS Representatives.
Step 5: After receiving approval, an account will be created and you will receive an e-mail message with a special URL and instructions for setting the account password and logging into WRDS.
Step 6: The user logs into the WRDS platform with the account information that created and can start using the platform after reviewing and approving the terms of use.
For further information please go to the link.
----------
American Bankers Association için Standard & Poor’s tarafından işletilen CUSIP Hizmet Bürosu, öncelikli olarak ihraççıları ve finansal araç konularını standart bir çerçevede tanımlamak ve bu verileri çeşitli medya aracılığıyla finansal pazara yaymak amacıyla mevcuttur.
CUSIP veritabanına WRDS aracılığı erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.
NOT: WRDS’yi kullanmak için lütfen kurumsal e-posta adresinizle bir WRDS hesabına kaydolun.
Aşağıdaki adımlar WRDS hesabı oluşturmanızda size yol gösterecektir.
1. Adım: http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu adresine gidin.
2. Adım: “Register” butonuna tıklayınız.
3. Adım: ‘Bilkent Üniversitesi’ni seçerek hesap talebi formunu
doldurunuz.
4. Adım: Hesap isteği gönderdikten sonra, WRDS temsilcilerinize bir e-posta gönderilir.
5. Adım: Temsilcilere gelen hesap talebi onaylandıktan sonra, hesap talebinde bulunan kullanıcı için bir hesap oluşturulur ve kullanıcıya, hesap giriş şifrelerini oluşturması için bir link içeren e-posta ile bilgilendirme mesajı iletilir.
6. Adım: Kullanıcı oluşturduğu hesap bilgileri ile WRDS platformuna giriş yapar ve kullanım koşullarını inceleyip onayladıktan sonra platformu kullanmaya başlayabilir.
Daha fazla bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.
CUSIP Service Bureau, which is operated by Standard & Poor’s for the American Bankers Association, exists for the primary purpose of uniquely identifying issuers and issues of financial instruments within a standard framework, and disseminating this data to the financial marketplace via various media.
You can access to CUSIP database via WRDS.
NOTE: To use WRDS, please register for a WRDS account with your institutional e-mail address.
The following instructions will guide you in obtaining your WRDS account.
Step 1: Go to http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu
Step 2: Select the Register tab
Step 3: Complete the Account Request form selecting ‘Bilkent University’
Step 4: Once you submit an Account Request, an email will be sent to your WRDS Representatives.
Step 5: After receiving approval, an account will be created and you will receive an e-mail message with a special URL and instructions for setting the account password and logging into WRDS.
Step 6: The user logs into the WRDS platform with the account information that created and can start using the platform after reviewing and approving the terms of use.
For further information please go to the link.
----------
American Bankers Association için Standard & Poor’s tarafından işletilen CUSIP Hizmet Bürosu, öncelikli olarak ihraççıları ve finansal araç konularını standart bir çerçevede tanımlamak ve bu verileri çeşitli medya aracılığıyla finansal pazara yaymak amacıyla mevcuttur.
CUSIP veritabanına WRDS aracılığı erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.
NOT: WRDS’yi kullanmak için lütfen kurumsal e-posta adresinizle bir WRDS hesabına kaydolun.
Aşağıdaki adımlar WRDS hesabı oluşturmanızda size yol gösterecektir.
1. Adım: http://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu adresine gidin.
2. Adım: “Register” butonuna tıklayınız.
3. Adım: ‘Bilkent Üniversitesi’ni seçerek hesap talebi formunu
doldurunuz.
4. Adım: Hesap isteği gönderdikten sonra, WRDS temsilcilerinize bir e-posta gönderilir.
5. Adım: Temsilcilere gelen hesap talebi onaylandıktan sonra, hesap talebinde bulunan kullanıcı için bir hesap oluşturulur ve kullanıcıya, hesap giriş şifrelerini oluşturması için bir link içeren e-posta ile bilgilendirme mesajı iletilir.
6. Adım: Kullanıcı oluşturduğu hesap bilgileri ile WRDS platformuna giriş yapar ve kullanım koşullarını inceleyip onayladıktan sonra platformu kullanmaya başlayabilir.
Daha fazla bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.
DataTurkey
DataTurkey database provides access to Turkey’s economic, sectoral, social and demographic data by collecting 19 different institutions such as Turkish Statistical Agency (TÜİK), Turkish Central Bank (TCMB), Capital Markets Board (SPK) current reports, data in a single platform. Also, the database enables to manage data, create dynamic and static queries, form time series or panel data tables, show queries graphically, download data and graphs in desired formats and search metadata.
----------
DataTurkey veritabanı Türkiye İstatistik Kurumu (TÜİK), Türkiye Cumhuriyeti Merkez Bankası (TCMB), Sermaye Piyasası Kurulu (SPK) gibi 19 farklı kurum ve kuruluşun Türkiye’nin ekonomik, sektörel, sosyal ve demografik durumunu gösteren güncel raporlarını, verilerini tek bir platform altında toplayarak erişime olanak sağlamaktadır. Buna ek olarak veritabanı aracılığıyla, verileri yönetmek, statik ve dinamik raporlama yapmak, zaman serisi veya panel veri tabloları üretmek, göstergeleri grafiklere yansıtmak, tanımlanan tablo ve grafikleri çeşitli formatlarda indirmek ve kullanmak, meta veri dosyalarını incelemek mümkündür.
DataTurkey database provides access to Turkey’s economic, sectoral, social and demographic data by collecting 19 different institutions such as Turkish Statistical Agency (TÜİK), Turkish Central Bank (TCMB), Capital Markets Board (SPK) current reports, data in a single platform. Also, the database enables to manage data, create dynamic and static queries, form time series or panel data tables, show queries graphically, download data and graphs in desired formats and search metadata.
----------
DataTurkey veritabanı Türkiye İstatistik Kurumu (TÜİK), Türkiye Cumhuriyeti Merkez Bankası (TCMB), Sermaye Piyasası Kurulu (SPK) gibi 19 farklı kurum ve kuruluşun Türkiye’nin ekonomik, sektörel, sosyal ve demografik durumunu gösteren güncel raporlarını, verilerini tek bir platform altında toplayarak erişime olanak sağlamaktadır. Buna ek olarak veritabanı aracılığıyla, verileri yönetmek, statik ve dinamik raporlama yapmak, zaman serisi veya panel veri tabloları üretmek, göstergeleri grafiklere yansıtmak, tanımlanan tablo ve grafikleri çeşitli formatlarda indirmek ve kullanmak, meta veri dosyalarını incelemek mümkündür.
Economist Intelligence Unit Viewpoint (EIU)
The Economist Intelligence Unit Viewpoint (EIU) provides access to research, analyses, data, daily insights, monthly country reports, five-year country economic forecasts, country risk service reports, and industry reports in various fields, such as policy, energy, commodities, healthcare, automotive, consumer goods, telecommunications and more.
To access tutorial videos please click here.
----------
The Economist Intelligence Unit Viewpoint (EIU), politika, enerji, ham made, sağlık hizmetleri, otomotiv, tüketim malları, telekomünikasyon ve daha birçok alanda analizlere, verilere, günlük bilgilere, ülkelerin aylık raporları, beş yıllık ekonomik tahminleri ile ülke risk hizmet raporları ve sektör raporlarına erişim sağlamaktadır.
Eğitim videolarına erişmek için lütfen buraya tıklayınız.
The Economist Intelligence Unit Viewpoint (EIU) provides access to research, analyses, data, daily insights, monthly country reports, five-year country economic forecasts, country risk service reports, and industry reports in various fields, such as policy, energy, commodities, healthcare, automotive, consumer goods, telecommunications and more.
To access tutorial videos please click here.
----------
The Economist Intelligence Unit Viewpoint (EIU), politika, enerji, ham made, sağlık hizmetleri, otomotiv, tüketim malları, telekomünikasyon ve daha birçok alanda analizlere, verilere, günlük bilgilere, ülkelerin aylık raporları, beş yıllık ekonomik tahminleri ile ülke risk hizmet raporları ve sektör raporlarına erişim sağlamaktadır.
Eğitim videolarına erişmek için lütfen buraya tıklayınız.
Alexander Street Academic Video Online
Alexander Street Academic Video Online database provides access to more than 60.000 videos spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business and economics, counseling, health, history, news, music, theatre.
----------
Alexander Street Academic Video Online veritabanı antropoloji, işletme ve ekonomi, rehberlik, sağlık, tarih, haber, müzik, tiyatro gibi çeşitli alanlarda 60.000’den fazla videoya erişim sağlamaktadır.
Alexander Street Academic Video Online database provides access to more than 60.000 videos spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business and economics, counseling, health, history, news, music, theatre.
----------
Alexander Street Academic Video Online veritabanı antropoloji, işletme ve ekonomi, rehberlik, sağlık, tarih, haber, müzik, tiyatro gibi çeşitli alanlarda 60.000’den fazla videoya erişim sağlamaktadır.
O’Reilly for Higher Education
O’Reilly for Higher Education database provides access to electronic books, case studies, interactive tutorials, audiobooks, and O'Reilly conference videos on the subjects of business, economics, history, design, computer, software engineering, and more.
The steps to create an account are:
-Click on "Institution not listed."
-Enter your Bilkent e-mail address.
-Click "Let's Go."
If you have previously created an account with your Bilkent e-mail address, you can continue to use the platform with your existing account.
----------
O'Reilly for Higher Education veritabanı, işletme, ekonomi, tarih, tasarım, bilgisayar, yazılım mühendisliği ve daha fazla konuda elektronik kitaplara, vaka çalışmalarına, etkileşimli eğitimlere, sesli kitaplara ve O'Reilly konferans videolarına erişim sağlar.
Hesap oluşturmak için aşağıdaki adımları takip ediniz:
-"Institution not listed" başlığına tıklayınız.
- Bilkent e-posta adresinizi giriniz.
-“Let’s Go” seçeneğine tıklayınız.
Daha önce Bilkent e-posta adresiniz ile oluşturduğunuz bir hesabınız var ise mevcut hesabınız ile platformu kullanmaya devam edebilirsiniz.
O’Reilly for Higher Education database provides access to electronic books, case studies, interactive tutorials, audiobooks, and O'Reilly conference videos on the subjects of business, economics, history, design, computer, software engineering, and more.
The steps to create an account are:
-Click on "Institution not listed."
-Enter your Bilkent e-mail address.
-Click "Let's Go."
If you have previously created an account with your Bilkent e-mail address, you can continue to use the platform with your existing account.
----------
O'Reilly for Higher Education veritabanı, işletme, ekonomi, tarih, tasarım, bilgisayar, yazılım mühendisliği ve daha fazla konuda elektronik kitaplara, vaka çalışmalarına, etkileşimli eğitimlere, sesli kitaplara ve O'Reilly konferans videolarına erişim sağlar.
Hesap oluşturmak için aşağıdaki adımları takip ediniz:
-"Institution not listed" başlığına tıklayınız.
- Bilkent e-posta adresinizi giriniz.
-“Let’s Go” seçeneğine tıklayınız.
Daha önce Bilkent e-posta adresiniz ile oluşturduğunuz bir hesabınız var ise mevcut hesabınız ile platformu kullanmaya devam edebilirsiniz.
Vidobu
Vidobu database contains more than 10.000 Turkish training videos in the fields of science and technology, photography, personal development and career development. With the off campus feature you can also access to the Vidobu database from out off campus via your university e-mail address.
Please click here for off-campus access.
----------
Vidobu veritabanı bilim ve teknoloji, fotoğrafçılık, kişisel ve mesleki gelişim alanlarında 10.000’den fazla Türkçe eğitim videosunu içermektedir. Kampüs dışı erişimi sayesinde kampüs alanı dışından da üniversite mailleriniz aracılığı ile Vidobu veritabanına erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.
Kampüs dışı erişim için lütfen buraya tıklayınız.
Vidobu database contains more than 10.000 Turkish training videos in the fields of science and technology, photography, personal development and career development. With the off campus feature you can also access to the Vidobu database from out off campus via your university e-mail address.
Please click here for off-campus access.
----------
Vidobu veritabanı bilim ve teknoloji, fotoğrafçılık, kişisel ve mesleki gelişim alanlarında 10.000’den fazla Türkçe eğitim videosunu içermektedir. Kampüs dışı erişimi sayesinde kampüs alanı dışından da üniversite mailleriniz aracılığı ile Vidobu veritabanına erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.
Kampüs dışı erişim için lütfen buraya tıklayınız.
Burcu Erbil
- Faculty Librarian
- burcu.erbil@bilkent.edu.tr
- +90 (312) 290 2167