InCites

Incites-Benchmarking & Analytics Academic is a reference based evaluation tool to analyze the productivity and compraison results of rivals/models in an international scope for academic, public and private sectors. Incites examines more than 200 countries/regions, 16,000 institution, and 1,400 funders worldwide.

The following link provides resources containing detailed information about the platform: 

https://clarivate.com/products/incites/ 

If you already have an account on any of the "Web of Science" platforms (WoS, Publons, ResearcherID, etc.), you can access InCites with the same login credentials. If you do not remember your login information, you can set a new password via the "Forgot Password" option. If you do not have an account, you need to create an account with your Bilkent e-mail address to access InCites. As part of our InCites subscription, Essential Science Indicators (ESI) and Journal Citation Reports (JCR) are also now available. 


Essential Science Indicators; As one of the parts of InCites platform, Essential Science Indicators helps you to  follow institutions, influencers, reports, publications, countries, and discover the related research fields to expand your own research. 

If you already have an account on any of the "Web of Science" platforms (WoS, Publons, ResearcherID, etc.), you can access InCites with the same login credentials. If you do not remember your login information, you can set a new password via the "Forgot Password" option. If you do not have an account, you need to create an account with your Bilkent e-mail address to access InCites. As part of our InCites subscription, Essential Science Indicators (ESI) and Journal Citation Reports (JCR) are also now available. 


 
----------

Incites-Benchmarking & Analytics Academic, Akademik, kamu ve özel sektörden kurumlar için ulusal veya uluslararası bağlamda rakiplerin/modellerin üretkenliği ve kıyaslama çıktısını analiz etmek için kullanılan, atıf temelli bir değerlendirme aracıdır. Incites, Dünya genelinde 200'den fazla ülke/bölge, 16.000'den fazla kurum, 1.400'den fazla fon sağlayıcıyı inceler.

​Platforma ilişkin detaylı bilgi içeren kaynaklara aşağıdaki linklerden erişebilirsiniz:

https://clarivate.com/products/incites/

Herhangi bir "Web of Science" platformunda (WoS, Publons, ResearcherID, vb.) mevcut bir hesabınız varsa, InCites'a aynı hesap bilgileriyle erişebilirsiniz. Hesap bilgilerinizi hatırlamıyorsanız "Şifremi Unuttum" seçeneği ile yeni şifre belirleyebilirsiniz. Hesabınız yoksa, InCites'a erişmek için Bilkent e-posta adresinizle bir hesap oluşturmanız gerekmektedir. InCites aboneliğimizin bir parçası olarak Essential Science Indicators (ESI) ve Journal Citation Reports (JCR) da erişime açılmıştır.

Essential Science Indicators; InCites platformunun  bir parçası olan Essential  Science Indicators, çalışma alanınızdaki  etkili  kişileri,  kurumları, raporları, yayınları, ülkeleri ve hatta çalışmanızı etkileyebilecek gelişmekte olan diğer araştırma alanlarını tespit etmenize yardımcı olmaktadır.

Herhangi bir "Web of Science" platformunda (WoS, Publons, ResearcherID, vb.) mevcut bir hesabınız varsa, InCites'a aynı hesap bilgileriyle erişebilirsiniz. Hesap bilgilerinizi hatırlamıyorsanız "Şifremi Unuttum" seçeneği ile yeni şifre belirleyebilirsiniz. Hesabınız yoksa, InCites'a erişmek için Bilkent e-posta adresinizle bir hesap oluşturmanız gerekmektedir. InCites aboneliğimizin bir parçası olarak Essential Science Indicators (ESI) ve Journal Citation Reports (JCR) da erişime açılmıştır.



 

JSTOR Open Access Books

More than 6,000 ebooks from 75+ publishers, including Brill, Cornell University Press, De Gruyter, and University of California Press, are now available for everyone.

----------

Brill, Cornell Üniversitesi Yayınları, De Gruyter ve Kaliforniya Üniversitesi Yayınları dahil olmak üzere 75’in üzerinde yayıncıdan 6.000’den fazla e-kitap herkesin erişimine sunulmaktadır.

Kore Nurimedia Dbpia

Database will be on trial access until 24 November 2024.

Kore Nurimedia Dbpia database covers the journals, proceedings book, summaries in the subjects of natural sciences, humanities, engineering, medicine, agriculture, art, and sports.

The interface has both Korean and English language options. 

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.”

----------

Veritabanı 24 Kasım 2024 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
Kore Nurimedia Dbpia veritabanı doğa bilimleri, beşeri bilimler, mühendislik, tıp, tarım, sanat ve spor konularındaki dergileri, bildiri kitaplarını ve özetleri kapsamaktadır.

Arayüz Korece ve İngilizce dil seçeneklerine sahiptir.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.

 

RELPAP

Database will be on trial access until 10 September 2023.

RELPAP is an academic research tool that associates academic publications using semantic information networks and searches for publications through these relationships. RELPAP creates graphs depending on the keyword used during the research and offers various publication suggestions.

Please use your Bilkent University e-mail address to register. After your account is activated, you can log in to RELPAP.

Note: Please, let us know your opinion about the electronic database we have set up for the trial via “Database Trial Evaluation Form.” 

----------

Veritabanı 10 Eylül 2023 tarihine kadar deneme erişimine açık olacaktır.
 
RELPAP anlamsal bilgi ağlarını kullanarak akademik yayınları ilişkilendiren ve bu ilişkiler üzerinden yayın aramayı sağlayan akademik bir araştırma aracıdır. RELPAP  araştırma sırasında kullanılan anahtar kelimeye göre graflar oluşturur ve çeşitli yayın önerileri sunar.

Kayıt yapmak için lütfen Bilkent Üniversitesi e-posta adresinizi kullanınız. Hesabınız aktifleştirildikten sonra RELPAP’a giriş yapabilirsiniz.

Not: Deneme erişimine açılan veritabanı hakkındaki görüşünüzü “Deneme Veritabanı Değerlendirme Formu” aracılığı ile bize iletebilirsiniz.

 

Journal Citation Reports (JCR)

Journal Citation Reports (JCR) provides you the possibility to evaluate journals with information based  on quantitative and statistic information, through reference datas. JCR shows you the relationship between references, and measures the impact of research according to journal and category levels. JCR provides you the data about journals, evaluate a journal’s impact factor, and have connection through various interfaces.

----------

Journal Citation Reports (JCR) atıf verilerine dayanan sayısal veriler ve istatistik temelli bilgilerle dergileri değerlendirme imkanı sunar. JCR dergi ve kategori seviyelerine göre araştırmanın etkisini ölçer ve atıflar arasındaki ilişkiyi gösterir. JCR ile, dergiler ile ilgili veri sağlayabilir, derginin etki faktörünü değerlendirebilir ve çeşitli arayüzlerle bağlantı sağlayabilirsiniz.

Newswires

EBSCO’s Newswires provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire, and Business Wire on a continuous basis. This content is monitored by EBSCO and relevant results are provided when users enter searches in EBSCOhost. This collection includes AP Financial News, AP Top News, AP WorldStream, AP U.S. Politics & Government, AP 50 State Reports, UPI Security Industry, UPI Emerging Threats, UPI Business, UPI Entertainment, UPI Sports, UPI Top News, Arabia 2000, and more. End users can immediately access the full text of the web content, by following the link in the record. The index to the full text content in EBSCO Newswires is held for a rolling 30-day archive by EBSCO, so users can enjoy the previous 30 days of news relating to their search interests.

---------

Newswires veritabanı Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire ve Business Wire gibi dünya çapındaki medyadan eş zamanlı haberler sağlamaktadır.

ROAR-Registry of Open Access Repositories

The Registry of Open Access Repositories (ROAR) lists and shows the growth and status of open access repositories throughout the world.

----------

Açık Erişim Arşivleri Kayıt Platformu (Registry of Open Access Repositories-ROAR) dünya genelindeki açık erişim arşivlerin gelişimini ve durumunu listeler ve gösterir.

Scopus

Scopus covers 18,000 publications from 5,000 different publishers in the fields of science, technology, medicine and the social sciences. It provides abstract searching from 1960, and cited reference searching from 1996 to the present. In addition to academic journals, it includes conference proceedings, trade publications, patents, book series and scientific web-pages. Content is updated daily.

----------

Bilim, teknik, tıp ve sosyal bilimler alanında, 5000 farklı yayınevine ait 18.000 yayında yer alan çalışmaların 1960 yılından günümüze özet, 1996 yılından günümüze de atıf bilgilerini içeren bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bilimsel dergilerin yanı sıra, konferans tutanakları, ticari yayınlar, patentler, kitap serileri ve bilimsel içerikli web sayfalarını da içeren veritabanı her gün güncellenmektedir.

Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory

Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory is a bibliographic database providing detailed, comprehensive, and authoritative information on serials published throughout the world. It covers all subjects and includes publications that are published regularly or irregularly and are circulated free of charge or by paid subscription.

----------

Ulrich's Perıodicals Directory dünya çapında yayınlanmış süreli yayınlar hakkında detaylı geniş ve güvenilir bilgi sağlayan bibliyografik bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı bütün konuları kapsar ve düzenli , düzensiz yayınlanmış yayınları, ücretsiz dağıtılan veya abonelik ödenen yayınların hepsini içerir.

Web of Science

This multidisciplinary citation database contains over 21,200 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (Including open access journals) in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Conference proceedings and book data are also available. Including Web of Science: Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, Art & Humanities Citation Index, Emerging Sources Citation Index, Book Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index.

For detailed information about the database content please click

Please click here for the "Complete List of Direct Links to Databases and Indexes".

​Researcher Profiles in Web of Science

Web of Science Author Records Corrections – Quick Reference Guide
----------

Çeşitli disiplinlerde yayın yapan bilimsel dergilerin etki gücünü, yayınlanan makalelerin aldığı atıf sayısını gösteren ve ayrıca yazarların makaleleri ve makalelerin kaynakçalarını listeleyen bibliyografik bir veri tabanıdır. Web of Science fen bilimleri, sosyal bilimler, sanat ve insani bilimlerini konu alan dergileri ve konferans bildirilerini düzenli olarak tarayarak araştırma alanınızla en ilgili ve prestijli yayınlara ulaşmanızı sağlar.

Veritabanı içeriği hakkında detaylı bilgi için lütfen tıklayınız.

"Veritabanları ve Indekslere Doğrudan Linkler Listesi" için tıklayınız.

Web of Science'ta Araştırmacı Profilleri

Web of Science Yazar Kayıtları Düzeltmeleri-Hızlı Başvuru Klavuzu

Internet Archive


The Internet Archive (archive.org), founded in 1996, provides access to digitized books and other digital artifacts. Some books cannot be downloaded as PDF. However, they can be borrowed by one patron at a time for 14 days. Borrowing is manageable through a free account and Adobe Digital Editions.

----------

1996 yılında kurulan İnternet Arşivi (archive.org) dijitalleştirilmiş kitaplara ve diğer dijital eserlere erişim sağlar. Bazı kitaplar pdf olarak indirilmez, ancak bir kullanıcı tarafından 14 günlüğüne ödünç alınabilir. Ödünç alma, ücretsiz açılabilecek bir hesap ve Adobe Digital Editions aracılığıyla gerçekleştirilebilir.

 

Peter Lang

Peter Lang provides access to e-books in the fields of Social Sciences, Art and Humanities.

----------

Peter Lang veritabanı Sosyal Bilimler, Sanat ve Beşeri Bilimler alanlarındaki e-kitaplara erişim sağlar.

Project Muse Books Collection

Project Muse Books Collection provides access to electronic books published between 2010 and 2016 in philosophy, religion, literature, theatre, performing arts and related subjects.

----------

Project Muse Books Collection, felsefe, din, edebiyat, tiyatro, sahne sanatları ve ilgili konularda, 2010 – 2016 yılları arasında yayınlanmış elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.

Sage E-Books and Handbooks

Sage E-Books and Handbooks database include e-books from various subjects such as business&management, politics&international relations, education, sociology etc.

----------

Sage E-Books and Handbooks veritabanı, işletme ve yönetim, siyaset bilimi ve uluslararası ilişkiler, eğitim, sosyoloji vb. konularda e-kitaplar içerir.
 

Springer E-Book Collection

The Springer eBook Collection offers the first online book collection especially made for the requirements of researchers and scientists. The collection currently includes online access to more than 25,000 titles and grows with more than 3,400 newly released STM books, book series volumes and reference works each year.

----------

Springer E-Book Collection Springer yayınevine ait elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.

Springer Open

Springer Open provides open access journals and books from all areas of science, technology, medicine, the humanities, and social sciences.

----------

SpringerOpen; bilim, teknoloji, tıp, beşeri bilimler ve sosyal bilimlerin her alanından açık erişimli dergiler ve kitaplar sunar.
 

Standard Ebooks

Standard Ebooks is a volunteer-driven, not-for-profit effort to produce a collection of high quality, carefully formatted, accessible, open-source, and free public domain ebooks.


----------

Yüksek kaliteli, dikkatle biçimlendirilmiş, erişilebilir, açık kaynaklı ve ücretsiz kamuya ait e-kitap koleksiyonu üretmek için gönüllü yürütülen kar amacı gütmeyen bir oluşumdur.

Taylor & Francis E-Books

Database provides access to the e-books of Taylor & Francis Publications in the subject fields of history, political science, philosophy, and media.

----------

Veritabanı, Taylor & Francis Yayınevi’ne ait tarih, politika, felsefe ve medya konulu elektronik kitaplara erişim sağlamaktadır.

Turcademy

Turcademy provides access to about 2,500 electronic books in law, history, philosophy, psychology, political science, language and literature, education, business, economy, science, engineering, architecture, health sciences, and related subjects published by Anı Publishing, Gazi Publishing, Palme Publishing, Pegem Academy and Seçkin Publishing.

NOTE: To read the resources, it is necessary to sign up by institutional e-mail and to be connected to the Bilkent internet network.

Please click to watch the Turcademy User Guide video.

----------

Turcademy, Anı Yayıncılık, Gazi Kitabevi, Palme Yayıncılık, Pegem Akademi ve Seçkin Yayıncılık gibi yayınevleri tarafından hukuk, tarih, felsefe, psikoloji, siyaset bilimi, dil ve edebiyat, eğitim, işletme, ekonomi, bilim, mühendislik, mimarlık, sağlık bilimleri ve ilgili konularda yayınlanmış yaklaşık 2.500 elektronik kitaba erişim sağlamaktadır.

NOT: Kaynakları okumak için kurumsal e-posta ile üyelik yapmak ve kurum internet ağına bağlı olmak gerekmektedir.

Turcademy Kullanım Rehberi videosunu izlemek için lütfen tıklayınız.

Wiley Online Books

Wiley Online Books database provide unlimited full-text access to more than 21,500 e-books. Wiley Online Library e-book topics are consist of business, finance, chemistry, physics and engineering, medical and health sciences, humanities, social sciences and psychology.

----------

Wiley Online Books veritabanı 21.500’den fazla e-kitaba tam metin sınırsız erişim imkanı sağlar. Wiley Online Library e-kitap konuları işletme, finans, kimya, fizik ve mühendislik, tıp ve sağlık bilimleri, insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler ve psikolojidir.

DergiPark (ULAKBİM)

With the DergiPark Project started by TUBITAK ULAKBIM starting from September 2013, a magazine management system was established in electronic environment to increase the quality and international impact of national academic journals and journal hosting services started to be provided.

DergiPark provides free access to magazines in the fields of Social and Human Sciences, Engineering and Basic Sciences, Health Sciences, Life Sciences, Law and Sports Sciences.

----------

TÜBİTAK ULAKBİM tarafından Eylül 2013 tarihinden itibaren yürütülmeye başlanan DergiPark Projesi ile ulusal akademik dergilerin kalitesini ve uluslararası etkisini artırmak amacıyla elektronik ortamda bir dergi yönetim sistemi kurulmuş ve dergi barındırma hizmeti verilmeye başlanmıştır.

DergiPark ile Sosyal ve Beşeri Bilimler, Mühendislik ve Temel Bilimler, Sağlık Bilimleri, Yaşam Bilimleri, Hukuk ve Spor Bilimleri alanındaki dergilere internet üzerinden ücretsiz olarak erişim sağlanmaktadır.

Harman (Turkey Academic Archive)

Harman is the national repository of the open archives of universities, public and research institutions in Turkey.

----------

Harman, Türkiye’deki üniversitelerin, kamu ve araştırma kurumlarının açık arşivlerinin ulusal arşividir.

Kezana

Kezana is an open-access platform that provides access to articles and theses from Turkey.

----------

Kezana, Türkiye’den makale ve tezlere erişim sağlayan bir açık erişim platformudur.

 

MasterFILE Complete

MasterFILE Complete offers the largest collection of popular full-text magazines, reference books and other highly-regarded sources from the world’s leading publishers. Covering virtually every general interest subject area, it also includes an extensive collection of photos, maps and flags.

----------

Disiplinlerarası bir veritabanı olan MasterFILE Complete çeşitli referans yayınlarına, birincil el kaynaklara ve ek olarak 500.000’den fazla fotoğraf, harita ve semboller içeren bir görsel koleksiyona erişim sağlamaktadır.

Newspaper Source Plus

Newspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world’s major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.

---------

Newspaper Source Plus içinde 860 tam metin gazeteden 35 milyondan fazla makaleyi barındırmanın yanı sıra; 800.000’den fazla televizyon ve radyo haberinin transkriptine erişim sağlamaktadır.

OAIster

OAISter is a freely accessible repository containing over 25 million records from all disciplines and subjects contributed by over 1,000 libraries, archives, and repositories.

----------

OAISter, 1000’den fazla kütüphane, arşiv ve kurumsal arşivin katkıda bulunduğu, tüm disiplinlerden ve konulardan 25 milyondan fazla kayıt içeren, ücretsiz erişilebilen bir arşivdir.

OpenDissertations

EBSCO Open Dissertations now includes the content from American Doctoral Dissertations. It is a free database with records for more than 1.2 million electronic theses and dissertations from around the world.

----------

Açık erişim bir veritabanı olan OpenDissertations, birçok konuda araştırmacılara hem geçmiş hem de günümüz tez çalışmalarına erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır.

Proquest Dissertations and Theses

Provides access to citations and full text for doctoral dissertations and master’s theses. Includes citations for dissertations published from 1980 forward as well as 350-word abstracts written by the author. Citations for master’s theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.

----------

Doktora ve master tezlerinin künyelerine ve tam metinlerine erişim sağlar. 1980 yılından sonra basılan tezlerin hem künyelerini hem de yazarları tarafından yazılan 350 kelimelik özetlerini içerir. 1988 yılından sonraki master tezleri ise 150 kelimelik özet içermektedir.

SAGE Journals Online
SAGE Journals Online database includes more than 1,000 journals in the fields of business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology and medicine.

----------

SAGE Journals Online veritabanı işletme, beşeri bilimler, sosyal bilimler, fen bilimleri, teknoloji ve tıp gibi birçok alanda 1.000’den fazla dergi içermektedir.

SAGE Research Methods

SAGE Research Methods database provides access to more than 750 books, journal articles, reference resources, and instructional videos in the field of research methods.

----------

SAGE Research Methods veritabanı, araştırma yöntem ve teknikleri alanında hazırlanmış 750’den fazla kitap, makale, referans kaynağı ve eğitim videolarına erişim sağlamaktadır.

Taylor and Francis Online Journals

Taylor and Francis Online Journals is the service from Taylor and Francis Publishing. It holds full-text articles of over 1,200 journals from 1997 to the present. The subjects covered range across health science, life and physical sciences, technology, medicine, to arts and humanities, social sciences, business, and education.

----------

Taylor and Francis Online Journals, Taylor and Francis Yayınevinin 1,200’den fazla dergisine 1997 yılından günümüze, tam metin erişim imkanı sağlayan bir veritabanıdır. Sağlık bilimleri, yaşam ve tabiat bilimleri, teknoloji, tıp, sanat ve insani bilimler, sosyal bilimler, işletme ve eğitim konularını kapsamaktadır.

TR Dizin

ULAKBIM Turkish National Databases, produced by the Turkish Academic Network and Information Center (ULAKBIM), is a valuable multidisciplinary resource of exceptional scope. Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences Database provides extensive coverage of Engineering, and Basic and Applied Sciences. Turkish Life Sciences Database focuses on Agricultural, Biological, and Veterinary Sciences. Turkish Medical Database covers research articles in Health Sciences, including Medicine, Dentistry, Pharmaceutics, and Nursing. Turkish Social Sciences Database explores all major fields related to human society from Anthropology, Economics, and History to International Development, Linguistics, and Political Science. Bilingual abstracts and descriptors (Turkish and English) make all four databases readily accessible to researchers in Turkey and around the world.

----------

TR Dizin veritabanı sayesinde ULAKBİM (ULUSAL Akademik Ağ ve Bilgi Merkezi) tarafından sağlanan ve mühendislik, uygulamalı bilimler; tarım, biyoloji, sağlık bilimleri, ilaç; antropoloji, ekonomi, tarih, politika, dil bilimi gibi çeşitli alanlardan kaybakları içeren Turkish Engineering and Basic Sciences, Turkish Life Sciences, Turkish Medical, Turkish Social Sciences veritabanlarına erişim sağlanmaktadır.

University of Chicago Press Journals

The University of Chicago Press Journals database provides access to online journals in various fields such as art and art history, education, economics, humanities, law and politics, medieval and renaissance studies, science.

----------

The University of Chicago Press Journals veritabanı sanat ve sanat tarihi, eğitim, beşeri bilimler, hukuk ve politika, orta çağ ve rönesans çalışmaları ile bilim gibi birçok farklı alandaki online dergiye erişim sağlamaktadır.

Wiley Online Library

Wiley Online Library is the online content service from John Wiley & Sons, Inc., delivering the full text of over 300 scientific, technical, medical, and professional journals.

----------

Wiley Online Library teknik, tıp ve bilimsel konularda 300’ün üzerinde mesleki dergi makalelerinin tam metinlerine erişim sağlayan online bir veritabanıdır. Bu veritabanı ANKOS Kütüphane Konsorsiyumu aracılığıyla satın alınmıştır.

Dünya Newspaper

Provides access to all content of Dünya Newspaper from 12.11.2012 until today.

For mobile apps on App Store and Google Play

----------

Dünya Gazetesi’nin 12.11.2012 tarihinden günümüze kadar olan tüm içeriğine erişim sağlanabilmektedir.

Mobil uygulama için App Store ve Google Play 

Mendeley (Reference Management Software)

Mendeley Institutional Edition is a reference manager tool and academic, social network that can help researchers organize their researchers, collaborate with others online, and discover the latest research for academic institutions. Mendeley is both a desktop application and a web-based application. To begin, click the “join this group” button on the Bilkent University Mendeley Group page. Bilkent University Mendeley Group account offers students, faculty, staff, and researchers 100 GB of storage and the ability to create unlimited private groups with up to 100 users per group.

Mendeley Downloads:

Reference Manager
Web Importer
Citation Plug-in
Mendeley installers

Will Mendeley Desktop stop working on September 01, 2022? 
Why does Mendeley Cite not appear in the 'References' tab in Word?

----------

Mendeley Institutional Edition, araştırmacıların araştırmalarını yönetmelerine ve geliştirmelerine, diğer araştırmacılar ile çevrimiçi işbirliği yapabilmelerine ve yapılmış olan son araştırmaları keşfetmelerine yardımcı olurken, bir kaynakça yönetim aracı ve akademik sosyal ağ hizmetini kurumlara yönelik sunan bir araçtır.

Mendeley Instituational Edition kurumsal kullanıma sahip olmanız için https://www.mendeley.com web adresinden “create free account” bağlantısına tıklayarak Bilkent uzantılı mail adresiniz ile kayıt olup;
Bilkent Üniversitesi Kurumsal Grubu sayfasındaki “join this group” butonuna tıklamanız gerekmektedir. Böylece 100 GB kişisel depolama alanı, sınırsız kapalı grup kurma özelliği, gruplarda 100 kişiye kadar üyelik
imkanlarından faydalanabilirsiniz.

Turnitin

Turnitin is a web-based software that provides service to detect similarities. By loading assignments, thesis, reports, and projects of their students; faculty members can make in comparison to millions of assignments that previously submitted to the Turnitin; archival or current websites, journal articles, and electronic books from the commercial databases.

About Plagiarism​

NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension.

----------

Turnitin benzerlik tespit hizmeti veren web tabanlı bir yazılımdır. Öğretim üyeleri, öğrencilerinin ödevlerini, tezlerini, raporlarını ve projelerini Turnitin web sitesine aktararak; daha önce Turnitin’e aktarılmış olan milyonlarca ödevden, internette arşiv veya güncel olan web sayfalarından, ticari elektronik veritabanlarında yer alan dergi makalelerinden ve elektronik kitaplardan karşılaştırma yapabilirler.

NOT: Bu aracı kullanmak isteyen akademik personelin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir.

Medici.tv

In addition to the newly added Jazz Collection, the database provides access to many classical music concerts, operas, ballets, documentaries, archival performances, portraits of composers and artists, and educational videos from Baroque to Modern.

Medici.tv interface is available in English, French, Spanish and Russian languages. The contents can be accessed from all mobile devices or web browsers.


----------

Veritabanı, yeni eklenen Caz Koleksiyonu’nun yanı sıra; Barok’tan Modern’e, klasik müziğe ait çok sayıda konser ile birlikte opera, bale, belgesel, arşivlik performans, besteci ve sanatçıların portreleri ile eğitim videolarına erişim sağlamaktadır.

Medici.tv ara yüzü, İngilizce, Fransızca, İspanyolca ve Rusça olmak üzere dört farklı dilde kullanılabilir. İçeriklere tüm mobil cihazlardan veya web tarayıcıları üzerinden erişim sağlanabilir.

 

Vidobu

Vidobu database contains more than 10.000 Turkish training videos in the fields of science and technology, photography, personal development and career development. With the off campus feature you can also access to the Vidobu database from out off campus via your university e-mail address.

Please click here for off-campus access.

----------

Vidobu veritabanı bilim ve teknoloji, fotoğrafçılık, kişisel ve mesleki gelişim alanlarında 10.000’den fazla Türkçe eğitim videosunu içermektedir. Kampüs dışı erişimi sayesinde kampüs alanı dışından da üniversite mailleriniz aracılığı ile Vidobu veritabanına erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.

Kampüs dışı erişim için lütfen buraya tıklayınız.