Database List By Format: Audio Book
Displaying databases filtered by Audio_Book. View all types.
| Alexander Street Music and Dance Online
Alexander Street Music and Dance Online provides access to audio recordings, video, musical scores, liner notes, biographies, full-text music reference materials, and images in the Alexander Street Press music databases.
Alexander Street Music and Dance Online, müzik veritabanlarında yer alan ses kayıtlarına, videolara, notalara, albüm tanıtım yazılarına, biyografilere, müzik referans kaynaklarının tam metinlerine ve imajlara erişim sağlamaktadır.
|
|
| Caltech Archives
The California Institute of Technology “Caltech Archives” holdings include a wide range of materials, from manuscripts to photographs, to audio-visual materials, books, fine art, and artifacts. ---------- Kaliforniya Teknoloji Enstitüsü “Caltech Arşivleri” kaynakları, el yazmalarından fotoğraflara, görsel-işitsel materyallere, kitaplara, güzel sanatlara ve el yapımı eserlere kadar çok çeşitli materyalleri içermektedir. |
|
| Gallica – BnF Digital Library
Gallica is the digital library of the Bibliothèque Nationale de France (BnF) and the national aggregator for collections held in French cultural heritage institutions. The collection includes printed materials (books, journals, newspapers, printed music, and other documents), graphic materials (engravings, maps, photographs, and others), and sound recordings. ---------- Gallica, Bibliothèque Nationale de France (BnF)’ın dijital kütüphanesi ve Fransız kültürel miras kurumlarının koleksiyonları için ulusal toplayıcısıdır. Koleksiyon, basılı materyalleri (kitaplar, dergiler, gazeteler, notalar ve diğer belgeler), grafik materyallerini (gravürler, haritalar, fotoğraflar ve diğerleri) ve ses kayıtlarını içerir. |
|
| German Digital Library
The German Digital Library provides access to a collection of Germany’s cultural and scientific heritage, that is, millions of books, archived items, images, sculptures, pieces of music, and other sound documents, as well as films and scores, from all over Germany. ---------- Alman Dijital Kütüphanesi, Almanya’nın her yerinden milyonlarca kitap, arşivlenmiş materyaller, görüntüler, heykeller, müzik eserleri ve diğer ses belgelerinin yanı sıra filmler ve notalardan oluşan Almanya kültürel ve bilimsel miras koleksiyonuna erişim sağlar . |
|
| Internet Archive
The Internet Archive (archive.org), founded in 1996, provides access to digitized books and other digital artifacts. Some books cannot be downloaded as PDF. However, they can be borrowed by one patron at a time for 14 days. Borrowing is manageable through a free account and Adobe Digital Editions. ---------- 1996 yılında kurulan İnternet Arşivi (archive.org) dijitalleştirilmiş kitaplara ve diğer dijital eserlere erişim sağlar. Bazı kitaplar pdf olarak indirilmez, ancak bir kullanıcı tarafından 14 günlüğüne ödünç alınabilir. Ödünç alma, ücretsiz açılabilecek bir hesap ve Adobe Digital Editions aracılığıyla gerçekleştirilebilir. |
|
| Library of Congress Digital Collections
Library of Congress Digital Collections is a digital library of manuscripts, photos, audio recordings, notated music, books, films, maps, and newspapers. ---------- Kongre Kütüphanesi Dijital Koleksiyonları, el yazmaları, fotoğraflar, ses kayıtları, notalar, kitaplar, filmler, haritalar ve gazetelerden oluşan dijital bir kütüphanedir. |
|
| O’Reilly for Higher Education
O’Reilly for Higher Education database provides access to electronic books, case studies, interactive tutorials, audiobooks, and O'Reilly conference videos on the subjects of business, economics, history, design, computer, software engineering, and more. The steps to create an account are: -Click on "Institution not listed." -Enter your Bilkent e-mail address. -Click "Let's Go." If you have previously created an account with your Bilkent e-mail address, you can continue to use the platform with your existing account. ---------- O'Reilly for Higher Education veritabanı, işletme, ekonomi, tarih, tasarım, bilgisayar, yazılım mühendisliği ve daha fazla konuda elektronik kitaplara, vaka çalışmalarına, etkileşimli eğitimlere, sesli kitaplara ve O'Reilly konferans videolarına erişim sağlar. Hesap oluşturmak için aşağıdaki adımları takip ediniz: -"Institution not listed" başlığına tıklayınız. - Bilkent e-posta adresinizi giriniz. -“Let’s Go” seçeneğine tıklayınız. Daha önce Bilkent e-posta adresiniz ile oluşturduğunuz bir hesabınız var ise mevcut hesabınız ile platformu kullanmaya devam edebilirsiniz. |
|
| OverDrive
OverDrive is a digital platform that provides access to various electronic books/journals and audiobooks. NOTE: To use the database, you need to log in with your library account information. Please click here for "my account." To use OverDrive via the mobile app, please visit here. ---------- OverDrive çeşitli elektronik kitap, dergi, sesli kitap, müzik ve videolara erişim sağlayan dijital bir platformdur. NOT: Veritabanını kullanmak için kütüphane hesap bilgileriniz ile giriş yapmanız gerekmektedir. Kütüphane hesabına giriş yapmak için lütfen tıklayınız. OverDrive'ı mobil uygulama üzerinden kullanmak için lütfen tıklayınız. |
New Subscriptions
- BBC Landmark Video Collection
- History Vault: World War I: Records of the American Expeditionary Forces, and Diplomacy in the World War I Era
- History Vault: World War II: U.S. Documents on Planning, Operations, Intelligence, Axis War Crimes and Refugees
- Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
- Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000